CCTV camera captured KKD, girl ‘romantically kissing’ – Lawyer

Read Comments Comments (189)

• VV 9 years ago

THE PLAN IT ON HIM

• KWAME 9 years ago

THE LAW IS SCARING ALOT OF US NOT TO HAVE INTEREST IN WOMEN:

• Abena 9 years ago

The lawyers want to tarnish the girl in such a way that KKD would be let off!!

no way!! Who kisses romantically somebody he had just met.

Apart from that, even if they kiss, it is no license for sex!!

• ROMANO 9 years ago

I AM A HALF BREED PRODUCT OF RAPE FROM TACORADI. I AM A HALF GHANAIAN AND HALF...? I DON'T KNOW MY FATHER. I WAS TOLD THAT HE WAS A REFUGEE RAPIST WHO RAPED MY ASHAWO MAMA AT AGBOGLOSHIE SLUM ACCRA. THAT IS WHY I AM SO CONFU ...

• Abena 9 years ago

He are have all the right that we are half! a full human being! don't get confused.

sending you hugs and hope for the new year.
    .... and don't put yourself down!!

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

Author:-PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE)...

DR. BAWUMIA:-----------
    “In the last six years, the NDC has borrowed US$27 billion. Before that, we, the NPP, borrowed a total of US$5.5 billion in eight years. Compare that to the ...

• ZoRRo 9 years ago

Hei, lawyer, someone kissing you does not mean they want you to put your kotiboto in their vag, okay

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

Author:-Joe...
    Thank you, Mr. Greenstreet, you spoke what is in the heart of Ghanaians. Everyone in this world knows NDC hates the truth and would like to hear lies because they are liers. If NDC is really truthful to thems ...

• KOLA, INSIDE LONDON. 9 years ago

“The complainant came out of the bathroom in the full glare of the other two persons including her own cousin, in the room and yet the facts do not show that she informed either of them that she had been raped by the accuse ...

• Yaw 9 years ago

It was not stated where the footage was obtained. It could be the corridor!

• KING OF NANA-NUM 9 years ago

WHERE IS THE MODAFUKING VIDEO, BITCH ASS LAWYER EVEN IF SHE IS HIS WIFE AND HE FORCE TO HAVE SEX WITH HER SHE CAN STILL FILE FOR RAPE, ABUA WHERE DID YOU GET YOUR DEGREE FROM, PLUS THAT TEENAGER HAS A GOOD CASE WHICH I WILL L ...

• Jojo 9 years ago

"I FEEL ASHAMED SOMETIMES READING SOME SUPPORTIVE COMMENTS MADE BY LADIES ABOUT KKD RAPE CASE ! ASKING MY SELF IF THEY WILL PUT THEIR SELF'S IN THIS POOR GIRL'S SHOES.1-YOU GO TO A FASHION SHOW WITH YOUR COUSIN. 2- UNFORTUNAT ...

• Yaw 9 years ago

Talking about professional make-up person to assist KKD, was Effe a professional? Why did she accept to help this man with his make-up if she is not a professional-up person. Or she is one?

• Quadigmoo 9 years ago

Thank you! This is a young woman who lives in Canada who won't take nonsense ! These old decrepit men in Ghana have no morals at all!

• OFUIJATO ABLAKWA 9 years ago

abena,where in the report was it mentioned that he had met her for the first time? Abena what do you think about a girl following a man to a hotel or even meeting a man at a hotel room? Is prayer service conduected at the hot ...

• Mulla 9 years ago

Were you born stupid or acquired stupidty after birth? Go and read more about what constitutes rape and stop being a jackass. Whether they were romantically involved or not is still rape..i don't have to waste my time with yo ...

• Mulla 9 years ago

Tell them Abena, they can even kiss tongue to tongue still that does not defeat the purpose of seductively raping her. Even your wife in the middle of sex can tell you stop and must comply else is considered rape. These lawye ...

• Joyce Watson 9 years ago

His lawyers are saying the girl kissing him, change that to Kkd kissing the girl!
    His reputation is tarnished!! He is a child molester!
    If I kiss you or if you kiss me, it's doesn't mean I want to have sex with you.

Gos ...

• Kwame Dokyi 9 years ago

The girl is an adult!!

• Mandingo 9 years ago

So what!!! adults don't get raped... you moron...hope u have a daughter and tell me that when she gets screwed big time. KKD is a RAPIST period..

• Ebo brown 9 years ago

some people are so ignorant. she was raped, kiss or no kiss.

