Missing Jet prophesy: UK High C’ssner taunts TB Joshua

Read Comments Comments (240)

• KOO NIMO 9 years ago

maybe he sees things from afar

• OGYA 9 years ago

We seem to be just waste of space

• PHILTY McNASTY 9 years ago

How long and many times are people going to remain gullible to this prankster called TB Joshua? The guy is absolute fraud and I suspect with very limited education.

He perhaps is a far-sighted person, who can'tsee things ...

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

Author:-Joe...
    Thank you, Mr. Greenstreet, you spoke what is in the heart of Ghanaians. Everyone in this world knows NDC hates the truth and would like to hear lies because they are liers. If NDC is really truthful to thems ...

• mends 9 years ago

Author:-Joe...
    Thank you, Mr. Greenstreet, you spoke what is in the heart of Ghanaians. Everyone in this world knows Old Soldier hates the truth and would like to hear lies because they are liers. If NPP is really truthful t ...

• Truth 9 years ago

TB Joshua is revealed some things in the spirit but not everything. He has truly healed many many ailments just by stretching his hand. The will of God reigns supreme!

• Boateng 9 years ago

I wonder where that supposed power comes from.

• Truth 9 years ago

My friend, if you are a believer, it won't surprise you to know that the Holy Ghost power is still alive and working miraclously

• THE JUDGE 9 years ago

It is only in Ghana that such a 'con and burgie man' like TB JOSUA is allowed to stay here for his Nigerian typical 'con'activities.

Who are the people who attend this con man's satanic temple. Send him back to Nigeria to ...

• Jeepers Creepers 9 years ago

Yeah wise nigger fool you know the source of his powers ,will you be kind to let us know and what are your power sources?

I will call a fellow white who is stupid STUPID,if it quacks like a duck it certainly got to be a du ...

• Diplomat 9 years ago

I wonder whether the British diplomat has ever sighted a Bible

• NICK 9 years ago

DO YOU KNOW THE SOURCE OF YOUR LIFE?GOD BLESS TB

• ROMANO 9 years ago

WHAT ELSE CAN WE SAY ABOUT THIS FAKE ALATA TB JOSHUA. ONLY IDIOT'S LIKE NEMESIS BELIEVES IN THIS FOOL.

• ROMANO 9 years ago

AT LEAST TB JOSHUA IS FAR BETTER THAN OUR OWN GHANA FAKE PASTOR OWUZU BEMPAH. WHY ARE WE GHANAIANS SO JEALOUS OF NIGERIANS? WAS IT BECAUSE NIGERIANS ARE FAR BETTER THAN US IN EVERYTHING?

• GHANA BOY 9 years ago

Pastor infects boy with HIV
    kwajo | August 3, 2013
    Source Daily Guide Ghana News

A Tema-based man of God, Pastor Marvin Brown alias Prince Mark, has been arrested by the Domestic Violence and Victim Support Unit (DOVVSU ...

• ROMANO 9 years ago

I RESPECT NAIJA PASTORS. I WISH I AM A NIGERIAN, THAT IS WHY I ENVY THEM SO MUCH.

• ROMANO 9 years ago

HAHAHAHAAAAAA...NEMESIS KEEP TAKING YOUR MEDICATIONS.

• ROMANO 9 years ago

GHANA BOY'S DON'T COPY AND PASTE. ASSHOLE NEMESIS.

• Mr.N 9 years ago

Men of God who foresee things before they happen pray and stop or forewarn. Julius Caesar was forewarned about the "Ides of March. So as Mrs Gandhi and son before their assassination. TB Joshua is always claiming credit afte ...

• taxman 9 years ago

Foolish men in Ghana,we are not so fool in the UK

• Kasband 9 years ago

"Julius Caesar was forewarned about the "Ides of March????. So was Mrs Gandhi and son before their assassination??? TB Joshua is always claiming credit after???."
    No, he predicts and it comes true. Re-read the article, and ...

• yaman 9 years ago

Woye aboa

• rima 9 years ago

IF YOU TALK BAD ABOUT THIS SON OF GOD ,GOD WILL PANISH YOU ALL

• ema anyon 9 years ago

ALL THIS PEOPLE THAT TALK BAD ABOUT HIM WILL FEEL AND SEE THE POWER OF ALMIGHT GOD PANISH THEM

• AKORABS 9 years ago

Leave this con man and spend your time improving upon your spelling. We are on earth, at least for the time being!

• Manny 9 years ago

believe in that (no word on earth can describe him) He will teach you how to spell punish correctly.(PANISH).

• Manny 9 years ago

You cannot cheat and lie to all the people all the time. U ar playing with the true Almighty. U will crumble just as ur damn "devils den"

• willy. 9 years ago

Those who believe and worship the most high God ll believe what his servant (Tb joshua) is saying and doing.but those who worship Satan ll say everything bad against him.it doesn't take a rocket sciencentist to see the good j ...

If you want to insult him go straight and don't say BLACK AFRICANS ARE SENSELESS.

• NOBODY 9 years ago

Speak for your own ass, not every African.

