You are here: HomeNews2014 12 28Article 340719

Rape claim against KKD “false, ridiculous” – Bediatuo

Read Comments Comments (84)

• Naa Amini 9 years ago

You were not there, it's his words against her's or vice versa.

It is difficult for people to report rape which is a rampant thing in Africa. Let's encourage people to report it whilst at the same time punishing those who ...

• ROMANO 9 years ago

TOO MUCH RAPE IN GHANA WHY? JUST ASKING.

• Yaa Aicha 9 years ago

19 year old Kkd awingaa. You have lost your moral compose!! Shame on to you!!!

• AMA MENSAH 9 years ago

WHAT DOES THE CLOWNISH MAN IN THE PICTURE THINK HE IS DOING. 60 YEAR OLD MAN POSING LIKE A MIME AT A CIRCUS!!!!!!!

ANY WAY, LAWYER AND CLIENT = BIRDS OF THE SAME FEATHER. ENOUGH SAID!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Yaa Aicha 9 years ago

Well said Ama!
    They are pretentious fools.

• YAW 9 years ago

NANA ASANTE BEDIATUO, IT WASN'T YOUR DICK BEING CHARGED AS WHAT WAS USED TO NYASH THE GIRL, ITS KKD'S DICK. IN OTHER WORDS, YOU WERE NOT THERE!!1 THIS IS A SERIOUS CASE, AND KKD IS MORE LIKELY TO LIE TO YOU TO COVER HIS DISGR ...

• YAW 9 years ago

BEDIATUO, OR THAT IS HOW YOU YOURSELF USUALLY DO. MOLEST FUCK SMALL GIRLS OF YOUR DAUGHTER'S AGE, AND WALK AWAY SAYING IT WAS CONSENSUAL. DO YOU HAVE THIS HABIT????

MOST GIRLS WHO ARE RAPED DONT REPORT, JUST LIVE WITH IT.

• Kofi Ananse 9 years ago

Lol!!! Good he was caught in 2014. He would repent and wont carry this bad character into 2015. Its all God's doing for him to repent before 31st

• True 9 years ago

Can you imagine from Jan 2014 to now, how many young girls he has probably molested. Good he was caught before 2015

• CKB 9 years ago

KKD diii small girl noo!!!

• CKB 9 years ago

MAYBE THE KPOTI WAS TOO BIG FOR HER

• Origi Jamie Lawrence 9 years ago

Don't mind the rape case, but mind the dangerous picture. Is Nana Asante Bediatuo a lawyer or Mafioso posse?

Wicked picture!

With a picture like that, should I worry about perception?

Just asking...

• KOLA, INSIDE LONDON. 9 years ago

KKD Dii small girl noo paaaa hahahahahaha. I like that CKB.

• CKB 9 years ago

KKD DO THE DO.

I SHY FOR THE SMALL BOYS WITH SMALL SMALL KPOTI WHEY GO DO NEXT - THE GIRL GO BORE

• old kweku 9 years ago

Lawyer bedituo u are doing your job bcos its your profession , but know that, this can happen to your daughter, when it happens this way, kindly call it CONSENSUAL and set the prospective man free

• GHANAIAN WOMEN ARE CHEAP 9 years ago

IF THIS OLDMAN SO MUCH AS SNEEZE IN YOUR DIRECTION YOU WILL BE FALLING OVER YOURSELF WITH THE USUAL RESPONSE"ARE YOU TALKING TO ME BLAA":

• AMA MENSAH 9 years ago

TOO OLD AND UGLY FOR ME. BESIDES AM HAPPILY IN A RELATIONSHIP, SOON TO GET MARRIED

• NYARKO U.S.A. 9 years ago

@ AMA MENSAH, YOU SAID IT RIGHT. YOU SAID QUOTE "THIS MAN IS OLD MAN WHAT CAN HE DO" UNQUOTE.
    IF SO WHY DO YOU BE A FALSE WITNESS AND SUPPORT THIS BULLSHIT ALLEGATION AGAINST KKD ?
    DID KKD CARRIED THIS GIRL ON HIS SHOULDER ...

