You are here: HomeNews2015 01 02Article 341177

Video: KKD, Ewuraffe romancing at the hotel

Read Comments Comments (383)

• BAD MOUTH 9 years ago

So what about this and the Rape?

• Expect 9 years ago

I hope someone will take this swine's aka KKD 21years old daughter as powder girl one day, for the idiot to feel the pains19yrs JSS student Effe's parent are feeling right now.

• Theophilus 9 years ago

If the parents have raised their daughter properly, she would have known better not to be kissing somebody old enough to be her father she just met.

The 19 year old is an adult and not a child.

• Ewurade Kasa 9 years ago

Who put the pieces together? The illiterate and village friends of KKD are trying to help him. Only the police or authorized investigators can present this evidence to the court. KKD's guys are tampering with evidence by arbi ...

• kubolo 9 years ago

as for me i lik to saying opinios that this KKD old mans hav convincing 19 yar old baby girls to him rooms. I tink that he hav doing bad tings to girl so she shock..KKD not corect at all..tweaaa..he hav to going courts an jud ...

• OSU 9 years ago

This crafty rapist must be jailed, he spent time hypnotising the girls in the lobby with selfies making them feel like family. Even sent someone to get his hotel keys from the lobby. Jail the bastard !

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

Author:-SARPONG...
    Why are you so bent of trying to pin a rape case on this guy when everything coming out points to a consensual sex between the two?

I hope you understood "
    StarrFMonline.com’s ferrets unearthed t ...

• ZoRRo 9 years ago

What part of this act was WILLING ? Look at the girl's body language in the picture, trying to stay away from this BEAST. The few priviledged Ghanaian men must learn to act with decency and respect the rights of the poor and ...

• Morrison 9 years ago

This reminds me of a time when we came to Ghana as refugees.I had so many girls throwing themselves at me that I couldn't keep up.Even married women.I know I probably left behind ten kid with these women before they let us co ...

• PHOKH N'SHIIT 9 years ago

YOU ARE A FOOL! A VERY SICK ONE !

• TRUTH HURT 9 years ago

Is he saying something that is not true? Look at the video again, in less than ten minutes KKD managed to fuck this girl in a hotel toilet, not even a room.DON'T YOU CALL THAT CHEAP.Come and see how they throw themselves at f ...

• Odikro 9 years ago

This kkd guy is a cockrel. The guy is quick. I bet he has several hens to take care of

• Yeboa Papa 9 years ago

I have traveled to more than two dozen sub-Saharan countries and the story is the same: girls throwing themselves at foreigners, especially old white folks. Perhaps it's the poverty but sometimes these girls are not from poor ...

• Ninii, UK 9 years ago

"I have a gut feeling the sex was consensual", using gut feelings to determine the truth in such a matter, when a young woman might have been scarred for life? Shame on you, whomever you're!

• BlindMan 9 years ago

And do not let that picture BIASED your judgement. Ewuraffe consistently expressed to KKD, "you're much too experienced for me", however, all he wanted was another VICTORY for himself.
    You can look but not touch, and KKD vio ...

• OSEI TAWIAH 9 years ago

There is no law anywhere in the world that bars a 19 or 20 year old from sleeping with or marrying to a 50 year old. A 19 year old can sleep with and marry any man she likes unless the man is less than 18 years old. She also ...

• AKORABS 9 years ago

Hear, hear! Osei, I do not know why people do not wish to follow through exactly what happened. You are right! If this girl were my daughter, she is going to have a lot of explanation to give me before I bother going for some ...

• Mensah 9 years ago

It seems the rape charge idea was not hers but her boyfriend. I hear she denied at first that rape took place but later changed her mind. There should be a thorough investigation about the boyfriend and the Policeman who laid ...

• Tk 9 years ago

what is coming out. no one knows what the girl said when kkd attempted the rape. if the girl no to that and kkd went ahead then he will be in trouble

• Mr. Figure-Out 9 years ago

I am beginning to doubt the rape story judging from the fact that the whole show happen in the bath room. The height of the lady suggest to me that it would be difficult for KKD to vave raped her unless he wrestled the seem ...

• OSU 9 years ago

The time spent in the lobby was a cover-up for his impending rape of this innocent girl who thought she was going to get a job in showbiz. JAIL THE 50 YR OLD BASTARD !

• Kwaku Eshun 9 years ago

This is a PR stunt by the Lawyers and Starr Fm trying to win public sympathy. The media and the lawyers want to use this prepare grounds to support the idea that it was not a rape.
    The Hotel must know that they are killing t ...

• KOLA, LONDON PROPER 9 years ago

Not all kissing are romantic. CCTV did not show clear evidence of the two kissing let alone show romance.

The court is likely therefore to throw away CCTV evidence of the two kissing romantically.

• ZoRRo 9 years ago

U right, there is no sign of kissing romantically and this video will backfire.

• PIOTO 9 years ago

There was nothing romantic about the kissing as the kid was virtually yanked over for that kiss. The original camera footed must be sought.

• CORNEY 9 years ago

Haahaahaa,this is not a regular camera,you view it in a layman way,this footage would be reviewd professionally but not the way you view it,the way you view it is not the way it works to gather evidence,my brother, you got it ...

My Brother Corney, there is no other way of viewing this CCTV. Police will have to view it several times through any means to establish whether it will assist in an evidence before proceeding to court with it. And so far, as ...

• CORNEY 9 years ago

Kola,this is just the recorded version of what was shown to the police at the hotel,what we view here is not the same as what they viewed.
    I worked in facilities that you view these camera footages to gather evidence for any ...

Lets hope so as what I'm seeing here on Ghanaweb is not clear. Maybe the original disc might show clearer on Police computer than what we are seeing here but still, A HD CCTV camera would have showed a better footage.

No o ...

For once Corney is 100% right. There is no rape here. Ebei, Trokosi rape expert Corney, you truly know your job on how to defend rape perpetrators. The Trokosi practice has beefed your brains to be an expert on these kind of ...

• Mensah 9 years ago

Osei, there is no need for name calling here. You can disagree with him on his politics, but no unnecessary name calling.

• Odumgya 9 years ago

KKD is a married man. Even if the girl had stripped herself naked before him, he could have said no if KKD had morals. Shame unto all who are trying to help KKD. They have the same morals

• CORNEY 9 years ago

Why you think he should say no,how can he be interested in the girl and when the girl stripped naked he will say no,do you hear that before,are you okay,having hit on the girl and she stripped you say no,did he hit on her jus ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 9 years ago

Corney, in the first place, isn’t the investigation still ongoing and the case pending? If so, then why is the StarrFMonline.com still and suspiciously broadcasting this before the whole wide world whiles the case is still ...

• Reason 9 years ago

Either rape or not ,the two(2)are SEXUALLY SICK and CHEAP. How can you see a lady for the first time and force to penetrate her. And at her age if she does not agree, no way KKD could have penetrated her without the whole Hot ...

Your views are warped from what is generally a common sense. Not everyone will shout when raped.

• Moses 9 years ago

Taking advantage of innocent girls who want to enter the modeling and fashion industry

• AKORABS 9 years ago

The girl sees it all as her cahnce to get into the celebrity world. She hoes a step too far and the chaperon lets the cat out of the bag so she is obliged to play along. Jail the bitch!

• Ras 9 years ago

Jail the 50 yr old bastard (to borrow your words) for what? A silly spoilt 19yr girl kissing and caressing an old man in hotel corridor, and after that enter his room? WTF?
    Let the man go HOME.

• awo 9 years ago

I think the lady's lawyers should sue not just StarrFM but the hotel and every publication that helped to circulate this inconclusive video.

• RAYMOND NASH, LONDON 9 years ago

If I am right, I think these StarFM guys are seriously infringing on this girl's privacy and at the same time grossly prejudicing the upcoming trials of KKD.
    What they are doing now is quite contrary to the ethics of Journal ...

• kwame 9 years ago

You are a fool, you have no idea how much people with power can impress young girls like this. Kissing someone is not an "ok" lets have sex. Oh when you are old enough or perhaps your kids get to that age you will understand ...

• JAA 9 years ago

Theo, it takes a whole community to raise a person. The parents might or might not have done a good job. The girl probably is a person of easy virtue who needs some help. KKD shouldn't have taken an advantage over the weaker ...

• Moses 9 years ago

If KKD had been raised properly he would known better not to be kissing somebody young enough to be his grand daughter he had just met. He could not even keep his zip closed. It smacks of loose morals by a supposed role model ...

• Asorkpo 9 years ago

Everyone knows she is not a child but as a Public Figure you would agree with me that his weak morals failed him rape or consensual.
    Full Stop.
    How could he look straight in the eyes of his daughter who is even older than E ...

• kade 9 years ago

CHOLESTROL
    Date: 2015-01-02 14:59:41
    Comment to: KKD saga: Report only court proceedings - Lawyer t

the footage does not make any difference. You can kiss hug and share drinks before or after and still rape a lady. and t ...