• TBJ_Fun 9 years ago

THESE OBRONI PEOPLE WILL NEVER GIVE CREDIT TO A BLACK MAN! ORAL ROBERTS AND CO ARE MAKING BILLIONS FROM THEM WITHOUT A SINGLE MIRACLE AND YET THEY BELIEVE THEM BECAUSE THEY ARE WHITE. Prophet tbj foresaw the incident in is ch ...

• fuck u be my name....fuck u ghanaweb 9 years ago

thank u brother. god punish that stupid commissioner from UK living in Ghana.if the world has two tb Joshua's the world would have been a better place

• LUCKY 9 years ago

No white pastors or prophets is equal to TB Joshua in our generation. TB Joshua is winning the love of the South America and Asia who see the truth and nothing but the truth. The European and Americans are criminal and they w ...

• sharif 9 years ago

How could u say he could predict this far ...a month before the incident happened. He couldn't predict the disaster that happened in his own church..hmm..even couldn't predict Boko Haram kidnap of 200 girls. Hei As3m niii

Who are you questioning ?God or TB Josdhua?does he derive his powers from himself or from God,wake up and face the truth.The fact that yopu were not in his church or tuned in and by default you are ignorant does not mean cert ...

• George 9 years ago

The High Commissioner should take time and watch EMMANUEL TV,and would realise that he made that prediction immediately on his return from the Cali in Columbia crusade.Thanks

• Jagga 9 years ago

You're an idiot!! God will punish you first! !

• Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK 9 years ago

Whatever you call yourself, this is not about Black and White people issue. The fact is that TB Joshua is a fake prophet and a criminal making money from the poor, rich and the weak. He used substandard building materials and ...

• Kweku Boateng Jnr. 9 years ago

Yes, TB is a great man, rich and powerful. One expects him to use his contact with God to wipe out the almighty mosquito which kills millions of Africans every year. TB, please act.
    Next, TB and the other men of God in Afric ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 9 years ago

Oh Kofi, all these self anointed African pastors can predict all sorts of disasters from afar, but cannot even predict a single solution to the numerous problems Africa has been experiencing ever since the end of colonization ...

• Boateng 9 years ago

Man, say that again. Joseph was given interpretations and solutions to dreams and we see how God sends Gabriel to give meaning to visions and dreams but these guys here seem to have some kind of fuzziness until after somethin ...

• Mr. Figure-Out 9 years ago

I blame the poor gullible church goer. Even Obinim is walking free today to insult a former president under Mahama's administration after physically assaulted a radio presenter with crawl bar in a clear view of CCTV cameras ...

• Kwei Kwei 9 years ago

Kofi Ata or whatever you call yourself, are you God? Who gave you the right to judge? The fact that you live in the U.K makes you think like a white man. Come to Africa , and step on someone's toes and see what happens you n ...

• Kasband 9 years ago

Kofi Atta??????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

• Concerned 9 years ago

My friend, your gullibility will destroy you. Think objectively, I believe isiah is where you find that. Challenge everything and if it's of God, it will withstand that challenge. I can wait till the lottery numbers are out a ...

• Ben 9 years ago

Nothing until they happen and take credit?

• Allotey 9 years ago

Get this foolish man out of the country. This man is not a man of God he has tricked the mass and making a gool of them. Get him out

• MARY 9 years ago

This diplomat is a disgrace to the Queen and UK

• Don 9 years ago

Aillow the man to share his sentiments
    Most people said the sakme about this deceit man of God. J B your days are numbered

• Boogaloo 9 years ago

And you a disgrace to women!

• AKORABS 9 years ago

Many diplomats would much rather not comment on our nonsense. This guy has chosen to break the mould. Power to him!

• MARY 9 years ago

This diplomat is a disgrace to UK

• MARY 9 years ago

This Paki should stupid up this mont

• FA 9 years ago

HIS THINGS QUESTIONABLE .

• Prince Massachusetts 9 years ago

Has TB ever prevented something b4. Wow. Read the bible well pz. . If u r a truly man of the Most Highly Almighty God. U should have asked The Great God what's. The solution. Read the bible well and u will know what Abraham. ...

• k.boateng london 9 years ago

T.B.JOS IS A LIAR.

• Pround pepeni. 9 years ago

TB JOSHUA SHOULD HAVE BEEN JAILED FOR THE COLLAPSE OF THE CHURCH FOR CULPABLE HOMICIDE. HE IS A BLOODY FAKE. IF NOT WHY DIDN'T HE SEE HIS OWN CHURCHES COLLAPSE SO AS TO SAVE ALL THOSE WHO DIED.

• TBJ_Fun 9 years ago

Why has God not saved the Israelites from being bombed, John the baptist from being beheaded, Jesus from being hanged on the cross?
    TB Johua is just a prophet he is not God. He can do only what God permits him to do. countl ...

• Sammy 9 years ago

thank you, my brother

• Nii 9 years ago

If nothing can be done then what is point of his prediction

• DABENDA 9 years ago

TB Joshua claims he predicted the mising of the aircrft and the commissioner asks him a question. Does this give tangible grounds for you people to fight one another? Just leave the fight for Joshua and the High-Commissioner ...

• DABENDA 9 years ago

This is the attitude seen in you by the politicians and they set the ball rolloing for you to fight while they sit with arms folded and when you get heated, they begin to steal from state coffers-a sign of fickle mindedness. ...

