You are here: HomeNews2015 01 07Article 341668

Mahama: My “banish dumsor” comment was only a prayer request

Read Comments Comments (169)

• Paapidi 9 years ago

Oh God, what did Ghana do wrong to deserve such a fool for president?

• Nzema K 9 years ago

If a foolish boy like you can ask God to help you overcome the poverty your prostitute mother brought into your family, why not the President.

• Paapidi 9 years ago

Your stupidity has no magnitude, fool. A nation is not ruled by wishes but by prudent planning, Aboa like you! You are as stupid as your president, if not more.

• Mahmoud 9 years ago

Mahama is not interested in priorities; he is interested in prestigious signature projects that would deceive gullible voters, regardless of whether they are viable or not.

• ZoRRo 9 years ago

The president thinks that by praying and DOING NOTHING our problems will be solved ? The BIG MAN is more appreciative of those who try to help themselves.

• MAHAMA KILLED MILLS!!! 9 years ago

I NOW UNDERSTAND THAT GHANA HAS NO PRESIDENT. GONE WERE THE DAYS WHEN EVERYONE WANTED TO HEAR A PRESIDENT SPEAK! BUT NOW GHANAIANS WISH THIS 'PRESIDENT' WILL NEVER SPEAK AGAIN TILL HE LEAVES THE SEAT!!! OH WHAT A PITY!!

• OBAA YAA 9 years ago

Praying and hoping without any plans. These are the woes of Ghanaians for the price of electing a useless president.

• OLD SMOLDIER 9 years ago

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• insight to the bone 9 years ago

This is the year we shall not only talk but post here proofs of corruption and evil agenda of Mahama , his brothers and his muslim clique mafia. Yes we have the evidence , tapes and pictures though we would rather the next go ...

• DAVI 9 years ago

DUMSOOOOO!YAA MAHAMA OOOOOOO,NA ACHRIEE?NKOMFEM ENE ANIMGUASEE NKOAA.GOD HELP THOSE WHO HELP THEMSELFS.WE MUST SET OUR PRIORTIES RIGHT,AND DON'T BUILD MOTOWAY ON WOYOMES HEAD.ACCRA TO SUHUM ROAD COULD HAVE BEEN FINISHED WITH ...

• Nzema K 9 years ago

Why do your prostitute mother goes to church to pray for good health and financial independence. Doesn't she know how to plan??

• Paapidi 9 years ago

A stupid person as you have exhibited yourself believes that prayers will keep you healthy while you shit around your house and eat flies convergent/decorated foods. Aboa bi like you.

• Aikins 9 years ago

You are just stupid as the president himself nzema k. Read the 2 comments you just posted here and you will agree with me, Ghana deserve better than this hopeless, useless, corrupt president.

• Onipaba of Akyem Maase 9 years ago

If I were you, I wouldn't deffend a mediocre president like Mahama. Why would you invite a heart attach for yourself by being concerned about a comedian president? If this clown made such pronouncements, don't you know he was ...

• daladam 9 years ago

MAHAMA IS TALKING FROM BOTH SIDE OF HIS MOUTH 1ST HE PROMISS 1 THING AND A WEEK LATER HE SAY HE WAS PRAYING FOT IT ,PLEASE GOD HELP US WHAT KIND OD A LOSER IS RUNING THIS COUNTRY

• OBAA YAA 9 years ago

Fool, if prayer is an answer to our problems then why do we need Mahama to be the president? We could have pick Adifo Nkansah to be our president so that he can lead us in prayers to solve our problems

• CORNEY 9 years ago

I don't think the power crisis is everlasting thing that will be with us.
    In my opinion it was not necessary for the president to mention that as a prayer,prayer cannot solve the power problem and using the term dumsor,dumso ...

• OBAA YAA 9 years ago

Sir, sometimes ago you threw a challenge to me with a promise that you were going to numerate the accomplishments (including good policies) of the P/NDC, NDC1 NDC2 and NDC3 (totaling 25+ of governance) and I should be prepare ...

• CORNEY 9 years ago

I responded to you in the Komea nonsense that I'm very busy now, ,let us do it next time.
    As soon as I see your name next time I will list some of the achievements for you.