• AMA MENSAH 9 years ago

WHAT IF HE CALLED HER THERE TO DISCUSS HER MODELING OR PARTICIPATION IN A FASHION SHOW OR ENTERTAINMENT EVENT, ETC, AND WAS OFFERING TO HELP HER. THIS KKD FOOL SHOULD FACE THE LAW!!!

FIRST OF ALL I WASN'T REFERRING TO KKD. ...

• Kwame Dokyi 9 years ago

AMA MENSEMA,your argument is neither here nor there!In one breath you are exonerating KKD and in another, you are advocating his guilt! The issue is not about BEDIATUO, the defense counsel;it is about the alleged sex offender ...

Lawyer kwasea, you are not defending your client against public prosecution; you should rather use public sentiments to build your case quietly! Releasing your modus operandi on public sentiments is legally damaging to your d ...

Some girls are thoughtless!!She should have ripped off the wealthy fool in the millions than to be insecure from KKD's sympathizers!!

I do understand that KKD is a married man and quite some time he was said to have relocated to the UK due to his wife residency in the UK.

If this is the case and he has gone beyond his married vows to 'NYAS' another woman ...

• RETIRE THE OLD DICK KKD 9 years ago

THE MAN IS NOT BEEN ACCUSED OF CHEATING ON HIS SPOUSE.THE WOMAN IS FALSELY ACCUSING HIM OF RAPE WHICH IS A CRIME.

consensual sex has been claimed by his Lawyer Bediatuo meaning KKD has accepted sleeping with the girl, an act of adultery where a married man goes behind his wife have sex with another.

What are you reading?

KKD and his attorney are caught in the web of unrehearsed lies! Their admissions put them in a legal jeopardy,in that if even the prosecution would have failed to substantiate the allegation with physical evidence,KKD led the ...

• AGYAAKU 9 years ago

The lawyer has misled KKD by letting him plead consensual sex. This kind of case would need the type that defended Sir John at the Supreme Court, and not this novice of lawyer who is much more interested in advertising himsel ...

• CORNEY 9 years ago

Haahaahaa! BAD ROLE MODEL in Ghana for having extra marital affairs in a country where that is a fashion with the girls knowing very well the men not only married but have wives but still follow them?
    They should leave him ...

• OBIBINI 9 years ago

Married and so what? Even in europe married men have concubines or mistresses and it is allowed.

• NEMESIS RADAR, UK!! 9 years ago

NO BIG DEAL IN GHANA . I RAPED MY MOTHER AND MOST MENTAL PATIENTS IN NIGERIA. NO BULLSHIT I'M ONLY CONFESSING .

• ROMANO 9 years ago

NO BIG DEAL IN GHANA . I RAPED MY MOTHER AT AGBOGLOSHIE SLUM ACCRA AND MOST MENTAL PATIENTS IN GHANA. NO BULLSHIT I'M ONLY CONFESSING .

• Yaw Manu 9 years ago

yOU ARE A DISGRACE TO THE SOCIETY. YOU RAPE YOUR MOTHER THIS CRIME DESERVES DEATH PANELTY. GO TO HELL BROTHER.

• Ringo 9 years ago

where was KKD's wife?

• NY 9 years ago

Is he married?

• Naa Amini 9 years ago

What does he being married got anything to do with the fact that he had sex with a teenager.
    If it was my teenage girl, his tool would not function any more

• Susuka 9 years ago

ooops! I guess the disparity in ages does it.

However if what you are saying is true, how did you come about with their ages?

Again, showbiz people all over the world tend to take women who virtually adulate them for gr ...

• Hp 9 years ago

Oh yes.

• Naa Amini 9 years ago

19 year old? She is younger than his son and about the same age as his daughter! Disgusting! Good on the Young girl to be so brave enough to report him.

