You are here: HomeNews2014 12 31Article 341007

Revealed: KKD & Effe had sex in two different positions

Read Comments Comments (129)

• 123 9 years ago

hahahaha. Ay3 d3 papa. lolz

• MENSAH 9 years ago

KKD! Odi tw3 yie! Only problem is he lost my respect for fucking a girl on the toilet floor. Why couldnt he have paid small money to get a hotel room? If he sex her on the bed and treated her like a lady, she cant complain th ...

• CORNEY 9 years ago

How difficult it is for some of you to understand this simple story,who told you they have sex in a toilet,don't you know what is suite?does it mean if you have sex with girl in a bathroom you didn't treat her like a lady?

• champion 9 years ago

THIS IS 'DOGEY' PROPER

• KING OF NANA-NUM 9 years ago

STUPID FUCKER IF SHE IS HIS WIFE STILL SHE CAN FILE FOR RAPE IF SHE DIDNT WANT TO HAVE SEX THAT TIME AND SHE FORCE TO HAVE SEX WITH HER, AND DOSE NOT MATTER HOW MANY TIMES THEY HAD SEX OR WHAT STYLE ..... WISE UP

• Jojo 9 years ago

"I FEEL ASHAMED SOMETIMES READING SOME SUPPORTIVE COMMENTS MADE BY LADIES ABOUT KKD RAPE CASE ! ASKING MY SELF IF THEY WILL PUT THEIR SELF'S IN THIS POOR GIRL'S SHOES.1-YOU GO TO A FASHION SHOW WITH YOUR COUSIN. 2- UNFORTUNAT ...

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

Author:-PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE)...

DR. BAWUMIA:-----------
    “In the last six years, the NDC has borrowed US$27 billion. Before that, we, the NPP, borrowed a total of US$5.5 billion in eight years. Compare that to the ...

• KOLA, INSIDE LONDON. 9 years ago

Cheap reportage and propaganda to cover up rape case against KKD.

There can never be a CCTV in a hotel room except in the corridors and Public circulating areas.

This is false publication

• Yaw 9 years ago

But the report talks about hotel lobby where the CCTV is...it means corridor not room so CCTV can be in the lobby, of course. So means they were seen kissing on entering the Hotek and also on leaving. Take time to read, Kola!

• Sika 9 years ago

You seem to defend kkd at all cost. This is funny.We are all in the states as u claimed, and I will protest using all legal means to prevent his visit to the States.Mark my words.

• SARPONG 9 years ago

Why are you so bent of trying to pin a rape case on this guy when everything coming out points to a consensual sex between the two?

I hope you understood "
    StarrFMonline.com’s ferrets unearthed that the 19-year-old gi ...

• CORNEY 9 years ago

"Have had sex before"
    Can't stop laughing like a crazy man.

But please leave my Majority Leader and Muntaka alone,give them a break,at least for now.

• Kwabena 9 years ago

I am so surprise that all these Ghanaweb too Known Lawyers/Furumners are not able to give both accused and the accuser a day in court but have already given verdict in case where they all know that Ghana Media are all TABLOID ...

• Gina 9 years ago

Sapoung u are a fool

• The 9 years ago

Gina, you know Sarpong is right. Women like you fake rape to extort money from men.

• SARPONG 9 years ago

Lady of the night Gina, thank you.

• Kwame Dokyi 9 years ago

From the evidence given through the CCTV footage,there seems to be a red herring;blackmail!!

• Masawudu 9 years ago

Sarpong I've always sided with your opinions but for once I must say I'm disappointed for the simple reason that you're taking a news report stating the defendant's position as sacrosanct. Is there CCTV record to show the act ...

• KOLA, INSIDE LONDON. 9 years ago

There can never be a CCTV in a hotel room. There CCTV can be in the hotel corridors but not in a room as it smacks in the face of privacy and of CCTV REGULATIONS.

• Nii Obodai 9 years ago

StarrFMonline.com unearth nothing nut lies. Sarpong why do you have to believe this discredited story? Especially, in your attempt with others to throw smelling waters on the victim. Have you got a hidden agenda, Sarpong? Aft ...

