You are here: HomeNews2015 01 05Article 341361

“If you don’t fight for Otumfuo, some of us will” - Yammin tells Asanteman

Read Comments Comments (155)

• cha 9 years ago

This foolish tribalism I doubt Ashanti will allow foreigners like u to get in between them

• kyekyeku 9 years ago

who is Tarnishing the image of the Ashanti king, Mahama came to Kumasi and insulted the ashantis with a song, yentie obiaaa, Days later our own king joined the Yentie obiaaa group by Dancing with foolish Mahama at his palace. ...

• ASEM 9 years ago

VERY SOON THIS OTUMFOU GUY WILL RUN FOR NDC MP AT MANHYIA,,,,TIME WILL TELL NANA YEN TIE OBIAA..

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE) 9 years ago

Author:-Mahmoud...If we may ask, is the NDC new party school another communist ideological institution? The Young Pioneers implanted by Nkrumah in our midst did more harm than good to the development of this country when they ...

• lukors- ny. 9 years ago

Idiot like u. You don't even respect your own chief and all so called Ashanties are standing by. Only in Ghana.

• Busumbru 9 years ago

How about the Chinese who come to kill us in our own land because of our gold?

• DABENDA 9 years ago

This Asantehene has disgraced himself by being biased in his own house. He has failed to be honest in the Kumawu stool dispute, he has sided with where big money is coming from, he has forgotten that only justice can make him ...

• MR OBJECTIVE 9 years ago

Before me and many,Otumfour(Asantehene)is dogmatic to JOHN MAHAMA as a robbot.JOHN de MAHAMA,just say "Otumfour,dance to disgrace";and it's done:"Otumfour clean gutters to disgrace",and it's done.Mr YAMMIN is this not a total ...

• Nana adwoa twekese 9 years ago

thank you wate mr.objective......otumfo de opipe gotamu se wofa. wabe si si yen ama asika fo yi edi gasi sa

• Nana adwoa twekese 9 years ago

NANA OO NANA WO YE CROWN

• Good news 9 years ago

Yes here you are again with your foolishness.Who composed that song Yentie Obiaaa?an Asante.God bless Otumfuo.

• Ohemaa 9 years ago

Hear! Hear!!

• yaa 9 years ago

kyekyeku the most stupid ashanti i have ever come across! when you call yr President by that name, your children will call you worst names! if you believe that nana is intelligent, then think twice cos he is soooooo stupid he ...

• Seth 9 years ago

Think twice ! The issue is between the minister and Otumfo Nana Addo is part of this issues.

• Seth 9 years ago

Nana is not part of these issue okay. Think twice before you talk.

• lukors- ny. 9 years ago

Kyekyeku, unfortunately this is how far your lack of education, hypocrisy and rudeness can take you. I feel sorry for u.Tell me, who composed the song in question? Is he an alien? Which region does he come from? Why am I eve ...

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe ln Ghana! 9 years ago

Who dare this idiot to fight for The Great Ashanti kingdom? Odonko ba, fulani opepeni nye woa Kwaku Duah adaworoma. Hwe dee akoduru? Ebei!

• K Asumadu 9 years ago

If the NDC thinks this attempted political infiltration will earn them any favours, I wish to tell them they've lost the plot.
    Who is Yammin to fight for Ashantis? It is his (Otumfoo)association with the NDC that has got him ...

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 9 years ago

We all know how Nana insults the Asantehene anytime his picture appears on TV or newspaper. But he must know that his galamsey chief, the so called Okyenhene, is not in the same class as the Asantehene.

Nana, monkeys play ...

• Yawson 9 years ago

Fake Sgt, shame to you. This is not about Nana watching television and reading news paper. What is the size of Togbe Afede ?

• abortsi 9 years ago

Sgt Anani Fiadzoe, gbemela

• danger 9 years ago

u ar fucking idiot.what sort of class are u talking abt?u can respect ur asantehene who is crook ,ignorant and bush.what class are u talking abt.all ashantis kno the sort of person he is.shut ur fucking mouth.

