You are here: HomeNews2015 01 06Article 341536

Kenpong shakes Accra with big party

Read Comments Comments (29)

• Dondooo 9 years ago

Sharing with the rich folks

• Truth 9 years ago

Wish those who have the best so God will bless you too.

• Donodooo 9 years ago

Do you know the source of his money ..fucck

• THE SENTINEL 9 years ago

I DONT THINK IT IS JELOUSY, THE TRUTH RATHER IS THAT THE POOR PURE WATER SELLER RUNNING AFTER THE CARS RISKING HER LIFE FOR 20P AND THE YOUNG WOMEN WORKING FROM 10 AM TO 10 PM IN THE RESTAURANTS AND PUBS FOR 150 GHANA CEDIS, ...

• HIGH TENSION 9 years ago

Is this the mame water who dey make you make money wawa

• Aden 9 years ago

What's that woman wearing?

• aduanaba 9 years ago

What is this suppose serve seriously?

• Kanawu 9 years ago

REPORT: POORLY WRITTEN

• Wawasa 9 years ago

Ken Agyapong is married with two kids (Bernard and Helen). The madam is based in Germany. Kennedy is not going to married any other woman knowing wery well who he is. If the writer is doing the bidding for Mona, then forget i ...

• Akosua 9 years ago

You are right my bother. Is the writer doing the bidding for Mona? Ken has 1000 + 1 girl lovers incl. myself. Yes the guy is in difficult financial trouble. Indeed all that glitters is not Gold.

• John 9 years ago

He's seen as a rich man what does he do for a living?He's found of flashing monies on these poor Ghanaian sports journalists who also hero worship him.

• Oke Nkpi 9 years ago

Please, leave him alone. Why hasnt the banks gone in to take their monies from him? He has only one life. Let him enjoy. Ewiase obiara de ka nanso okafo) didi wate.

• C Gariba USA 9 years ago

May God help him to be more prosperios than he is now he is somebody who share May God give him long life we need people like him in Ghana.

• Thelma 9 years ago

All is vanity says Solomon, the richest man on earth. What shall it profit a man if he gains the whole world but looses his soul.if your waya are not right with God, your destination is the gloomy pits of hell if you die.

• Truth 9 years ago

What lies ahead only God. In Akan sidea nkyere odo.

• Snake 9 years ago

This illiterate liar who is as foolish. I pity him and his cheap propaganda. Where was Rose Atiga Bio. Massa education is everything and if u have not sat in a classroom before it affects everything even your parties and you ...

• kofi 9 years ago

It is only poor and foolish people who cant celeberate other peoples success. The guy is a succesfull guy and those poor people who cant handle it should go to hell. It is the poor who only look at life from the other rather ...

• nenebi 9 years ago

Nothing so special.Just being smart.

• AKYEREKO 9 years ago

TO SEE OUR HEROS AND WARRIORS GET TOGETHER FOR A LITTLE THIS AND A LITTLE THAT IS JUST HEART WARMING.I LOVE THE AZUMAH-ABEDI PIC.THE OPPOSITE WOULD PROBABLY BE DESAILLE AND MUNTARI.

• Associate 9 years ago

As we speak the salaries of some of Kenpong's Workers have not been paid. His mean attitude had forced several of his best employees to leave the group.

• Kwame J. 9 years ago

Where is the smartness in cheating your friends. Ken does not honour his business pledges and promises with his business friends and engineers. Have a deal with him and let the money hit his account. He will totally forget ab ...

• Kwakwa 9 years ago

Who's this guy?? He's standing on the lady's dress. Paparazzi didn't tell him??

• Agya Kofi, (Assin Fosu 9 years ago

Cocaine money at work

• paa 9 years ago

Joke I've got s pen and have been invited so I have to ??????

• TVnation 9 years ago

Poor Ghanaians this, poor ghanaians that,,,agyiimifoo,..how many rich men in Ghana do stuff like this,,except for these sakawa boys showing off and tins..he is a grown ass rich man..fuck off with class 1 english and let him b ...

• Papafio Prospah. 9 years ago

Ghana today only rich people celebrate together .........mmmmmmmnnmn....ey3 saaaaaaaaaaa....

• Aden 9 years ago

The description of the home appears like a mansion to me, why would you then call it an "apartment" ?

• Monaisawhore 9 years ago

I just wonder why this man will go for this ashawo (prostitute) gold digging ass girl Mona, bitch fucks anything as long as it's got money! She's done fucking e whole men in ghana from fraud boys to politicians and even foot ...

• atingah 9 years ago

Dont listen to that bicth who's noise in ghana airwaves i dont know you but, dont like the way your ex wife destroying you and even her own child that's nice .the current so called lover is also dumb and stupid not to sto ...