You are here: HomeNews2014 12 28Article 340715

"I don’t fear gunshots; I’m the son of Jakpa" – Mahama

Read Comments Comments (190)

• stone age prez 9 years ago

come again. son of who? in this age to still cling on to such mentality. what a shame.

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

Npp Motorbikes and bungalows thieves must blame themselves for presenting the same rotten tomatoes Nana Akanfo binaddo.

• Ka Na Wu 9 years ago

Mr. President control your people. They are out of control. Anyway you are also out of control. You cannot control your own people. You are not happy with your own people.

• NO NONSENSE TAKER 9 years ago

Check out all Pepeni's communities and you will find out common ardent atrocities and all kind of insidious practices just because the value of "pepeni born ayigbe's" common sense contradict with any rule of law. We thought t ...

• manu 9 years ago

We thought that when Mahama would become president, he would apply the law and also improve Zongo’s .You and who thought?Did u vote for Mahama,the shut up wen ndc pple r talking.U have lost the 2016 ellection already.

• DOGON YARO 9 years ago

Even ya Naaa got killed by gun shot

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

SHUT YOUR BEEK MR AKONFEM, YOU ARE LUCKY YOU HAVE THOUSAND SECURITY PERSONEL ARROUND YOU, SO YOU HAVE A MOUTH TO BRAGG

• john agyekum kuffour 9 years ago

dwarf akuffo addo weed smoker

• Noko fio 9 years ago

Look who is talking? Tweaaaaaaaa. s3 wo y3 burmaa, bra biom.

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 9 years ago

Mahama will be killed by the Almighty God the creator of the universe so that his sin will not pass on to anyone. "Emere no beso"

• Jaw 9 years ago

Are you the almighty God?

• Mahmoud 9 years ago

Everything they promise is a mirage and we will never find comfort under them because; they are con-men with con plans.

• Nana kofi gyasi 9 years ago

YOU FOOL MAHAMA

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 9 years ago

Lecturing on the pages of your ancestral background over an echoing of some unfortunate sporadic gunshots was not the best way to start your special gust honouring speech at such a gathering of importance to your own people, ...

• Ghfuo: Be Bad &hang nyantakyi, NOW! 9 years ago

Solution to tense cbieftancy foolishness: there must be 1 chief representative per month region recognized by the govt of ghana. If the respective town chiefs want to vote amongst themselves or appointment one then so be it. ...

• Francis C. Quainoo 9 years ago

OOOOH, NO NONSENSE TAKER, please try to leave our Dr BAWUMIA from this equation. In that his late father, had always been part of the struggle for Independence for Ghana, unlike that of DULLARD MAHAMA and his Gonja Kingdom in ...

• GOLD COAST 9 years ago

Here is a septuagenarian who should be offering wisdom and guidance to his grandchildren and the youth of Ghana - rather, he takes pride in swimming in the polluted waters of primitive tribalism and ignorance. This is the ma ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 9 years ago

Don't mind Quainoo, he is as tribal inclined as all the rest and the president's unfortunate pumped-up speech has given him the platform he needs to further showcase his wares.

• STAR 9 years ago

LOL YOU ARE IN FOR GOOD. PEPENI WILL RULE YOU FOR YOU ENTIRE LIFE!! LOOK AT THE WORSE CASE OPTIONS IN GHANA; PRESIDENT MAHAMA FOR 4 MORE YEARS THEN YOUR OLDMAN ADO WILL BE 80 YEARS AS YOUR PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE WITH ECONS GU ...

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 9 years ago

Stupid fool, do you see Ghana as a comfortable nation for the people of this nation under hopeless Mahama?

Better think of good ware fell of your
    nation than serving an incompetent foolish President who cannot move our na ...

• asaana bukari Majeed 9 years ago

NANA ADDO THE LOOSER

• @@@@@@@@ 9 years ago

At birth u were washed with cow pee and fed with cow dung ur brain fucked up stinky pepenii come back again.

• TWEAAAAAAA!!!!!! 9 years ago

GHANA HAS GOT SOME YEYE PRESIDENT

• nadem 9 years ago

At least better than Nana,who jj discribed as that short man.he not only short he is ugly on top.Every country needs a man who is presentable,is nana presentable?

