I wish you thousands of Afia Swatzhnegar

• ROMANO 9 years ago

FAKE PASTOR

• ROMANO 9 years ago

MAY BE HE IS ON SOMETHING LIKE WEED?

• seer 9 years ago

On weed?u lost like dat paddy

• Moses 9 years ago

What a shame. Is that how Jesus used to deliver? You can show power through thoughts, speech and physical action. Physical action is the most inferior and is used by fakes to impress untrained minds about how powerful they ar ...

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 9 years ago

OBINIM, YOU ARE TOO ARROGANT. THERFORE, BE VERY CAREFUL WITH THE SPIRIT OF GOD. JUST SIT DOWN AND THINK ABOUT WHAT I AM TELLING YOU. "A WORD TO THE WISE IS ENOUGH".

• ROMANO 9 years ago

FAKE AND AZAA PASTOR

• Mahmoud 9 years ago

Mr. J.J Rawlings and his men used communist platform and the plight of Ghanaians to preach and ascend to power. After the coup, he turned around and demolished communism completely in Ghana leaving his beloved Cuban-style com ...

• nii 9 years ago

My friend Mahmoud, I think it better to be quiet than to utter nonsense. Stick to the issues and give objective comments.

• KOLA, INSIDE LONDON. 9 years ago

When we talked about Asante Primitivism, a typical example is this man who calls himself bishop.

Bishops have been lowered to this level by this primate called Obinim. A juju man who calls himself Bishop to steal money fro ...

• DESTROYERS PARTY N D C 9 years ago

TOGBE kola you are seriously sick why dont you seek help from doctors ?Isn't true that rawshit introduced such nonsense such abuse in Ghana.rawshit killing innocent people stealing from the state .rawshit KING OF JUJU TH ...

• FL 9 years ago

Thank you Kola,you have said it all.Only premitive ashantis will surpport a thief,uneducated fake pastor calling himself Bishop.

• kwame 9 years ago

What has obinim got to do with being Ashanti ? What has religion got to do with literacy? The scribes and the Pharisees wondered why disciples (supposedly men unlettered) of Jesus were so outspoken, and they remembered they w ...

• Kaakaa Motobi 9 years ago

Just do this simple exercise. You will have an idea why one of the two is globally respected whilst the other is globally a nonentity.

• julo INT 9 years ago

Mahmood, you are talking nonsense.
    If anything, it was Rawlings who shut down many of these fake churches

• Baah 9 years ago

Mahmoud,If you have nothing to say please keep your beak shut! What has this news item got to do with Rawlings or communism & capitalism? It's not 'by force' to comment on everything you read on Ghanaweb! Or are you high on s ...

• Mahmoud 9 years ago

Mr. J.J Rawlings and his men used communist platform and the plight of Ghanaians to preach and ascend to power. After the coup, he turned around and demolished communism completely in Ghana leaving his beloved Cuban-style com ...

• Mahmoud 9 years ago

• Senior Wisdom 9 years ago

This is the most outrageous misuse of the name of God. I just cannot fathom why God allows people like you to continue to exploit the ignorance of Ghanaians. But there is always a day of judgement for people like you!

• louis 9 years ago

OBINIM, Have you forgotten you still have a case at the court? you belong in jail. The sensible ones like me can see through your evil deeds.How can an illiterate be called Bishop, get a local name. AZAA BISHOP!

• mends 9 years ago

Mr. Mahmoud and his men used communist platform and the plight of Ghanaians to preach and ascend to power. After the coup, he turned around and demolished communism completely in Ghana leaving his beloved Cuban-style communis ...

• kwasea mahmoud 9 years ago

that Mahmoud is as ignorant as obinim Please Mahmoud go to school and learn how to speak or write on the facts

• kafui 9 years ago

@ romano....govt shud dissolve ur .......luk b/4 u leap

• Patriot 9 years ago

If I were their relative, would they have spoken about me in that manner?

Well if you were my relative, I'd shoot you for being so stupid and desecrating the name of God. idiot

• Okess 9 years ago

FOCUS ON IMPORTANT DEVELOPMENTAL ISSUES TO MOVE GHANA FORWARD AND LEAVE THIS IDIOT ALONE.