• Quadigmoo 9 years ago

Nonsense! Now it's her parents fault. He is the old fool behaving badly at. 50 ! Get it right!

• TYSON 9 years ago

YOU TOOK THE WORDS OUT OF MY MOUTH

• Photosy 9 years ago

Video so inconclusive I believe the lawyers are entangling themselves in this media expose. Badly.

• AMOAKO 9 years ago

WE ALL SAW HER OF HER OWN FREE WILL COME IN WITH HIM, FOLLOW HIM AROUND TAKING PICTURES, CONVERSING, KISSING AND FINALLY GOING INTO THE ROOM TO FINISH UP WITH HIM.NOT ONCE DID WE SEE HER RESIST,PUSH HIM OFF,REFUSE TO PARTICIP ...

• .com 9 years ago

after seeng the video it very damaging for the lady, because she did not resist before or after. its very consensual

• Mona 9 years ago

This girl must be charged for giving false information to the police.She is the type of women who belittles the suffering and plight of real rape victim.

• SAMO JEWELERY 9 years ago

Call or whatsapp on 0244717600 for more latest pictures.....samo jewellery deals in yellow n gold rings for engagement n wedding rings...we can design any kind of ring...n our finnish product are just perfect....we are locate ...

• akilapa 9 years ago

Kurasenii. 19 yr old is an adult. My director at work is a 19yr old girl. odwan .u just envy kkd. Even JDM is fucking 18 yr olds

• melon 9 years ago

who is JDM. Is the President u are reffering. do u have prove. shame on u

• AAA 9 years ago

jdm is fucking ur moda

• oristo 9 years ago

This is media gimmick, it doesn't prove anything. Even if you are on top of the woman and says stop, and you don't it's rape. Educate yourselves

• funny face. 9 years ago

You are stupid fool to say yr President folk 18 year old girl.

• Baron 9 years ago

u de craze na hu carry de girl go de hotel na kkd carry am go there,or kkd force am ABOAA WAI

• Audrey 9 years ago

19 years is not jss student. I knew better at 19,when a man looked like he wanted to fuck me. Stop pretending she is innocent, she's not, she is a groupie and should be grateful she didn't get drowned. Lesson to young girls o ...

• ekowe 9 years ago

Audrey it's done can't do anything about it too late. Your pussy is what he wanted he got it I guess it might be painful afternoon for you. Look 18 either adult or something young he should have known better and the girl ...

• Audrey 9 years ago

Exactly, I took responsibility for my part, I should have known better, I knew what he wanted and I went for it. It gets confusing sometimes this rape thing, I see people saying oh they wye kissing after so no rape. After rap ...

• Ghana 9 years ago

What rape? There was no rape.

• Josiah 9 years ago

CCTV does not confirm his innocence.

• SHE IS A WHORE 9 years ago

YES,I SAW HER SCREAMING AND FIGHTING HIM OFF.I SAW HER REFUSING TO PARTICIPATE AND RESISTING HIS ADVANCES.I SAW HER GO IMMEDIATELY TO THE FRONT DESK AFTERWARDS TO SEEK MEDICAL HELP.I SAW A CLEAN SELF RESPECTING YOUNG WOMAN WH ...

• TRUTH HURT 9 years ago

You couldn't have said it better.The case is over.No judge can convict this man after the cctv footage.This girl is an opportunist who wants to use KKD one way or the other to promote a budding career in modeling.She is not e ...

• Kootse 9 years ago

Why all the fuss. This KKD looks like a baboon. Reading this story wants to make me throw up. No wonder at close quarters the girl came to her sense and realise how ugly this arsehole really looks like. And he then forced him ...

• kade 9 years ago

If the sex was a planned consensual affair why then did KKD feel the need to use the powder routine to lure the woman into the toilet?

• BBCy 9 years ago

This is a case under investigation and here you fm station displaying evidence.only in Ghana because if this happens in any civilised nation ,that will be the end of the station.it is called tempering investigation.

• peeeee 9 years ago

Y is this in public domain..starrfm stop interference

• Nii 9 years ago

The police should have seized this tape from the very beginning when they were gathering evidence. If they did not they must they most incompetent police force in the whole world. How could they have made such a catastrophic ...

• binnayalo 9 years ago

Police r doing their job right. Who brought the video. Can't there be duplicate copies. Nii, what r u saying. Tell the world that Ghanaian medias' rush, just simple

• Brian Williams 9 years ago

The tape is an edition of the whole thing. There was nothing for the police to seize initially. After romantic kisses she followed him to have seen and came out without looking upset. Foolish case.

• Brian Williams 9 years ago

Fuck off. She followed him in and out. Was not dragged in, was not upset until jealous boyfriend made the complaint. Foolish case.

• AGYAAKU 9 years ago

Who stands to gain by the leaking of this video? The legal team of the accused man, instead of concentrating on the work they have accepted to do, are trying to divert to the court of public opinion where they hope to crave s ...

• CORNEY 9 years ago

"Tempering investigation"
    What is that,where did you learn that,can you tell us what that mean?
    Which civilized country,can you tell us which civilized country will close down a radio station for releasing evidence of a cas ...

• binnayalo 9 years ago

U r ryt . Tempering with evidence, Ghana media. Ghanaian medias' rush took much

• Chief 9 years ago

What is the use of this story.The issue at stake is about RAPE. What is this? KKD and his lawyers are not serious at all. A girl can allow you to kiss her or romance her but that does not mean she wants to have sex with you.K ...

Chief, I totally agree with you. Even the CCTV did not show evidence of the two kissing let alone show romance.

Mark my words, the court is likely to throw away CCTV evidence. I thought there was a proper HD CCTV footage w ...

• babara A G 9 years ago

You're damn right.

• Omaale 9 years ago

I did not see any kissing in the video. I only saw KKD pulling the lady to the side of the door to allow those who first entered to go or to prevent those who first entered from seeing them and when he saw that there was no i ...

• NANNA A GLOW 9 years ago

Are you people still kidding me? What rape? Give me the definition of rape? Kkd is innocent, ignorants, haters, envious people, may God punish you all Would you be able to recognize a rapist when you see one?

• Chief 9 years ago

NANNA A GLOW, you are acting like the lawyers of KKD. I will tell you here and now once again that a girl can allow you to romance her and kiss her but that does not mean she wants to have sex with you.I read from the net tha ...

Nana A Glow should even know that Rapist, someone who is an expert in rape has no tag on his/her face.

More so, on this KKD saga, Someone and two others have accused him of the same. This is nothing to do with hatred, KKD ...

• CORNEY 9 years ago

My brother stop displaying your ignorance,it does not have to be written in any book before the lawyers use that to defend their client,it not everything that is written in law before it is used as evidence in court.
    His cup ...

• Fuzzy 9 years ago

Anyway, not every woman will shout when been raped, it depends on whether the shout will be of any help or not and again ,on the strength of the rappist. sometimes it is advisable to play it easy to allow him to do what he ...

• CORNEY 9 years ago

No,you are not using common sense here.
    It is when you are isolated with the alleged rapist either in the bush,his house ,etc where nobody is around or he has weapons on your head that you may not struggle with him but even ...

So in this case and drawing conclusion from Strauss Khan's Saga, KKD is likely to have a past of alleged rape as three different girls have alleged he has raped them in the past. Though this has not been officially reported a ...

• Chief 9 years ago

CORNEY, you are rather displaying your ignorance. A Lawyer asking that why is that the complainant did shout is REALLY FUNNY AND I DON'T EXPECT A LAWYER WHO FEELS HE IS A PROFESSIONAL TO ASK A QUESTION LIKE THIS. Tell me cor ...

• CORNEY 9 years ago

Chief or whatever you call yourself,what is SEMI ILLITERATE?

To educate you again,a lawyer will say anything to damage the alleged victim in court,it doesn't have to be written anywhere,it is not everything that is written ...

• Chief 9 years ago

I asked you a very simple question and you couldn't answer: where is it written that if someone is raping you, you should shout? You went on and said if a stranger tries to rape or assault you sexually get away from that fel ...

• CORNEY 9 years ago

How blockheaded are you,how difficult it is for you to understand the simple thing I wrote here that it is not everything that is written in the law book but you keep asking the same dumb question?
    Where in my comment did I ...

• Chief 9 years ago

who wrote this :
    It is a fact that when a strange tries to assault you sexually you try any means to get away from that individual including shouting to get help.

Above is a comment you made

It seems you really don't k ...

• Sisi 9 years ago

Corney, don't waste your strength trying to educate people. You see this is the kind of people we have in Ghana. Shallow minded and not willing to learn. Ghana is not progressing because of these people. They don't learn and ...

• CORNEY 9 years ago

Thank you,Sisi,you've made my day for me.