Due to your stupidity that is why idiot like you sleep in darkness at this century. Mahama gave you laptop and now you have to plug in your anus. Kwasia kwa think twice. That is the reason why he told you that Ghanaians have ...

• Dela 9 years ago

Kwaasia...so we have the same vote ...even my toddler will nt say this

• mensah abrampa 9 years ago

When a man is severely impoverished, his lowest point may be an agonizing trip to the garbage can just to satisfy the pangs of hunger.
    It's the same with our politics. Despite the hardships poor leadership does impose on t ...

he is far far better then yur whole family idiot

• Boy 9 years ago

It pains u go and burn the sea still he is your President n will continue to be your President till 2020

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

Author: OBAA YAA
    ...So, the people around the president including his wife and those Team “B” staffers were aware of the president failing health. Therefore, who were they kidding when they ruin insults on whoever ques ...

• Boy 9 years ago

You are idiot to insult the president n a bastard gutter person you think we don't know u you idiot

• Fucking asshole mahama the most stupi 9 years ago

That idiot cocaine dealer mahama and his brother are the most stupid mankind l have ever come across. They are thieves,period

• GOWAN 9 years ago

An intelligent and educated person opines without insult especially, not your president.

• Naaba kugri 9 years ago

Why oh why. Does the president has no right of speech any more? You only bitter because akuffo addo is not the president that's all. God bless our homeland Ghana

• Concerned 9 years ago

You sound like the son of an ashawo and a drunkard. You are too stupid to know you are stupid so I wouldn't go on

Have you been to school before? What qualification do you have? Think twice!

• Onipaba of Akyem Maase 9 years ago

Don't try to sound like any giant. Those were regular gunshots not meant to descript your propaganda visit. Gunshorts don't deter you because you are living among shooters. Is that what you mean? Sons of brave men don't condo ...

• Concerned 9 years ago

The man is not intelligent enough to be a school teacher let alone a president. He thinks he is at a pito bar so he can open his mouth and talk like a donkey. This type of talk will frighten only idiots like Rawlings. Questio ...

• Nyankomago 9 years ago

“If those gunshots were meant to deter me, the people should ask again: I’m the son of Jakpa; I don’t fear gunshots.”Exxccuuuuse me Sir! you are the son of who? Ndewura who? Is he counted among the living or the dead ...

You have really addressed the empty speech of the president excellently. He forgot that, strong men are useless in this century where we need strong institutions. Who did he think he was frightening? Ah, people are shooting h ...

• Jaw 9 years ago

You lot are sick!

You remember the biblical yaws? You have the incurable type. You see how you can't deffend your lying prez anore?

• profferlio 9 years ago

U are soo stupid to allow ur self and ur family to be ruled by Rawlings. The man u are calling weak

• United Ghana 9 years ago

Irresponsible talk which will only serve to increase ethnic tensions and conflicts

• DOGON YARO 9 years ago

Stop bragging..even Ya naa got shot and he has powers than you

• Rastafara"I" 9 years ago

very sophomoric

• azuma 9 years ago

the president is not popular due to these types of comments in public,he need serious advisor

• kk3 9 years ago

but be very afraid of the people who are stiflingly 'broke' under your administration which is full of feckless people and flaccid policies. Fear this; votes!

Since when some Ghanaians are been broke. We were here when some president took a loan to buy chains to hang like emperors. Maybe you ware living on mass then, God bless our homeland Ghana

• RUBY MAHAMA 9 years ago

I always say you Naaba Kugri is a stupid person or insane.What is the cost of those chains you idiots and low life people value ? Mahama is in control now and I thought he could turn Bole Bamboi into small Chicago with the st ...

• Joseph Adu Poku 9 years ago

John Mahama must stop this nonsense and go serve as a house boy in Nana Akuffo Addo,s house ,that is the status quo in Ghana.

• Halidu Sumahi Otabil 9 years ago

J.A.Ku four once served JJRawlings, sick n weak n the almost dead Nana Ado also served J E A Mills n is now serving J. D. Mahama, when do you think this gost will get the chance again to make Mahama the servant again? We are ...

• Boy 9 years ago

Who is nana akuffo that toothless man that coke man who always collapses on stage then your self is idiot u don't know who to follow

• Abigi 9 years ago

If you do not fear gunshots what about the population of Bawku? This shows how weak, low and stupid a president we have. You mandate is protect the people against intimidation and lawlessness, therefore, if people are unlawfu ...