• CORNEY 9 years ago

Sika,you need to learn a lot in America,I can assure you that you will not succeed unless the guy is convicted which at that time he would be a sex offender.
    There is something in America or all over the world that the accus ...

• CORNEY 9 years ago

Sika,you need to learn a lot in America,I can assure you that you will not succeed unless the guy is convicted which at that time he would be a sex offender.
    There is something in America and all over the world that the accu ...

• Sika 9 years ago

Nothing body in his rightful mind will dislike KKD.The point is that you and Sarpong are doing all you can to defend this rapist.I don't care much about what you write,but look wrong is wrong.I will be very very happy if he i ...

• Jojo 9 years ago

He is defending Kkd regardless

• Odikr@ 9 years ago

Always ask before...
    Does "thrust from behind" imply...that sodomy did occur?

• SARPONG 9 years ago

From sex Expert 'Dr' Sarpong, "thrust from behind" just means 'doggy style' and not anal sex though it could have been but when that term, "thrust from behind" is used, it simply means doing it the way dogs have sex.

FROM ...

• OBEN 9 years ago

Big Akwes said that most of the producers have sex with the female client before action on stage. You chastised him.

• Annorwuo 9 years ago

Used? You see all the 'hot air' about blacklisting the guy,has simply evaporated,and died a natural death,because none of his 'detractors' were prepared to face him at Antoa,for the much dreaded 'chemical interrogation' or co ...

• Kofi Babone 9 years ago

Did cameras capture them doing it 2 different ways? Has the woman confirmed this 2-way action occurred? How is KKD going to prove this? Maybe she complained bec. KKD refused to give her (enough) money. Guys, keep your dicks i ...

• Annorwuo 9 years ago

Meeting at Antoa! His folks are very familiar with the protocols[couple of bottles of schnapps and perhaps a carton of eggs;a far less expensive proposition than hiring all these high-priced attorneys,who are busily engaged i ...

• Kantaka 9 years ago

Effe goes to a program with her boy friend and they meet KKD at the entrance and exchanged greetings.few moments latter,
    Effe: I have to put powder on KKD"s face in his hotel room so wait for me here ok?
    Boy Friend: Ok swee ...

• Annorwuo 9 years ago

Kwaw,[or should it be Ekow]Kesse has finally secured his freedom from the kumasi Central Prisons,just a stone throw away from the Regional Police H`Qtrs, where DCOP Kofi Boakye and his team operate.
    I am really surprised Eff ...

• ALBERTO 9 years ago

EFFE S BOYFRIEND HEARD FROM EFFES COUSIN WHO FOLLOWED THEM TO THE HOTEL ROOM UPSTAIRS THAT SOMETHING HAPPENED WHEN KKD AND EFFE VANISHED FOR A FEW MINUTES EFFE BF CONFRONTED HER SHE SAID YES BUT HE FORCED HER. THATS WHY HE WE ...

• kodjo 9 years ago

the cousins were also enjoying themselves so they didn't hear efe shouting

• KOLIKO 9 years ago

wherether 2 or 3 positions,rape is a rape

• Ama 9 years ago

Your tribal comments no longer wash. We are all united in grief and sorrow!

• Omanhene(U$A) 9 years ago

Why should a man with such an “acclaimed and supposed clean cut, fashion conscious and elegant man” mumbo jumbo think of having SEX with a teenage girl, 30 years his damn junior and of all places in a hotel BATHROOM—pri ...

• Concerned 9 years ago

If an adult, whether 19 or 90 agrees to sleep with kkd, I think it's none of your business if he decides to go ahead. At 50 the dick is not as potent as it use to be so a hot young WOMAN is needed to get your engine function ...

• Gina 9 years ago

Author, kkd will but he's dick in your ass and it will go in deeper and deeper hahaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Nii 9 years ago

To think that he gave a speech afterwards with a smelly dick between his legs. This man knows no shame.

• Atta 9 years ago

Nii,the thing u dey talk be right !