• Chief 9 years ago

Look at this IDIOT CALLED Sisi, SILLY YOU Sisi. So you mean if someone is raped she cannot walk together with the rapist. YOU A STOOGE ,YOUR MIND IS WEAK, PUERILE . Please used your brains ok.Do you expect the girl to weep o ...

• Max 9 years ago

Chief, I will like to agree with sisi. You rather have to use your brain. You think like a fool. Who will like to talk together with his/her rapist. A rapist is like a monster and a monster will have to be feared. so if you p ...

• Chief 9 years ago

Max, you are ignorant, please WISE UP ok.Who told you that a rapist is a monster? Where is it written please give the reference. Your brain is very very weak, you need medical re-evaluation.

• Mawuli 9 years ago

What is this chief talking about? Rape is about about going through a traumatic experience. If the environment {surrounding area}is right, you resist with all your might and not come out smiling as if you just won a lottery j ...

• Chief 9 years ago

Look at you too, do you know what RAPE IS ? Are there lay down rules and procedures stating how a person should behave when being raped ? Seek a legal advice and you will get better understanding.Don't talk about things you d ...

• Ghanaboy 9 years ago

My dear Sis, you are rather what you wrote here. Just answer these questions truthfully;What about cases whereby a father raped his own or step daughter but yet they ate together,went places as family together plus the girl a ...

• Sisi 9 years ago

Tell me, what may compel someone not to report immediately to the police regarding act something like this. Is it fear or stupidity. This girl is not KKD's daughter, she is just a girl she met and she could have done herself ...

• Max 9 years ago

I don't think there was a threat complain in the girls allegation so i don't see the reason why the girl was walking and kissing his rapist. Please go and come again. Do you think this will not be relevant in the court of law ...

• AKORABS 9 years ago

Chief, I agree with you that the question put by the lawyers is a stupid one. Having said that, is it not possible that she did not shout because they both derived mutual satisfaction from the act and that she was even suppre ...

• Jamo 9 years ago

Foolish Nanna you don't know kkd very well do you know how many women have decided not to come out and do you know how many girls he has slept with in the name of modeling. Just shut up?

• PIOTO 9 years ago

I am very surprised that the lawyers are resorting to this strategy. It's already very shameful and disgraceful to sleep with a little girl just above the age of consent, then putting it in the public domain which will only g ...

• KING 9 years ago

It seems you really don't know what you are talking about. A 19 year old girl of today you are referring to as a little girl. What a 16 year old girl of today is capable you have no idea. Just try one and you will know that s ...

• AKORABS 9 years ago

King, I hate to agree with you but you are dead right in your observation and experience. It really gets up mu nose when people are trying to paint this nineteen year old whore as someone so innocent that she has been taken a ...

• NTRA SAKYI 9 years ago

Emotion has no place in law. God himself is not emotional when it comes to the law. 19 years has a mind of her own and can decide for herself without any input from parents. My 17 year old boy has decided what he wants to d ...

• small world 9 years ago

Fuck u! A 19yr old is a young adult.l know girls and young women who don't give in to people of their age and thereabout because they perceive them as immature and skint.An elderly man is their preference.It differ,to you the ...

• Kwame Abrokwa 9 years ago

"A girl can allow you to kiss her or romance her, but that does not mean she wants to have sex with you"......Chief U are right...but it does not mean she "does not" want to have sex with U either! It is the girl who has no ...

• DR TRUTH 9 years ago

STUPID LAWYERS AND RADIO ST. THEY DIDNT SEE EACH OTHER FOR ONLY 6MIN.. KWABENA DUFFUOR AN UNCLE OF KKD AND OWNER OF STARR FM ALSO FORMER MININISTER OF FINANCE AND BOLA RAY OF STARR FM WHO IS A PROTEGE OF KKD(GAY PARTNER) ARE ...

Thank you for the informaiton on who owns staf fm, it's all attempt to change minds to favour the accused but it will backfire.

• Chief u s 9 years ago

Ghanaian don't understand that you can even have sex with your so called wife and lf she says you raped her you are going down ghanaians need to understand what the law says and stop saying all that stupid saff

Chief......stop advertising your ignorance!....how many people have "gone down" for sleeping with their wives?.....the lady does not just have to shout rape....she needs to prove it....how many rape victims kiss their accused ...

• Allotey 9 years ago

What's the point oif making this video public. we really do have a long way to go

• Konongo Kaya 9 years ago

This means nothing! In Rape cases, you cannot even force yourself on your wife how about mere kissing and holding? This is utterly nonsense!

• Gen.Mosquito 9 years ago

Then we are all guilty of rape including our WAGS who demand sex from us even when we complain of tiredness or work related stress.its absurd if after a sex bout one partner runs to the Police complaining of rape.anyway the o ...

• Affordable 9 years ago

Do you people watch footages on big time media houses like CNN, EYE WITNESS NEWS, SKY etc after a crime? They look for CCTV footage recordings and promptly put it in public domain whilst investigations go on. That will have n ...

• BEN USA. 9 years ago

It's sad people are complaining about this video. In the States, police and courts mainly depend more on footages like these from CCTVs produce by media houses as you mentioned for their investigations. MOST GHANAIANS may no ...

• Possi 9 years ago

If only the police,need public help !!

• Daakye Asem 9 years ago

Starr Fm - Sorry, Bola Ray and CO - You are supposed to be neutral and unbiased in all your reportage. I'm sorry you've failed by all standards in your captions on this CCTV evidence.
    There are more questions than answers . ...

• DR TRUTH 9 years ago

EXPOSE KKD'S HIDDENH WEAKNESS AND FINANCIAL FRAUDSTERS TRYIN TO SHIELD HIM

• Morekoko. 7 years ago

Why you guys be gay.like who the man for chop pussy or ass.dwen WO ho.

• Foster 9 years ago

Ghanaian men should stop equating success with promiscuity.
    If he was home with his wife or whomever he would not be in this shit.

• Bra k 9 years ago

THE WIFE HAS LEFT HIM LING TIME

• ME 9 years ago

Useless case,set him free and stop pull him down African ideas?

• Ben 9 years ago

The CCTV footage only shows them together but nothing about when the said 'NO'. Star fm and the defense team need to do a better job because what they are putting out now are not exculpatory evidence in the case. It only show ...

• Village Food 9 years ago

If the girl was also home the whole shit wouldn't have happened, go to or tertiary campuses and u will see sugar dadies and baby sugar babies doing their own things.Dre young girls are interested in he old men money and the o ...

• AKORABS 9 years ago

Wife or no wife, it is the hazard of the trade. Let us be realistic.

• Bra k 9 years ago

I DONT SEE THEM KISSING, ANYWAY, IT DOESNT EVEN CONCERN ME

• KOFI 9 years ago

RAPE IS RAPE KKD YOU CANNOT RUN AWAY FROM YOUR RAPE CHARGES

• Peter 9 years ago

TACKLE FROM BEHIND OR SINTUI WHICH KKD USED TO FUCK THE BRAINS OUT OF THIS GIRL IS THE BEST STYLE AND HAS LANDED HIM IN A LOT OF TROUBLE. WELL DONE KKD, WU NIM ETWE DEE PAA, MO.

• King 9 years ago

Rape is a rape whether seen together or not.A girl can be together with and can still say NO to u!It's about time Ghanaians wake up and prosecute all those involved .Even ur wife u sleep together can say no to u sometimes and ...

• Concerned 9 years ago

Everything you said is true but the girl needs to prove her case, otherwise anyone who is angry with their man can report rape and get him in serious trouble. It's all about evidence

• BEN USA. 9 years ago

Holier than thou King then turn yourself in court to be prosecuted because it is from this angry you're coming from then you have raped your wife more than million times. MOST WOMEN WHETHER YOUR WIFE, GIRL FRIEND OR even AN ...

BEN USA u are right,African women are hypocrit they pretend dey don't like deep down their hearts they want u to push further, what is sad about this rape cases is that mostly the judges are women and if the judge has ever be ...

• Gen.Mosquito 9 years ago

If a woman says no she mean yes.the Koran says that if a woman enjoys the act if rape and then later accuses the rapist she has commited haram.

• Frank Darko 9 years ago

This tooto power for you

• BOY KOFI 9 years ago

Nobody has right to review security cameras at public places except the police service.Therefore no court of juridiction will accept such a video as a credible evidence so far as I am concerned.Thank you.

• Annorwuo 9 years ago

And would it not have been more effective and devastating,if these 'hay-mary' attorneys,had used this so-called 'evidence', in blistering cross-examination,to catch this not so naive young woman in a lie,under oath,with a vie ...

• BARBER 9 years ago

the police will have to make some arrests.

• Omaale 9 years ago

It is true Boy Kofi. Ghanaians are fond of rushing in everything and the end result is always negative. Let us all wait patiently for the outcome of the court proceedings

Boy......U are wrong...the police do not own the security cameras....in fact the owners can refuse to give the videos to the police, until a court orders them to do so. If no court will accept the video evidence because it is ...