• Matoza 9 years ago

My brother God truly bless you.some calling themselves Christians here read the bible n not question God about all the persons u mentioned n many more including Jesus who was personally hanged.if they these ppl calling TB wil ...

• DR TRUTH 9 years ago

JESUS FORESAW HIS DEATH, JOHN KNEW HE WAS ONLY A FORE-RUNNER AND HIS JOB ON EARTH WILL BE DONE AS SOON AS THE MESSIAH IS USHERED INTO MINISTRY WHICH HAPPENED WHEN JESUS WAS BAPTISED. COUNTLESS TIMES GOD HAS REVEALED TO ISRAEL ...

• #realprophet 9 years ago

Tb is indeed a man of God!. i belief him

• Obed Adore 9 years ago

But why can't this guy see or foretell anything great? Instead, only disasters and doom. In fact, he also sees them after they have already happened? Who is fooling whom?

• SKDD 9 years ago

????????????????????????????

• again. Timw will Tell 9 years ago

lol. the deveil finds work for the idle hands they say. ket him and his followers continue to forsee catastophes beyond their horizon and not do anything about it but use it as testimonies to woo in more congregants and let t ...

yes it is true the devil indeed finds job for the idle hands like he has found for u fool.if tb Joshua is fake then there is no true prophet in this world.u lack common understanding of the bible so u talk like a toddler.tb c ...

• Bonansa 9 years ago

And you call yourself a Christian or just a blind follower - love all, irrespective of,

I don't love fools.I hate stupidity and foolishness. stupid fool did I tell u am a Christian? motherfucker

• MAAME 9 years ago

Why cant you people read the bible on your own and ask of Gods knowledge to open your minds and eyes to understand it but keep on with these prophets no one knows whether good or bad because the bible tells us there shall b ...

• WILLIAM 9 years ago

The British high Cmission have not be watching Emmanuel Tv always he could have see the prediction of his collapse building. Well i thank God people like British High Cmission is now watching Emanuel Tv hopefully he will go f ...

• Royal 9 years ago

Let TB Joshua teach you how to read and write because your grammar is a disgrace to mother Ghana

• nicman@atl 9 years ago

this guy needs deliverance

• neeroo 9 years ago

People have resorted to worshipping men intsead or God himself. i know pple are going to insult the UK high c'ssner but is i think everyone is entitled to their oppinion

• DOGON YARO 9 years ago

TB Joshua is a false prophet

• John 9 years ago

@DOGON YARO. Your Islamic religion have the power to save or heal than to kill and bomb innocent people???? Boko Haram family

any intelligent read here should answer this questions for me.
    1:why did Jesus said he does not know the end of time only the father knows if indeed he was the only son of God?
    2:is the wold now saying tb Joshua ought to kn ...

• Amos 9 years ago

The British and some criminal Nigerians succeeded in bombing TB Joshua Hotel now they are talking. Soon the white will know God is a black man

• ggggg 9 years ago

GHANA PEOPLE MAKE UNA LEAVE TB JOSHUA

• wow 9 years ago

As for black people, egnorance will kills us every day....

• ugly akufo addo 9 years ago

stupid idiots

• ugly akufo addo 9 years ago

stupid idiots

• Kwame 9 years ago

THE REAL PROBLEM IS PEOPLE (AFRICANS) DON'T KNOW THAT THEY ARE FAKE MONEY CONSCIOUS PASTORS.

• madcock 9 years ago

Where has it been revealed that Oranus is a prophet please if he Jesuse said we sshould be careful for there shall be many prophecies and the Antichrist and let me fine out is he tbj married or not.

• Amos 9 years ago

@Madcock. Please take time to watch Emanuel Tv and find-out if TB Joshua is married or not..

• danny 9 years ago

I have watched Emmanuel TV.Every intelligent person can clearly see that all the so called miracles are staged.

Mine was not staged

• seidu ali 9 years ago

Fake evangelism. The ambassador is right he could not for his own building collapsing killing so many. Using people's blood to get rich.

• Nana 9 years ago

@Seidu Ali. you are Islamist boko haram.. get out of Ghana....

• KK 9 years ago

THE BRITISH WANT WHITE MAN LIKE ORAL ROBERT TO PREDICT THOSE PROPHECY NOT BLACK MAN LIKE TB JOSHUA BUT GOD CHOOSE TB JOSHUA WHAT WILL THEY DO NOW AFTER THEY SUCCEEDED BOMBING HIS HOTEL TO PUSH PEOPLE AWAY FROM VISITING HIS CH ...

• Allotey 9 years ago

If u believe God chose ztB Joshua then u r dumber than the TB himself

• seidu ali 9 years ago

Nana I like that. My comments have nothing to do with boko haram. Of course I am a moslem with pure heart. Don't be afraid. TB is just fake evangelist PERIOD.

• Kwame 9 years ago

Very Good QUESTION.

• Stephen Donkor New York. 9 years ago

I am amazed at the mentality of this British Cracker Jack, to me he doesn't sound like westerner because how can westerner comment on something without finding out more .TB Joshua only uses Emmanuel as medium of broadcast and ...

• Sigma 9 years ago

@ S Donkor, NY: Were you at UCC? Just checking.