• ALBERTO 9 years ago

KKD HAS A 20N YR OLD DAUGHTER IN LONDON AND AN 18 YR OLD SON BUT HE IS DIVORCED FROM HIS WIFE

• CORNEY 9 years ago

ALBERTO,don't lie,the son is 20 while the daughter is about 15.
    The boy is older.

• MANSA 9 years ago

Yes, attaque derriere (back kick) is sweet.

• YARO ISSIFU GBEDRORDRI 9 years ago

NDC era the faithfull and those who swims in its happiness are being exposed,more will follow

• Aku 9 years ago

Case should be settled out of court

• CORNEY 9 years ago

If I was advising this girl I will advise her to withdraw the case to save her from humiliation,if this case goes to trial she is done.
    Sitting on the person and from the back cannot win her conviction.
    She was in position ...

• Guzman 9 years ago

Corney, from your initial comment on this incident you pictured the suspect as innocent who was a nice gentleman and would not do what he was accused of. But more messages are coming and instead of you to recant, you take to ...

• CORNEY 9 years ago

Recant what,the more messages are rather supporting my stand,she is an expert to have taken it in this two positions,she really enjoyed it otherwise she would have pulled out easily and walked off that hotel room with anger t ...

Corney, this time I agree with you.

• SARPONG 9 years ago

Guzman, KKD seems to be an arsehole the way he immediately engaged in sex with this young lady but being an arsehole is not the same as rapist.

Not everything morally wrong is a crime and that seems to be the case here wit ...

• Annorwuo 9 years ago

'Nonsense'? From my point of view,and no matter how you slice this 'ugly episode',it is our 'Fashion Icon',KDD, who is going to come out the big loser,unless he can get his famous PR friends in London,and the 'rented press' h ...

• akyem mafia 9 years ago

Those calling for out of court settlement must know that it's a criminal case not civil. I don't know why people can't learn: can't they see what is happening to Crosby in the USA on the same ' fucking' matter?Can people be s ...

• Commander 9 years ago

if this is true then this girl must be sent to jail for lying and defamation.

• Concerned 9 years ago

After the wrong picture was posted on Ghanaweb I think we should not assume anything we read is correct until it gets collaborated. However, like you I don't think it was a rape case based on conflicting details we have been ...

• Gina 9 years ago

Author, kkd will do the same to daughter than u call her slut fuck u

• Ama 9 years ago

Please settle case out of court to protect your daughter. Otherwise stigma might stay with HERAllow her life. Remember Monica Lewinsky?

• Annorwuo 9 years ago

"Y3nom nsa a, wose shirt"! Do you know the money 'that woman',raked in from that 'little' thrist?

• Annorwuo 9 years ago

In Kumasi,and you`ll quickly realize that some of these 'Fianga Girls' and their 'handlers',you see around some of these plush hotels do not play! The really cunning ones are those[boys & gals],from our tertiary institutions ...

• Remove Indemnity Clause 9 years ago

Older men need to stay away from these young money seekers.

• Daavi 9 years ago

WE LOVE THEM

• JB 9 years ago

Is this where Ghanaian journalism has reached? Geezus frigging Christ!!
    Who the f...k cares whether they had sex in space.
    Plz spare decent-minded people of all races with this nonesense. This is is a serious issue which mu ...

• Anti-Porn 9 years ago

StarrFM, stop being PORNOGRAPHIC which is also against the law! The positions they took is irrelevant. And who was there in the bathroom to report this? CCTV cameras are not installed in the bathroom.

• KOFI 9 years ago

Settle case out of court

• Papa Sam NYC 9 years ago

StarFM reporting on the case has crossed the line of decency. Please let's remember there is a very fragile young lady involved here and I suggest comments on case respect and protect her image.

• SARPONG 9 years ago

"Please let's remember there is a very fragile young lady involved"

Please, you are making me 'laff ooo'. Fragile you say? This lady is more sophisticated than a call girl riding a dick like there was no tomorrow and you a ...

• Mike frm Ho. 9 years ago

Let's all watch the film on GTV so that we can make our own conclusion.