• mantse 9 years ago

The tape should be given to the prosecutor to watch.the

• Mick 9 years ago

All these arguments are nothing, you can rape your wife so seeing one laughing or kissing does not take away if he force her to have sex or no that is what at steak here, if he can proved beyond the doubt then that will be ok ...

• masterofdesaster 9 years ago

Rape is rape.

But nobody seems concerned that a Hotel releases surveillance videos to a private radio station.

Crazy.

If I was on that video by chance, I would take the Hotel to court. I hope somebody does.

• Akos 9 years ago

Is only Ghana that this Thing can happen, why must a Hotel give tape to the media and why not the Police. Ok where is the bathroom tape where the rape took place.

• Annorwuo 9 years ago

Is probably saving that portion for a 'knock-out' punch in court! Look,I am not,in the least,impressed by the 'rough-house' tactics being employed by this 'expensive' defense team.

• Delali 9 years ago

It's only in Ghana that a 49 year-old man will be smooching a 19 year-old girl (30-year age difference!) young enough to be his last daughter; it's only in Ghana that a 19 year-old girl who should be facing her studies would ...

• batik 9 years ago

blame the western influence and democracy.

• Real kebecois 9 years ago

Go to the playboy mansion !! The owner marries every single playmate as they call them. Sometimes he's 40-60 yrs older than them!!

• AKORABS 9 years ago

I condemn all these social misdemeanors as much as you do but I refuse to make them the monopoly of our wretched motherland. I know you hate it all, but just look around you a bit more and you may begin to shift in your opini ...

• SARPONG 9 years ago

Do you people even know what you are talking about, Akos? You want to see a bathroom tape? It is illegal anywhere to put a video tape or cctv in any bathroom, whether in a hotel public bathroom or hotel room toilet or bath a ...

• princewilly@ymail.com 9 years ago

Happy new year Sarpong.

My name is KKD{kING KONG DICK]When i met the lady in the hotel lobby,she said her name is Microsoft so she want to crash at my place tonight.
    I said my sex life in movie titles is home alone and h ...

• Kootse 9 years ago

Sarpong you well doing very well until I read your conclusion. Surely you do not have any evidence to substantiate one way or another. All you can conclude is that let's all wait till we here the evidence produced in court

• A GERSIS 9 years ago

A Gersis reporting

Fellow countrymen,

Sarpong is vehemently supporting this old and cranky rapist for some reasons. This man is a dog, a rapist dog that has been unleashed on this poor girl and others. A male rapist dog ...

• SARPONG 9 years ago

You just wait till somebody falsely accuse you of rape and then you will know that not every allegation of rape is true.

Maybe as a faggot, your mail partner will not do that to you with your leaking anus, you stinky cassa ...

• YOOMOBEGA 9 years ago

This whole saga, episode, charade call it what you will, clearly shows that the country lacks sophistication, from the CCTV cameras, the amateurish video tapes, the unpolished role of Starrfmonline, and the responses of most ...

• CORNEY 9 years ago

Akos,how do you know it was the hotel that gave the tape to the media and do you know any hotel at where you live that has cameras in the bathroom,so it is only Ghana they don't have cameras in hotel bathrooms,do you really k ...

Akos I guess you got this idea of a bathroom tape from KSM, posted on Ghanaweb.It was all part of their spin, do not believe some of things coming out from the media.

• DDK 9 years ago

am shocked at the ignorance people are exhibiting over this issue,even the legal counsel of an accused needs to do some private investigation to defend their client. there's nothing wrong with putting this in the public,then ...

• Man 9 years ago

Who told you the hotel gave the footage to the radio station? Do some of you understand what you read? The report said the station intercepted the video.

That means the radio station obtainedthe ffootage clandestinely mayb ...

• masterofdesaster 9 years ago

"After days of undercover works in the ‘server room’ of the hotel, where such private videos are profoundly cosseted, StarrFmonline.com has taken pains to whittle down and piece together the over 12-hour long separate vid ...

• SARPONG 9 years ago

You said the hotel gave it to starfm which is not true. Even CIA and KGB tapes are sometimes stolen and look up for the definition of intercepted.

Intercepted is a nice way of saying aquired illegally. The fact that securi ...

• BEN USA. 9 years ago

Hotel is a public place and anybody can take any pics there including the hotel using a medium like this to monitor it's customers and thieves like you. There's no way this hotel can be sued. CCTVs are implemented in most a ...

• kk 9 years ago

Exactly my point how can the hotel manager released cctv to the public, is unprofessional that is why we the Africans we are still in our ABC, you can show this when is involve robbery and other related crimes not rape. Shame

• GANDALF 9 years ago

IS STARRFM NOT BREAKING THE LAW SHOWING WOULD-BE COURT EVIDENCE TO PUBLIC?

• HUMANISM 9 years ago

DID GHANA POLICE TELL YOU THEY ARE ACTING ON EVIDENCE ?

.... ND IS THIS INFORMATION PART OF THE EVIDENCE THEY HAVE GATHERED ?

• Ben 9 years ago

I am sorry to say that if your defense hinges on this CCTV, then you will let down your client. An aggressive prosecutor will have a field day with your client.

• Ghana 9 years ago

This is complete stupidity. What has that got to do with rape when the girl says no it's no period!!!

If these Pettifoggers think holding hands with somebody gives KKD the automatic right to have sex with the girl they are ...

• Why's Kwofie-Atlanta, GA 9 years ago

Master, I don't condone rape in any way, shape or form. But at the end of the day it comes down to CONSENT before, during and after. If this helps their cause,fine. It should send a lesson to married men who go about sleepi ...

• Ama 9 years ago

You are damm right.House helps are sometimes raped by their boss who obviosly know them very well.They could have been together joking and laughing.Would their relationship exempt the boss from rape if he takes advantage of ...

• Boateng 9 years ago

Ama, tell them. Rape is rape. The girl might have even enjoyed it if she had orgasm, it does not mean she was not raped. She might have even smiled to put up a show to dodge public humiliation just after the rape, it do ...

• AKORABS 9 years ago

Facts available to us the public so far have been unable to prove that there was an incidence of rape. In fact, the nineteen year old girl was not the one who accused the gentlemen of rape. It was her male cousin waiting in t ...

• NII 9 years ago

StarrfM IS A VERY STUPID MEDIA HOUSE. JUST TRYING TO DEFEND A FOOLISH MAN. THERE IS SHIT VIDEO.

• Eric Oduro 9 years ago

Foolish girl.
    You enjoy it and now making noise.

You disgrace yourself and your family.

Sit down and watch the video and you see your stupidity ever showcased by you.

A spoilt girl, who within seconds, get fucked in ...

• Ninii, UK 9 years ago

Nobody knows what happened in that room, Women and men have the right to refuse sex at the “last minute” and that must be respected! To insult the 19yrs old student for alleging rape by a Powerful media and Celebrity as K ...

The girls are street girls i suspect,if she is from a home why is it that we have noy heard anything from the girls parents/guardian?

• AKORABS 9 years ago

Eric, I see where you are coming from but please bring one importatnt fact into the picture - she was not the one to report rape, it was her male cousin. I am therefore able to go along with you when you say that she probably ...

• Quadigmoo 9 years ago

Foolish Eric who talks so much rubbish and can't write properly!!! There's nothing of any significance on that video DUMBO !

• Nana Ama 9 years ago

Tweaa fake kissing.... Everything is fake.... Fake video...

• Kwaku Adu 9 years ago

This video as defense cannot help him. He and his lawyers should look for better things.

• Nana Ama 9 years ago

Fake kissing.... Tweaaa.. Fake video.... Everything is fake...

• Annorwuo 9 years ago

Experienced and formidable State Prosecutor to this file,I wonder how Gary Nimako and his friends on the defense team,are going to get past the foundation stage with this bogus video? But of course, don`t we all know how our ...

• STICHES 9 years ago

IN YOUR DREAMS.

• Motowner 9 years ago

This girl could simply beat and punch KKD at his fragile age of 49,in case you dont know who it is its the girl in Glasses

• Dela 9 years ago

can you tell what happened in the bathroom, a woman can Change her mind and say no anytime in sex. They can be kissing and huging but in sex no is no. Try to understand this.

Men are not toys. You don't follow a man to a bedroom or bathroom if you are not ready for sex, period. A bathroom is not a place to watch a attend a concert or attend movies.

• Boateng 9 years ago

That is how Mike Tyson felt after Ms. Washington; the 18 year old made it to his hotel room deep in the night, after he has wooed her there. He assumed people will make a statement like what you have made here, blaming the ...

• apietus 9 years ago

He ask the victim to help him put powder on his face before the Event takes off, there were two women in the room why didnt he ask both of them to help him powder his face Instead only the victim whom he admires her height. K ...