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

I throw my support for what Mr. Yammin has just arrived at, if they don't, some of us will, and we are ever ready to execute that agenda. Yes !!! We can and yes!!! We will.

• Jones 9 years ago

This idiotic Arabic Ashanti Deputy Minister should talk about important and pressing issues confronting Ashantis like UNEMPLOYMENT,SANITATION,CHILDREN STUDYING UNDER TREES etc instead of defending this irresponsible and corru ...

• Kpedle 9 years ago

Listen stay away from Ashanti affairs . Kwasea not this stupid greedy king that has give you opportunity to talk against our great chief's. You are not a Ghanaian but asanteman has giving you idiot guy to speak cos of this gr ...

• Ka Na Wu 9 years ago

Any way Asantehene's ancestors are from Burkina Fasso

• Ndebugre 9 years ago

Ei, NDC propaganda machine!! The loyalty of the Asantehene and his subjects must be courted at all cost. Incredible!!

• yaw pompo 9 years ago

aboa yamin, fight for him and lets see.

• yanks 9 years ago

he is an arab terrorist like those who have been beheading people. how can an arab terrorist fight for an african chief

• Douglas. Bristol-UK 9 years ago

foolish pepeni.yr moda

• Kwesi 9 years ago

Empty barrels make the most noise. What can you do if other people decide to fight for Otumfuo? Nothing. Cowards make a lot of noise. You do not know what it means to start a war. You will get burnt in the very fire that you ...

• ray martin 9 years ago

pepeni aboa yamin. npp wontumui is ready for you. he is not soft like the ff anto fomer npp chairman whom you teamed up with that fool police acp augustine genni to intmidate npp voters. kwasea.

• Oteng 9 years ago

You will always polish the shoes of the people you call them aboa.bonga like you

• mr amin 9 years ago

Vote ndc out next year 2016.

• exist exist mxxccc 9 years ago

Ñññññnnnnnññijieeiijjiiiij8maeg avaavvv

• ZABS BOY 9 years ago

there is some much reports from Asantehene on this website. please give a break, it seems that Asantehene is the only chief in Ghana. there so many chiefs in Ghana like Asantehene, how come the media is not reporting from th ...

• impromptus 9 years ago

Asantes are the most tolerant tribe in Gh if not the world. You can even describe Asante as tribe but for the level of your intelligence this is enough.

• jonathan opoku agyemang 9 years ago

Otumfo is de best ok nuisance, dnt ever say dat. Aboa ne wo, ur moda. Otumfo is most influencial dan all ur Chief 's n family members. U aa a disgrace

• Remove Indemnity Clause 9 years ago

He is a greedy bastard king of Ashanti who helped NDC to win the court case because of his hatred for Akyem people.

• LIFE SAVER OF THE YEAR 9 years ago

It has never happened before on our planet earth. A two week complete melt-down and disappearance of lumps in breasts , a guaranteed healing process discovered in Ghana ONLY,is now available to save lives immediately . This h ...

• Kweku Boateng 9 years ago

And he is still alive as king,so be prepared for the worst results for npp in 2016....until you people change...'thou shalt never behold thy throne' i feel sorry for Bawumiah'pepeni'

• ZITO 9 years ago

WHY CANT THIS BUFFOON SHUT UP AT ALL....HE IS ALWAYS MAKING UGLY NOISES WHICH LAND HIM IN TROUBLE....WHO ARE U TO ADVICE ASANTES TO FIGHT FOR OTUMFUO....STUPID FOOL YAMIN U THINK WE DONT KNOW UR HATRED FOR AKANS JUST LIKE MOS ...

• SAMO JEWELERY 9 years ago

Call or whatsapp on 0244717600 for more latest pictures.....samo jewellery deals in yellow n gold rings for engagement n wedding rings...we can design any kind of ring...n our finnish product are just perfect....we are locate ...

• Ghana ni ba 9 years ago

Shut the fuck up. You're not an ashanti what business do you have with us. Asantehene is a disgraced to Ashanti kindom and golden stool. Period.

