Read Comments Comments (176)

• Miracle 9 years ago

I hope is April fool or Xmas bonnaza.

• ROMANO 9 years ago

10 Girls Raped In Ghana Daily
    Source:The Finder
    February 6, 2013

Hardly a day goes by without a report on a child defilement case in the media, and according to child rights groups working on the issue, at least 10 girl ...

• Loulou 9 years ago

Thank you for your posting of this piece . High time Ghanaians woke up to this menace.

• kubolo 9 years ago

\as for me i lik to saying opinios that this mans KKD lik the ting too much he have not tinking at all what he have doing..God have to forgif him him sins..abaa tweaaa..tank you

• Kwaku Bregyima 9 years ago

I will wait to comment. I would like to get more info b4. If he is married at his age,went to the place with the said lady, and why a respected man of his status having sex ina public bathroom even if is consentious? was he t ...

• THE WISE MAN OF AFRICA 9 years ago

SHAMELESS MADAFAKA AT YOUR AGE YOU SLEEPING WITH A 19YEAR OLD YOUNG GIRL AHHH, WHY NOT GO FUCK THAT AFIA SUWASIENAGA WHO SAID SHE HAVE A BIG PUSSY SHAMELESS BITCH YOU SHOULD BE PUTTING TO JAIL.....

• Kwaku Bregyima 9 years ago

Thank You The Wise Man Of Africa. KKD's image is dented for ever. From now on whenever you google him it will be there 'bamm'

• Maa Quist. 9 years ago

ASHANTIS rape their wives, toddlers, pigs, goats, even chicken. Even if u give them a cow, they'll rape it. And when their NPP is given power, they rape Ghana of all its resources, land and kickbacks. These people need real e ...

• concern Ghanaian - Alberta, Canada 9 years ago

Fool, your hate for Ashanties won't have any impact on us. We thrive on it, step on it, push it aside and keep growing strong. We are still the most wealthy and successful people in Ghana. Call it any name you want. We don't ...

• Ga Vision 9 years ago

You are only successful because of your mineral resources and fertile land. You have majority advantage too. Others wise you would have been worse of than the others. Do not brag with natural resources and with the briliant G ...

• kwasia kwa 9 years ago

Brilliant? have we invented anything? we cant even provide electricity lol

• ??? 9 years ago

DO YOU FEED MAA QUIST?

• Ashanti drug dealers 9 years ago

If you call drug dealing and 419 success , continue with your success ma. We don't want it.

• Samuel Ansah,New York 9 years ago

Who told you that the wealthiest are the Asantis. ?if it's true then it comes from corruption like the ex-President Kufour. It can also come from the drug business. If thru genuine means then you're damn wrong. Who are the p ...

• Grace divine jesson 9 years ago

Love your comment. ????

• Rush 9 years ago

I wanted to say so much after reading that gabbage of a post but i decided against it after chancing upon your appropriate response.
    Thanks for speaking the minds of many an Asante

• Desmond 9 years ago

maa quist gyemie ..wat does this gotto do with tribe...bird brain talking abt education..

• GBOYAKA TEVEZ 9 years ago

Yakame K.K.D. Devi m)la. hoooo. this are the people corrupting the little girls around. making them not to respect anytihing bcos they think they fucking big dicks. tweaaaaaaa. midi m)la.

• Nii lante Hyde 9 years ago

Ghana police have being busy of late paa. They should arrest the corrupt politicians too

• Kay 9 years ago

Disgusting.

• Ghana 9 years ago

Animal Quist, you are a billion fool! People like you don't deserve to leave!!. Pig!!!

• STAN DOGBE 9 years ago

somebody please tell me if stan dogbe is an ASHANTI

• Agya Yaw 9 years ago

What have Ashantis got to do with this.
    Well force yourself to be an Ashanti and feel strong and self-confident. Or keep hating Ashantis for you to wallow in Inferiority complexes.

• Josiah 9 years ago

No one is Above the law. KKD needs to be tried.

• Oke Nkpi 9 years ago

What a goof!!!!!