• wwc 9 years ago

Woman will always be war-man guys less u open your eye your wife will one day accuse u of rape, put u behind bars under this fake law and enjoy your hard work

• Kojo 9 years ago

Looking at the picture and dressing of the girls, i can only see that they are descent and innocent girls who were happy to meet a celebrity... however this idiot kkd just took advantage of a girl who adored him. He must be j ...

• SUPREME COURT 9 years ago

APPEARANCE IS DECEPTIVE, MY BROTHER

• JAA 9 years ago

She is 19. Taken together all the circumstances depict a girl who perhaps has an easy virtue. Sad!.

• Emmeyscot 9 years ago

The girl was never raped..this was agreed wIth the evidence of mutual hotel attendance, romantic kissing etc..she's probably influenced by her peers to voice out as rape due to age difference ,popularity and money.you will be ...

• Motowner 9 years ago

WHat is Rape??? The Accusers Dress was not torn from any struggle ......moreover she was kissing him

Yes, she may agree to have sex with you. You may even enter her. But once she says STOP, you must STOP. Anything beyond that is Called "RAPE" That is the Law.

And what about "anything BEFORE the STOP"?

• Boateng 9 years ago

Doing it against her will, and not necessarily, struggling with her. Even if she had undressed herself and you are lying in bed caressing each other and she changes her mind; that is it.

Kissing each other is no licens ...

• kaketonti 9 years ago

StarrFMonline is unprofessional.Your attempt to defend KKD is a big failure and disgraced to civity.This 19yr could be his daugther.What was on his mind before asking her for his face-powdering in the suite? In the absence of ...

• Kwame Opia Osofo Dadzie Santo 9 years ago

well said, since we are not privy to /no cctv footage of bathroom scenes, where is evidence, Starrfm is biased and trying to influence judgement with the video captions, where is kissing in footage? - contempt of court. cctv ...

• Ama 9 years ago

RAPE
    You are damm right.House helps are sometimes raped by their boss who obviously knows them very well.They could have been together joking and laughing.Would their relationship exempt the boss from rape if he takes advant ...

• AKORABS 9 years ago

As boys, we have set all kinds of traps for girls and used all sorts of tricks to get our own way. That is the name of the game. But when we come out with a lame one such as "powdering face", the girls know we are talking rub ...

• Jordan 9 years ago

love at first sight, this is not rape o Ghana when

• Kwame Opia Osofo Dadzie Santo 9 years ago

rubbish cctv images, footage inconclusive, lacks detail and not adequate to exonerate KKD. only in Ghana, cctv footage should have been with GH POLICE and not in public domain.

• kof 9 years ago

Foolish girl, you want to tarnish someone's credibility. Is this rape

• Leslie 9 years ago

Starrfmonline is trying to defend and condone the wrong thing kkd did... they should allow the police do their work... practically the video isnt clear and I didnt see them kissing so what is the credibility of this stupid vi ...

• Gaba 9 years ago

Sad story for kkd .if he manages to beat the law what about his cheating on his wife ?
    He had disgraced himself and should face the law .
    If I were him I'd shut up and not making noise .Can he face his wife after this case ...

• adjei koti 9 years ago

I think this guy's lawyers and the press are worsening his case. This video does not show consent from the girl.
    Moreover, if you watch the video critically, at no point did KKD raise his head to kiss the girl (Effe far tall ...

• Osu Clottey 9 years ago

There is nothing to see in the video,showing kissing and caressing,they will persecute him for raping,nobody can save him

• Boboobo 9 years ago

This clip didn't show any kissing or any romancing. Taking pictures yes but even if they kissed and so what? Rape simply means when a man penetrates a woman' s vigina without her consent, not kissing and romancing. The fact t ...

• OSU 9 years ago

It is a shame that a 50yr old man with a daughter will coerce and take advantage of a young female trying to find her way in life. The kissing may not have been consensual

• kwaku, Toronto 9 years ago

What's happening here? We all need some few lessons on rape. A lady can ask you to touch her breasts, then go on and consent to kissing her and rubbing her bum. She can allow you to take her cloths off and rub your hands all ...

• YW 9 years ago

kwaku ].It seems you are very ignorant when it comes to law and for that matter criminal law where this girl will have to prove beyond reasonable doubt that she was raped. Abreast yourself with the Mbeki case.

• FISHERMAN 9 years ago

THEN AM NOT SURPRISE THAT THERE ARE A LOT OF SEX TAPES GOING VIRAL IN THE PUBLIC BECAUSE ONE NEED TO SECRETLY RECORD THE ACT SO THAT IN CASE YOU ARE ACCUSED OF RAPE YOU PROVIDE THAT AS EVIDENCE.THIS CASE IS A BIG LESSON TO AL ...

• AKORABS 9 years ago

Kwaku, what you describe borders on seduction leading to entrapment, for what reason, I do not know. If you do not want me to make love to you, why take me this far? OK, I am all chraged up now, you say NO. I stop only becaus ...

• sibo depackers 9 years ago

I don't understand why starrfm put this footage online,it doesn't make sense and you will not under stand what the video is talking about pls let's be serious and stop pleasing people who go against the law we should allow th ...

• ISAAC NII BAAH 9 years ago

Even in the cause of the act if she asked you to stop and you refused. It is tantamount to RAPE.

• FISHERMAN 9 years ago

EBEEEEI...THEN TELL ME HOW MANY MEN CAN DO THAT SUPPOSING YOU ARE ABOUT TO RELEASE IN THE COURSE OF SEX AND THE WOMAN SAYS STOP. IF CARE IS NOT TAKEN VERY SOON A LOT OF MALES WILL BE ACCUSED OF RAPE WRONGLY.I THINK WE SHOULD ...

• KWAME-BELGIUM 9 years ago

The Media Commission must close these dirty Media houses in Ghana.

• Yankee 9 years ago

The position of the law on rape is sexual penetration without consent of the victim, not romantic game play. So am afraid this video footage does not in anyway exonerate the accused. Bear in mind, even in pentetration during ...

• fo dotse 9 years ago

interesting.
    yankee, i sincerely think rape isnt an african thing bcos even in marital homes, the wmen do not totally give their consents.
    in the name of nt bn seen by their men as 'spoilt'

• dee 9 years ago

Stop fooling us ok u can talk ,drive,eat,kiss,and even shop for a lady and when you want to sex her and she says no and u force to do what u wanted to to is a rape .so this tape means nothing ok.that man acted like a little b ...

• GABRIEL ANKRAH 9 years ago

This is not a rape because the consent there. Leave the man alone.

• Chief amankwa 9 years ago

But give him the benefit of the doubt ..free him .
    But it will shatter ladies who want to come forward next time ..but protect men who can be falsely accused ...its balancing act

• Ama 9 years ago

Re: AND SO WHAT?
    What is the use of this story.The issue at stake is about RAPE. What is this? KKD and his lawyers are not serious at all. A girl can allow you to kiss her or romance her but that does not mean she wants to h ...

• THE MAN FROM APRAPIM 9 years ago

BUT AMA TO WE THE MEN KISSING AND ROMANCING IS LIKELY TO LEAD TO SEX.
    THEN WOMEN AND MEN SHOULD BETTER STAY AWAY FROM THIS USELESS ACT IF YOU ARE NOT MARRIED.

That is why muslims want separation from male and female,i am not a muslim though,there is no morals in this World as long as we are living under democracy.

• fire man songo 9 years ago

chop d3 kkD chop but he no rape

• Chief amankwa 9 years ago

Lesson has to be learnt in this matter

• KKO 9 years ago

What will this porous, amateur CCTV clip do for the alleged rapist?

• LONTO-BOY 9 years ago

The fact is that, this CCTV does not prove KKD's innocence or guilt. This is just an attempt to seek sympathy for KKD. If KKD's lust has landed him in a hellish problem, let the court of law decide his fate, not the court of ...

• Real kebecois 9 years ago

This case needs very good investigators to investigate. It seems there was some consensual sex somewhere. But what happened behind that close door is where the problem is.

• Goodman 9 years ago

Stop means STOP. No means NO! Any thing beyond that is RAPE!!

• jonie 9 years ago

This is pattern for KKD. He knew what he was doing n knew the outcome. This is a man of so called power n it can be overwhelming for a young girl to fall pray to his sick ways. It was wrong to release this video but in it, u ...

• DR TRUTH 9 years ago

STUPID LAWYERS. THEY DIDNT SEE EACH OTHER FOR 6MINS. BOLA RAY IS BEHIND THIS PROPAGANDA AND HE IS BRINGING HIS EMPLOYERS STARR FM INTO DISREPUTE. COCO NUT HEAD!

• Ama 9 years ago

Have you guys noticed how KKD quickly pull the guy to the corner.He definitely knew what he wa about to do is wrong.

• Nii 9 years ago

This is a stupid video.