• Nii Lantey Boye 9 years ago

19 years in Ghana are like 11 years in the US and other western countries. The are timid and afraid to report incidents like rape because of public persecution. Ask your Trokosi mother how many time she been raped even after ...

• AKORABS 9 years ago

Nii, cool down! The one who reported the so-called rape on her behalf will have to tender evidence. What did he see? What did he hear? And again, she must be damn naive following the man into a hotel bath/toilet under the pre ...

• Adiatogbor 9 years ago

Did you say the girl is an adult? Do you know what rape or sexual assault means? For your information, not only kids that are raped, your wife can get up and cause you to be charged for rape or sexual assault. Get the meaning ...

• STAPH-PHILADELPHIA 9 years ago

My brother don't mind these blind supporters of crime and sin(if religious). There is nothing like an adult as far as rape is concerned. Defilement on the otherhand does have an age factor.
    In Ghana, having sex with an unde ...

• SARPONG 9 years ago

How can you say he raped her? Were you there? I have not heard anywhere that the lady has alleged that she said NO and the man didn't stop.

Two other people were in the hotel room whilst sex was going on in the hotel room ...

• Chief 9 years ago

KKD and his Lawyers are really not serious, they should stop the media war. If not at the end the day;they will see KKD being handed jail sentence. They should go out there and find out. I am a Guy. A GIRL CAN ALLOW YOU TO KI ...

• Village Food 9 years ago

Joyce Watson why are concluding that he raped her,were u there?.u must be a lesbian who hates men soo muh.

• Kingsley osei, lagos 9 years ago

I disagree with you watson.Kissing is not part of our culture.We only try to copy cat the europeans.We in ghana kiss only our intimate partners when, we are amid sexual feelings.That stimulate us in preparation for sexual...o ...

• ASSEM 9 years ago

THANK YOU KWAME,
    OUR MEN SHOULD BE SENSITISED ON THESE ISSUES AND OUR POLITICIANS SHOULD ALSO BE AWARE OF THESE DISCRIMINATORY LAWS. NOT ONLY THE LAWS BUT THE PROCESSES
    I AM IN A FIELD WHERE WE DISCUSS THESE LAWS AND PROCES ...

• seth Germany 9 years ago

Assem, this is the main problem in our global world.
    the keep on making laws to defend the ladies while forgetting that the men are going to suffer it in the hands of greedy and stupid ladies who thinks the can use the law t ...

• Efo Paapa 9 years ago

Men and our lust for women.

• Vaseline Man 9 years ago

Hei Kwame, just get yourself a big bottle of VASELINE! When the urge comes and the rod of Moses stands ERECT, apply the vaseline slowly and jerk off.
    No rape charges, no police arrest, no criminal charges, no cell confineme ...

• Atinga 9 years ago

Hei, I use good old shea butter from Bolga! No criminal charges!

• seth Germany 9 years ago

now the -Question is why do we have women and why did God made them for. you will see a beautiful healthy lady roaming single because men are affraid of her.

• Jojo 9 years ago

Women are not there to be raped, that's your answer.

• GBOYAKA TEVEZ 9 years ago

Yakame #1.these are the people spoiling the small gals we intend to marry. these old men hve influenced the gals such dat dey see we as small boys. these are sme of the things that's mkin Ghana not to go foward.

• Awuni 9 years ago

Hahahahahah Man U killing me with Ur comment...

• Tande 9 years ago

we think we know more than Nature. so will we suffer in our own knowledge

• Quadigmoo 9 years ago

Have an interest in men then or sheep - quite frankly no
    One cares!

• manu 9 years ago

The law is protecting the poor girls n boys

• DR TRUTH 9 years ago

EEEI. KKD FORCIBLY KISSED HER IN ADDITION AFTER THE ACT INORDER TO MAKE IT LOOK AS IF ALL IS WELL WITH THE SHELL SHOCKED GIRL. IF KKD INITIATED THE KISS WITH THE LADY NOT BRINGING HER HEAD CLOSE THAT IS SEXUAL ASSAULT. THESE ...

• Annorwuo 9 years ago

Fashion Icon, should have had his thinking cap on,and ought not to have allowed his 'pen-drive'["Kwaku-don`t-suro"] to lead him astray!
    No matter how you look at it, this is a clear case of poor judgement,on the part of an i ...

• Paduah 9 years ago

Which plant? Electricity plant or water plant?