THIS IS THE MOST THIEVING, PRIMITIVE PROMISCUOUS AND FORNICATING PRESIDENT GHANA HAS EVER HAD. WILL U VOTE FOR THIS OAF AGAIN?

Are you sure you are not one of the fatherless kids. I believe if you know and have a father you won't dare call the president stupid . All because you are bitter akuffo addo is not the president at this point in time. Do you ...

• CON 9 years ago

can u heard any president said in this world before. Now we people understand the way they looting ghanaians money simple bcos he dont fear gunshots

• Abigi 9 years ago

Call me any name you want your president is throwback and very irresponsible and AGAIN stupid. How can a sitting president beat war drum? If you understand what he is saying and if you are twisted in your thinking you will un ...

• Abban 9 years ago

Oh Abigi,say it again,my son who is ten years is intelligent than this stupid Mahama .

• akuffo addo me pe one shot of weed 9 years ago

so u mean ur stupid son got `sense` than ur beloved Ghana president? u and ur son are waste of human error.

• manu 9 years ago

Why ghanaian took politics so serious. Joke is part of politics. Fight them with your vote !!!!

• BARIMA 9 years ago

Abigi, you are an assssssssshole to insult the president of the land. Aboaaaaaaaaafunu like you

• Abigi 9 years ago

A president that boasts openly about his THROWBACK stone age fore fathers is nothing but a stupid WHIMP.

• akuffo addo me pe one shot of weed 9 years ago

abigi abua mu abua waste of human error.

my friend u are the most stupid person I have never seen. arrogant bastard,insulent bastard and very very idiot by insulting the president. He is far far better than yur generation hunger go kill yur whole family hu ever u ar ...

• MUUGUNYAARO 9 years ago

STUPID POOR SONS of some women of nowhere about calling Mahama a stupid man. He is a noble man, he was preaching peace, Akuffo Addo won't risk his life to even sleep in Bawku. Interesting to lead this country. You could be su ...

• ugly akufo addo 9 years ago

everybody knws that

• Mutawakilu 9 years ago

Plse, u 're entitled to ur opinion, he has spoken the truth, if 're jealous him leave n take good lessons out that.where they be 4 he got there no.he went the eve of that, they did shooting just to deter him attending the cel ...

• issa JUMA 9 years ago

don't mind this son "kafri" of many fathers.

• Abigi 9 years ago

Your president is insane and does not fit to a leader, period. A president must soothe a situation not inflame it with empty threats and boast.

• akuffo addo me pe weed or cocaine 9 years ago

pls leave our Ghana president alone

• RUBY MAHAMA 9 years ago

Who cares? Who cares? If they did shoot to deter him then that means he was an uninvited guest.The people didn't need his presence so why can't he be a little reasonable than this Jakpa thing, did the occassion call for that ...

• john kuffour 9 years ago

akuffo addo is a down syndrome patient

• attu zongo 9 years ago

If you dont fear gunshots and so what? Who cares that is why you insults every critics against you. Why didnt you go there the previous days, horrible freinds and family criminals in power with misplaced priorities agenda, fi ...

• Concerned 9 years ago

He should have gone without security to prove he is bullet proof

• Koo Larbia 9 years ago

This is not about you for you to be invoking some ancient unknown King.

This is about the Security of the people of the area. If they would brazenly fire gunshots in your presence imagine what the poor ordinary people can ...

• Otoolege 9 years ago

Mr President, do you have to respond to every word and act? Ebei! Please get busy with some real work..you talk too damn much!

• my observations 9 years ago

Whoever created Moslems must be rolling in his grave. They always associated with violence, intolerance, and self centric. "peace be upon his name " is their favorite sentence but hate peace

• @@@@ 9 years ago

This destructive "Arab cultural vanity" is not a religion of peace.From the badlands of Pakistan,Afghanistan,Somalia,Nigeria,Mauritania,to Algeria.The evidence proves"Real Africans" should have nothing to do with it.

• HAWA YAKUBU 9 years ago

People from Bawku should know you by now that you are not afraid. You went on a ride with Ayiriga on the streets unprotected.Call Bagbin and he will bring his uncle people who killed Samoru and Babatu under the rocks.