Well done Effie, don't be taked out of it by some prominent fools.

• Poonam 9 years ago

Thank you! It's so wrong! Effie we are behind you so keep strong for all the young women and girls who are taken advantage of . If it is true then he must face the full force of the law!

• Paul 9 years ago

Edie, atopa ,sex, intercourse,suntue

The Married man went behind his wife to do this? Extremely BAD.

• ASEM 9 years ago

HI...PAUL DO U KNOW SUNTUE...? WHAT IS THAT..? I THOUGHT IM THE ONLY ONE WHO KNOW IT...LOL..

• SK 9 years ago

Lawyer, if you know the definition of non-concensual sex resulting in a charge of rape you will keep your mouth shut. If midway a woman changes her mind and says stop, continuing the act amounts to rape. Don't get this case ...

• Naa Amini 9 years ago

where is his morals, always preaching on his face Facebook page about how well his children are doing and protecting them yet he had sex with a teenager.

Shameless idiot! Two face!

Protecting yours and abusing others!

• Grace divine jesson 9 years ago

Good comment. God bless you.

• Susuka 9 years ago

SK, what you are saying does not hold in real life. In comparison, you mean that when you accelerate a car to reach 90 mph and lets say there is a fault in the engine, you should press the brakes all the way down to immediate ...

• SK 9 years ago

You made me laugh. Your analogy is funny and exactly the attitude that led a lot of rapists to jail. Am no lawyer but I know and educate people on what is rape. By the way, Susuka rape is defined same way be it in Europe or A ...

• Susuka 9 years ago

SK that is exactly the point Im trying to make. The Europeans who have no sexual acumen to worry about - at least not the normal Godly kind, make laws to suit themselves and along comes swaggering nigger with an English name ...

• Edem 9 years ago

guy, i can't stop laughing...

• Assem 9 years ago

That is why in Europe many men refuse to marry or get involved with women. Even to be in a lift alone with a woman has become dangerous unless there are cameras.

• Mansa Tchira 9 years ago

"SK, what you are saying does not hold in real life. In comparison, you mean that when you accelerate a car to reach 90 mph and lets say there is a fault in the engine, you should press the brakes all the way down to immediat ...

• Ben 9 years ago

The rape definition is so iron clad that married partners can claim rape against their spouses. The fact is do not assume that once you take a lady out, it means she is ready to be sexually exploited.

• Boateng 9 years ago

That is the law, except it is changed it remain so.

• TWEAA 9 years ago

WHICH, AND WHAT TIME IS THE MID-WAY MR SK.

• Kofi Ghana 9 years ago

KKD has fallen into the web and this is how our ladies have chosen to get rich quick

• Kofi Ghana 9 years ago

Women tends to report rape in place of consenxual sex. My vist to prisons and police cell to interact with males accused of such offence reveal to me their inability to fulfil the promises they make to the ladies so am taking ...

• kkp 9 years ago

when sees the young girls, he says do know me, am KKD, Fool, I hope he rots in Nsawam

• kkp 9 years ago

Is a disgrace to you kk as an initial

• Tetteh 9 years ago

What response do you expect from a hired attorney? I am not very sure if the he says she says scenario is going to bring out the real truth in this case. However, the avalanche of rape cases accosting Bill Cosby makes me crin ...

• Ben 9 years ago

You are a lawyer so present facts and stop arguing like a school boy.

• bawumia 9 years ago

The man over voted with his tools.
    EC must pronounce on this.

• Ozymandias 9 years ago

Haha! They'd better head straight to the Supreme Court; given their track record they are not likely to accept EC verdict. Problem is, Atuguba is there too ! One trouble, three Gods !

• Senior 9 years ago

Tell that to the judge in humility not with this arrogance. Stop talking to the press if you can take advise. A rape charge is very difficult to disprove especially if the accuser had not had a previous history of accusing so ...