• Kwabena Yeboah 9 years ago

It is only in primitive and backward Ghana that a fool like this will have a following. This country is under a curse.

• Apostle Jeshua Osei 9 years ago

Foul foul who is jelious with your demonic Maame water spirit . Confess all your sins before God and stop your demonic behaviour otherwise hell is waiting for you boy

• David 9 years ago

Judge not

• Ghanaba 9 years ago

if u claim its a gift frm God why do u take consultation fee agent of d devil kweku bonsam is far better dan u shame

• @Ghanaba 9 years ago

You guys don't understand. He is talking about the big gift between his thighs which is the reason he founded the Church for women anyway.

• mumuni otumfuo 9 years ago

Please make praying for mahama and nana addo to go away business number one, then we believe you are not fake.

• donkobby 9 years ago

OMG Lord have Mercy on those who make mockery of your word, Lord God please open the eyes of these ignoramus to stop following these nincompoops.AMEN

• NANA AKUFO ADDO 9 years ago

YOU, OBINIM, A SCORPION WILL ENTER YOUR PENIS JUST FOR THE HECK OF IT. THE AUTHORITIES IN GHANA SHOULD CLOSE DOWN THIS CHURCH. NATIONAL SECURITY, PLEASE ACT NOW.

• Mensah Robert 9 years ago

Bishop Obinim, the only advice I have for you is to study the bible very well and start to imitate Jesus. You can't do things of your own.

• Esewani 9 years ago

YOUR GIFTS ARE NOT FROM THE LORD BUT FROM DEMONIC SOURCES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! NO ONE IS BIGGER THAN THE LORD JESUS CHRIST!!!!!!!!!!!

• Ras Cobra 9 years ago

I wonder why sensible people attend his church. if this devilish pastor can deceive U Ghanaians, then why can't politicians also fool and get away with it. Lord come down and strike these fake men and let them atone for their ...

• kafui 9 years ago

@ ras cobra u re sensible....Luk b/4 u leap o.k...fool

• efo 9 years ago

obinim God punish you,apuuu,what do you know?kwasia boy

• harry 9 years ago

Eeeeeeeeeeiiiiii can all this been in a country and we think we can move forward hmmmmmm mercy

• Qwabena_Stackhouse 9 years ago

hmmmmm........ we all will definitely knw de truth..... judgement lys in de mighty hands of God.

• DELAW 9 years ago

Foolish guy call his self pastor,is this how Jesus delivered people

• YB 9 years ago

(1) Great opportunity for job seekers and pensioners.
    (2) Cleanshield, Amazing new product for health solution

CLEANSHIELD, Natural Alkaline supplement from USA designed to clean inner Ossian, clear toxins in the stomach ...

• kwasiaa 9 years ago

obinim wo maame twe!!! wo ye kwasiaa paaaaaaaa!! aboa ne ba

• Joe Turkey 9 years ago

But doesn't the stomping of the stomach of a vulnerable pregnant woman violate any laws in Ghana? Should we continue to allow these acts of stupidity and violence in the name of religion?

• freddie 9 years ago

That is ghana's type of democracy for you.

• Oke Nkpi 9 years ago

Ei, akoa yi paa.Wagyimi saa?

• Oke Nkpi 9 years ago

• Joe Turkey 9 years ago

But doesn't the stomping of the stomach of a vulnerable pregnant woman violate any laws in Ghana? Should we continue to allow these acts of stupidity and violence in the name of religion?

• Joe Turkey 9 years ago

• Oke Nkpi 9 years ago

• Lestoe 9 years ago

Where ,when and how did God give you the message to that,you are more stupid than I thought

• Lestoe 9 years ago

Where ,when and how did God give you the message to that,you are more stupid than I thought

• Lestoe 9 years ago

• princewilly@ymail.com 9 years ago

A woman wanted to reach her husband on his mobile phone but discovered that she was out of credit, she instructed her son to use his own phone to pass across an urgent message to his daddy who was on site. After junior had ca ...