• PADDY 9 years ago

I FULLY TRUST OUR JUSTICE SYSTEM AND I KNOW HE WILL GET THE RIGHT PUNISHMENT FOR WHAT HE DID. AS A CELEBRITY YOU SHOULD KNOW WHAT IS WRONG AND RIGHT ! THAT POOR GIRL HASN'T DONE ANYTHING WRONG, COS SHE NEVER THOUGHT A GUY LIK ...

• AFFORDABLE 9 years ago

Do people like you know the essence of installing the CCTV there? It is to help detect and solve crimes of this nature. Can you honestly say a lady who had just been put under duress, raped and supposed to be agitated and cry ...

• Gina 9 years ago

Affordable , kkd will do it to your mother and sister fuck u asshole

• MENSAH 9 years ago

You've raised a very good point here.

Did the participants have any makeup artist to help them in their grooming preparation of the show?
    If yes,why did KKD invite the lady in question to do it for him?
    Why didn't he use ...

• CORNEY 9 years ago

To answer your foolish question,he arranged with this girl to go to the bathroom to have sex since he cannot ask the two cousins to leave for them to have sex,he did not have any plan with the cousin to take her to the bathro ...

• TT 9 years ago

You and I were not there so unless there is CCTV evidence, the positions described will be I said, you said. It is also worthy to note that some people freeze when in the panic mode and become like a zombie. They then will be ...

• Maryjane Tetteh 9 years ago

They could have had ten positions, but stop means stop!

• SARPONG 9 years ago

Where did it say the girl said stop? You people should stop embedding the news with your own take.

Read what somebody wrote yesterday,

Where did it say the girl said stop? You people should stop embedding the news with ...

• Gina 9 years ago

Sarpoung , pls stop this foolish things. You are tryin to cover up for kkd.fuck u, let him do it your child and see how u will fill bastard!!!!!!!

• SARPONG 9 years ago

I just pray to God somebody accuse our brother or father falsely of raping them then you can understand.
    You seem like somebody who lived selling your self for living. How many men have you demanded money from or threatened ...

• Gina 9 years ago

You sound like a rapist yourself.
    You may have also done it to some teenagers, the way you talk.
    MAKE MY OWN HOLE MAN.

• -------------- 9 years ago

Nobody loves you KWASIA! Do everyone a favour and kick the bucket la.

• -------------- 9 years ago

CORNEY, They are Ghanaians their way of thinking is very small and narrow.This girl is something else, she is a model and so what? she wants money and fame, now she is harvesting a big disgrace and shame for herself.

• Esi 9 years ago

This is disgraceful. Is this journalism? Are there no standards anymore?

• Anonymous For Now 9 years ago

KKD Raped me when I was only 15 years old at Choice FM about 19 years ago. KKD saw me and my friend at Osu and he offered to give us a ride to Dzorwulu. On our way, he then offered to stop by Choice FM real quick to give us a ...

• Mawufemor - Sogakope 9 years ago

You are a fooooool. Very stupid of you, pls stop disgracing ursef wid this palpable lie. Why are u now coming out after all dese years.
    Fooooooool n hypocrite.

• CORNEY 9 years ago

I will not doubt your story that much but my question to you is if a 15 year old can scream and struggle with alleged rapist to free herself how a 19 year old who is much older cannot free herself in a hotel room where her o ...

• apetwe 9 years ago

Thats why many people are saying its not rape

• SARPONG 9 years ago

Anonymous For Now, for some reason, I do believe you despite my defending this guy in this particular case but I have said it before that, this is definitely not the first time this guy have done this.

I do really believe ...

• Brutus The Poodle 9 years ago

starrfm's ferrets were there? really???? I see men defending men here. Now here's the joke. The boss of Starrfm bears a very similar resemblance to KKD.

• apetwe 9 years ago

I am glad u screamed but this girl did no scream even though ger cousins were just outside

• Boat. 9 years ago

Very very sorry if wat u ve narrated is true. To KKD, im suprised abt ur animalistic behaviour. U met a gal at the entrance of a hotel, use ur used ur iconic n communication skills n ur fame to lure the gal n her cousin into ...