• Royal 9 years ago

@ Emmanuel Donkor. Are you sure you are in New York? And you have not changed a bit? Which British people did TB Joshua helped? I'm in London and did not hear or read about. Ma ...

• Opemsuo 9 years ago

What's this guy's problem. God only revealed what he chose to reveal to him. The man of God goes according to what has been revealed by God to him. He could not predict because it was not revealed to him and he is not complai ...

• Kramer Assining 9 years ago

This Jon man is a real buffoon. He has left diplomacy and engages in buffoonery to play to the gallery. He is a witty clown who should join the circus and be entertaining people for the British Crown. What about TBJ concerns ...

• United Ghana 9 years ago

I should have become a pastor. Some of us Africans are so gullible I would be a billionaire by now rather than working hard for a living. Don't blame the pastor if there are idiots out there who believe him and make him rich

• country lover 9 years ago

This guy needs to tell when a catastrophe is going to happen where , what time and all . You have to feel sorry for Africans though cos this guy is a fraud clearly. What boggles the mind is the number of intelligent people ...

• kelewele 9 years ago

How come TBJ could not predict the disaster at his own church?

• KK 9 years ago

He predicted the bombing occur at his hotel days before the incident. Pls watch Emanuel Tv

• Yaw 9 years ago

He predicted the incident, yet he allowed hundreds of people to occupy the doomed building without warning them, thus leading to their deaths? what kind of illogical statement is that? I cry for the African with such brains!

• Dan Buduh 9 years ago

Prophecies are revelations from God through the Holy Spirit. God has the sole right and authority to decide whether to communicate a future event to a servant of His or not. So while God might decide to reveal the event of a ...

• KOFI MONKEY 9 years ago

Plse read your bible well, whenever God reveals something to any one it's means God has given that person the ability to redeem what ever God reveals to the one, He God reveals to redeem okay

• Matoza 9 years ago

If I want to believe u then God revealed Jesus death to him did he redeem it?my brother watch the little tings u just open ur mth n say so u don't destroy urself.

• Dogo Yaro 9 years ago

Thank you Mr UK High Commissioner ......

• Man to Watch 9 years ago

We are living in a generation of faithless people who don't believe anything. They are more conscious about the presence of the devil than God. Even Jesus was accused of being from the the devil.May God open your eyes to come ...

• Tina 9 years ago

Ask TB Joshua why does he walk barefooted when he is preaching but his followers are wearing shoes? ?. When you go for charms, they give you rules to follow and sacrifices. Black race is suffering today because it refuses ...

• olu 9 years ago

Tina ask for forgiveness. Prophet TB Joshua never preached barefooted. He always wears shoes that i always admire and he always combined it with his simple outfit. Though i am a Muslim i admire the man and trust that he is th ...

The problem i have with you blacks and unfortunately some wite chaps are wading into this buffoonery,they dont check and recheck before they speak clearly Gina has never watched TB Joshua ,Gina does not even know him ,TB Josu ...

• Fleafe W. Bright 9 years ago

pls be slow at whatever comes from your mouth; a word spoken can never be taken back. pls be disciple in talking to a pastor who is also an elderly person.

• Fleafe W. Bright 9 years ago

do not reprove a mocker, wicked and pride, or you will get yourself abused and insulted; Advice a wise fellow and you will be safe, even you add more knowledge to him who will listen to you.

• KOFI KOFI 9 years ago

T B Joshua clear and very sharp on his word, predicted tha accident that happened in his church. If the high commisioner is becoming interested in what the man say, he should followe him ardently

• KOFI MONKEY 9 years ago

You never write something meaningful than insults and petty hatred, put up your opinion constructively in the direction of building Ghana than the insults and the hatred

• Freeman 9 years ago

African does not need people like this criminal. We need interprenuers and businesses not criminals preying on the vulnerable and innocent people.

• Vodoo Xebieso 9 years ago

It is only FOOLS who will patronise this TB Joshua of a person. With all his alleged powers of clairvoyance, this liar of a prophet was unable to either foresee or predict the debacle that happened to his church building!!!

• Ruby 9 years ago

Shame on to you and your British man. TB Joshua will finish his mission on earth. The British man is a well know homosexual

• Vodoo Xebieso 9 years ago

Where is the evidence or proof? It appears you are one of those unfortunate souls who jump from church to church to instead of seeking salvation rather look for prosperity! No wonder, you are in full support of a charlatan us ...

• Pacheco 9 years ago

It is rather unfortunate there are people who believe in the likes of TB Joshua, Obinim, and Kumchacha, and will keep defending these questionable characters. The news agencies should stop bringing these self-styled "prophet ...

• Ruby 9 years ago

watch the caliber of TB Joshua with his prophecies before you compile with the arrogant pastors like Obinim, Ebeneezer and Kumchacha.....

He has the endorsement of more important people than anybody on this useless forum.Look the disaster at the SCOAN fetched him a cool $38million in contributions from well wishers all over the world who on this forum can recei ...

• Kingsley 9 years ago

I read so much comments but I love this one
    If TB is satanic then the devil surely has many virtues we should be emulating.
    Wow what a piece of advice.
    Thanks bro.

• kofi. 9 years ago

Hm TB,we are still waiting for the kidnaped schoolgirls.