• NEW LIGHT 9 years ago

OH MR PRESIDENT YOU'RE NOW AFRAID TO PROMISE GHANAIANS BETTER GHANA? THAT'S WHAT LIES CAN DO TO YOU! LOL

• waste to mankind. 9 years ago

You are a big FOOL to think otherwise. The president should be corrected when he is going astray.Villager like you.Don't you see what Ghanaians are going through. ABOA like you.

• akilapa 9 years ago

no wonder nzema people r poor.otoolege defending stupid and useless mahama

• Kojo, Georgia 9 years ago

This is why we will continue voting for your so called corrupt NDC . we prefer a corrupt group with respect to a corrupt group with no respect and arrogance. Until you learn some simple sense! "Corruption began in Nkrumah's e ...

We shall continue to vote for the so called corrupt NDC than to vote for arrogant npp. A corrupt group with respect is better than a corrupt group without respect and full of arrogance. Nzema people are reading but I'm judgin ...

• ABAAH. 9 years ago

HAHAHA,KWASEATO DO YOU HAVE A VOTE WHILST IN GEORGIA?.HEY THESE NDC FOOL SOLDIERS ARE MORE DESPERATE THAN THE VISIONLESS PRESIDENT.IF ONLY YOU HAVE A BALLOT BOX AND BALLOT PAPER IN GEORGIA GO ON AND VOTE FOR NDC WHO CARES!!. ...

• Egya Morkeh 9 years ago

You must be a psychologist or psychiatrist tom come to your conclusion.

Proud Nzema man and not poor either.

• mensah abrampa 9 years ago

Be polite and show self restraint. Self censorship could have made a conclusive distinction between the civility of "true ghanaians" and the howling of the mad dogs that parade this website.
    It appears the president, widel ...

• arooj 9 years ago

I urge all Ghanaians to vote against the government in 2016 regardless what party you belong to.

• arooj 9 years ago

I urge all Ghanaians to vote against the government in 2016 regardless what party you belong.

• DR TRUTH 9 years ago

THE SOLOMONS, DAVID'S PRAYED TO GOD FOR WISDOM TO RULE!

• Komla Agbeshie ( Ho ) 9 years ago

This is to show that an idiot is ruling. God Bless Ghana and let us vote NDC out in 2016.

• J0eY l0NdON 9 years ago

the face of my god. Was said by who?

• ben 9 years ago

EVERYTHING HE SAYS ONE DAY HE DENY THE NEXT DAY THE BEST THING MAHAMA AND HIS EVIL GOVT DO IS STEP DOWN IMMD B4 THEY TOTALLY DESTROYS GHANA TO THE POINT OF NO RETERN

• a.k, amsterdam 9 years ago

Mahama why you always try to lie? You made this comments in the hearing of every Ghanaian why you are trying to change your mouth. You are becoming a liar.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

WHAT A CONCERT MAN WITH HIS NDC CONCERT PARTY JOKKING TO US EVERYDAY, MAHAMA YOU ARE NOW RUNING AWAY? PROMISE AND FAILED PREZ. HAHAHAH

• The Israelites 9 years ago

No amount of prayer without effective and efficient work can develop a nation! Righteousness exalts a nation not prayer, please!

• AKORABS 9 years ago

I do hope many Ghanaians will read and most of all understand your very simple posting. On the other hand, I do doubt it very much as even their pastors do not know the difference. As regards this so-called President, I shall ...

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

It is only idiots and ignorants foools like Npp who don't understand what went on 31st knight.

• Deco 9 years ago

ur mother!!! PussY Pussy again!!! do u fink ur Stupid president cn Mock us & allow him to go free. Ur father e Dick

• Close Observer 9 years ago

Vote the NDC PARTY OUT in 2016.

THEY HATE AND MAKE FUN OF PEOPLE WITH DISABILITY. THEY HAVE NO RESPECT FOR ANYONE EXCEPT MEMBERS OF THEIR GROUP.

(1) THEY HATE OUR WOMEN. Calling for a law that will allow them to ston ...

• ampaw 9 years ago

You can fool some of the people some of the time but you can't fool all of the people all of the time. A word to a wise is enough.