• Nolida 9 years ago

Oh Mr. President!!! This is called AKAKABENSEM meaning empty bravery. Did you go to there to calm or inflame passions? You don't fear gunshots because the people of Bawku among other poor Ghanaians have paid taxes to provide ...

• Kwesi 9 years ago

Why do you insult this president so much. Even if you don't like him as a person, at least, respect the office he hold. It is this same office that your Nana Addo aspires to hold. Spare him the insults. They wont win votes fo ...

• Koo Larbia 9 years ago

Better to insult him to do the right thing than get someone shooting a bullet at him for doing the wrong thing!

Let the npp supporters tickle them selfs. They think insult force intimidation will win the next election. While their opponent NDC government is going on working steadily and people are witnesses. Let them go to adenta and ...

If Npp does not win 2016 election,we are going to chase all the NTAFO. AND AWUNAFO out of Ghana.

• manu 9 years ago

God bless u.great son of ntafour

Isorry to disappoint npp again in 2016

what will make Nana addo the president .He will and will never become president

• Boy 9 years ago

Then you will continue to sleep on trees like your ancestors because u will run your self short man like u dwarf like u

• MAAME 9 years ago

NPP did more than Adenta water running but they were voted out of office so you rather tickle yourselves and laugh and think that with your thievery Ghanaians are fools to vote for thieves your own founder's wife said you a ...

It is common sense that Npp political party is the best management of Ghana's wealth ,so all the stupjd Ndc supporters must shout their stinking mouths.

Mr president i beg its me nana akuffo forgive me.

• Bolga STRONGMAN 9 years ago

you are 1000 per cent right my brother,and may God bless you with more wisdom for the repectful words put up here.

• NIMA BOY 9 years ago

Why do u walk with Buddy Guards then? I trust if you dont you must walk through those Villages alone hahaha

• Babs 9 years ago

This is a warning to NPP, is it not the same area the Gulungugu bomb was throne at our First Perez. Kwame Nkrumah by your so called Matimeho party now NPP he is leting you guy's in NPP know that he is aware of what you are pl ...

• Kojo Tettey 9 years ago

idiot know your history well and stop deceiving yourself

• MAAME 9 years ago

You dont know what you are talking about so shut your fuck up.Tawiah Adamafio, Kofi Crabbe and Mallam Tulla, who told you these people were UP members ? You dont talk what you dont know, and who told you Ghana even had an opp ...

• schwa 9 years ago

Maame are you attempting to re-write history? You sound very brilliant ! Well Maame your representing every .ember of the ND C in the most derogatory terms suggest you're very embittered. Do you think everybody who voted for ...

• princewilly@ymail.com 9 years ago

Lamisi Abaatu, 23, a resident of Bawku, was visiting her in-laws and while there went to a nearby supermarket to pick up some groceries.
    Later, her husband noticed her sitting in her car in the driveway with the windows ...

• Mansa Tchira 9 years ago

Now I see that princewilly is really a goat with the brains of a maggot or is it a toad?.

• k.boateng london 9 years ago

stupid fool

• Akans Prophecies 9 years ago

Stop boasting about ancestral legacy. This northern ancient Matador was not even from Bole ! When it comes to boldness and courage the Akans are inconsistently the greatest. Tell these people of Bawku, words of wisdom th ...

• CON 9 years ago

EII MR PRESIDENT COME AGAIN,U NOT FEAR GUNSHOTS THAT WHY U AND YUR ADMINISTRATION CREATE LOOT AND SHARE THE GOOD PEOPLE OF GHANA. THAT MEANS U ARE BRAVE TO STOLEN THE MONEY.AS3M B3BA DABI

• Agonaba 9 years ago

You are the same one preaching that ALL Ghanaians are "equal",now listen to yourself,JM.Stay humble and don't let pride and arrogance enter your soul.

JM 2016 IS YURS . YOU ARE REALLY A MAN TELL THEM IF THEY DON'T KNOW. THE SAMANPIID WILL CONTINUE TO BE CELEBRATED NO BAAGA CAN STOP US.

• YB 9 years ago

(1) Great opportunity for job seekers and pensioners.
    (2) Cleanshield, Amazing new product for health solution

CLEANSHIELD, Natural Alkaline supplement from USA designed to clean inner Ossian, clear toxins in the stomach ...

