You are here: HomeNews2015 01 01Article 341068

Nyantakyi to contenders: Bring it on!

Read Comments Comments (34)

• Rasheed 9 years ago

Your days are numbered,and we shall see how you will survive without coefficient money anymore.

• Andy Hama 9 years ago

Why is this man nyantakyi so boastful and a very arrogant person?,power really corrupts as the saying goes,he doesn't need to talk to ghanaians that way

• Ghfuo: Be Bad & Hang Nyantakyi, NOW! 9 years ago

Tony baffoe is an ultimate professional, very intelligent and will do a fabulous job with Ghana soccer than nyantakyi. Nyantakyi is simply expired goods!

• OSEI TAWIAH 9 years ago

For the first time, I agree with you 100%. Nyantakyi is an arrogant crook and a liar. Tony Baffoe seems more honest and professional. Let's start the campaign for Tony Baffoe right now. I am sure Rasheed will join this.

• Ghfuo: Be Bad & Hang Nyantakyi, NOW! 9 years ago

Osei tawiah, I've been advocating for baffoe for over 2 yrs. Are you now seeing the light? Nyantakyi is expired goods. He is going through a period of inertia. Like a product.lifecycle, this is nyantakyi' DECLINE period. The ...

• Nicky Jefferson 9 years ago

Yes u re right

• Muntari 9 years ago

This idiotic nyantekyi. I hope you loose. Too many unexplained corrupt practices and always running your mouth. Using our black stars to enrich yourself. You sit in first class and you let the players sit in the trotro area. ...

• Ama Ama 9 years ago

HAVE U READ "TRUMULOUS TRUMUTIZATION" BY KUTSII, YOUR MENTOR? YOU HAVE TO CONFRONT HIM WITH THE FULL COMMENT UNDER "FROM UR MENTOR WITH LOVE", BY ONE MENSAH. IT'S A DISGRACE!!

• DAVE, NSAWAM 9 years ago

Kutsii wrote what? "Trumulous" meaning anus? Haven't read it and I WILL NOT! AKWOA WEI W'AGYIMI PAA! AAH, KUTSII!!!

• The mask 9 years ago

The broad achievements of the United Nations Millenium Development Goals are out and Africa was last on all the goals. There is growing irritation amongst concerned citizens and stakeholders on the lack of information from th ...

• assemblymember,ahafo-ano south 9 years ago

Nyantakyi is hopeful to win,just because he is going to bribe all the delegates

• Mr k 9 years ago

We need a new guy...I think nice years is too much I want a new boss

• kutsii. 9 years ago

Who shd contest a criminal like u Nyantakyi who has stolen state money to bribe delegates at the Congress. U are not ashamed that as a lawyer u disburse state money without corresponding receipts, signatures, vouchers and ev ...

• Ama Ama 9 years ago

I READ YOUR "TRUMULOUS TRUMUTIZATION". KWASEA GYIMIFUO B3N NA )SEN WO? AND YOU'RE SOMEONE'S MENTOR? HMMM!

• kutsii. 9 years ago

Who shd contest a criminal like u Nyantakyi who has stolen state money to bribe delegates at the Congress. U are not ashamed that as a lawyer u disburse state money without corresponding receipts, signatures, vouchers and ev ...

• kutsii. 9 years ago

• STEVE 9 years ago

Africa and for this matter Ghana have a track record of putting everything aside whenever money is the object. When will Ghanaians wake up stand up for what is right ? This guy Nyantakyi ( yes I call him guy ) because he has ...

• kutsii. 9 years ago

• Gen.Mosquito 9 years ago

Yes the verdict is unanimous against Nyantakyi.aren't there no real men with balls to oust this guy?or are the delegates so robotic n myopic to allow bribery to sway their votes?if the voting is by secret ballot the delegates ...

• kusasi 9 years ago

desolve gfa now

• nyansa 9 years ago

Only in ashanti tribal Ghana will this criminal be ..beloved

• OSEI TAWIAH 9 years ago

Use your brains. Nyntakyi has nothing to do with Ashantis. He is from Wa. He says his real name is Usman Dan Fodio and that the name Nyantakyi is a stolen name. He is also the Ball Na of Tamale.

• Rabon Zee 9 years ago

Say men, Osei Tawiah. Are you suggesting that the Ball - Na of Tamale is the incarnation of Usman Dan Fodio, the leader of the Fulani Jihad. Then this is really something. That is why he is the trichotomy of good, bad, and a ...

• kutsii. 9 years ago

• Me 9 years ago

Who in Ghana does not know that Nyantakyi will be maintained. The simple reason is that those who will vote are the same people who benefitted from the money stolen through Nyantakyi's co-efficient saga. Which of these voters ...

• Mike frm Ho. 9 years ago

Oh yes. We know the CO EFFICIENT people will vote for you so that business will continue as usual. A day will come.

• abena kwabena 9 years ago

HIS CUP IS FULL.

• GORDON YEBOAH,USA 9 years ago

Which track record are there to see as the article speculated?is that his co efficient way of misappropriating public money or the players hard work that qualified them to three different world cups?

• xola sosu kwabotwe lll 9 years ago

all you people crticisizing mr nyantakyi have forgotten he was elected into office ,so please direct your efforts at unseating him to the delegates who will vote him or otherwise

• Osei kuffour 9 years ago

Fuck this fool

• SOCIAL WHIP 9 years ago

Wow, this man is sitting on GFA scandals and he thinks he is better than everyone. Local soccer is done under his watch. The last world cup scandal has not been explained. Well, somehow he has done his calculations and believ ...

• Nicky Jefferson 9 years ago

Nyantakyi stop bragging, u re not God.what do u take Ghanaians for?ur days re numbered to leave office to better GFA boss.Someone is coming with fresh ideas.

• Authenticman 9 years ago

There is time for everything. Anything that has beginning has an end.