• Ben Aditorem 9 years ago

Only those who understand the word of God should commend on this article God bless TB Joshua

• Mubarak 9 years ago

These conmen are just cashing in on the ignorance of Africans to line their pockets.How come whenever a calamity occurs they are quick to say they predicted it? Africa has a wisdom problem. That's why we attibute everything t ...

• Baba way hearts 9 years ago

Thank you Mr high commissioner you are a darling.they been lying their ass off in da name if god.god said of they knew how angry l was with dem for using my name in their dubious work would stopped right there.god said if lik ...

• KK 9 years ago

Give us a break mr. greedy pastor who only comes with his nonsense after something has happened and not before.

• KASAPREKO 9 years ago

LET THE FOOL CONTINUE TO GROPE AND WALLOW IN DARKNESS WHEN THERE IS ABUNDANT LIGHT. THEY QUESTION AND DERIDE EVERYTHING THEY LACK KNOWLDGE AND UNDERSTANDING. JUDE 10
    REMINISCENT OF THE CRIMINAL ON THE CROSS WHO DERIDED JESU ...

• Stephen De Faith 9 years ago

the prediction is true and even what happen at his own church he said it. let stop blasphemy

• Fabs 9 years ago

You do know what blasphemy is don't you? TB Joshua is not God or a scared entity and his acts/predictions whatever you call are are NOT beyond critcism. Wake up.

• K Man 9 years ago

Look, I don't care for the man or his so called followers. Some like him, some don't. But I don't get the sensitivity and vitriol of people commenting who quote God and then issue pathetic insults. Are you that insescure ove ...

• mumuni otumfuo 9 years ago

Why can't he predit the whereabout of the kidnap 200 or so boko haram girls. An this was Uncle Atta's pastor. No wonder he is dead.

• Private Mensah 9 years ago

He should shut up and stop interfering in domestic affairs and carry on with his imperialist duties.

such as pludering our wealth and bribing senior govt officials to his imperial aim but our our damnation as a country

• Joesant 9 years ago

If you fools think this guy is what you think he is, IBola is right next door in Liberia how come he is not curing them. He is just a criminal and you are his poor ignorant victims.

• effua mansa 9 years ago

Is this UK commissioner to Ghana assigned to dabble in African politics, so to speak, in Ghanaian internal affairs? He should shut the hell up and concentrate on the prescribed duties of a foreign delegate to Ghana, which i ...

• ERIC 9 years ago

SOVEREIGN SOVEREIGN! THAT'S WHY WE ARE STILL CRAWLING SINCE THE WHITE MAN LEFT US N WE ARE EVEN RISKING OUR LIVES ON THE DESERT N ON HIGH SEAS JUST TO LAND IN THE WHITE MAN'S COUNTRY TO MAKE A LIVING. THAT MAN IS FAKE PERIOD ...

• KWASI 9 years ago

he predicted many things that came to past

• ERIC 9 years ago

SOVEREIGN SOVEREIGN! THAT'S WHY WE ARE STILL CRAWLING SINCE THE WHITE MAN LEFT US N WE ARE EVEN RISKING OUR LIVES ON THE DESERT N ON HIGH SEAS JUST TO LAND IN THE WHITE MAN'S COUNTRY TO MAKE A LIVING. THAT MAN IS FAKE PERIOD! ...

• melody LEBANON 9 years ago

THIS TBJ MAN IS REALLY FAKE....HE IS MORE THAN OBINIM..A WOLF IN SHEEP SKIN...GHANAIANS ARE STILL FOLLOWING THIS MAN TO HELL..FIRE BURN TB JOSHUA ...BEAST...DOWNLOAD FOR YOURSELVES DECEPTION OF AGES TO SEE HIS WICKED ACTS

• Adelaide guy. 9 years ago

I am an African, born and bred in africa, but I always agreed that we are at least a 1000years behind, until we wipe off religion we shall still remain that far behind, this religions that are today considered as a FAIRYTALE ...

• bernard botchway 9 years ago

go back to prophet TB joshuas records and u will find out what he said is the truth nothing but the truth,the record is there live and colored.maybe u did not hear just go back to the records and come again mr commissioner.

• achipelago 9 years ago

ONLY FOOLS BELIEVE CHARISMATIC PREACHERS. THEY ARE DAMNED LIARS WHO ONLY MAKE UNFOUNDED AND UNSUBSTANTIATED PROOFS. THEY MAKE MOCKERY OF CHRISTIANITY!

• Adelaide 9 years ago

Touch not my anointed says the Lord, Mr. B. Commissioner

• Agyeman 9 years ago

These obronis also predicted "weapons of mass destruction" in Iraq that turned out to be a big fat lie -hundreds of thousands died as a result.
    What about that you obroni?

• Ekanson 9 years ago

You predicted that so what? What did you accomplish by coming out to claim you foresaw it? This would have had more credibility if it had come from a member of your congregation or smth. It tastes bad that you actually had to ...

• Kofi Virginia 9 years ago

Can't believe this was the High Priest for the late President Mills

• the lone crusader 9 years ago

That britt.should eat his own housematter tell him

• k the h 9 years ago

This stupid High commissioner should keep his dirty mouth out of African affairs. He is a diplomat and should learn his trade properly. He can only do these things in Ghana where we tolerate all kinds of shit from a white idi ...