• Azuma28@gmail.com Abdul 9 years ago

No fears mr Dramani

• Edomite 9 years ago

Dear Present this is childish talk, it doesn't fit a present who has the faith of 24 million plus to look after. Please grow

u people should stop insulting de pre he is right

• agyeman 9 years ago

Look at what he is talking about. He should go and face boko haram. Do your work as president and stop the noise.

• apaska 9 years ago

The gunshot wasn't meant for you but someone threatening another over 'AK)NFEM' nam.

• HAZOR 9 years ago

This statement coming from the president saying "i don't fear gunshots"shows or indicate that he is a coward.For president Mahama to prove to Ghanaians that he is fearless of guns he should invite all Ghanaians to independenc ...

• M.D 9 years ago

indeed you are the son of jakpa, yet you can't speak gonja shame on to you.

• Jaw 9 years ago

Did you write this in Gonja?

• Nana Konadu USA 9 years ago

The president talks too much

• Seidu 9 years ago

You are the Great President in Ghana keep it on we are behind you

2016 is for you

• Mamobi 9 years ago

Useless illiterate fool... U will soon start eating fools shit

• Nii Joromi 9 years ago

The north really needs free education.

So why bodyguards around you. Immaturity.
    What a shame

• Ishmael addy 9 years ago

Well said mr prez! Your people need protection!

• mensah abrampa 9 years ago

For once Mahama has leveled with the people his spiritual protector is. It's not God Almighty but Dzakpa. Dzakpa is not mightier than the God Almighty Mahama claims to worship and serve? Now we know the type of Christian Maha ...

• yaw barima 9 years ago

Do you have to bring Akuffo Addo into this too? Shameful propaganda

• kwakuvi375 9 years ago

If u don't know a dead person look at a sleeping one. Pride goes before every fall. Come 2016, u will licking ur wounds weeping.

• Betty Achiya 9 years ago

JM is destined by God to rule Ghana, no amount of vilification by man can remove him from office. Akuffo Addo is simply wasting our time.

• abuu 9 years ago

why shuld u mr.president

• kwabena ntiamoah 9 years ago

What a president.

• easy p London 9 years ago

Hahahaha! Mahama does not need a body guard. I recommend he roams about without any body guard.

• Son Of Man 9 years ago

DONT WORRY MAHAMA,WE KNOW
    YOU WILL NOT EVEN DIE.

• Kwasi atta 9 years ago

Bush man is always a bush man, big ugly fool.

• tanaman 9 years ago

Truly the son of Ndewura Jakpa,protected by Sonyokiipo no bagawire.till the last Gonja blood drops.insha allahu.

• why 9 years ago

how many times did prez kuffour go to bawku after yaa naa's death? one of the traits a leader must have is bravery and that's what prez Mahama has demonstrated. you can go to hell if you don't understand what he said. why is ...

• Akans Prophecies 9 years ago

Nature call is regulated by nature. No human being can avoid this . Thrones are won or stolen. People grumble when they feel they are cheated in a democracy. The nakeness of cheating by Mahama and NDC is so naked only enemies ...

My name is Onipaba of Akyem Maase and I approve this message.

• Karimu Bishebu 9 years ago

The shots were from his party's untouchable Kusasi Youth Association supporters.A repetition of the method they used to reject BISSA brother Karim as MCE of Bawku.

• Ali Abdul-Salam Jabuni 9 years ago

Oh what a shame!,what a repugnant commends coming from the mouth of this incompetent president as described by some well meaning Ghanaians.ln fact,it is a great disgrace and unpresidential.John is a son of a troll.

• Santino 9 years ago

The Prez seldom speaks sense these days. So so nonsense and massive pettiness.

• abass 9 years ago

This is typically our way of thinking. . . we don't know difference between move and real thing. go and will be killed like dog

• Alex 9 years ago

A whole president calling your self a christian and you can not say you are the child of God is a shame

• respect muslims 9 years ago

dat is a very foolish talk ,which muslims are always intolerant is ur father ,grandfather n ur entire family dat are stupid learn to respect muslems u idiot

• coni 9 years ago

nonsense,fix the economy that is paramount,aboaba,i am the son of bukom banku,u see u are laughing,we can all choose to be comedians but u chose to be a president so do the work and stop the foolishness