• Oteng 9 years ago

What stool? Me I dont think is there a golden stool in Ghana were.i have tester here we go and test may be is a blast,if yes why people is busy polishing the shoes all over me the world were is the money of the lands been sol ...

• Kwame A. 9 years ago

No one would fight for the stupid fool, he is senseless with no AIM. His reputation will go down to the toilet with any other chief supporting his nonsense attitude.

• hawa 9 years ago

Now a Labanese is the one defending otumfo, and that the people and chiefs of Asanteman do not care?. Otumfo must have a second look at his rule. Who brought that video out? When NDC men met him? How disgraceful to refer to t ...

• MAMA 9 years ago

THE KINGDOM IS BELONGS TO ALL ASANTEMAN, NDC,PARTY

• Queen 9 years ago

On a serious note this yamin does not have any sense.If you have any advice, give it to the Asantehene who is DISGRACING HIMSELF and embarrassing The Golden Stool.Have anybody seen the British Queen dancing in public with THI ...

• Yawson 9 years ago

No!!!;;

• justice 9 years ago

Jesus christ you compare ashantehene with the british throne?The ashantehene is under john mahama ok.And mahama don't come close to the UK PM let alone the British monarch.

• VIC LONDON 9 years ago

YAMIN THERE ARE SOME THINGS THAT OTUMFUO DOES THAT ONE CANNOT DEFEND HIM
    ALL OUR OLD KINGS DID NOT DABBLE SO MUCH IN POLITICS
    AND WE DEEM OUR KING TO BE WISE BUT DANCE TO THAT TUNE AND TELL US YOU WILL NOT LISTEN AND NOT ...

• Victor A. Young 9 years ago

Well, if you're not Asanteni then keep away from issues concerning the Asante Royal Throne! Asantes are worried that their King would be dragged to be associated or linked to an NDC gov't that's brought untold hardships and m ...

• yaw 9 years ago

If Yammin is the one to defend Otumfuo, this means Nana you're not like by your people.

• a.k. amsterdam 9 years ago

Yammin let me tell you, some of us don't care about you and your Otumfuo. Yen-tie obiaa. Foolish man like you. Aboa funu. Rotten animal.

• KD 9 years ago

This King is a thief and has brought shame to his stool, we Ashanti's spits on his grave. there will be a lot of jubilation in Kumasi on the this motherfucker dies.

• oheneba 9 years ago

How on earth will a foreigner like yammin be a minister. No country on earth except Ghana. Even a small country like togo would not allow a terrorist yammin to be in the civil service. Why was he refused in the army? This is ...

• Charles Sey 9 years ago

Wow this is my first time here. Brother and sister please don't take it personal. But to say the least, all great nation in this world has never been built by her own people. Talk about America, United Kingdom where we have a ...

• hardder-89 9 years ago

Paul Boateng been made carbinet minister in UK for so many yrs, that you see anything wrong with or you ashantis/ akyems get US green visa status and enjoying all rights of an american you see nothing wrong with that..why are ...

Hypocricracy,unnecessary tribalism and self egotism is what is killing these npp people slowly,yet unknown to them.........

• a.k. amsterdam 9 years ago

Yammin, don't you know that your king has lost respect in the face of Asanteman after dancing yen-tie obiaa.

• Eric the icecool 9 years ago

He (the ashanti king) has shown a sign of disrespect to the nation Ghana, look at the painful outcry of Ghanaians under mahama worse administration since a great depression. and there is mothi ...

• Niii 9 years ago

Yes I know Yammin he always fight for a person who can do corruption with him. This asantehene is most corrupt chief in this planet.

• ANTWI BOASIAKO 9 years ago

WHAT IS THIS LEBANESE MAN TALKING ABOUT? IF HE WANT PEOPLE TO RESPECT ASANTEHENE, HE BETER FIRST GO TO MANHYIA AND ADVICE ASANTEHENE HIMSELF TO BE HONEST AND NOT LET MONEY INFLUENCE HIM IN HIS JUDGEMENTS. HE MUST UNDERSTAND T ...

• Annorwuo 9 years ago

And I would caution His Royal Highness to to be very weary about the multitude of so-called 'royal princes/princesses',as well as opportunistic political operatives,who have 'warmed' their way into His good graces,but are bus ...