• Kingsley osei, lagos 9 years ago

The socalled 19yr old woman is a cheat and mischievious.KKD might have breached the agreement made between themselves.This resulted to the self- claimed rightous womans actions.This is no news to be sensationalise by the medi ...

• CORNEY 9 years ago

This guy is charged because of the bogus system we have in the country,he should never have been arrested in the first place.

• KWAME 9 years ago

THAT IS IT; THE LAW IS OUR PROBLEM

• Adwoa 9 years ago

This is his people peddling lies to sway public opinion.

Whichever way you see it, it is wrong for him to have had sex with her with the pretext of wanting her to help him powder his face.

They just met, even if they ...

• Expart 9 years ago

Open your eyes and read in between the lines. Everything was fine with the girl and until her boyfriend came in the picture. Who initiated the complain? Think about it! Why didn't the girl tell her cousin who went in the room ...

• Ebo brown 9 years ago

you Open your eyes with these people telling stories trying to make the girl look bad.

he did not not make love to the girl as you put it! he had SEX which was not consensus!!

He raped the poor girl and this is not the ...

• CORNEY 9 years ago

Adwoa is an ancient woman who needs a tune up,she is a yesterday woman.

The boyfriend may have be hanging around there probably he called her and the girl told him she was there with the cousin and as a jealous boyfriend d ...

• adamsey 9 years ago

The guy who reported the case to the police how did he know that KKD had forked the girl.You guys are saying that he had a consensual sex with girl, if so why then did she tell her boy friend about it.The fact is that she inf ...

• Obed Adore 9 years ago

Don't mind them the victim has every right to or not to divulge her personal and private matter to any person(s) she trusts most.

• AKORABS 9 years ago

Sister Adwoa, with all due respect, we are men. We say whatever it takes to board the boat. It is for you the lady to sort out the F-talk from sensible talk. And if despite the obvious F-talk you follow me, then you are tacit ...

• OBAA YAA 9 years ago

If initial complainant about this rape was reported to the authorities by the male companion of the victim but not the victim herself, then I am little inclined to believe that this case has something to do with exhortation. ...

• Justice 9 years ago

Exhortation is something else. What some allege she is trying to do is extortion.

• Mulla 9 years ago

What the hell are you talking about? you talking about exhortation what money does kkd he have? give us a break, kkd is a motherfucker hustler finding so many means just to dodge to the hardships of life. he is wrong and i th ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 9 years ago

Our system is not necessarily bogus. Many men take advantage of women so long as they enter into a room. KKD was just stupid and should have learnt from Capt Mfodjo's incident. Now the women/girls have also learnt to plant ch ...

• SARPONG 9 years ago

Frank, what was Captain Mfodwo's incident? Captain Mfodwo gave a ride to his friend daughter and instead of taking the lady who was 20 at that time home, lied to her and took her to his house under a pretext of picking up som ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 9 years ago

Sarps, I may be wrong but what shows that what the girl said was true in the case of the Capt? Do you know that the girl took pictures of the Capt in bed nude, and even his bedroom? That forced the Capt to settle issues. This ...

• princewilly@ymail.com 9 years ago

The powder in his face made him honey,that was his defense when he spoke to a Judge.

• chief whip 9 years ago

KKD HAS LOST RESPECT.WHY, WHY KKD? YOU HAVE BROUGHT UNTOLD DISGRACE TO YOUR CHILDREN AND YOUR FAMILY. YOU BETTER BEG FORGIVENESS OF SINS IF NOT, GET PREPARED FOR 5 TO 25 YEARS OF JAIL SENTENCE.

• Adwoa 9 years ago

how can he romantically kiss somebody he as just met?

What dirty man is that, having sex is one thing but kissing is too intimate!

It doesn't matter whether they kiss or not!!
    When a lady you have just met doesn't wan ...

• CORNEY 9 years ago

How primitive can you be asking this backward question "how can he romantically kiss somebody he has just met"

So in your primitive mind kissing is more intimate than sex,which hole do you live in,are you also in this civi ...

• Ebo brown 9 years ago

she is not talking about cheap guy like you kissing somebody romantically!

the shock is someone like KKD wouldn't be kissing the girl romantically as they just met he she is not the type that he would want to show off wit ...

• hoyu 9 years ago

ah!!! any woman with mission CAN DO THAT!!! kissing some one on day one is No big deal!!! IF THE FOOTAGE IS HER AND THEY WERE KISSING THAT THROWS UP ALL KINDS OF POSSIBILITIES AUS A WOMAN NOT INTERESTED IN A MAN SHE MET ...

