Sodomy Doctor’s trial resumes

Read Comments Comments (12)

• pee 9 years ago

disturbing story

• ugly akufo addo 9 years ago

he fucked Gabby n he has it

• Prince Massachusetts 9 years ago

Hey coward ugly akuffo addo. Whatever ur name is. Stop ur shit ok. What does Akuffo Addi gotta do with this story. Kwasia bi. Aboa like u. Learn how to talk. Ashawo bi. Bastard .

• gloria usa 9 years ago

Dr gabbas you will rot in jail animal wicked

• JOHN 9 years ago

This man has confessed his guilt saying it was a mistake!!! How come now that he is denying?

• Truff 9 years ago

I understand an envoy from the vice president's office has quietly paid him a visit to assess the truth
    for themselves.They wanted to ensure that he is not been coerced into forced confession or been
    mistreated.

• VVIP JDM SNIFFER COCAINE 9 years ago

MAHAMA IS CORRUPT,MR PROMISES,AKONFEM,ATOPAHENE,COCAINE DRUG DELLER,CHOP ALL GHANA MONEY,AND LEFT GHANIANS BONES

• dy-ana 9 years ago

Having sex infront of HFC bank kasoa branch ad police man on duty allowed ad let it go? we ar in trouble

• UNBELIEVABLE 9 years ago

MR COCK SUCKER AND ASS FUCKER.

• ibn abudu @ Canadasheabutter (GhUWR) 9 years ago

Mrs Agyemang Budu in a ruling upheld the request of the prosecution and denied the accused person bail.

She said the charges preferred against Dr Gabass were both non-bailable offences, indicating that it was not “expedi ...

• 10 years boy Italy 9 years ago

Ghanains shd be serious, this is not a mater of politics. So stop using and insultig Akufu Addo, because he has done nothing wrong to u.God will punish u for that.

• mame 9 years ago

Cut off his big bolls and put it in his ass fool