• Sabrina 9 years ago

Men with little money think they can have any woman but their cup will fill up sooner than later. A popular radio presenter sexual harassed me years back in Gh and I remember the shame I felt. I thought it was all my fault t ...

• Peter 9 years ago

TACKLE FROM BEHIND WHAT WE CALL SINTUI IS THE BEST YAW TO SCREW ANY WOMAN, FOR THE REASON RELEASE KKD IMMEDIATELY. KKD WU NIM ETWE DE PAA

• kdk 9 years ago

Di? she wash her before 4king or she washed herself before doing it.
    Was condom used and who put on the condom, him /she,

• Kantaka 9 years ago

Effe goes to a program with her boy friend and they meet KKD at the entrance and exchanged greetings.few moments latter,
    Effe: I have to put powder on KKD"s face in his hotel room so wait for me here ok ...

• SARPONG 9 years ago

You captured the picture correctly. KKD is shocked why all this hulabaloo. He might been thinking, I have been doing this for the past twenty years, why now?

• kwaaaaab 9 years ago

Ghanaian press. Why are some believing this? Which hotel, in normal circumstances, have CCTVs in bedroom and washrooms? lies all through Peeping Toms?

• ASA 9 years ago

LOOT AT THE AGE DIFFERENCE, ARE YOU NOT ASHAME?

• Sage 9 years ago

WHAT IS THE SOURCE OF THIS INFORMATION? KKD AND HIS LAWYERS? WHERE IS THE PROOF? IS THERE A VIDEO? JOY FM SHOULD NOT ALLOW ITSELF TO BE ALLOWED TO PEDDLE LIES. WHY IS THE DEFENCE TRYING THE CASE IN THE MEDIA? AFTER ALL THEY W ...

• Saint 9 years ago

Ghanaians are still stuck in the dark old dayz becuz when sh**t happened most ppl jump into conclusion without knowing the facts of the matter, Mr kkd did not rape the the only thing is it happens at de wrong place at the wro ...

• NOBODY 9 years ago

The accused's lawyers are merely trying to put forth their case bin public, not being able to obtain bail for their client. These "revelations" about how the act took place as well as the other leaks are intended to discourag ...

• Stupid lawyers 9 years ago

So these shameless idiots think that by putting out false information trying to degrade the victim.. They will gain what. Whoever is advising this rapist is a major twat.

• ufh 9 years ago

Did married KKD use condom? Will his wife ask him to go for an Aids test before she takes him back home,If this is KKds ways of romance then I advice the girl to go for a test.Whaaaaat One Night Stand just like that, have you ...

• ALBERTO 9 years ago

did kkd use a condom was the girls HYMEN broken WAS SHE A VIRGIN

• Ipad 9 years ago

I have so many girls kiss me and then to say no to sex when I am turned on. Don't be stupid.
    These are people supporting KKD to get him off the hook.

• KT 9 years ago

This case will not see the light of day. KKD has the media on his side. The media is making it as murky as possible for the young 19 year old. I am not even sure she will be able to stand in the witness box....

• LAY JAY -WOZOWOMAN 9 years ago

KT I AGREE, HOWEVER, LETS ALL BELIEVE THAT THE TRUTH ALWAYS PREVAILS, REGARDLESS OF HOW MANY TACTICS WE EMPLOY TO KEEP THE TRUTH COVERED. BELIEVE THIS. IF KKD IS THE RAPSIT THE PUBLIC WILL KNOW WHEN THIS CASE IS DOEN AND IT T ...

• ALBERTO 9 years ago

so kkd did not pin her down the way 99 per cent of rapes occur doggie style paa and girl on top and she didn't run did kkd lock the washroom door dod she freeze in shock nsem piii

• GAbaa 9 years ago

What don't you people get, rape is rape. She can walk , talk, do it four times, the point she says stop and you don't take it out, its rape going forward.