• fiifi 9 years ago

u r the son of wo maame twe

• Rashidkawakawa Tunteeya 9 years ago

Mahama is not a Muslim pls and he can not be a Muslim in islam we call people like him kafre

• Fredsaid 9 years ago

WRITING ON GHANAWEB TO SHOW THE WORLD HOW IGNORANT , UNCOUTH, UNEDUCATED, ILL INFORMED THEY ARE WITH THEIR SMALL BACKWARD MINDS AND MENTALITY

• VOICE OF REASON 9 years ago

Only a primitive dumb president of a primitive country will make such a statement

• Ewe nation. 9 years ago

Mahama please don't fear ashanti monkeys with ulterior motives to scare you.If you get scared by these ashanti maggots you'll notice they only want a chance to ascend to Flagstaff hse in order to defraud,cheat and corruptly o ...

• Agyeman 9 years ago

Grow up you trokosi Ewe moron with a pea sized brain and a Jupiter sized hatred for our glorious Ashanti tribe.You forget that you fools were invited to join Ghana the land of ashantis.

• Efo Kwaku Canada 9 years ago

But remember most of our Ewe guys are in Ashanti doing mason and carpenter jobs , but idiots and fools like you don't know that Ghana first , get yourself some education , is only Ashanti that one can find Ewe Town and name i ...

• Brian Williams 9 years ago

Yea, he is proud of his kankannyame

• ABEL (A.T.R) 9 years ago

MR. PRESIDENT, WE REAL LOVE YOU BECAUSE OF YOUR BRAVERY. HOLD ONTO THAT. HAPPY CHRISTMAS AND A PROSPEROUS YEAR IN ADVANCE.

• ABEL (A.T.R) 9 years ago

MR. PRESIDENT, WE REALLY LOVE YOU BECAUSE OF YOUR BRAVERY. HOLD ONTO THAT. HAPPY CHRISTMAS AND A PROSPEROUS YEAR IN ADVANCE.

• YEBOPOWER 9 years ago

Let him offer himself to a Rawlings type Archampong era firing squad then we can all believe that he is a son of the so called Jakpa. What a moron. Don't fear bullets. This president has to be canned.

• MUMUSCO SALISCO 9 years ago

WISE ONE
    28 12 2014

• Charles Agbenu 9 years ago

IMAC Mahama deliberately dodged the Okyehene durbar and rather attended the Dormaa and the Bawku SAMANPIID. Mahama has bad dreams about Okyehene chasing him.
    Evil and vindictive Mahama will suffer

• Asantehene 9 years ago

The okyehene can't even chase and catch a rat. What does he have?

• Apparatus 9 years ago

If John Mahama thinks that he is a son of Ndewura Jakpa and therefore he doesn't fear gunshots, then what would we, Sons of Tohjie (The Red Hunter) and Naa Gbewa (Gbanwaah), say? John Mahama should not hide behind the protect ...

• BRO DAN -TRC 9 years ago

BLESSED PEOPLE OF AFRICA, DINIFIED PEOPLE OF THE NATIONS OF THE WORLD, INNOCENT PEOPLE OF GHANA; THE VOICE OF -'JOSHUA'! FOR IT IS WRITTEN; "HAVE I NOT COMMANDED THEE? -BE STRONG AND OF GOOD COURGAGE; -'BE NOT AFRAID', NEIHER ...

• ghana boy 9 years ago

is gunshot in Bawku now a new thing to the president..

• ugly akufo addo 9 years ago

now beat the war drum again n see what will happened to u , stupid fool

IF NANA SHOULD TRY ANYTHING STUPID HE WILL BBBBBBB

• CON 9 years ago

MORE STUPID PEOPLE IN GHANA PAA OOO, THIS PRESIDENT IS CHOPING GHANA MONEY STILL FOOLISH PEOPLE STILL FOLLOW HIM. OH AWURADE HU GHANA MMOBO

• VVIP JDM SNIFFER COCAINE 9 years ago

FOOOOOLISH MAN MAHAMA IS SICK AND INSANE,EMPTY HEAD USELESS TALK,KWASEA

• Akwasi prempeh 9 years ago

Wo y3 kwasea paaaaa.u re a fool paaaaa. Do u ve a father.ask u ashawo mother if ur father is nt dog

what did this `dwarf` did for Ghana when was a minister during npp reign.