• john 9 years ago

U are a fool

• Ashanti Alliance 9 years ago

U r a stupid ghanaian.... ethnocentric and tribal talk aboa

• Peter 9 years ago

Casting aspersions on Ashantis solely as though they are the only ethnic group committing crimes in Ghana is nothing more than selective amnesia induced by inferiority complex.

BTW anecdotally speaking, Ashantis hold m ...

• KOLA, INSIDE LONDON. 9 years ago

and what is your scientifically proven evidence for Asantes having more advanced degrees than any ethnicity?

Without such proof, count yourself an illiterate.

• kofi Amankwa 9 years ago

masa stop it...we dont chose the tribe we are born into neither is any tribe better than the other. tribe has no consequence on a man's success in life.it will not also guarantee a ticket to heaven. .

• Bigot Quist 9 years ago

Fucking Bigot

• Stephen okyere:USA 9 years ago

You are such a fool, uncivilized, how such an animal like you will say that about Ashanti's , while this get nothing to do with tribe.

• fredsaid 9 years ago

What a foolish and ignoranppt statement to make here. To make such a sweeping statement about a race, tribe, ethnic origin, language without any shred of evidence demonstrates your ignorance and the fact that you are a blac ...

• Grace divine jesson 9 years ago

Maa what has this case got to do with Ashantes? It is time some of you grew up, you are always insulting ashantes????

And our offsprings are little ewes in the v/r trokosiland of togolese ancestry n other inferior n less recognizable tribes who envy Ashantis for being Ashantis.

• Kwaku Opare 9 years ago

Kwasea kwasea kwasea. What has this got to do with politics. It's about time we talk about issues and stop being fools

• State of out Nation- in a ditch 9 years ago

Your inferiority complex syndrome will kill you @ Maa quist or whatever you call yourself

• ghana bwoy 9 years ago

Kwasia wai. Aboa

• No nonsense 9 years ago

Senseless comment

• Luther Asare 9 years ago

i dont nd will not belive it.

• J0eY L0NdON 9 years ago

You remember London regent street that small girl working Dickson's and jones?Bro good lock and be carful..

• J0eY L0NdON 9 years ago

You remember London's Regent street the BROAHAHAHA with a young Ghanaian girl working in the then Dickson's and Jones store? Bro, good luck to you and be carful.

• peeeeee 9 years ago

Dixon and jones

• Concerned 9 years ago

Dickins

• sansan 9 years ago

That means he did it b/4.

• CORNEY 9 years ago

Nonsense,jail him for what,were you there to know what happened there,do you know anybody who will rape a girl in a hotel bathroom leaving the bed if it was not consensual,did he drag her to the bathroom,did she struggle with ...

• Maa Quist. 9 years ago

Some foolish Ghanaians will not allow our police to do their work.

• Concerned Ghanaian 9 years ago

Anyone who interferes in any Police case should be arrested and charged with perveting the course of justice.

• Ashanti Alliance 9 years ago

U r a stupid person for insulting the Ashantis. Wo y3 kwasia paaaaaa. Abufus3m what does this story got to do with Ashantis. All ur children will be rapists too kwasia...

• #OccupyEvilHippocrites 9 years ago

This can't be true!

• Pelicles 9 years ago

Rape cases are common in the Western world and it is a way of life for some disgruntle elements to tarnish the image of some hard working individuals. This foolishness is gradually descending on us and those in the "public e ...

• Aku 9 years ago

Are you a rapist? You worry me.

• Jules 9 years ago

pelicles..I live in the U.S. and your comment doesn't make any sense..you are probably a rapist too..

• Maryjane Tetteh 9 years ago

Pelicles: rape is common in Ghana. For instance, if a Ghanaian man invites you out, they think you want sex!

• Annan Sebrebe 9 years ago

Watch which cunt you stick your dick in then

• sansan 9 years ago

Hope someone rape ur mom and when ur she comes out to complain tell her it's not true.

• sansan 9 years ago

Hope someone rape ur mom and when she comes out to complain tell her it's not true.