• Lexies 9 years ago

May be not all things will he see happening in this world

• Akos 9 years ago

I feel so sorry for Tb Joshua followers who are so dumb & blind that they can't tell this guy is fake. Me. Joshua thinks he's above the law & untouchable. A guy who claim to be a follower of Jesus & yet, doing things that are ...

we rather feel sorry for ur lost soul. u will die in Ur foolishness

• Kwaku 9 years ago

Is the uk pm now from Indonesia? Why not leave the Prophet of God alone and serve as the uk high c'ssner to our Great Ghana?

• YEBOPOWER 9 years ago

Can this criminal be arrested and jailed for life so that ordinary people can have their peace of mind. If this idiot has such powers, why can't he turn his country into a first world country or defeat boko harem?Africans con ...

• Liza 9 years ago

Anybody who thinks TB Joshua is a 'prophet' need their brains examine. The guy is a narcissitic conman who'll do anything to remain relevant.

• NICK 9 years ago

GOD HAVE MERCY ON YOU

• Pambour Agyeman, New York 9 years ago

These self-proclaimed pastors are nothing other than a bunch of psychopaths preying on the misery and indifference of Ghanaians....while the Government and lawmakers just sit there and watch-stupidly! They must be stopped! R ...

Is this stupid brit questioning God or TB Joshua?the man admits that his powers are derived from God,he has no control over what he says and sees so who must answer this stupid question and who should answer?In any case he pr ...

• Sammie 9 years ago

You calling the Commisioner stupid? My friend, you're the gyimi to think tb Joshua so called powers are from God.

Wise fool , nigger tell us the source of his powers and the source of your investigative spritual abilities?

• princewilly@ymail.com 9 years ago

NUMBERS 22:21-39.BALAAMS DONKEY PROPHESIED.BALAAM WAS ON TOP OF THE DONKEY BUT HE COULD NOT SEE THE ANGEL ON THE ROAD BUT IT WAS THE DONKEY THAT SAW IT.
    BEING A MAN OF GOD DOES NOT MEAN THAT YOU CAN SOLVE YOUR OWN PROBLEMS.

• KWAME TAWIAH 9 years ago

Mr High Commissioner, Next time be smart. TB Joshua cannot see everything. He is not God. He is a man subject to as we all human beings are. It is only what God want that he reveal unto him. Please read Det 29:29 The Secret t ...

• Politician 9 years ago

TB needs to clean up his visions and get rid of all the doom and gloom.

We want to see salvation and deliverance out of Zion and not all doom and gloom.

• KK Akoto 9 years ago

Intelligent question. I demand an answer from TB Joshua.

• Jetmoney 9 years ago

They get fooled like they never had education

• Fellow GHANAIAN 9 years ago

Instead of TB Joshua boasting, he and the congregation should be praying and reaching out the people that have lost their loved ones.

Also, don't you think that we need to exercise some of these powers over BOKO HARAM?

• Maiden 9 years ago

This TB Joshua guy always want to make noise over tragedies and couldn't forsee tragedies in his own backyard. He's also a rebel who refused to appear in court about his church collapse. This is a standard in most countries w ...

Was Jesus powerless over the Roman empire ?but they crucified him and you still be lieve in him dont you?

• Fellow GHANAIAN 9 years ago

What a comparison? This shows our level ignorance comparing TB Joshua to Jesus.

To begin with Jesus mission was to present and advance the Kingdom of God.

TB Joshua on the other hand has an agenda to promote himself on ...

• Alhaji 9 years ago

All the true God's Prophets predicts and warn their people before the incident not after. Crazy LIAR who always predicts after it happened....Hahahahaha

• wang 9 years ago

Because he is an idiot, he will burn in hell for sure

• kojo Canada 9 years ago

this idiot should not be alowed into Ghana. why, because he is a con man

• senior Citizens 9 years ago

It's Time Ghanaians stop kissing the faking ass of this Lunatic for stupid UK Visa. I will never and ever go to the UK and stay. Because they are the most Racist Country in the world. It's time Ghanaians should wake up and si ...

• Joe Turkey 9 years ago

I wonder what it would take for vulnerable followers of TB Joshua to know what a crook this con man is. How can so many thinking human beings be fooled by such in idiot for so long?

Maybe you are just one of the few idiots around refusing to see the light.

• Kwasi Afriyie Asamoah 9 years ago

People should learn from this.

• MARY 9 years ago

This diplomat should stupid up this month

• Adjoa 9 years ago

You claimed to have special powers for healing and you even delivered "anointed" water to ebola victims in Sierra Leone and so far, it did nothing to them. Do us a favor and go there yourself to cure them. After all, that's w ...

• Ak 9 years ago

This TB Joshua is not even Christian, he doesn't know God, and could possibly beyond repentance.

• Boss 9 years ago

This man is fooling the fools but not the wise. Has he ever been able to predict even his own people Boko Haram´s actions before they occur? Don´t you people see how crook he is? You are all cowards to tell him thinking it ...

• Asiedu Nketia 9 years ago

DOES TB JOSHUA HAVE A WORK PERMIT TO WORK IN GHANA. OUR LAWS ARE EXPLICIT ABOUT ECOWAS MEMBER CITIZENS ENTERING AND WORKING IN GHANA. I HOPE THE IMMIGRATION OFFICE IS WATCHING HOW THESE CHARLATANS ARE BREAKING OUR LAWS, SIPHO ...