• Kojo Bonsu 9 years ago

I beg to differ. This tape is doctored. Look at the movement there is no way this tape can be original. I am an expect in video security and I can say with all confidence that the tape is a doctored tape.
    1. Why did the tap ...

• AWAKYE 9 years ago

WITH THE GIRLS STRUCTURE SHE SHOULD HAVE BEATEN HIM AFTER THE ACT INSTEAD OF REPORTING TO THE POLICE.
    I BELIEVE SHE MIGHT BE A LACTOGEN BABY THAT IS WHY SHE LEFT KKD OFF THE HOOK BUT BETTER LUCK NEXT TIME.

• kwasi mensah 9 years ago

This so called video doesn't make KKD's case any better. His Lawyers have a lot to do in court. This media campaign will not do him any good. His Lawyers must realize that.

She can follow you to a hotel. She may even undress and allow you to enter her. BUT once she changes her mind and says "STOP", you MUST stop and pull out. Anything beyond this is RAPE. That is the Law.

• KOKOBONGO 9 years ago

AND WHAT ABOUT IF THE MAN WANT TO STOP AND THE WOMAN SAYS NO,IS IT ALSO RAPE?PLEASE ADVICE WE THE YOUNG MEN FOR WE WANT TO LEARN.

If it's in and she says stop, you stop and pull it out? Do you think that is how nature works? If law was that simple, we would program robots to sit on the benches! The circumstances count too.

• Yaw Ghana 9 years ago

A woman can say no anytime. Kiss yes, romance yes but FORCED PENETRATION IS RAPE

YOU WANNA TALK ABOUT AGE DIFFERENCE WITH ME? KKD IS 49 AND THIS GIRL IS 19 SO WHAT? AS LONG AS THIS GIRL IS NOT UNDER AGE, THEN AGE IS JUST A NUMBER, FOR YOU PEOPLE HATING ON THIS MAN, CONDEMNING HIM AND FALSELY ACCUSING HIM, ...

• paks 9 years ago

Just take a good look at this poor girl in the picture.Same age group as his daughter. He simply took advantage of her naivity with his smooth slick talk. Personally,am convinced he did rape her,however, the judge has the fin ...

• PAMPANANA U S A 9 years ago

BULALAMAN

• golda 9 years ago

So it means if u are married and you are going behind your partner to fuck with another person in a hotel and on a hotel bed, watch out because a CCTV camera is capturing you for evidence. Effe endoiled the activity, so stop ...

HYPOCRISY will kill some ghanaians. GOD WILL PUNISH ANYBODY WHO FALSELY ACCUSE THIS MAN of rapeEnvious people. Have you finished cleaning up your lives before judging others.

• Rust 9 years ago

What does this girl want? Popularity, fame, or money? Whatever she wants settle this rot out of court. The lady just want some dough. KKD should give this girl some coins and keep this shit out of public domain.

• NANA 9 years ago

WHAT HAPPENED WAS "A DATE RAPE"RAPE IS RAPE.
    NO MATTER WHAT THE PICTURES SAY,THE YOUNG WOMAN HAS DECLARED THAT SHE WAS RAPED.
    SHE HAD NO "ABILITY" TO SAY NO.SHE WAS RAPED!
    THAT MAN USED HIS STATUS TO HIS ADVANTAGE.
    CAN HE ...

• Kkkkkkk 9 years ago

What people do not understand is that even if she allowed him to penetrate and she change her mind in the act and still the old fool continued it will still be rape. Just hope other women wil come out.

• Francis 9 years ago

Oh shame k k d if u respect ur wife n ur marriage, dan u wnt do dis stupid thing. I wish your daugther the seme thing

• 12yrs old keshauna u.s.a. 9 years ago

Trial court cases are won in court not on social media.
    kkd...lawyers are idiots....if they are not...then they should prove their innocence in the court of trial...not on radio and social media.
    are this learned attorneys. ...

• Good news 9 years ago

Animals that can have sex at everywhere.What is a difference between dog and KKD?Am sorry for this man.

• Makaaa maka 9 years ago

This is inconclusive. And please change the title. If exchanging pleasantries amounts to romancing then I guess all our foreign ministers and official have been romancing their foreign counterparts when they visit each other. ...

• Fed up 9 years ago

In trying to sound like a person writing a spy thriller, you fail miserably. This is fourth-rate garbage. You should have used work, not works and I seriously doubt you actually did any undercover work. What do you mean "inte ...

• asonaba kofi. 9 years ago

u can have banku and tilapia with your own wife,have oral sex with her. when it comes to penetration and she says no and you force her she can report you for rape.stop trying to make a case for this guy and let the law takes ...

• sulley 9 years ago

comments here by some pple who are bent to label KKD as a rapist truely tells how dangerous the human race is. Even if this girl comes out to confess many will still label KKD as a rapist. We live in a dangerous society where ...

• PIOTO 9 years ago

Is anyone on this site use 45 minutes to talk a lady into have sex with him? Not even a one night stand. She was manipulated, coerced, and virtually weakened from the way she was yanked towards him for that kiss in the corner ...

• Stoway 9 years ago

A girl can agree to sex and change her mind on bed when she realizes you have no condoms. Any further attemot could be rape.

• KK 9 years ago

Even when you force yourself on your wife it can still be classified as rape.. and so what even if they walk together holding hands that has no bearing on the rape case..

• KK 9 years ago

Showing this video is prejudicial to the case ... both the accuser and the alleged defender can sue the stupid media houses now foolishly showing it

• gloria usa 9 years ago

this is not a rape.kkd your enemies are numerous pray hard

• 1 TIME 9 years ago

I DIDNT C ANY ROMANCE, AND WHAT ABOUT OUR GOOD OLD MORALS. THAT OLD MAN FUCKED UP

• IB 9 years ago

Who's this stupid journalist who put up this crab?I think and believe he's also a rapist. If I were the judge and they bring this nonsense I would double the sentencing for trying to full me and the public. Kissing and romanc ...

• KOOSAMMY 9 years ago

I think Sir John should have added women to the most feared things ie; delegates, ghosts and women

• Betty Achiya 9 years ago

If KKD continues with this lifestyle, he has no future. The girl could have lured him into his grave and end up in hell, a place prepared for fornicators like him. He should be the luckiest man to escape jail.

• ANABA 9 years ago

ASHAWO GIRLS!!!

• sansan 9 years ago

Lawyer Nimako this ur boo-crap will not work, kissing, romancing and whatever, look at even where he had sex with the girl, this kkD guy is a stocker, women molester and a pedifie . The hardest part for this innocent girl is ...

• Yawpong 9 years ago

Effe wanted money! After watching the video, I have realized that everything is a set-up. They had sex alright (which is normal in Ghana). The video showed them moving everywhere in the video. My best picture is the one they, ...

• Ama 9 years ago

She had respect for him as a celebrety hence agreed to follow him and powder him.

• sansan 9 years ago

Okruaseni, kissing is an act of expressing likeness for a person so for her kissing her do not give kkd permission to rape.

• Elder Blankson 9 years ago

Will KKD be happy if a man at his age do same to his daughter? What is bad is bad.

• Ama 9 years ago

Drop your lawyer n get a practising serious lawyer, say Ace Ankomah

• Nana k 9 years ago

No Kwabotwe lawyer for this man. Let him look for a Presec lawyer.Ace Pls don't go near this case. Respect.

• Joe Turkey 9 years ago

Consensual kiss (which this video shows) is not the same as consensual sex. If the sexual act was consensual, why would it happen in the bathroom instead of on the bed? KKD just became too HOT to hear the NO and to control hi ...

• Onipaba 9 years ago

KKD is so disgraceful such that I don't know how to describe him. He should be made to face the full rigors of the law.

• Boateng 9 years ago

Have these swine heard about date Rape and Marital rape? The fact that they seem very pleasant to each other means nothing when it comes to the rape of that girl. Check the Mike Tyson case.

Were the cameras rolling jus ...

• Molah 9 years ago

Please this really does not matter!
    You can rape your wife ,your fiancée or lover !if this lady things that her wil was breached ! Then she must be allowed to justify her claims !

• kofi 9 years ago

What a load of shit. This does not prove anything. Maybe the starfm as usual do not understand rape. Consensual sex. She can kiss you give you a blow job. The moment she says stop that is it you stop. Anything else and 5-25yr ...

• We The People 9 years ago

Merely showing a viseo, and not having evidence of what transpired behind closed doors is simply legal gymnastics by sympathisers of KKD. The ultimate question is If The Girl was Raped Behind Closed doors, and if she was so t ...

• gloria usa 9 years ago

men sex drive are very strong so you
    don't follow a man to the bathroom this should be a big lesson to ladies

• BAK 9 years ago

TO BE FAIR, WE HV TO BELIEVE THE STATEMENT COMING FROM BOTH PARTIES FIRST B'COS U AND I WERE NOT THERE. SUBSEQUENT EVIDENCE LIKE THE VIDEO WILL GO A LONG WAY TO DETERMINE WHETHER OR NOT IT WAS CONSENSUAL. IN THE CASE OF MIKE ...