• Kwame 9 years ago

You are also corrupt Yammin. Birds of the same further flock to gather. This Otumfuo is corrupt. Leave him alone. Ghanaians are suffering due to these corrupt leaders. Do us farvor by fighting corruption and not for Otumfuo.

• princewilly@ymail.com 9 years ago

Prempeh the first{King Kwaku Dua the iii]was 16 years when he ascended the throne.
    Infighting and jealousy among the Ashanti caused the kingdom to be conquered.
    How did the British entered Kumasi without a fight?
    Prempeh l ...

• afia kobi 9 years ago

yamin is always welcome to put his boxing gloves on.. fighting for asanteman for wat. y should l fight when nana himself is wining and dinning with the same establishment which has brought Ghana to its knees

• fiction 9 years ago

You are just immature to be a minister so de least talk abt u de better I personal is neva surprise wid ur childish statement let de ashanties fight for their chief or is it becus de man is supporting ur evil government i ...

• Douglas. Bristol-UK 9 years ago

ashantes are fools

• ++++ 9 years ago

Motherfucker!

• de deathrow@uk 9 years ago

Bible says;the one who covers bribery n promote corruption will never reach the blessed age;which i 70. I tell u Otumfour will never get 70 years.His wicked against his people shall kill him soon.All those around him are not ...

• GHANABA 9 years ago

AS A LEBANESE IT IS NOT YOUR PLACE TO INTERFERE IN GHANAIAN MATTERS. YAMIN BIN HISBOLA, GO LOOK FOR YOUR ROOTS IN LEBANON.

• Dan Buduh 9 years ago

Mr Deputy Minister if the Golden Stool is being disgraced today, have you bothered to ask the question WHY IS THIS SO? Please as you are based in Kumasi, you have to go to the current occupant of the GS and ask him this quest ...

• Ike 9 years ago

Let the two stupid ladies answer for their own stupidity. They and their cronies are their own enemies. The only wrong thing we as people of Asante did was to accept this northerner as our king and leader only to show his con ...

• MUNGU YARO 9 years ago

Please stop this propaganda political tricks and tactics your are playing pretending to fight on behalf of Otumfuo, but rather trying to cover up the meaning or the lyrics of the music both Otumfuo and John Mohammed choose ...

• MUNGU YARO 9 years ago

Let me tell you as long as Otumfuo publicly keep involve himself in politics, not in the position to listening anybody as they say then he be reday for those filthy words and eventually our will answer our prayers. Ashantis ...

• Kwashie 9 years ago

Yamin must be smoking ganja!! Which glory transcends Ghana. Maybe you meant amomg thr Akan tribes.

• Kojo kojo uk 9 years ago

He is just pulling our legs.he just want to create confusion amongs us.

• Georgee 9 years ago

Otumfuo must know where he belongs, remembering the roles played by Sir Osei Agyemang Prempeh 11 and Baffuor Osei Akoto both of blessed memory. He cannot push Ashantis into NDC in spite of their massive looting of State coffe ...

• Atuba 9 years ago

No body respects thief mahama except idiots like yammin and co. Otumfuor has belittled his kingship.

• Kwame Ansah 9 years ago

Please spare us

• ugly akufo addo 9 years ago

he can never survive this year

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

Npp Motorbikes and bungalows thieves must blame themselves for presenting the same rotten tomatoes Nana Akanfo binaddo.

• GoodMan 9 years ago

Did King David made a mistake by dancing publicly?Do you know the funny things some chiefs and Kings,Queenmothers,Directors,CEO's, Chief Executives,Men of God etc... have been doing in the dark?It is unfortunately someone vi ...

• Abobi 9 years ago

Stupid boy
    You think we are fools like some of you
    If a king is being stupid
    What preven us from telling him

• ernest kwarteng 9 years ago

chieftaincy is outmoded and represent slavery'the only positive innovation this chief has done is the recognition of the wife hence the title lady•i wish he aboplish the use of palanquin where chiefs sit on the heads of peo ...