• Ken Dodzie 9 years ago

A trap was set for him the lady and her gang and he just went straight into it like a blind mouse

• Senior 9 years ago

Trap or no trap, he is in deep s**t and does not need his lawyer making such statements to the press. In fact the lawyer is being stupid. Does a woman need to shout or cry or show distress after rape. Can't she just keep her ...

• parker 9 years ago

She is a golddigger

• Asem 9 years ago

A smart Lawyer ll issue no statement at this stage. Too early so shut the fuck up Bediatuo. Why is KKD not married after divorce? Are you birds will the same feathers?

• Kofi Wusu 9 years ago

I'm surprise a lawyer is talking like this. Does it take shouts to prove a rape? It's sad to hear people who should know better say this. Would you be happy if a middle aged man treated your daughter this way? And they take t ...

• Nya Asem Hwe 9 years ago

Why is the lawyer talking to the media now? A good lawyer would have waited and gag his client too not to speak...Granting interviews would jeopardize the case unless there is going to be out of court PAY OUT Settlement ( A ...

• kaketonti 9 years ago

A clown or lawyer!Birds of the same feather FUCK together.THE HOTEL CAN'T BE SUBSTITUTE FOR A MUSEUM;suppose there was no foul play justice won't be sought.

• Kk 9 years ago

The go take Viagra or Cialis for for the 19 yr old girl..,aboooa like dat

• Shat 9 years ago

Where you there? You yourself ate a fake lawyer with tired old prick. While your wife is away slaving in New York hospitals, you are here fucking every small girl that walks using your fake law certificate to pose. Useless ma ...

• OBIBINI 9 years ago

Married and so what?African societies are polygamous societies and if women do not want their husbands to have extra-marital affairs they should not marry.Even among white societies where polygamy is not allowed men are allow ...

• Shat 9 years ago

Another foolish he goat talking nonsense. You want to be polygamous, with no money in your pocket. Even the children you are claiming as your own, are you sure you are the father. Foolish he goat.

• OBIBINI 9 years ago

Another cow moo,mooing.If you have not got the means to marry more than a wife shut your fucking beak.Polygamy has a lot of advantages.

• Morro 9 years ago

Too bad. We need to control our zips oh. Poor Kwasi. Please exercise some restraint for him it could have been anyone of us. These young girls are too beautiful.

• Osram Nartey 9 years ago

TYPICAL OF THE UNPROFESSIONAL, LOW INTELLIGENT AND INTERLLECTUALLY LAZY LAWYER. HOW COULD YOU BE MAKING SUCH STATEMENTS IN PUBLIC WHILST THE CASE IS WITH THE POLICE? WHY COULD THIS SO CALLED LAWYER BE CIRCUMSPECT IN THE CIRCU ...

• Jak 9 years ago

...when the news chatter started all i heard people saying was 'KKD arrested for rape'. Not alleged rape. The condemnations flowed freely.

The next twist was that it was consensual BUT it was a teenager. I had images of a ...

• William 9 years ago

I listened to KKD lawyer and he was full of himself, and this is what he said " I dont know and I don't care her motive" well can the state defend this girl?

• NOBODY 9 years ago

Which rapist on earth has ever admitted to raping their victim? Don't they all always claim that the sexual encounter was consensual, particularly when they have loudmouths as their lawyers? The lawyer is saying he does not k ...

• Okyeame Boakye 9 years ago

What is happening to these Presec boys koraa?

• NOBODY 9 years ago

Fame and money have polluted their heads. Arrogance can be blinding, often leading to undesirable consequences.

• AJASS 9 years ago

What law school did this cartoon character graduate from? Were you there when the sex act took place mr village lawyer? shut your beak and let justice takes it cause.

• Tobge 9 years ago

Ajass u call Bediatuo a village lawyer. I dont think u are learned for u will know that he is one of best lawyers Ghana has ever produced. make ur case without insults. The girl is a spoilt girl and consented to have sex with ...