• Sam 9 years ago

Most of the people commenting here lack knowledge of spiritual matters. The truth is that no genuine prophet, no matter great his/her anointing, will be able to predict everything. Whether TBJ is fake or not, only God knows. ...

• Ghetto youth 9 years ago

Africans why are we quick to condemn our own, in everything we believe the whites thinking they are superior. Whites performs magic and we clap and hail them, but if Kweku bonsam does the same we condemn him.WHY WHY!

• Well questioned 9 years ago

Well questioned

• jt 9 years ago

Hey TB. I believe in jesus 100 percent in my heart , I also believe in your powers if from God my problem is if God revealed something to his prophet he provides answers , this is God we know why now no answers now from God t ...

• Addae Kyekyenhene 9 years ago

All those people who are insulting TB Joshua are fools and monkeys. I sheet into the mouth that monkey from Britain calling himself a high commissioner. American can predict arm attack other countries by extremists but could ...

• PREMPEH 9 years ago

TB JOSHUA HAS ALL THE SIGNS OF A FALSE PROPHET THAT THE BIBLE CAUTIONED US ABOUT YET PEOPLE WILL RATHER DEFEND THIS CON ARTIST. BUT THEN AGAIN THOSE ARE THE PEOPLE THAT JOSHUA IS AFTER SO HE CAN MAKE A LIVING

• Don 9 years ago

Oh man of deceit, God of man Joshua your days are really numbered.
    You claim all sorts of miracles and events but could not predict your house
    Shame unto you

• Gideon 9 years ago

Becareful what you say about men of God.

• Dormaa prophet 9 years ago

oh he is a deceitful worker posing as angel of light by blending truths and lies. know it: 2 Corinthians 11:13-14 !!!

• SWEDEN 9 years ago

TB is supper.

• olu 9 years ago

UK is so decent country. Where they got this buffoon as their ambassador baffles me. He is such a lousy talkative.

• DOLLAR VS BIBLE 9 years ago

PREZ MILLS REFUSED IMMEDIATE MEDICAL ATTENTION BCOS OF THIS FAKE PASTOR .

• Gideon 9 years ago

I wonder why people like Jon Benjamin should be called diplomat or High Commissioner with limited wisdom. He lack wisdom and the knowledge of God. Such diplomat should not be in Africa. Mr. Jon the bible say whatever is revea ...

• Gideon 9 years ago

You can only talk like this in Ghana not in a country where Mugabe reigns.

• THE DUDE 9 years ago

The more important question is, if a man of God saw a disaster coming, why in the name of Jesus didn't he work to avert the disaster. Why did he not pray to avoid it, as opposed to just sitting and waiting for the prediction ...

• Brokwame - Horseheads 9 years ago

"However, in reaction to the claim, the outspoken diplomat wondered how Joshua could predict the ‘missing jet’ incident but couldn’t forecast the accident that occurred at his church premises some months back"....OOOOUU ...

• MUMU VOTERS 9 years ago

Every bad thing TB Joshua saw must come tp pass, why? He's not a good man of God, even if he truly sees them. I know not all vision prayer can avert it but most of it can be avert when someone pray against it. Why all your EV ...

• WISE UP 9 years ago

Pls, follow country christians, open your eyes and wise up. stop following this false prophets.
    is it not a legitimate question? how does he see as far as Asia and yet failed to see within his owen house?
    thank you mr comm ...

• FUFUO DADESEN 9 years ago

JOSHUA IS A DISGRACE TO GHANA..BUT THEN,THERE ARE THOUSANDS OF DUMB MUTHERFUCKERS WHO SEND THEIR LITTLE MONEY TO HIM

• Paa Kofi Sam 9 years ago

To add to your number of dump followers of TB Joshua, I beg you to count me in! I am one happy dump follower of TBJ in the last 3-months that I got to see and thank the Almighty God for sending forth HIS word through him to a ...

• kay 9 years ago

Brother Benjamin
    You are right. Talk some

• Okomfo, London 9 years ago

TB Joshua is just a conman with simple mind followers, and I feel very sorry for them.

• Okomfo, London 9 years ago

God will only punish those foolish followers of the frauster called TB Joshua.

• why 9 years ago

the world today is like king Ahab of Israel and prophet T. B Joshua also standing in the shoes of prophet Micaiah who never predicted anything good according to king Ahab. the fact that his building collapsed does not make h ...

• Mark-Wa 9 years ago

Eh! so people still dont believe in God and yet they claim they have been praying.Why so?

• Whatever 9 years ago

It is not for TB Joshua to say everything he knows. If he was saying everything he knows, he would have become a fool. TB Joshua is bound to say things as God tells him and conceal things as God directs. That is the character ...

• kumnipah jnr 9 years ago

is not all things that our creator make it known to mankind

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 9 years ago

WHAT IS WRONG WITH YOU , YOU CAME FROM A PAGAN COUNTRY , HOW DARE YOU TRY TO SLIGHT OUR MAN OF GOD LIKE THAT? I HEARD HIM FIRST TIME BEFORE THE ACCIDENTS IT IS TRUE HE PREDICTED THE TWO INCIDENTS, AND FOR CORRECTION OF YOU ...