• Adams 9 years ago

No wonder Ghana is still lagging behind 'cos of all this nonsense. Chief should get their asses out of politics and let the elected masses do their job. Ghana is a republic, period. We have the executive, legislative and the ...

• Criminal mahama. 9 years ago

Taniii aboa.

• yaapoti 9 years ago

I ALL WAYS SAID GHANA TODAY IS COURSE BY ONE, POLYTICIAN TWO, CHIFES TREE ASOFO SO CALLED AKUKUDAM THEY ARE THE CRIMINALS IN THE COUNTRY LEADERS AND BILLONIALS SO HOW THEY WILL LISTENED TO SOMEBODY THAT IS WHY THEY SAID YENTI ...

Bawumia.....sorry oo my bro,ast.flap bearer of no respect for pepeni party. The fact that you can never be a vice prez in Ghana,should dent your persona.....the pepeni prez is not different from your pepeni...even he being pr ...

• impromptus 9 years ago

With tech there is nothing you can do. You can't fight the internet or whatsup and others. You just have to cerebrate tech.

• impromptus 9 years ago

The more you come of air the most people who don't know about it get to know and make the situation worse. There are more important things in Gh to talk about eg the youth and poverty. You just can't stop abuses on the intern ...

• kay 9 years ago

what is all this matsorism ? The Otumfuo is a true leader. We understands Ghana and his people better. Mr. Regional Minister .......pleasee. Dont try to be the blowman....because you cannot be the blowman for the King. Stop t ...

• Asare Bediatuo 9 years ago

Let him lie in it. This Asantehene is a DISGRACE unlike any other. No Asante worth the label will ever fight for Kwaku Dua.

• Jon K. 9 years ago

Only in Ghana can a confused where ever he comes from can talk. No body is disgracing the Asantehene except himself.
    Did any one force him to go and dance to that tune.
    Yammin is a son of a SHARAMUTA, plain and simple

• AKOS CONNECTICUT 9 years ago

You better shut up. These are two statesmen having light fun in their private party. Did you see people present at the party taking video. What did you expect? Is your security not in place? Hey Mr. Deputy minister if you hav ...

• Bapio 9 years ago

why do we fear the truth. Yammin well said

• Richie rich 9 years ago

Yameam shut ur stinking mouth up, are you a Ghanaian at all ?? It's only in Ghana that foreigners like u are given such a sensitive position. And I don't blame u, but some "blind" voters.

• kwaku nkansah 9 years ago

u re nt serious .hw can a wl respected cf can dance wif a currupted man

• oboosika 9 years ago

Fight for we who are suffering nd not the yentie obiaa groyp

• Atta Kwaku 9 years ago

Di wo fie Asem.If Asantehene has decided to his own thing who do you want to defend? Asantewhene should know who he is and the type of seat he occupies.He can dance and can have friends but what he should know is not everythi ...

• FA 9 years ago

WAIT AND SEE OPETE YAMMIN

• nonsense yammin 9 years ago

yammin you can go to hell

• Mama may London 9 years ago

Yamin we don't need people who will destroy our land for us. If you know how to fight go to Gonja and above north or you can go to Nkonya /Alavan they are looking for fighters
    Take you problem away and leave Ashanti a free a ...

• Richie rich 9 years ago

Imagine an ewe chief dinning, wining and dancing with president kuffuor? It would be the greatest taboo ever

• osei kwame 9 years ago

yamin where u when ndc n kwasi pratt were insulting Otumfour? tell us u want to protect ur position stupid fulani go to ur country
    ndc armed robber has been arrested fight for him, thieves

Is true Osei Kwame bt we shdnt follow de same lane, wht ndc n mr pratt did was bad den n God will reward dem accordingly especially mr pratt

We shd nt divide with our tongues pls, we are all Ghanaians fr Christ sake please. We shd fight or argue cox of de Honourable 's comment.we shd b tolerant n shdnt be narrow minded pls.