• kwame 9 years ago

What have we done Oh Zeus to deserve this destiny,? Our fathers were wanting but we, what have we done?

• Yaw Poku, USA 9 years ago

Yes the guy Mahama is really a foolish president indeed. Mahama, God help those who help themselves.

• PAA NII 9 years ago

Stupid president .

• Sethoo 9 years ago

Good that you've noted that you're a fake "prophet".All that you promised could not be delivered,we'll by all means get rid of you in 2016.

• NDC IS 4 CRIMINALS 9 years ago

but NDC will still lose in 2016

• Me 9 years ago

Hahahahahaha this Mahama guy is a jester.

• Osofo 9 years ago

Why didn't you say "you wish" in the first place. With people like Mahama as president, we are doomed for real. What about the 300 corruptions prosecutions?

• kk 9 years ago

In your dreams. Manna no longer falls from heaven, you have to work for it. Stop fooling Ghanaians.

• AKORABS 9 years ago

KK, this Mahama guy is not entirely stupid. He knows that many Ghanaians still believe in manna from heaven (hear the churches preach "break through") so he is dishing out to them the swill they love to lap up. We always get ...

• United Ghana 9 years ago

If the article rightly quotes him, then it was a promise. He must think Ghanaians are gullible idiots

• Straight Talk 9 years ago

This is an after-thought.Next time think before you open your mouth.

• Albert 9 years ago

Mahama is an idiot. God why. This as a president of a nation.

• Maame Abena 9 years ago

President Mahama how in the world did you become the President of Ghana?
    Just asking.

• agyeman 9 years ago

Very indecisive leadership Ghana has. Never has he been truthful to himself. This is sad. Ghanaians don't deserve such inconsistent leadership. He just has to be changed.

• Joe kk 9 years ago

This guy call president dumso doesn't have a clue what he is about. He should be replace before he does harm to the NDC and our belove country.
    He thinks God is heavenly Santa Claus. Return or the stolen Ghana money before a ...

• JJ 9 years ago

Managing the affairs of Ghana on a wing and prayer. Ghana is now on auto pilot. The President is confused

• Oyiwa 9 years ago

Ghanaians are fools so they deserve
    a fool president.

• Aikins 9 years ago

Oyiwa please hold it there, you and I know that Dr Afari Gyan and Supreme court imposed mahama on us, but because we are wise and love our land we decided to allow a fool to rule us 4 years than to destroy ghana with war. Min ...

• J0eY l0NdON 9 years ago

the most idiotic commentary on air. somebody told Ghanaians he was coming to London, to seek the face of his god concerning his political carrier future and that wasn't an idiotic statement?

• Aikins 9 years ago

If you're wiser like some of us ghanaians, you will know that NANA ADDO left ghana after the supreme court verdict for peace in ghana and also for mahama to have free mind to work.fool dont you learn in england too? How did y ...

• AKORABS 9 years ago

Oyiwa, Akins and others, as a Ghanaian, I am most impressed with views expressed and the profound nature of our thoughts on leadership and the responsibility it should carry (leaving God out). I only hope, and again PRAY that ...

• walantu walansa 9 years ago

This Person you Call the President of Ghana?? Serious??? A president is there to find solutions to the problems of a country but not pray for it. What kind of country is this? Every problem you make it "God's" now your leader ...

• ED 9 years ago

OYIWA, THIS PRESIDENT HAS TAKEN GHANA FOR GRANTED. AMA GHANA WE DESERVE BETTER!

• Joe kk 9 years ago

With a tin of milk stupid Ghanaians will vote for the devil.
    Mahama just supply every Ghanaian with a loaf of bread and they will sell their soul for you and then punish them as soon as you get voted in.

• Babylon 9 years ago

Here we go again! Arrogant stupid taken the poor people for granted. May His soul rest in perfect peace!!!

• IDG 9 years ago

Mr. President, it seems you do not even know that you don't know.....

• nii 9 years ago

Please please I am begging all writers to remain non partisan as the issues at stake affect all Ghanaians.Obviously, your constructive criticisms would help move the country forward.No more party politics as we are going back ...