• Akwasi prempeh 9 years ago

Allow them to insult him. De more dey insult him de more Ghanaian voters love him. Jdm all de way. 2nd,term is asured

• Atuguba 9 years ago

Liar! Ghanaian voters did not vote for John Mahama. He did not win the elections. He bribed the rogues at the EC and Judges to cook figures and verdicts. Awifoo! Ghanaian voters will never love such a crook!

• Sammy. CT USA. 9 years ago

Be mindful of your comment. There are many who are reading. I think Ghanaians are matured enough to be careful what we write about our leader. Gone are the days when writings were only for local people. Nowadays writings are ...

• Carlos 9 years ago

Mahama, you are a disgrace to and the world. Look @ the kind mentality you are leading Ghana with. For your information people are going to Mars. Human beings have grown past your 3sr3m gyimi mentality. I thought you were a ...

• @@@@@@@@ 9 years ago

Hague for just playing fool.Ask Charles Tailor and BAGBO.Kwssea

grandpa cocaine akuffo addo is short of weed in the UK he is now on canabis.

• 2fle 9 years ago

This man lol.. Jakpa Mahama, a son of Jakpa who can't fight to defeat dumso dumso

• zONGO CHAIRMAN 9 years ago

That ugly Nana Akuffo Addo can never be president of our dear nation..Ghanaians are not fool enough to vote for this elitist,tribalist,violent,corrupted leader.lf the Asante/Akyem people think the office of the president is ...

You have rabis

• Atuguba 9 years ago

Awifoo. What 'dear nation? Thieves! If Ghana was dear to you, would you steal like that? Go to other countries and see!

• Prof Lungu 9 years ago

Irresponsible Talk, for the leader of a Nation!

• abongo 9 years ago

Why would he,when he went all the four of the world seeking protection through traditionalists.Chei!death is there ooo...

• Atanga Gilbert 9 years ago

Prez, you are brave and commited. Four more years for you dad

• mr amin 9 years ago

Vote him out.

• Jetmoney 9 years ago

U think u powerful enough then Ghana should stop wasting money on his body guards cuz he don't need them

• ZAKIR 9 years ago

stop politicizing issues
    He spoke of peace building, u neglet that one.
    His comments were harmless and to advise the people that he cares for them and will still visit them to beg for peace regardless of the gun shots

• STAFFORD 9 years ago

Nkrumah is/was the one leader patriotic to the future progress and developments of Ghana. He stood for no personal and tribal gains/interests, a truly devoted, dedicated and serious leader flagging the colours of Ghana global ...

• konte 9 years ago

MR. President u should know dat ur statement could incite ethnic violence. it is quite u fortunate dat u could refer to a rotten memory of did nature

• MOHAMMRF 9 years ago

Dis is a real leader. the sacrifice his life to appeal to Bawku people to unite. Remember he reterated that culture without peace is meaningless. Let applaud him rather than politiking with his comments.Risking his life amid ...

• Pround pepeni. 9 years ago

I DON'T KNOW WHY THE PRESIDENT SHOULD SAY THIS IN A PLACE LIKE THIS. PEOPLE WHO ALSO THINK THEY DON'T FEAR GUNSHOTS ARE OUT THERE SHOOTING. SOMETIMES HE SHOULD JUST KEEP QUIT.

• prosper atsu 9 years ago

SOME BODY SHOULD HAVE SHOT TO WHERE HE WAS STANDING SEE HOW FAST HE WOULD HAVE BEEN. YOU ARE THE MOST LOOSE TALKER PRESIDENT DON,T BRAGG.

• Mars1 9 years ago

WOW, 2014!! So much for African modernization!!!

• abena kwabena 9 years ago

I'M AN AKAN WHO LIVED AND WORKED IN BAUKU IN THE EARLY 70'S. I TAUGHT THE PEOPLE WERE BEAUTIFUL, I DID NOT KNOW IT HAD AN UGLY SIDE OF ETHNIC DIVISIONS. I WILL ENCOURAGE THEM TO BURY THEIR DIFFERENCES AND WORK TOGETHER TO SOL ...

• Atuguba 9 years ago

Ayesem kwa! Huu huu president!

• NOBODY 9 years ago

Give me your best shot, he said. The President can afford to make that silly comment since, unlike most Ghanaians, he has the benefit of security protection 24/7.

• CAO 9 years ago

ghana