• Asiedu 9 years ago

This rapist KKD is doomed for hiring these idiotic lawyers, how does kissing 'romantically' before or after the alleged rape change anything. Instead of working on getting the girl to withdraw the case, they are shifting the ...

• Ebo brown 9 years ago

rape is rape!

The pretentious KKD should be punished her and in the UK if he is set free!!

• Boateng 9 years ago

The facts is that even if your wife in a very romantic mood, undresses before you, you get in bed with her and start things and suddenly she changes her mind and says stop, that should be it. You will have to stop and remov ...

• Jojo 9 years ago

just educate some of our men here. They are so closed minded.

• CORNEY 9 years ago

She cannot win rape case when she was seen kissing the very person she accused of rape after the alleged rape,before the alleged rape is different but that is also to damage her case as having credibility problem,we are talki ...

• VAN 9 years ago

Adwoa, I sense you are really angry. It happens that you meet a lady and on the same day it happens. Possible that one had been secretly admiring. In fact many things happen. I am justifying KKDs if it I wrong but please....

• SARPONG 9 years ago

Adwoa, you are adding your own slant to the story here. Where in any of the news that have come out has it been alleged that the lady did not continue and KKD forced her? Don't embellish the news with your own story.

The l ...

• Kwadwo 9 years ago

The alleged victim should not expect to be treated with kids gloves by the defense team. She is about to be torn into shreds if she is lying.

• wow 9 years ago

KKD, YOUR CALIBER OF A PERSON DONT V TO DO THAT, WHY DO YOU GET SEX AS IF YOU ARE BUYING PETROL FROM A FILLING STATION,

ITS A SHAME, CMON, YU V COMMOND YR SELF. HEE GOAT.

• Joseph 9 years ago

They can kiss dummy!

• Ben 9 years ago

I think he is trying to throw lots of sand into the eyes of the public. If the lady did NOT at any point in the intercourse said "STOP", then KKD may have been wrongfully accused and vilified. But at this point, it is he says ...

• Nee 9 years ago

Did he use a condom?

• Adwoa 9 years ago

I bet he did not use a condom if this idiot would 'romantically' kiss a lady he had just met.

in this day and age when AIDS is rampant? Unbelievable!!

• Nii 9 years ago

I believe they talked on Facebook before sine they knew they were going to be at the event

• CORNEY 9 years ago

Adwoa,in fact some of you make some of us here to laugh like crazy people and sometimes people begin to ask us if we are okay or what is on the computer making us to laugh.

Why you think it is wrong to kiss somebody you h ...

• AKORABS 9 years ago

Corney, you've given Sister Adwoa some homework. It is obvious that she is quite angry but she needs to put things into perspective. I wish to remind Sister Adwoa that it is not so long ago that a white British judge declared ...

Corney, people are right now asking me, what is in the computer making me laugh?
    Don't be deceived and let me advise you; if you have kissed or someone has kissed you deeply before, please go and check your HIV status and h ...

• CORNEY 9 years ago

If you kiss somebody deeply resulting in the person having a cut that can lead to AIDS that is not a good kiss and it is not common.People who said they are kiss experts on TV will advise you not to kiss that way since your p ...

• Expart 9 years ago

Please keep those old school ideas to yourself. That's why you're still single at your age!

Please don't tell two people in heat what to do. Do what you please but don't parade those ideas....no one is interested.

Work ...

• Princess 9 years ago

It looks like a plot by the male companion to make a little money by the side. Please show us the pictures captured on camera

• Alberta 9 years ago

It was a conspiracy.

• Aku 9 years ago

The police must invite him for questioning

• Queen 9 years ago

Hmmmm!where are u all disturbing kkd @ all?

• KWAME 9 years ago

ME NO WANT SUCH PROBLEM: SOI STAY ALONE AND THE WOMEN TOO WILL BE ALONE:
    STUPID LAWS

• Commander 9 years ago

the girl should call off the case or she will be jailed. this case is going in a similar direction as the one in the US involving the former IMF boss.

• AKORABS 9 years ago

The French IMF boss went down, but I'd do my best to jail this bitch who is so stupid to follow the suggestion of another man to pursue a rape case. Jail both of them and leave this KKD alone!

• Yoofi 9 years ago

The trial has not even started and they are all over the media making statements.

Wouldn't this jeopardise the case for the defence?

• Nii 9 years ago

because eye nkwaseisem. how can it be rape in a toilet when her cousin were out side. she had to bend to receive in the bathroom.

• Dishwasher.belgium 9 years ago

KkD has gone down history in a very negative way.....