• Aikins 9 years ago

Are you expecting the opposition npp with the wise one NANA ADDO DANQUAH AKUFO ADDO as leader to solve the dumsor issue? If your answer is no then it's partisan issue, some party's have a lot of intellectuals but party like ...

• ISSA ABONGO 9 years ago

HE IS RUNNING FROM HIS "BIG TALK". HE MADE A DEFINITE STATEMENT ABOUT "BANISHING DUMSOR FOREVER." NOW REALISING, IT IS THE HEIGHT OF FOOLISHNESS TO BE THAT DEFINITE, BECAUSE IN THIS WORLD, NOTHING IS ABSOLUTE AND PREFECT, JOH ...

• wwc 9 years ago

PREZ lack focus. The statement was clear to everyone, why is prez not confident in himself? he has decided to join his team B appointees to lie to Ghanaians

• Africa 9 years ago

How about you do something yourself.

• tuga tuga. 9 years ago

Bosheba otanii mahama we are tired of u

• asare patrick 9 years ago

But that was not the way to communicate to God as if u were given God an order.

Anyway, whether it was a wish or not, that wish was BIG TWEAAAAA

• HANS 9 years ago

HIS EXCELLENCY,PRESIDENT MAHAMA, PLEASE STOP GIVING PROMISES. AMONG OTHER DUTIES, YOU ARE OVERSEEING THE MANAGEMENT OF OUR ECONOMY. THEY SAY, ECONOMICS IS A SCIENCE OF UNCERTAINTY SO, PLEASE, LEAVE THE MANAGERS TO MANAGE OUR ...

• Agye gonn 9 years ago

This imbecile as a president is a disgrace to Ghana.lnfact there is no way this nincompoop could be a class prefect.Is immaturity is unbelievable!!

• truth 9 years ago

is that how to make a request? a real communication expect

• CARLOS 9 years ago

this man is joking with us,he says one thing today n tomorrow he says a diff thing,this man is taking ghanaians for folls for raeal

• ANGELIC 9 years ago

WHAT DID NPP DO ABOUT POWER.LITTLE

• Deco 9 years ago

ders a problem at hand & ure talkn abt politics!!! stupid fool

• ghanaba swe 9 years ago

Angelic shut up. I am not supporting any party to start with. .. So if npp didnt do anything about it, does that mean ndc should do the same too? Think before u speak next time cuz u dont make any sence. A country like Ghana ...

• Azamboni Jamini 9 years ago

I will use my knees to pray for God to get NDC of our backs. They simply evil

• ugly akufo addo 9 years ago

stupid oldman

• Close Observer 9 years ago

If ATTA MILLS could pass for a presidential candidate and even attempt a second term run, everybody can be a presidential candidate. Except that they don't have to jog at any airport tarmac to deceive anyone

• ugly akufo addo 9 years ago

stupid oldman

• KingKwame 9 years ago

This is not a serious country Prez Mahama would have been impeached.
    How do you joke with serious National Issues.

• Churchill 9 years ago

The president is human being like we all present our resolution to God by entering new year so if he did so what is wrong with such requests from God? Let leave him alone he present his request to God so ...

• AKORABS 9 years ago

Churchill, do not try to defend the indefensible. That was not what the foolish twit of a president said. Nor did we get the impression that it was only a supplication to his God. And even if it was, he should go and do that ...

• MAHAMAH AMOKUAH 9 years ago

THIS GUY IS A COMPLETE SHAME TO GHANA.
    WHENEVER HE OPENS HIS MOUTH TO TALK SOMETHING FO$OLISH COMES OUT.
    YOU MEANT WHAT YOU SAID. F&OOLISH PRESIDENT YOU ARE.

• peaceful citizen 9 years ago

President ,whom are you deceiving? Probably it is your shallow minded supporters that you are deceiving. We are PPP .we are past deception,to wit, Yabor ndaada. SHAME unto you.

• yaw 9 years ago

Why haven't you made this prayer request since ? Mr president God help those who help themselves. .The money your Government have stole from the tax payer could fix the problem.We need 3rd Jesus after JJ to help us.

• Terry 9 years ago

This man is really a fool and shameful to lead a nation like ghana.

• Edward marties 9 years ago

hello.
    do u know the companies working on the power projects r laying off their workers due to non payments. .