• Josiah 9 years ago

Thank your HIs Excellency for his comments on TBJ. Why are we attracted to such divinations.

• Nyarko Getrude 9 years ago

the uk diplomat should mind his business, he has a big mouth

• makmamakama 9 years ago

why did he not tell authorities of his dire revelations

• NICK 9 years ago

YOU A MAN OF A FOOL,WHEN YOU ARE NOT THE ONE WHO CALLED HIM. MAY GOD FORGIVE YOU. AS FOR THAT SO CALLED UK HCOMM,GOD SHOULD HAVE MERCY ON HIM.

• Brainy Guy. 9 years ago

TB Joshua is not God. God see all things. God reveals to a prophet what he (God) wants to reveal to his prophet. That can explain why TB Joshua may not have known what the demonic forces seeking the demise of his ministry, ...

Valid question!!

• Jay 9 years ago

People that support this monkey TBJ are all not human but monkeys

• Ghanaian 9 years ago

Why it is when his country men join militant in Iraq slating people throat he never make any comment, who do he think he is? He is just one of the corrupt politician, he should be frank and tell us his interest in Ghana if no ...

• NOBODY 9 years ago

TB Joshua is a Nigerian religious pimp, a 419 con artist, a crook, a quack, and a fake. TB Joshua's church is aptly called SCOAN, (Scam Church Of A Nijaman). The only prediction TB Joshua has made that came out to be true is ...

• abraham 9 years ago

WHY DO UK DIPLOMAT SPEAK LIKE U DONT KNW GOD? LEAVE THE MAN OF GOD AND ASK GOD TO FORGIVE U THAT IT SHAL B WEL WITH U

• Elee 9 years ago

Wise up fellow Africans. How is it that all the so called prophets of God are financially sound ? Or is that God has abandoned his poor servants. A continent of so many prophets yet less developed

• GEORGE 9 years ago

MY QUESTION IS WHO REALLY IS JESUS?AND WHERE DID HE COME FROM? IS HE CLOSE TO THE ARABS OR CLOSE TO AMERICA OR EUROPE?NOW WHEN HIS NAME IS MENTIONED HE SOUNDS LIKE FROM THE WEST PLS TEACH ME

• papa 9 years ago

Let's be mindful of our choice of word's because I ve seen so many filthy words on this platform it is true that some of these Pastors are selfish n fake whiles others are not moreover the BIBLE does not give us the right 2ju ...

• Jjj 9 years ago

Liv tb alne,no witchdoc cn forsee dangr on their wy.

• Jjj 9 years ago

Missin jet

• willy. 9 years ago

Do not close one eye and open the other. There is no way he cannot see such big thing .He saw it .said it before it happened.follow his messages ll get it.when God permits anything no one ll change it. Check messages on 17 0 ...

• yaw 9 years ago

TB Joshua makes these so called predictions to con his followers. We need more people like the UK High Commissioner to expose them to the stupid followers

• we all have rights 9 years ago

Every one is entitled to voice their opinions he said he predicted sthing was it before or after the fact, Commissioner said he doesn't believe it it's okay too he can predict and he can say it's ridiculous we all have rig ...

• charles bible 9 years ago

When Jesus gave his followers power to perform miracle he said cure the sick, raise up the dead, make lepers clean, expel demons. So if he is a real prophet why did he not raise even just one of the dead? He is just fulfillin ...

• Alex lagos 9 years ago

If T B Joshua was light skinned would we have doubted him?

• Kpakpo kormla 9 years ago

It is about time Ghanaians and Africans in general learn to be productive and stop seeking miracle for everything. If you don't study your text book you cannot pass the exam. God is not going to write the exam for you. God he ...

• Joesant 9 years ago

If you fools think this guy is what you think he is, ebola is right next door in Liberia how come he is not curing them. He is just a criminal and you are his poor ignorant victims.

• kedibone Shabangu 9 years ago

At the End of The Day Who are We to Judge,This is a True Man of God,How Can He Predict Something That was Gonna Come His way,Even if He Knew,He Needed Our Prayers,Let's Stop Saying things which will make Us to Loose Heaven,Pr ...

• False prophet 9 years ago

TB Joshua predicts things happening only after they have happened.

• Marie 9 years ago

No true Prophet of true God Jehovah. has not been mocked disgraced. even persecuted for the truth. This reminds us those who read and believe the Bible of Micaiah who was beaten put in prison for he refused to say what the ki ...

• Kofi boakye 9 years ago

Bogus alata prophet

• Gombatta 9 years ago

tb is fake so what? even your "president" is fake

• mr.larbey 9 years ago

Please why are we fighting let stop and move on,he is a man of God remember the. Bible made us to know we should say evil against his prophets is only God who can Händel him,Let love lead....

• KEN COLEMAN 9 years ago

JOSHUA IS ALWAYS PREDICTING DISTATERS NOT GOOD THINGS.HE IS A PROPHET OF DOOM AND DECIEVING THE PEOPLE IN NAME OF GOD. HIS BAD DEEDS CAUSED THE COLLAPSE OF HOSTEL.DID HE RECEIVE APPROVAL BEFORE CONSTRUCTION? ...