• CORNEY 9 years ago

That is exactly what it is but what these Ghanaian girls following these people blindly don't know is that culturally these people approach sex differently while Ghanaians or Africans approach it differently.
    If we take rape ...

• mary jane Appiah 9 years ago

Most African men are rapist indeed! No selfl control. When you open your stupid dick and the woman says no it is no! Is it the no you don't understand? Fools!

• Concerned 9 years ago

Well, sometimes the accusations are true and sometimes false. One thing is for sure, rape is a very serious crime and needs to be appropriately punished. On the other hand falsely accusing someone of rape too can or will dest ...

• CORNEY 9 years ago

I don't think false accusation may lead to even prosecution let alone conviction,it may only be dismissed and nothing happens to the accuser.

Police should be able to determine if a case of this nature worth prosecution be ...

• Mensa 9 years ago

Nobody knows the true facts yet. It is he said, she said scenario. What about if the lady went to use the washroom, and the guy followed her up there. In any case it would be impossible for them to have had intercourse withou ...

• CORNEY 9 years ago

Then you agree with me.
    I don't know this man or the girl but we should use our own experience and common sense to deal with this issue and I still stand by what I wrote earlier that this girl is lying,she was not raped,why ...

• Loulou 9 years ago

Rubbish. Old men here do it all the time - high time these old dirty Viagra ridden pricks were stopped. Perverts!

• Nana Ama 9 years ago

You are stating that such things only comes from the west or from America but that's incorrect. rape has been in every society for centuries even before there was a such thing as america. instead of pointing fingers we should ...

• CORNEY 9 years ago

Right,rape has been there for centuries but what we know to be rape is different from what they call rape,going to have sex with a man in a room to go out to say I said no but he still had sex with me is not what we know ther ...

• No nonsense 9 years ago

Massa...then if u don't want ur image to be tarnished Abeg stick ur wife er?

• gloria usa 9 years ago

you kidding is it true

• nicman@atl 9 years ago

it has finally caught up with him. he uses to do that when he run his fathers club at jato krom and was wanted by alot of people he could not go out alone in tema especially to community one and two. time has caught up hIM yo ...

• osomafo3 9 years ago

He did same thing to a 17yrs old girl at kotobabi in 1996, they dropped the charges against him because of he appealed to big men in accra to plead on his behalf, hmmmmmm asem ohhh.

• DEEP THOUGHT 9 years ago

Almost 90% of the girls under 16 in the zongo communities get fucked all the time by the men and even given for marriage by the age of 13.How would you define rape here?!

• CORNEY 9 years ago

He was not arrested because of the age of the girl and the definition of rape is not because of the age of the alleged victim but having non consensual sex with somebody.
    The 19 year old is claiming he raped her meaning he f ...

• sansan 9 years ago

Rape is defined as having sexual intercourse with a woman without her concern. Yes, she might follow u to the Hotel room drink with u do all things with u but when it comes to the penetration of the virginal lintoto please u ...

• Mick 9 years ago

Eiiii obidei Aba na wosowodei nam Kwaso hmm

• Father Jamaica. 9 years ago

Oh, Kwesi Kyei Darkwah, What happen? were you set up by those concubines. Don,t mind them, they are just looking for attention from the public. They agree on sex and later they turn back and you.

• biggles bondginger bertiealgy 9 years ago

now that the girls are using consensual sex as rape to blackmail us , we will also avoid them and seek solatium in the bosom of our middle aged and sugar mums.

• Cuzzy Babe Klicks 9 years ago

its unbelivable.

• sam 9 years ago

waste of time. even if he did rape i know he will pay his way through free-this is ghana. if the case was in europe etc i will take it seriously as in know professionalism by law enforcers are much more higher there. this is ...

• DJ 9 years ago

KKD said JUST SAY NO TO DRUGS and now RAPING?

• Tezx 9 years ago

Huuuumm, a Ghanaian celebrity and a bathroom? Very interesting read.