• Nana Kwame 9 years ago

Oh Mr minister koraa Aden, u better go to UT hometown nd fight for ur king over Dell, nd advice ur soo call Freind Asantehene, we de asante peoples r fedup wid him

• Pancho 9 years ago

Otumfuo is no better he's as corrupt as Mahama himself and he knows it so please shut up!!!

• quajo oppong antwi 9 years ago

sometimes i wonder what this country is turning into.mr yamin is right.we shdnt disrespect the golden stool all in the name of politics.

• KKD 9 years ago

Bow down your head in shame for inciting tribal war & ask God for forgiveness...

• kwesi boakye... 9 years ago

This is the time we need to declare an independent Akan republic.which way or the other to stand tall alone for a better future for the Akan generation.so that Yamin will have the capacity as an empty barrel minister and talk ...

Ghana would have been the most peaceful country,should this suggestion hold...

Fight for the leaving conditions of the poor in Ashanti and Ghana not for kings. They can take care of themselves

Don't bring boko haram fighter's to Ashanti you can take it to NDC camp and kill yourselves there

Fight for the leaving conditions of the poor in Ashanti and Ghana not for kings. They can take care of themselves

• KWAKU AFRIYIE AMPONSEM 9 years ago

my first question is.... is it compulsory for every asante-man to be an ndc member?..yamoah ponkoh,p.v. obeng,herbet mensah, are all asantes but ndc members so what's the problem...i am a full npp man but i love my king regar ...

• Herbert Mead 9 years ago

The truth of the matter is that, His Royal Majesty is bringing his own image down! The reason being that looking at the events that preceded his Addae festival where Prez Mahama and his convoy, through our principal street ...

• Concern Ashanti 9 years ago

If this fool is not Ashanti, shut the fuck up and lets deal with our stupid so called King.

• cosmors 9 years ago

Oh yammin Niger half cast ever since you came to ghana have you noticed former kings of Ashanti holding shavel cleaning gutters, the answer is no unless this current king the money conscious man using our money to buy a house ...

• HUMANISM 9 years ago

POLUTION IS ANATHEMA TO D ASANTE PEOPLE. OUR PAST KINGS DID NOT OPENELY DABBLE IN POLITICS ..... they did not SELL COCAINE. THEY DID NOT BRIBE SUPREME COURT JUDGES IN FAVOR OF ANOTHER POLITICAL PARTY.

• Kabonga 9 years ago

What a nonsense I said to myself when I heard Yammin live on Peacefm 12 noon news broadcast.
    Dargati boy issuing such a hopeless threat to we Kabonga as my late mum will say "abasa".
    Yammin you can't force Asante chiefs t ...

• Apuutuuuu 9 years ago

kookoo asi broni even don't no his left from his right but now fighting for Otumfuo! because of propaganda and tribal hatred. Fool

• Kofi Amponsah 9 years ago

Why is this alien dyeing his hair purplier than the bereaved? We know the grace and wisdom Otumfour Opoku Ware carried. Definitely we are amazed to see this Otumfour at the other side of the divide working against the very ...

• Fad 9 years ago

“If you don’t fight for Otumfuo, some of us will” - Yammin tells Asanteman

• DANCE TO TRADITIONAL 'ADOWA' 9 years ago

Asantes are distinct ethnic group that is why most people hate us, especially ----.We were looking forward for the Asantehene to dance to 'ADOWA' not yentie obiara. Secondly, Yammin should leave all chiefs in Asante alone for ...

• Concern 9 years ago

It is now clear that ndc is not for Akans. Before the NDC elctions, it was an open secret but now clear and open. Fellow Akans, can you go through the names of the executives and give me the percentage of the Akans? I hate to ...

NDC now fighting for a kingdom or a king? Has the Asantehene sent any SOS to the government? If NDC wants to win the sympathy of Ashanti by this, they have already failed.

• dunaa 9 years ago

Ghanaians should grow up! So what if the NDC President of the Republic is dancing in a place and time as the Asantehene. Regardless of the political inclination of the Asantehene, he is still a citizen of the Republic of Gha ...

• prince 9 years ago

Don,t him because he don,t deserve to be even assemblyman.

• prince 9 years ago

Apart from this foolish ndc ministe,who will say this.