• Atta Kwaku 9 years ago

In as much as I share your pain, I disagree with you on the grounds that considering your status in the society and Ghana you shouldn't have acted as such. You should abstain yourself from moving with this little girls. You s ...

• Nii 9 years ago

oyiwa

• Ben 9 years ago

Even if the girl in question initiated the romantic move and later said "STOP", it must end, or, IT CALLED A RAPE!

• Messenger 9 years ago

KKD did not take bath after sex in the bathroom before he went to the public. He is being doing that to many ladies in bathrooms with out bath. He might be smelling bad within the group.

• Koffi parker 9 years ago

At what point in time did she said no is important not how they were kissing, your own wife can say no at any given time, it doesn't matter how romantic they were, she could have changed her mind at any moment.
    besides this ...

• Jordan 9 years ago

but remember at first she said she was not raped. she was pressured to say that.

• KWASI 9 years ago

IF IT IS TRUE THAT THEY WERE KISSING ON THE WAY TO THE ROOM WHERE THE "RAPE" TOOK PLACE THEN WE HAVE CREDIBILITY PROBLEM FOR THE WOMEN THAT IS NOW COMPLAINING

• IRS 9 years ago

Where was the CCTV camera? No hotel keeps CCTV Camera in their rooms. Its a lie and should been as such. The hotel should come out or they will start loosing costumers. CCTV cameras can only be seen at the entrance and exteri ...

• alomo 9 years ago

masa if u are thinking of doing anything nasty in a hotel room especially the well known ones then I beg u to stop cos they have hidden cameras for security reasons.

• CORNEY 9 years ago

Haaaahaaaaahaaaaa!

Do you really know what is called hotel or you think we are talking about Santana Hotel?

If you really know what is hotel you will not make this comment here,nobody is saying the cameras are in the ro ...

• princewilly@ymail.com 9 years ago

An young single woman was shopping at the Galaxy cell phone store in the mall feeling lonely and horny. In the check out stand she noticed a young bagger known as KKD and thought she might approach him. When he asked if he co ...

• Princess 9 years ago

Sex idiot!

• Aspire 9 years ago

JW,
    When are you going to stop these nonsenses.

• OMANAJAJA 9 years ago

A GENTLEMAN WHO RESPECT HIMSELF AND NOT A RAPIST WILL NEVER SEE A LADY THE FIRST TIME AND HAVE SEX WITH HER IN THE WASHROOM*KKD IS A REAL RAPIST HE HAS BEING DOING IT TO A LOT OF MARRIAGE WOMEN I AM A VICTIM BUT I FEER FOR MY ...

OMANAJAJA sorry to hear u are a victim, people have sex in swimming pools,wash room and a whole lot

• Kay Eghan 9 years ago

KKD lawyers must keep quite and concentrate on how they can win the case.The girl was seen kissing KKD and so what? it does not change anything,the rape element can still be seen so the lawyers must work hard. KKD is a total ...

• DUNAMIS 9 years ago

do ghanaians have nothing better to do than array the likes of KKD and Kwaw Kesse in court for nothing. this girl is a prostitute. I know her myself...she does not use Efe as her name she is ASHAWO!!! where is the evidence y ...

• Tony 9 years ago

I believe this stupid low class lawyer has similar tendency to be fucking everywhere he goes and as such does not see anything wrong with KKD's behavior. How many girls discuss consensual sex to others a couple of hours after ...

• Jordan 9 years ago

and how many people who are raped have a drink with the rapist after? how may women do u know will not scream if a fucking stranger touched them in an unwanted way while their cousin is waiting outside the fucking door?

• PADMORE 9 years ago

IT WAS A PLAN THING ON DE PART OF KKD.FIRST U APPRECIATED THE GIRL'S HEIGHT, 2,U TOOK PICTURES WITH THEM,3,U INVITED THEM TO UR ROOM ,4,U INVITED THE GIRL ALONE TO HELP U POWDER UR FACE AT THE WASHROOM, 5 U HAD SEX THERE.,LOO ...

• kwasi 9 years ago

I think they have been chatting on Facebook and Twitter and maybe the guy who reported the case is jealous. He want the girl and she said no to him. They all leave at Tema and maybe know each other.

• KWAME-BELGIUM 9 years ago

These lawyers are really naive and ignorant. What are they trying telling the public? If they have anything to tell, they must wait till they are in court.