• Klakum 9 years ago

Trust that when it matters most, the prosecutor could have running stomach, malaria, bereaved, high BP or caught up in traffic?

• Norsaid 9 years ago

Ghana journalists! Multimedia journalis!! How can the police confirm an arreest and details still remain sketchy? Why didnt u press hard and profeessionally obtain the details before putting the story out there?
    Any way, I w ...

• Joan 9 years ago

Inst true that he did

• NANA YAW 9 years ago

How do you define rape? Is it the same anywhere in the world? And what the heck is "rape offense"?

• Akosua 9 years ago

I don't believe is true. He is such a gentleman

• Ama Brew 9 years ago

Rape has no face, it doesn't mater if the person is a gentilman or not.

The person who reported this is very brave and knowing Ghanaians she will end up being hounded.

Rape is under reported in Ghana.

• DR TRUTH 9 years ago

YOU DONT KNOW HIM WELL. HE IS AWINGAA PAA. HE LIKES SMALL GIRLS FROM HIS DAYS IN TEMA AND LONDON.. ASK HIS EX-WIFE AND YOU WILL KNOW THE HUMILATION SHE HAD TO PUT UP WITH IN LONDON. HE SIMPLY CANT ZIP HIS TROUSERS

• Holocene 9 years ago

And who is his ex wife

• reap 9 years ago

kkd lost his virginity@11yrs, on 48yrs going 49yrs next year. has 2 adorable children. his daughter is 23yrs old. is kkd going to face Bill cosbys fate in gh?

• joy u.s a 9 years ago

KKD's cup is full this time .He been sleeping with little girls for very long time. He uses his fake fame to sleep with little ones. He played that His rap art on my friend but she was able to defend herself from him.if not s ...

• Kobby 9 years ago

How can he claim the girl in question consented to before the act took place.This girl is Effe is the age mate of KKD am sorry to say even if she consented this MAN KKD has lost a moral battle shame on him. awingaa

• Loulou 9 years ago

Are you mad? An old man with his granddaughter! Get a life Akosua! He has no morals!

• DR TRUTH 9 years ago

WE ARE WATCHING WHETHER HE WILL BE GRANTED BAIL CONSIDERING THE FACT THAT KWAW KESSE WHO WAS SMOKING HIS OWN BRAINS N LUNGS OUT WITH A PIECE OF JOINT STILL WALLOW IN DETENTION

• Akosua Osei 9 years ago

I was raped by my bestfriend's brother, I was too ashamed to tell anybody for fear of being blamed and called all sort of bad names.

I couldn't even tell his own sister, I just stopped visiting my friend's house.

It i ...

• peeeeee 9 years ago

Sorry to hear,akos,hope you get over it.best way is to forgive or u allow him to win

• Akosua Osei 9 years ago

Thanks for your advise. Much appreciated.

• Naaba kugri 9 years ago

But you enjoy it too

• Kwadwo 9 years ago

This is rape and a victim never enjoys it. You will always remain an NDC fool soldier. You don't even what it takes to be a foot soldier.

• Kwame - Joburg 9 years ago

I am very sorry for your ordeal. But you should still lay a charge at the police station, otherwise he will continue to rape other people.

• 64 9 years ago

U must have haboured this emotional pain for years but its gud to break the silence

U r indeed a brave woman

U need to let it out in order to achieve the freedom u desire

its difficult but u must start from somewher ...

• Nii lante Hyde 9 years ago

I'm very sorry u went through that. But it pains me that u didn't talk about it. When I was growing up whenever a rapist is caught he's beaten severely like they do to a thief. I'm not saying it was the best solution but Ghan ...

• Citizen Vigilante 9 years ago

That's quite sad, but this very sensible.

• Maryjane Tetteh 9 years ago

I am surprised at the way that the media reported this as if the blame lies at the door of the woman!

• cally 9 years ago

Ghanaian girls are brought up to say no before sex !!! that's our culture!!

• Loulou 9 years ago

What nonsense are you talking. If indeed it happened he has absolutely no morals. Married old man taking advantage of a young girl .