• Adjei 9 years ago

woye kwasea sene mahama mpo.

• Gangali 9 years ago

I'm not surprised Yamin is saying that
    after all he is representing his masters. The system knows where the going is going so he should not waste our ears.

• edem 9 years ago

Who is this Guy fighting for., otumfoo......? he even not called osei Tutu, its Kwaku Dua. means tree. so you can call he king Dua.

• Papa yaw 9 years ago

How

• kuku 9 years ago

u ure stupid u see

• martin king 9 years ago

Listen to this stupid guy fire burn u and your corrupt government watch out fools.

• Baba Ali 9 years ago

I will even say he is gyimii......because how can he let this fulani boy yaimmin will speak to him Asantehene

• MUSA YANGA 9 years ago

WHO THE FUCK IS THIS FULANI SHIT TALKING ABOUT WE ASANTES DON'T ACCEPT THIS SON OF PROSTITUTE HIS MOTHER WAS A PROSTITUTE AT NEW TAFO PLAZA FUCKING SON OF TUUTU .

• Agya Yaw 9 years ago

Yamin kwasia broni pete good for nothing a disgrace stupid minister world cup kronfoo

• Geshon Yao Adadivoh 9 years ago

Why,why,why the only bravery tribe in Ghana the Ashanti's;were you not stood before the British and the American fought to abolished/stopped the slavery?where are those brave man of today?Ashanti's had become mute and cowers ...

• Outsider Looking In 9 years ago

I don't belong to a political party, but I have favored the NDC of the past (Rawlings' era), and I must admit Kuffuor did a good job as well. On the flip side, current government doesn't seem to know what they are doing. What ...

outline what kuffuor did that Mahama is tarnishing......you need to be objective.Learn from today that ministers are not supper humans.They are our friends, our own brothers and sisters we share our daily lives with.They have ...

• Okess 9 years ago

MAY BE HE IS MIXTURE OF NORTH KOREAN AND CUBAN.

• Beaver 9 years ago

Fulani aboa, you don't even know your parents, kwasiah. Don't use Otumfou's name in your stupid politics. Foooolish boy

• NANA KNUST 9 years ago

YOU HAVE SAID IT ALL ,THOSE WHO SEEK THE DOWNFALL OF OTOMFOUR WILL RATHER BE ASHAMED.
    OUR CHIEFS MUST STAND UP AND FIGHT AGAINST SUCH NEGATIVE TENDENCIES FROM UNCIVILIZED PEOPLE BEHAVIORS .

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (bush man) 9 years ago

Joseph yamin is idiot and not fight for yana of yendi.how come ashanti chief.ashanti chiefs dont clean gutters and don't dance foolishly in public.you are idiot.yammin xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx ...

• DAN 9 years ago

YOU DON'T NEED TO KNOW THIS GUY TO ASSUME HE IS A CRIMINAL LIKE THOSE HIS HAS WOVED TO PROTECT.

CRIMINALS ALWAYS PROTECT THEIR FELLOW CRIMINALS.

"TELL ME YOUR FRIEND AND I'LL TELL YOU YOUR CHARACTER".

• adjen kotoku 9 years ago

this asante hene is the most useless asanteshene ihave come across he should have been the first person not to allowed that kind of music to be played at his party topless dancing with tune of music with the prez he has disgr ...

• Agya Amuesi 9 years ago

Shame to you little cowboys. If you are not going to listen to anybody, go your own way. Do you expert anybody to listen to you too, so-called leaders of the day? Both of them are failure. I thought you would be considered mo ...

• Agya Amuesi 9 years ago

This is bogus support. You think they regard you? They still recognize you as )nana wai! Better keep quiet.

• Larry 9 years ago

Stupid foreigner jus hsut that hole in your face,do you have a history,where the fuck were your ancestors when we were fight the British,onye gbemi,
    Is the asantehene(mahama's protege) worth fighting for.

• Koff 9 years ago

How did he became Ashanti Minister.. Asante's have big mouth. Look at this fool now an Ashanti Minister meddling in our business. Awurade yesu