• LAY JAY -WOZOWOMAN 9 years ago

I doubt if there was any CCTV in the hotel bathroom. The lawyers are applying what we call legal brains people. KKD revealed his vrsion of events and how the sex took place. the lawyers in order to be persuasive beyond and ov ...

• GhanaBA 9 years ago

Look at the quantum of disgrace this issue has brought to you and your family. the decision and action to go out with a 19yrs old girl and have sex has caused all this. KKD has himself to blame and no one else. sex stuff are ...

• Rust 9 years ago

Here we go again with some idiots making a public ridicule of themselves. Stop washing your dirty linen in public. Save the details of the act for the court. If this kid idiot didn't treat the lady well he might nor be guilty ...

• paks 9 years ago

This is all lies. Fabrications. He raped the poor girl. You guys have no idea ,the other side of the finest.

• LETS GET THIS STARTED IN ERE 9 years ago

hEY GUYS CHECK OUT TIME OUT LONDON. WORST HOUSE MATE EVER: SHE CAME BACK FROM WORK DRUNK AND TOOK A BITE OUT OF MY BLACK CHEESE. SHE LEFT TEETH MARKS:)

• xmas 2014 9 years ago

Oh!! it can be 100 positions, who care abt. style and form the rapist choose to used.This is despicable, spare us the bullshits and lets look forward to how many years he will be offered to serve in pains for his hellish act.

• kujo 9 years ago

I know two people he tried to rape one at ABC Brewery then one in london .Don't want to say he is guilty .but its possible by what I know about him .let the court decide

• Anonymous For Now 9 years ago

Exactly. Only KKD's victims who know this part of him are not surprised that it took this long for someone to be bold enough to get him arrested. We are patiently watching Ghana Law. He needs help.

• The 9 years ago

She is a whore

• princewilly@ymail.com 9 years ago

After hearing a couple's complaints that their intimate life wasn't what it used to be, the sex counselor suggested they vary their position. "For example," he suggested, "you might try the wheelbarrow. Lift her legs from beh ...

• Nana 9 years ago

What is the real identity of this sex monster?

• info HOUSE 9 years ago

lyrics of jolly brothers...you got to be a conscious man when you fall in love.just be a conscious man when you fall in love.KKD's rape/sex case is just as DSK of france.Women are dangerous,ask SAMSON IN THE BIBLE and he can ...

• Oke Nkpi 9 years ago

Firs it was OMINTIMGINIGI followed by ALLFOUR DOWN. Ei, akoa yi nim styles yi w) enwi twa mu. Anyway, this is going to haunt both of them for a long time. I do not know if they can pick the pieces up but let us wait and see. ...

• REV TWEAAA 9 years ago

Fucking we what?

• MAHAMA LOOT ND SHARE 9 years ago

MAHAMA STILL DOING TO OUR SCHOOL GIRLS,BECOS HE IS A PREZ???? NO NO AND NO,

• samABAAKA 9 years ago

Ahhh,this man is very wicked for wasting this hot sex positions on this poor girl while people like vicky was complaining of lack of such same position.''what is a use of man if he can not do doggy style of sex position''

• kumnipah jnr 9 years ago

CCTV in a hotel room ooooh what is privacy here

• erama 9 years ago

Lol

• Jeff, UK 9 years ago

Some of us know your trying desperately to get KKD off the hook by all these revelations. May in your part of the world you may succeed but it would wash in any court in the uk. U may kiss, fondle and whatever but whatever is ...

• Bongoman 9 years ago

Of such events I believe there are always make-up experts who prepared MCs and the likes for the Cameras,but with KKD admission of sexual intercourse being consensual or not the Lady should have been smart to know of the taug ...

• Boboobo 9 years ago

Were you in the bathroom with them? How do you know they had sex in different positions? KKD told you isn't it ? He is worsening his case he better shuts his lips and pray to God for forgiveness wherever he is.

• Dede 9 years ago

This story only shows KKD planned the whole thing. The little girl had no idea he could rape her in the toilet. All she could have feared for was a kiss and a hug like happened earlier. KKD is a rapist and needs a long time i ...