• Jetmoney 9 years ago

what goes around come around,there is a clear scene of KKD been scammed,this is the same shit Mike tyson went thru,as well as Koby Bryant...i just hope KKD learns from this cuz they just trying to fuck him up in his business ...

• Joe Turkey 9 years ago

Now that KKD is in custody, I can take his wife to Church the evening. Praise the Lord.

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 9 years ago

THEN WE ARE HALF WAY THROUGH SOLVING THE PROBLEM, I APPEAL TO JUDGES TO ELIMINATE, THESE UN-AFRICAN PIECES IN THE LAW BOOKS THAT IGNORES THE FACT THAT PEOPLE CAN CONSENT TO SEX FROM 20 KILOMETERS AWAY FROM THE RENDEZVOUS!

• wal 9 years ago

this is how depraved the graceless person is. now reduced to a dog. God will forgive him he truelly repents

• kk 9 years ago

I think your evidence should be available in the law courts rather than the damage control you are doing in the media

• Nii Lantey Boye 9 years ago

First this 50 year old Buffoon, should be punished( by neutering or casttration) for admittedly confessed to have had sex with the 19 year old young nubile in a hotel room prior to a show. This singular unresistiive gesture a ...

• Masha 9 years ago

"I do beseech your Grace,
    Let me the knowledge of my fault bear with me.
    If with myself I hold intelligence
    Or have acquaintance with mine own desires,
    If that I do not dream or be not frantic—
    As I do trust I am not ...

• PEARL 9 years ago

TRYING SO HARD TO TRY A CRIME IN THE COURT OF PUBLIC OPINION AND PREJUDGE THE CASE. WHY DO THEY NOT ADDRESS THE SEVERAL OTHER CLAIMS EMERGING SUGGESTING A SIMILAR PATTERN OF AMBUSHING VULNERABLE YOUNG GIRLS?

BY THE WAY, HO ...

• Ebo brown 9 years ago

they are doing their best with their relatives posting positive things on this site supporting him.

He is guilty, kissing doesn't mean consenting to sex!! it was rape!!

spin it anyhow!!

• CHINA MAN 9 years ago

do not waste your time after all Tagor and Alhaji Abass were freed of wrong doing in the cocaine case.

• Joyce 9 years ago

Let be honest with ourselves. Can we hold. Fire without burning? as the bible say. How on earth can a woman kiss a man passionately and you say she doesn't mean she want sex? If this isa plot whatever you do it is there w ...

• papa kofit 9 years ago

I find it difficult to imagine how this skeleton can attract this man so much to land him in this mess.If go for a woman, check-in Body, legs,thighes,breast and face but not bones like what I see of this Effe girl.,KKD, you h ...

• AKORABS 9 years ago

Papa Kofi, if we all had the same preference, can you see the trouble you are going to create for many women? Let the poor guy express his preference!

• ugly akufo addo 9 years ago

his too ugly for my liken

• BEN USA. 9 years ago

What does Akufo Addo got to do this issue? Why are some people too shallow minded? Stupid man/woman

• Maame Afua 9 years ago

That's what he has been doing and now his cup is full. Is she not the same age like his child. Foolish man. shame on you

• Jordan 9 years ago

he should have not gone there but it's not rape. They fucked in two different positions. How can u rape in a bathroom if there is no weapon involved?

• AKORABS 9 years ago

Maame Afua, 49 against 19 is no strange phenomenon since man and woman were created. I do not like this holier than thou attitude. Look closely at the details as they emerge and you will see that the so-called "little girl" i ...

• Quadigmoo 9 years ago

Shameless Akorabs do you sleep with your son or daughter age mates? Disgusting old thing. !

• DD 9 years ago

KKD you went to the Hotel for a fashion show and ended up having sex with a stranger. This happened in a bathroom not a bedroom. You must serve jail big time. It's complete rape. I hope you rot in jail.

• AKORABS 9 years ago

She followed him into the bathroom to help powder his nose, do not forget. Look, this girl is as guilty as sin. She should be sued by the gentleman to serve as a lesson to many such girls walking the street.

• PADDY 9 years ago

I FEEL ASHAMED SOMETIMES READING SOME SUPPORTIVE COMMENTS MADE BY LADIES ABOUT KKD RAPE CASE ! ASKING MY SELF IF THEY WILL PUT THEIR SELF'S IN THIS POOR GIRL'S SHOES.1-YOU GO TO A FASHION SHOW WITH YOUR COUSIN. 2- UNFORTUNATE ...

DD have u ever head of one night stand before?.u can.meet a stranger and have sex with him or her.