• sansan 9 years ago

Rape against women should be taking seriously. Thorough investigations should be conducted and the culprit put behind bars. The fact that a woman follows u to a hotel room doesn't mean she has concerted for sex. Shame on u K ...

• kumnipah jnr 9 years ago

KKD u are really lucky that this incidents didn't happened here in kumasi either than that u would ve smell pepper from Kofi Boakye (commender one)

• Naa Amini 9 years ago

If it were in kofi, it won't hit the news as kofi Boakye would have swept it under the carpet with bribe.

Kofi Boakye is a crook police officer, this is about whether KKD raped the lady or not. If he did, he should face th ...

• Ama Browne 9 years ago

I hope they jail him.
    This is not the first time he has done this.
    I still have problems dating men because of him raping me.
    I pray this lady would have the courage to go the full length of the case.
    In my case all sorts ...

• Naa Amini 9 years ago

Please don't be a voice here only, come out in support of this lady to make her case strong. Tell people what you went through and get your case out there.

• Kwadwo 9 years ago

Why would you drop a rape charge because you were talk out of it? Your story is bizarre indeed. You were not denied Justice then

• Ken Dodzie 9 years ago

Folks why are you surprised that KKD has been caught for raping a young lady after doing same to other girls. Please go to Kumasi High court 4 where a case is pendind before the sitting Judge for a guy known as Yaw Gyamfi fro ...

• Mansa Tchira 9 years ago

Look at the dangerous/deceptive smile of a rapist! And he does it in the bathroom of a hotel? Supported by another rapist and hopeless 'lawyer' called Bediatou!! No wonder, birds of same feather.

• Dirty old donkeys 9 years ago

He is indeed a fake lawyer whose disrespect of his own wife has driven her back to America. Bediatuo sleeps with any hole around. Dirty old useless small prick men. Even I'm sure their prick is old weak and soft.

• oko 9 years ago

Honey if you couldn't persuade yours how do you expect your "friend to fight on.if you are based in ghana I can understand you, cos our cultural timid us to come out.hope the truth comes out.God bless ghana.

• Klakum 9 years ago

You need to go to the police to give your report to them. If you do, I am sure other ladies would also follow. Is he a serial rapist? I guy made an allusion to his days in London when apparently something similar happened. wh ...

• Paa Henry 9 years ago

My Ashanti people, with all due respect love to rape their wives, pigs, goats, even chicken. Even if u give them a cow, they'll rape it. And when their NPP is given power, they rape Ghana of all its resources, land and kickba ...

• Peter Dogbe 9 years ago

Lowlife fool!!!!

Get off your inferiority complex now!!!!!!!!

• adanko 9 years ago

either he did not pay enough or she just tricked him to embarrass him. But KKD what the hell were you doing with her in the hotel when you have a wife at home? this will make you be careful with Ghanaian girls next time

• fire man songo 9 years ago

pple ll start their free KKD campaign now moa fire burn u all

• toobi 9 years ago

KKD you think Ghana is still like the 90s where you rape the girls and go scout free idiot go and face the law.

• me 9 years ago

Shameless man.Having sex with a 19 yr old in a bathroom and saying it was 'consensual sex'. You are a disgrace.

• kwame 9 years ago

Guess he wanted free sex, big shame on him . Married man Having sex outside, what a disgrace , fake celebrity picking up Ashawo.

• obideaba!! 9 years ago

I'M SMOKING MY WEE RIGHT NOW AND THE ONLY PERSON I'M OFFENDING IS ME.SO FUCK UP!! ##FREE KWAWKESSE##
    WELL I NEVER KNEW BUT I GUESS U STUPID, SORRY SENIOR.

• Ghana 9 years ago

Maa Quist you are a big fool. Even if the story is true, is KKD Ashantis? Reason neighbor. People like your type don't deserve to live. You're a disaster to national unity. please think! Pig!!!