• guy pow 9 years ago

hmmmmmmmmm

• Gordon Yeboah,USA 9 years ago

Primary one president

• Chamcham 9 years ago

WOW!! The President does not know the diferrence between a promise and a request. God save mother Ghana. Gee what a -----?

• mugu yaro 9 years ago

oh my God!!!! this nonsense must stop from this failure.Nana Addo's wisdom will live long in the minds of men.

• Rogue assassin 9 years ago

The worst president Ghana has ever seen. Is it compulsory to promise??
    Nonsense! What at all is wrong with this man?

• YEBOPOWER 9 years ago

Oh what a mess. Another promise broken already? This guy must just resign and go back to the North and raise guinea pigs. Perhaps that is his specialty. Today this , tomorrow that. What is going on Dramani? Let us have our pe ...

• Atta junior 9 years ago

Abai John dumsor Mahama,please get to work to solve the myriad of problems facing Ghanaians, you do not have to answer to everything. Aoooooo! Who advises you? Is it the Felix Ofosus, sharp teeth Ablakwa? Come on now, rise ab ...

• Kofi Amoako 9 years ago

Yeah Mahama! Amazing that you would lie in church of all places. God does not listen to the prayers of unrepentant liers and thieves..Confess your sins and ask for forgiveness and then will the Lord provide you with wisdom to ...

I thought the president is claimed to be a communication expert. So his numerous promises are all prayer requests. He needs to learn the difference between prayer requests and promises. It is now clear to me why he keeps prom ...

• Joe 9 years ago

This Mahama is a stupid president I have ever seen in the presidential position in Ghana as well as among his own northern people. How can a president behave and talk like that. Why is he disgracing people from north. That i ...

• Kwasi 9 years ago

anokwa woke tani aboa paa

• osmani 9 years ago

now i can see that this stupid man doesn,t respect ghanians at all.oh why ghana?

• osmani 9 years ago

any idiot can be a president like mahama

• yab 9 years ago

what a joke of a president we have in ghana

• martin king 9 years ago

This mahama has nothing better for Ghanaian,mahama is part of this drugs barons business we known them.fire burned u all,Mr promise hmmmmm ghana is doom.

• attu zongo 9 years ago

mr. lier, ooooh shame God hammer you! oppurtunist president and the worse ever in the history of Ghana politics, you think you can fool all ghanaians all the time but remember you are a disgrace president ever world wide! how ...

• K Man 9 years ago

Mahama has been the most social media/communication obsessed president in Ghana’s history. So now he expects Ghanaians to believe this bull. He was trying to be smart and appeal to the congregation/public sentiment but made ...

• KK 9 years ago

Ghanaians should expect the president to retract some promises made to them. This' s all that he's known for. He makes promises just to fool ghanaians for favour and support and later on retracts. He can fool some of the peop ...

• Deco 9 years ago

Lyk d pastor rytly said abt ur Lyf!!!! at d ryt tym it shd manifest in Jesus Name!! Amen. Eyes close whilst mouths listen

• Gil 9 years ago

God hears prayers

• ADANKO 9 years ago

FROM TRUTHFUL PEOPLE

• Daniel Addo 9 years ago

The level of incompetence is unbelievably high. Energy policy in the hands of God. How did we get here?

• GIVE ME MY BALLOT PAPER 9 years ago

As for me, I am waiting for 2016 to vote the Mahama NDC gov't out.

• Joe Turkey 9 years ago

I have always though Mahama was a useless idiot until he has just confirmed it. He prays for Ghana's economic prosperity but takes swift action with his own stealing of the taxpayers' money.

• Kwame 9 years ago

People should stop insulting authority becos God deem it as a curse on the individual who does so just becos you don't agree with someone or doesn't want him to be president doesn't give you the right to insult him. You thin ...

• koti yed3...... 9 years ago

Kwame you are a BIG FOOOOOL. ..

• K Man 9 years ago

I agree insults do not help (this applies to both sides), but please stop the apologist approach. Criticism is legitimate and there is nothing wrong with that.

And where does the bible state leadership/politicians should ...