• biggles bondginger bertiealgy 9 years ago

lawyer wants cheap popularity.WHY discuss your case in the media?Ethic committee unleash sanctions.This misconduct now rife.

• cm 9 years ago

guys why not ask yourselves why the act didn't happen in the room if indeed the girl agreed or they want it paashow?

• Tawiah 9 years ago

In Ghana yenko was they spoil you baa saaaa! KKD your enemies want u zoo bad so now u going to have to be damn careful.

• PADDY 9 years ago

TAWIAH IT'S NOT ABOUT HATERS ! IT'S ABOUT A BAD HABIT IN OUR BELOVED COUNTRY WHICH HAS BEEN THERE FOR CENTURIES. FOR EXAMPLE TEACHERS WHO WERE POSTED TO VILLAGES ALWAYS WERE RAPING THE SCHOOL GIRLS BUT NOBODY WAS DOING ANYTHI ...

• MD 9 years ago

The greatest illusive desire from the Garden of Eden, between Lucifer the subtle snake of a mind and Eve, has been the vicious cycle of image of God; the man’s flesh-body and the mind the Pandora-box of baser desires.

• HOLY SINNER 9 years ago

Though Iam not Gay but a white friend once told me they go into gayism to avoid these wicked turndancies of women.WOMEN reach the peak of their exaggreations when it comes talking negetively about men.And it is this wicked at ...

• BulaMatari 9 years ago

Don't need to become a GAY. Just learn how to MASTURBATE if you cannot abstain. Masturbation is very safe but gayism... pls don't go there!

• clement 9 years ago

A lady will run to police and that will be the end of your life. It's non bailable and sentence between 5 and 25 years

• mike U S A 9 years ago

Where did this so call lawyer's get the law certificate? Ooh Ghana; thus why we are going backwards. Imaging if this fools are leading us!!!

• danis 9 years ago

Adwoa CCTV doesn't lie if the lawyers said they were kissing before the whole incidence occurred why don't you guys ask for public view of the tape? Isn't the girl above 18 years of age? If this lady has a criminal case will ...

• RAYMOND NASH 9 years ago

MEDIA COURT

• Adansiboy, usa 9 years ago

Third party behind all these nonsense. The compliant will be sorry after all details coming out. The Cade will be thrown out. Whoever behind this will be sorry at the end. It is time the pull him down attitude need to stop. I ...

• prophet alhaji 9 years ago

kkd stopping chopping small girls that's all. we don't give a fuck about the legalities behind or the consensual n unnecessary big English. just stop chopping small girls!

prophet alhaji your prophet Mohammed is not going to be happy with whatbu are saying, he introduced choping small girls to the world

• Anonymous For Now 9 years ago

KKD Raped me when I was only 15 years old at Choice FM about 19 years ago. KKD saw me and my friend at Osu and he offered to give us a ride to Dzorwulu. On our way, he then offered to stop by Choice FM real quick to give us a ...

My advice to you is that use this opportunity since it is now gaining international dimention to form 'girls against rape'. Put your contact out there (not your name though yet) and let all who fell victim to KKD and other me ...

• sansan 9 years ago

Abena, damirefah due

• attorney 9 years ago

This lawyer is an illiterate . Might even get KkD guilty . Rape doesn't mean they didn't kiss or romance. The act of not stopping when she withdrew her consent is tantamount to rape .

• sansan 9 years ago

Eeeeee! Lawyer Nimako I pray someone fck ur teenage girl and this will surely happen. Aboa bi, whether KkD kiss the girl or the girl kiss kKD is irrelevant , the fact is KKD penetrated the girl without her concernt, Because ...

• KBK 9 years ago

Some of ghanaians lawyers open their mouth on cases much.Talking in public doesn't mean u hv won the case go to court and defend.

• kwaaaaab 9 years ago

Where on earth did these guys study law? Kissing and rape? Two different things. Kissing is not a consent to sex. It could be kissing but nothing more. KKD must change his lawyers, else he's in trouble.

• Kwaku 9 years ago

the incident could have happened 20 years ago and will still be crime, there is no expiry date for crime.....much as i am not happy kkd is going through this trouble i think the right thing should be done....even if you force ...

• Isaac O.frimpong 9 years ago

KKD b celeb so what!!!!masa GH law no b tomatoes selling ooo..kkd must be dealt with..infact d law must take it course...kkd de RAPPIST ..