• Yaw Kwakye Bryte-Agogo Asante Akyem-S 9 years ago

Careful investigations must be conducted,if the truth is to be ascertined.If it turns out to be true,then the law must be duely applied,but if it happens to be false,the lady too must face the full rigours of the law.All thes ...

• KWAME-BELGIUM 9 years ago

I just wish to ask if this guy has a child around the age of 19 years.

• CORNEY 9 years ago

It is morally wrong but there is no law that says if you have a child at 19 you cannot have sex with anybody who is 19,even in your Belgium it happens.

• Tetteh 9 years ago

I am not very sure if the he says she says scenario is going to bring out the real truth in this case. However, the avalanche of rape cases accosting Bill Cosby makes me cringe at the sickening mindset of these powerful celeb ...

• Bucaim NY. USA 9 years ago

he has to intorigated cos Ashanti people fool too much

• noli ho 9 years ago

kkd has succeeded in getting & chopping his chicken soup in the bathroom.How did it go? wasn't teast or bitter? Now do you see where you find urself. fool

• IK 9 years ago

I encourage all former & current Miss Ghana beauty pageants, students, girls/women and boys who have been taking advantage of by this so called celebrity old man called KKD to also come out now to nab this rapist.This old man ...

• yaw bee 9 years ago

Fool everything is politics ASHANTIS will always dictate for every government ..ndc or NPP ,leave the police to their job IDIOT

• Dongo Yaro 9 years ago

Rape is rape, you can't even force your legal wife to have sex with you, that's rape, some politicians and few famous guys that is what they do,sleeping with young girls left and right,

• kkb 9 years ago

That's not true. You're a liar. That man in his youth could go anywhere he wanted. He's a fine gentleman. You just like crucifying people before the truth comes out.

• Kenkey Warriors!!! 9 years ago

When says no, say yes to the law.

• sidder 9 years ago

how old is "EFFE" and where did the shamful act took place? folks african girls now adays are learning from the west,and doing stupid things.investigate it well.i rest my case.

• Annorwuo 9 years ago

Ghanaian females,who will do almost anything to get close to members of the opposite sex 'better'! TRhs mid-aged 'christian' lady, invited herself into my buddy`s house for a 'social visit',knowing very well the visit was mos ...

• NANA AKUFO ADDO 9 years ago

THE WOMAN WAS SUPPOSED TO TRAP AN NDC GURU FOR THE 2016 ELECTIONS. BUT KDD ENDED UP BEING TRAPPED INSTEAD. WAA LOOK O. LONG LIVE MAHAMA. LONG LIVE GHANA.

• paks 9 years ago

THERE'S NO SMOKE WITHOUT. NEEDLESS TO SAY IT COULD BE A BLACKMAIL, HOWEVER, I SMELL A RAT. THE EVIL MEN DO LIVE AFTER THEM.

• victor in london 9 years ago

KID too bad for such behaviour. How do you advice the youth about these way of life? Anyway one may not know how the wife is treating him at home.

• Ato KTP 9 years ago

We will find anyone behind any tribal hate comment here and personally deal with him or her. What kind of rubbish is that? We don't need young people to be growing up on this. We are one people. Anybody who tries to incite et ...

• Braha 9 years ago

If this guy was an Ewe ,hell would have broken loose here

• Ato KTP 9 years ago

Trust me on that.

• Kai 9 years ago

Shameless old man. I'm sure his dick doesn't even stand up well, yet he wants to rape his granddaughters mates. Disgusting wretched foolish man. If he has a daughter, I hope an old man rapes her too. Better still, I hope he i ...

• Poonam 9 years ago

Well said ! Too many disgusting old men married but fornicating with their 'daughters'!

• Rita 9 years ago

Oh why? The truth shall surely come out. very sad.

• nana poku 9 years ago

You need to grow up and tolk like a grown up person. Because your comment is sick and very stupid. What has happened have notting to do with ashanti and npp.or maybe you miss the topic. Stay way if you don't know what's goi ...

• AtuBeez 9 years ago

This is a matter for Supreme Court.
    As for this one only tsikata can win for kkd.