The CCTV evidence is not conclusive. It does not show the act of rape happenng. Even if the cousin was in the bedroom, what was KKD doing in the bathroom with the 19 year old? His intention could have been that of rape. WE do ...

• Bush Doctor I 9 years ago

I AM VERY ASTONISHED BY THESE SO-CALLED lawyers. I WONDER WHERE THEY GOT THEIR DEGREES FROM. HOW DOES ANYONE WITH BRAINS CALL PIECE OF SHIT VIDEO, ROMANCE?
    HEY OTOMMONA KKD, IF YOU DONT CHANGE THIS BRAILES LAWYERS, YOU'RE ...

• MP 9 years ago

And the defense wants to use this as evidence of what?? This will get your client to Nsawam! Be careful, Asante-Bediatuo.

• NM 9 years ago

KKD IS WRONG. HE CAN'T JUSTIFY HIS SHAMEFUL EHAVIOUR WITH THIS CCTV. IT IS A SHAME. KKD'S CHILDREN ARE OLDER THAN HER. WHAT EXAMPLE IS HE OFFERING TO KIDS?

• JUST CURIOUS 9 years ago

This tape is misleading. What it shows as KKD coming out of the toilet room with the lady after the encounter is actually they entering the hotel. When they were leaving KKD was in white suit jacket. what happened to the time ...

Seems like he media and public opinion has taken sides in this case. Fact is, let the lawyers and the legal system, decide on this case. No one needs to be subjected to such public ridicule, both KKD and the 19 year old girl ...

• truth 9 years ago

Please starr FM can you show us a video of the act in the bathroom. Ooooo God judges the non righteous and we can all see how rapist are defending rapist. May all daughters of rapist be ganged raped by armed robbers.Bola Ray ...

• obour 9 years ago

the fact that they romanced means that the lady was ready to have sex with kkd. a lady will allow a guy to romance her but will deny you sex. this video shd not be used as evidence at all in court cos it will put more salt in ...

• obour 9 years ago

the romance doesnt mean the lady wanted to hv sex with kkd. kissing,fondling n even fingering cannot guarentee sex. kkd lawyers shd not even think of using it as evidence in court, it will only disgrace them n show how incomp ...

• kade 9 years ago

True that.consent to kissing and fondling does mean consent to sexual intercourse.

• Oburonewewu 9 years ago

This video only goes to prove that KKD used force.
    1. Why didn't he kiss the girl in front of those that accompanied him ?
    2.Why did he pull the girl out of sight of her friends without them realising ?
    3.Why did he have ...

• NII 9 years ago

wa gymi paaa the girl has a 35 year old boyfrend who is in the same hotel with his freinds. Use head you have one

• Oburonewewu 9 years ago

What is your point moron ? What has that got to do with her having a 35 year old boyfriend in the same hotel ?
    What you are saying rather confirms my statement that KKD pulled the poor girl into the corner to try and persua ...

• Dede 9 years ago

I totally agree with Oburonewewu. Nothing here shows the girl gave consent. She was in shock the whole time cos she saw KKD as an idol/mentor. That's what big men in powers do to little girls. KKD took advantage of the girls ...

• kade 9 years ago

You are right the man clealy had alterio motives.

• lawmaker 9 years ago

That is ghana girls 4u,the only country in the world were a lady will be proud to see men as a cocoa farm and they choose to use their hole as a bank were men deposit their money not withstanding whether married or single an ...

• Starboy 9 years ago

Can we then say that it is not safe to visit Hotel Kufour? Confidentiality is not assured.

• YB 9 years ago

(1) Great opportunity for job seekers and pensioners.
    (2) Cleanshield, Amazing new product for health solution

CLEANSHIELD, Natural Alkaline supplement from USA designed to clean inner Ossian, clear toxins in the stomach ...

• KOJO GHANA 9 years ago

No wonder we remain 3rd world and classified as under-developed. This video has absolutely nothing to say as far as the charge of RAPE is concerned. What happened in the room? KKD and Layer brofo akesi, if you think this usel ...

• Logical Thinking 9 years ago

Video means nothing. Sure, she voluntarily kissed him, but that doesn't mean she consented to sex. But I understand what his legal team is doing. Will the preponderance of available evidence tilt toward him or her. This video ...

• NDC 9 years ago

Your father is fucking 8 year olds.

• ?? 9 years ago

how can u base on this nonsence to defend this rapist

• Senyo, London-UK 9 years ago

As worrisome as the KKD saga on its own is, of even greater concern actually is the quality of commentary thereto, both on mainstream and social media: mostly blase, cavalier, facetious and yet another national joke to add to ...

• kwaku mensah 9 years ago

this is no evidence at all. Rape is not about force. This is a myth. It is all about consent. Did KKD know this girl at all? Or this was his first time. Kissing someone does not give you consent to have sexual intercourse. ...

• kasapreko usa 9 years ago

What are you talking about? The 19yr old girl,who is an adult willingly followed kkd to the said hotel.kkd did not pull or push her around. He just took the opportunity to fuck her real good and hard.Fuck her pussy!!!

• truth 9 years ago

The hotel acted very unprofessionally. How come they gave out a CCTV recording to a third party involved in a case.The family of the girl can sue the hotel. The video can only be presented to the court by the hotel. The video ...

• Kwame Yankee 9 years ago

So what has romancing got to do with rape. Stop means stop and no means no. This camera footage means nothing. I wonder what and how people think. This is absolute crap..

• Obialeke 9 years ago

Where is the romance in this video?

• kasapreko usa 9 years ago

There is no evidence of forceful physical attack in the video to warrant a rape.The 19yr old willingly complied to kkd`s sexual advances.Please end this feud.The more it progresses the more she is being humiliated.Hopefully s ...

• Okesse 9 years ago

Hmmm KKD you are finished I sent my girl to a hotel bought things for her got a room at the hotel kissed her romance with her put her on the bed removed her clothes
    touched every part of her naked body She disagreed on pene ...

• Better Ghana no matter what 9 years ago

1. Camera quality like from the 80's.
    2. The editor of this video is to bad. Trying to paint the picture of the story.
    3. I cannot see any proof of rape or non-rape.

Let's pray that our corrupt courts will take their ow ...

• Tk 9 years ago

After watching the video i did not see any kissing and caressing. what this video is going to do is that KKD will end up in prison because this will let the lady maintain that she did not consent to and sexyal intercourse and ...

• Truth 9 years ago

This nonsense will worsen an already bad case. Kissing is different from having sex without consent. I hope KKD 's lawyer will tell the media people to stop this. It will never help their case.

• JOE 9 years ago

Thank you Theophilus

• BOAKYE 9 years ago

I DISAGREE WITH THOSE SAYING THE MEDIA SHOULD WAIT FOR THE COURT TO DECIDE. OUR DUTY IS TO SEARCH FOR INFORMATION AND APRISE THE PUBLIC. LET THE COURTS SEARCH FOR THEIRS. TRUTH IS ONE AND BOTH SHOULD COME TO THE SAME CONCLUSI ...

• Tk 9 years ago

Do Ghana have jury system like US if not then what is the media trying to do here. I just do not understand what the media get to gain here except annoy the police and the judge. the media will force the police and the judge ...

• Mike 9 years ago

Well my bro that is what most of kd's folks don't get. That cctv footage proofs nothing, if the girl said no n kkd forces himself on her that is statutory rape regardless of what frolicking took place prior to them entering t ...

• Stephen 9 years ago

The girl was not raped. Some women will agree to have sex with anything that is celebrity. The girl lied to her boyfriend after confronting her of cheating just save her image and relationship. This man needs prayers so the ...

• Awal Mohammed 9 years ago

we can't call this a rape because KKD didn't force her

• Dede 9 years ago

- 19 yr-old girl (Effe) and friend meet KKD on way to fashion show.
    - Effe and friend talk to King KKD, an idol in the Ghana fashion industry - who wouldn't do that.
    - KKD invites girls to his hotel so they see him prepare ...

• Kwasi Dream 9 years ago

Just wasted 6 mins of my life I'll never get back

• Awal Mohammed. J Adom Coca-Cola Tec 9 years ago

Hahaha even the must be punish cos she is a fool
    for her father size having sex with her
    KKD have to be release .

• jato bibio 9 years ago

i did not see any kissing or smooth touching in the video. All what i can see is someone who had to ask a friend to make a surprise hotel booking whilst the old man tries hard to convince an innocent girl for an innocent wal ...

• nanabee 9 years ago

It will be very difficult to proof the rape case. But at the end kkd will be the looser. For his reputation has been severely tattered. For a person of his stature to admit having consensual intercouse with a a 19 year old gi ...