• kwame 9 years ago

Is naked insult " foolish President " criticism? And when did insults become a challenge, maybe you're challenging him by insulting him only to be faceless and that is not an act of bravery.

• AKORABS 9 years ago

Kwame, you can try but it will get you nowhere. Your man Mahama brought it all upon himself! Do you recall the proverb that translates literally into English as "the person who sees himself as one above insults does not play ...

• kwame 9 years ago

He's not my man and I believe you wouldn't that to happen to any personality you support or a member of your family just because the person put himself up to be President.

• hh 9 years ago

when will this guy stop playing with the intelligence of Ghanaians?

• Sarah 9 years ago

Oh our president why dis disapoinment

• Jeez 9 years ago

Lost for words! Mahamas comments here and comments reported in the article where the president asked journalists to go to parliament to research what the loans signed by ministers has been used for has further dented confiden ...

• Asiedu N 9 years ago

Shut Up ya stinking mouth Kwame,,, For how long should we sit down for "Otani Aboa" to deceive us....

• fire man songo 9 years ago

hmmmm Ghana ll collapse very soon

• Kolai 9 years ago

I only blame those idiots who voted NDC, Atuguba the thief and Afari Gyan who eased on himself in court . Ghanaians MUST wake up from their slumber!!

• kk 9 years ago

I THINK IS BETTER YOU SACK YOURSELF FROM THE PRESIDENCY AND LET THE HOLY SPIRIT OCCUPY THE SEAT. HYPOCRITE LIKE YOU.

• wazzup 9 years ago

This president is a fool, i used to like him but this statement means he is not wise, he should be voted out

• Ex Cpl ATIA Naagode 9 years ago

This one alone, God be merciful to this Disappointed leader. God make You listen to im prayer becos he dey for big troble nex year si im no de resign.

• KING 9 years ago

WHAT IS WRONG WITH THIS IDIOT AT ALL

• ADANKO 9 years ago

ALWAYS LYING TO GULLIBLE GHANAIANS!. A PLAY COMES TO AN END WHEN THE FOOL IN IT BECOMES WISE!

• Dan Duruwah 9 years ago

I the President's banish dumsor in 2015 was a prayer request, it means it's dumsor forever Amen. God does not generate power for Ghana.

• Kwame Asukooko 9 years ago

Is the President reading the comments on this forum? Or is it 'yentie obiaa' as usual.

• AbraBo Ye HARD 9 years ago

IT wasnt published as A PRAYER REQUEST PLS,BUT AS ONE OF UR USUAL FAKE PROMISES & SWEET TALK ASSURANCES THANKS FOR REALISING GHANAIANS ARE WATCHING UR WORDS AND ACTIONS.BY THE WAY,WHY TAKE TOO LONG TO COMMENT ON THIS?

• kkk 9 years ago

i am not corrupt.what i meant was i just take what does not belong to me. said mahama. an absolute dick!

• KWAME-BELGIUM 9 years ago

Mr. President, sorry, you are just like a concert man with much false promises. This is not good for your image as President.

• odograce USA 9 years ago

THIS MAN THINK HE CAN PLAY GHANAIANS FOR FOOL. TODAY HE SAY THIS AND THE NEXT MINUTES HE CHANGES HIS MIND. WOW THIS CAN ONLY HAPPENED IN GHANA. HE CAN NEVER BE TRUSTED PERIOD.

• Daniel Addo 9 years ago

This is a shame that the president is basing his energy program on a prayer to God. Wishful thinking.

• Christian 9 years ago

What is wrong with our President going to watchnight and praying that dumso ends in 2015?

Is that not a big spur for him and all concerned to work towards ending the problem?

One recalls that Archbishop Duncan-Williams ...

• kojo 9 years ago

Kwasia gyimefo) tenni kwasia.Useless cunt.

• Ghana Beye Yie without these THIEVES 9 years ago

.....The President told members of the Perez chapel in Accra in a cross over service on December 31 “The year 2015 will be one filled with fruitfulness, joy, peace, good health and development. Now this is the interesting p ...

• akosua 9 years ago

Failed president .. You have to be imbeached by all means..

shall continue to vote for the so called corrupt NDC than to vote for arrogant npp. A corrupt group with respect is better than a corrupt group without respect and full of arrogance. Nzema people are reading but I'm judging p ...