• sunday 9 years ago

this is set up I no kkd for long time he cannot do that we all have sex on saturday we do in wash room and in the,, bush for fun, she was sent ###lol

• Bernard botchway 9 years ago

where are we going with this tribal insult,we are all one and brothers keeper.today one will find himself wanting either TRUE or FALSE,lets stop being too judgemental and wait for the out come.tribalism won't take us anywher ...

• Nana sasraku 9 years ago

Very sad!!! What have Ashantis done to this human being ,well whatever he or she want will surely get it.Abomination has no remedy!

• Curteous. 9 years ago

Even if it is consented as claimed by Kkd,does this means this too known man is so cheap so as to sleep with any woman apart from his woman?? Role Model indeed!!! tweeeaaaa!!!

• saam 9 years ago

He who alleges must prove. The burden of proof is on the girl now. She has a daunting task ahead of her. With the sort of lawyer kkd has, it will be extremely difficult to prove her case as she claims. She needs an excellent ...

• Shat 9 years ago

Nonsense. What is good about the Bediatuo fake lawyer. The KKDis a shameless awiinnga. And , I can bet more women will come out to buttress this girls claims. It seems nemesis has caught up with the rapist KKd.

• Divine 9 years ago

There better lawyers in Ghana than Bediatuo. What is good about him as a lawyer? Even Egbert Fabille can flow him

• Kow Kyemeinu 9 years ago

Am I dreaming? KKD raping? I have been around when women, famous , rich and incredibly beautiful have asked the great voice for sex.
    I will stick my chin up, this could be a set up.

• Shat 9 years ago

Please... Thing old prick man. Is it old man you ask for sex? You are maybe also a rapist and definitely a liar. Shut up.

• kretz 9 years ago

KKD will never rape a woman!

• Louis 9 years ago

Consented sex in a bathroom? Come on? KKD, you are a grown up. Boss wise up!!!

• Linda 9 years ago

Wat is all dis

• joy u.s a 9 years ago

KkD, is a rapist his cup is full this time. Guys open ur eyes .and watch this alot of women and girls Will come out to say he rapped them.

• No name 9 years ago

He is my godfather

• Why don't we cry every day 9 years ago

Here to take tribalism and hatred from ghweb all day and forever ......am talking to the Ashanti folks who are crying and biching

• NANA KWABENA ANNING 9 years ago

oh God

• KnYc(USMC) 9 years ago

The fact is. The girl was too younger for him. They can have sex, but 19 yers old, comparing to 49yrs old. Hmmmm.

• 3tw3 de3 saa na 3te3 9 years ago

Vagina is indeed very wicked! Infact it can make you cry, can make you lose your sense of reasoning, can me you go wild, it can also bite I must say! A little girl caused me to strip naked sometime ago all because of her litt ...

• Abrikidanda 9 years ago

what at all does kkd want? while people are busily praying in church u are seriously ........

• koho 9 years ago

I a scam

• PETER K NYAMALOR 9 years ago

My brother the girls of today are bad can you see what the devil can do my brother look shape go and see the family and settle this matter before some idiots will start some useless talk

• Akua 9 years ago

Hmmmmm

• Obofur Osei Kwame 9 years ago

why ar som of u judging KKD,it may b true or nt cos ladies of nw adays do such tyns to disgrace de person.What shows dat de gal was raped?Dis was a setup and i tynk u ppl should stop dat n lets join hands n pray so dat it wil ...

• Dmaz 9 years ago

they should just castrate kkd since that is his habit years back.

• shika 9 years ago

its rather unfortunate that something of this sort is happening to a well respectable person like KKD,on a christmas season like this couldnt him have been with his family? and the lady too who claims she been raped now is th ...

• Osei Assibey-Boston 9 years ago

The 'Two Things' that would always destroy any 'Man' is; SEX & POVERTY.
    Am, so, so sad, this respected and humble human being, just got self in tnis unfortunate mess!

• GHANA FIRST 9 years ago

A man like your type taking a girl in the bathroom?
    Has the pond sterling got finished?
    Too much