• K_B UK 9 years ago

I read somewhere that this KKD guy separated with his wife of 10 years by mutual consent. I wonder if that was the case. I am tempted to believe that his wife rather left him cos KKD was a serious womanizer with preference fo ...

• francis 9 years ago

dats the price kkD is paying for sleeping with a small girl . Disgrace FOOL

• Don 9 years ago

Whether kissed or not, KKD come on the girl is 19yrs...would u let ur daughter have sex with someone ur age...u r such a disgrace in every angle n to any degree.

• Kelly 9 years ago

A common stupid case that Im very sure KKD is innocent a Ghanaian court had been able to go for a cctv, hahahaa useless country we live in. They couldn't go and retrieve a footage from the Kotoka Int. Airport. Wonders!!! Coca ...

• Ipad 9 years ago

In my life time, I have had so many girls kiss me to turn me on and to say no when I want to sex them.
    Don't thorw sand in our eyes please

• kwame 9 years ago

heh...kkd be bad o...he chop the girl in the bathroom and they came out and behaved like nothing happened. .kkd I salute....lol

• Landiz 9 years ago

The lady reportd the case after kkd refused to pay the agreed sum of money he promised to pay the lady. This is damage to recollect what he promised to give her.

• Maryjane Tetteh 9 years ago

Kiss no kiss: it is rape!kissing someone is not license for sex!

• Paduah 9 years ago

The question I want to ask is, did he use condom? If no, why. The court must order HIV test for the accused and the victim.

• Clarence 9 years ago

This very bad, shameful and unacceptable behavior is very well practiced by some professionals such as - teachers, CEOS, lectures, Drs, MPS, Politicians, businessmen, the affluent in our society, TV and radio presenters, peop ...

• kwame Canada 9 years ago

I said it that this girls are whores and gold diggers. The whole thing was setup to tarnish that renowned presenters image

• Ataa Adjei 9 years ago

Am wondering how kkd will decide to have sex with the young girl in a washroom if they had an agreement; to me he had the intention to do something with the girl that's why he took her to the washroom because the girl will be ...

• Ataa Adjei 9 years ago

Kkd intentionally had the kiss to put the girl in the mood.......kkd paaa having sex in a washroom(what a shame)

• kwasi agyei 9 years ago

so what is the sense in dis rubbish by the lawyer. ..whether kissing or not...da man's reputation is dented. paedophile. ..I will nt b surprised he's been doing this sh**t for long. consensual nonsense. ...!!!!

• GHANA FIRST 9 years ago

The KKD himself confessed consnsual sex and the camera captured kissing
    The fact could be that the camera captured the kissing but the rest of the game it did not
    If the camera has the ability to record everything that took ...

• truth 9 years ago

Villagers . Is there a difference between kissing and sex? If he can't control himself them he must be in jail

• KKD Alternate Lawyer 9 years ago

If I were KKD's lawyer, I would not foolishly put out these stories in the public before the trial. I will keep quiet and strategise. I will gather evidence that will paint the girl as a spoilt 19yr old who has that record of ...

• adanko 9 years ago

The bible reveals that women way younger than their men lived happily. 50 year old man and a 19 year old lady in a sexual relationship is very normal.The girl, taking into cognisance of my 70 years experience with numerous ...

• GhanaBA 9 years ago

you and I were not there, its the 50yrs old man's word against a 19yrs old girl word. so who is telling the truth and who is lying? this is pure legal issue with little facts as at now. let the court be the judge!

• nana Kwayie jnr 9 years ago

wid all dis evidence how come we call this case a rape case.

• @@@@@@@@ 9 years ago

Nice men with unwashed vigina tweaaaaa kai apuuuuutaaa

• Ngi 9 years ago

KKD...you and your Lawyer are talking too much in the media instead of the court....that is why you are not getting bail. Don't trial yourself in public.

• Naa 9 years ago

Either rape or no rape for everybody to no e truth show as e video that e CCTV captured that all

• GHANA FIRST 9 years ago

It is getting clear that the initial male complainant might be the girl's former or present boy friend or the guy was seriously pursuing the girl for relationship
    Out of jealousy or pain reported the matter to the police at ...

• Selorm 9 years ago

Rape is when a woman says NO whether or not she kissed you romantically. KKD's lawyers must stop this marketplace defense in the media and concentrate on the rape. Discerning people are listening and reading!!!

• Joe Anderson 9 years ago

I am seriously disappointed about the behavior of the KKD. I have respected him as a boy ,and am grown man with my own family. I am. Ashamed that he acted unprofessional. How you be on duty and mingled it with illicit sex. F ...