• ghanaba swe 9 years ago

Mahama u r an idiot and fool. Just shut ur mouth up and never open it again. Ur actions will say it all, wether good or bad. I start wondering if this dude is intelligent at all. ... hmmmm ghanafuo 3dieb3n na ya y3 to deserv ...

• Margie 9 years ago

Joker of a President, waiting for manna to fall from Heaven again huh? Do something and stop leading this country on wishes.

• MUMU VOTERS 9 years ago

Where on earth this world most foolish president heard o white president banishing dumsor? They work for it and not pray for it

• MUMU VOTERS 9 years ago

THE WHITES DON'T BANISH IT, THEY WORK FOR IT

• Christian 9 years ago

We say Amen to an end to dumso dumso in 2015.

Let us banish all the evils of our society - inflation, apathy,irresponsibility, thoughtlessness, corruption partisanship etc

• kweku yeboah 9 years ago

It is the fault of some uncivilize and uneducated ghanaians who allowed this low mind human to come and robe them fisical and mental..am fell for this humans,but sometimes i dont cause they have the same mind set..

• obra 9 years ago

h333333 thisis stupid president who doesnt know left or right, stupid fool

• kwaku, adenta. 9 years ago

Mother fucker president you have change your mouth. Next time takecare. Idiot.

• Lee china 9 years ago

U are a big joke mahama

• Kunta Kunteh 9 years ago

Hello Ghanaians. Is this a President?

• gloria usa 9 years ago

wo na wo hy3 ho no you can't do shiiiiiiiiiiiit visionless presi

• kwaku addai 9 years ago

LET THEM SAY WHATEVER THEY WANT TO SAY, GOD WOULD SURELY SEE U THROUGH.

• Victor A. Young 9 years ago

Yeheeee; w'asan would akyi. This lie was too obvious. Wonders will never end. Wow!

• Jay London 9 years ago

Obviously this guy Mahama is a JOKER.

He obviously does not mean what he say.

He obviously says things on the SPUR OF THE MOMENT.

• Niii 9 years ago

I never see a president who can lie like president Mahama before. How can a president change what he said in only a week time. Is unbelievable!!!

• NOBODY 9 years ago

That was no prayer request. As President, you have to understand that the country listens to your pronouncements with care. Your statement clearly was one in which you were telling Ghanaians that dumsor will be banished. Ghan ...

• assemblymember,ahafo-ano south 9 years ago

Americans and those advanced countries do not depend on prayers for development.Really,you are a stupid president,and the most stupid president Ghana ever has.

• BRO DAN -TRC 9 years ago

BLESSED PEOPLE OF AFRICA, NOBLE PEOPLE OF THE NATIONS OF THE WORLD, INOCENT PEOPLE OF GHANA; -HAPPY (2) ANNIVERSARY TO -GHANA! HAPPY (2)ANNIVERSARY TO -'JOSHUA'- THE PRESIDENT OF GHANA; HIS EXCELLENCY -'JOHN'- DRAMANI MAHAMA! ...

• Larry 9 years ago

Fuck this mahama guy,he is a fucking joke and an insult to ghanaians...do u think GOD is a joker,ask him to forgive you for murdering Mills u swine cos your prayers won't get any fucking where.

• VOICE OF REASON 9 years ago

And our resources.$5 billions spent between June and Dec 2012 in a pre-election giveaway freebie.Now Dumb Dramani is begging the IMF for $500million to help solve the country's dumso problem.Now you understand why I call him ...

• VOICE OF REASON 9 years ago

Dumb Dramani is a joke.Even in Israel where daily prayers are offered at the Wailing Wall,they know it is planning,investment and prudent management that generates constant flow of electricity.The presidency was not forced on ...

• Prinz jnr 9 years ago

A prophecy now turn into a prayer bcos of the magnitude of fear that it might not come into pass or it be a failure...what a President of ghana!!!
    He doesnt even understands his own english language

• Prinz jnr 9 years ago

A prophecy now turn into a prayer bcos of the magnitude of fear that it might not come into pass or it be a failure...what a President of ghana!!!
    He doesnt even understands his own english language