• Isaac Mensah 9 years ago

The issue about age is irrelevant.History is replete with examples of relationships between older men and younger women. Many men from biblical days to date end up marrying young women. Mandela' s wife was about 30years young ...

• BBC 9 years ago

The breaking news is that KKD's wife has filed for divorce from her adulterous husband. More to come, as other ladies are preparing to come forward with their stories of rapeby KDD.

• LAWYER AKUFO 9 years ago

This is pure date-rape. This guy should be jailed, short and simple.

• DDK 9 years ago

kkd never asked effe's parents to send their child to the hotel,besides how do you know if he really rapped her.stop wishing evil for someone, maybe kkd refused her an amount and that got her furious!

• NANA AKUFO ADDO 9 years ago

PEOPLE, KKD WILL GO TO JAIL. I REPEAT. KKD WILL GO TO JAIL. THE EVIDENCE IS SO CONVINCINGLY STAGGERING. LONG LIVE MAHAMA. LONG LIVE TERKPER. LONG LIVE GHANA.

• freeman 9 years ago

Please, we did not see any kissing going on. why was that particular part not clear enough ? It could be that they were still charting. thanks

• All Twe BE Twe 9 years ago

All Twe BE Twe

• apuuu 9 years ago

This is setup apuuu

• Kobina 9 years ago

What an asshole. He pretented to be staying at the African regent, when in fact he was loitering. Guilty or not jail the moron.
    I mean public Toilet oh my fuckin GOSH. Jail him for Lewd act

• Nash 9 years ago

How could a man of 49 yrs old going to work and meet a 19 yrs old girl on the way and have sex with her .i think it's time for African men to respect their ladies

• niiyeb 9 years ago

Wathing the footage, I don't think it's rape !!! The girl knew what she was up for !!! It looks like a set up and the poor man fell into it...

• Billy 9 years ago

KKD you could have simply raped your palm and moved on! That's usually done in the bathroom

• PIOTO 9 years ago

LOOOOOOOOOOOOL. Very funny

• Palm Raper 9 years ago

Hei Billy, I can't help laughing!!!! Yea, this is what ALL MEN should try to learn to do. If it hits you hard and BulaMatari stands at attention, don't just rush to push it into any hole, you might regret it later as KKD and ...

• Adam kasoa 9 years ago

Ghanaians I want you to know today is kkd tomorrow it may be you or your relative, so mine how you coment

• PIOTO 9 years ago

No one from my family is nearly a pedophile and no one will be. 3o years age difference? No!

• dsp 9 years ago

leave JDM. shame

• NANAYA 9 years ago

ROMANCING IS DIFFERENT FROM SEX.FOOOOOLS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! SHE SAID NOOOOOOOOO. AND NO MEANS NOOOOOOO. NIMRODS.

• JH New York 9 years ago

I wonder about these media maneuvering reports to the Court of public opinion to ease the seriousness of the offense,and to win the sympathy of the public on a case under investigation and before the law Court.
    The Media Hou ...

• Chief u s 9 years ago

Ghanaian don't understand that your so called wife can even claim you rape her and you will going down

• Joseph 9 years ago

It's going to be his words against hers she says she rapped her the judge will ask him weather there was sex he is going to say yes thank you !

• Kwabena 9 years ago

Kissing doesn't give consent to sex. In the UK where KKD stayed, kissing is done everywhere even on the street. The CCTV did not show what really went on when they were having sex. You romance me and I caution you don't penet ...

• masks 9 years ago

Stupid man. it is my prayer that the court rejects the video since it had been edited. he should be sentence to 19yrs in hard Labour

• FELA 9 years ago

how did the cctv get out,someone must be fired.

• wo yonko da ne wo da. 9 years ago

Men, be careful about or comments, IT COULD BE YOU. how can you follow a Man you just met to his hotel room if not for the money or wicked intension. I pray the good lord to give us men wisdom eyes to see traps.

• HIS EXCELLENCY DR SHEIK PROF PRES JAM 9 years ago

There is absolutely no evidence of so-called kissing and caressing in this video. Only in the imagination of the bisexual pimp-dressed faggot rapist known as KKD and his colleague presstitutes at StarrFM. TWEAAAAH! I go go pr ...

• Reginald kizito 9 years ago

Where lies the rape charges?massa,kkd should be left alone.....de lady is jxt a bitch....an unfaithful lover....some Gh girls r so cheap.....pikin no wear jersey.....sia baa

• @PSYCHIC WHO KNOWS THE TRUTH 9 years ago

YES, THE TWO WERE FRIENDLY ETC AS SHOWN IN THJE VIDEO. THE CARESSING DEFINITELY TOOK PLACE.
    THE LADY FLLOWED KKD TO THE ROOM AT HIS REQUEST, I CAN TELL YOU THIS FOR A FACT. WHEN THEY GOT IN, KKD POLITELY ASKED IF HE COULD TO ...

• JACK TORONTO 9 years ago

49 AND 19 SO WHAT. APITOOOOOOOOOOOOOOR

• SHY LOVE 9 years ago

look at the way KKD pulled the girl to the corner,and the video is not clear at that corner.

• Fulai 9 years ago

This is a big lesson to men and the stars if a girl want to put u into jail is simple if u try to have sex with her.kkd shd pray very hard or he ll go to jail

• pee kwese 9 years ago

The only way you can save your self from going to prison is pay her some money that's how celebrates do it all over the world

• MARCUS AMPADU 9 years ago

The Woyome case, Nayele's cocaine case, Kesse's marijuana case, and this KKD rape charge all prove one thing that our judiciary needs to be shakened up.

• Tufguy 9 years ago

Did KKD meet the lady at the hotel for the first time and just decided to have his so called "consensual" sex with the girl? If know prior knowledge, then KKD would be one of the most useless men on earth. He may be doing do ...

• Jetmoney 9 years ago

Rape is a very bad thing but I don't see this case as rap cuz there was an absolute romance... This girl was up to something, anyways fellez wishing his downfall are just ppl who hate to see a successful person .. This is 2 s ...

• SUAL 9 years ago

His cup is full. Any one who fear God will not get closer to doing this.

We fear the law more than death and the jugement day.

• Geo Darko 9 years ago

KKD is just lucky to be in Ghana. Would have been castrated elsewhere in Saudi Arabia.who knows how many women and girls he has raped in the past and shut their mouths with some sorts of reward. Wasn't his day this time. Caug ...

• kojo Canada 9 years ago

where was the romancing on the poor quality video? All I saw was two people walking into the hotel. No romance unless if this is what you guys in Ghana call romance. No kissing on the video.

• SHAMEEM Adams 9 years ago

Hmm to me this is not rape, I mean look at the video . anyway that is a lesson to all married men

• Yaa Amofa 9 years ago

This girl's body language shows she is not comfortable. Her body posture and eyes show that she is clearly pretending to be comfortable. It follows then, that what may have happened after this picture and the video(which qual ...

• Panin- 9 years ago

Rape is defined as forcible sex with an unwilling participant. The argument that the girl is only 19 does not make KKD a criminal. In the US 18 is considered lawful sex no matter how old the the other participant. That means ...

• Antwi 9 years ago

It is only an application they can file for kkd to be granted bail at high court other than that the AG will have to examine n study the docket before the case can be prosecuted. If not adjournment will be repeating. Am surpr ...

• Nii Shamo 9 years ago

L-I-A-R-S !!! SHAME on you Starr FM. your fake video establishes nothing. I am shocked you have stooped so low. Shame!!!!

• komivi (Atlanta GA USA) 9 years ago

Let us all check the definition of rape and the various kinds or types. That settles the relevance or otherwise of balcony scenes . To some, the scene from the rest room will speak loudest.

• bigjoe 9 years ago

once again delaila wants to cripple Sampson.Women the downfall of men

• JB 9 years ago

Your conclusion that he pulled her aside to kiss and caress cannot be substantiated by this video! I see KKD's left hand by his side all the time, which leads me to doubt your conclusion. Possible to kiss with your hand (poss ...

• kiki 9 years ago

Ghanaian girls these days are too spoilt and they can better go and do prostitution than these manner, they only chase after men of their fathers age.In the first circumstances, if the girl didn't want to have any intimacy, w ...

• kiki 9 years ago

let your conscious judge you ewuraffe, i assume you pretty know what you want, right? 19 years is not a kid especially in what 'we' call "modern ghana"!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• ben 9 years ago

This kkd is crazy .he doesn't respect himself. Having sex with girl almost your daughter age.people like did should face full punishment

• kalybos 9 years ago

Can someone pls send the cuz I cnt find it0542947575

• Nana 9 years ago

Who is this Ewuraffe's cousin? I think proper investigations be made to establish the true relationship. All other comments reserved

• Morekoko. 7 years ago

Who no dey fuck,unless your problem be 6:30.fucking onaaapo.

• Morekoko. 7 years ago

Who no dey fuck,unless your problem be 6:30 whether pm or am all be problem.fucking dey bee onaaaapo