• Nana 9 years ago

lol

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 9 years ago

GOD'S DIRECTION YOU SAID , WELL YOU ARE SICK NOT TO KNOW AN ASSAULT FROM GOD'S DIRECTION!!

• Komfo 9 years ago

This so called pastor should by now be in prison.

• Clement Nyonator 9 years ago

God punish you and your generation,big fool infant you are stupid man

• mmmmmwwwwmm 9 years ago

Daz ma paapa....don't mind them bishop....continue with ur gud works.....critics nd de jealous ones will get BP....nd die....Hahahaha

• mmmmmwwwwmm 9 years ago

Daz ma paapa....don't mind them
    bishop....continue with ur gud
    works.....critics nd de jealous ones will get
    BP....nd die....Hahahaha

• AbraBo ye HARD. 9 years ago

THAT DISOBEDIENT OBINIM SHLD KNOW that IF his said "gift" is of GOD then he is very stubborn.FOR THE SPIRIT OF THE LORD GOD IS VERY GENTLE & SO SHALL WE KNOW THEM BY THEIR FRUITS.AND What fruit is he bearing NOW? IS it his De ...

• ibrahim blga 9 years ago

Pastor obinim don't just listen to these agents of de devil who are attack u from left right n centre. But as a man of God u should try to endure certain critisisms n allow sleepin dogs to lie. Becse Jesus even said true beli ...

• nani 9 years ago

Aboaaa u kal dis juju gift

• info HOUSE 9 years ago

fanta face and cocacola body = NIGGER WHITE ? bishop mix creame obroni-nim/cocoabetter holy ghost pastor and eversheen fire

• Nii PWD 9 years ago

who will ever be jealous of a fake pastor who pays people to display a trick and give false testimonies...SCAN YOUR HEAD THIS KUMASI WHITE MAN OBINIM.

• say it loud 9 years ago

"Jesus Abranteea" started like that. He became a rich man out of consultation fees, tithes etc.. Oh Ghana!!!

• Amega 9 years ago

I blame human beings who attend church service at this Obinim worship centre. Do those people have brains at all? I wonder!!!

• Amega 9 years ago

National Security should go and close this Obinim church quickly.

• simon 9 years ago

What confuses me is a man of God insulting people to dislikes or critizes you. Jesus you follow did not act like this. The people who heard jj and you will think of them selves if a man of God...on your part mr osofo should b ...

• Evans 9 years ago

such a foolish and unlearnt act, u are still not ashamed of urself, who if not a fool will be jealous of ur works. Get away n better repent b4 u meet ur maker, u a false prophet of aimless aimd

• Kwasi Adarkwah - Syi 9 years ago

It is only in Ghana that a foolish person like obinim goes scoot free of his foolish acts. Do we have a government at all? Why do people vote at all? God have mercy on this ignorant nation Ghana.

• GHANA MUNTIE 9 years ago

No one is Jealous.

They should shoot this conman in the same way as they riddled "Odeefo Asare"s" body with bullets in Kumasi 33yrs ago.

• ogyatana 9 years ago

Don't blame this stupid pastor, but his congregation. Coward Ghanaians.

• at 9 years ago

Mr. Obinim u re a fool, u don't even know de God u re serving and u say weitin? You believe in some one whose birth was questionable and u say u re serving God. Apuuuuu

• Fish man 9 years ago

Stupid talk about jealous, it's only those who don't know the word of God that you can trick and lie to in the way and manner u are going,at the end the Almighty will judge us with our works on earth so continue and decivse p ...

• MOI 9 years ago

THIS IS A MAD MAN.

• Fed up 9 years ago

Read your last sentence and weep. Calls is??? Go back to primary school!

• Onipaba 9 years ago

Well stated .Jelousy is the word.If your critics have a problem with your Gift let them ask God.Fuck all of them

• kwalebu 9 years ago

No wonder

• EZEKIEL 9 years ago

Too many Ghanaian Pastors have the PRIVATE CELLPHONE NR. of God......and this is NOT doing us any good at all!!!!
    Why is that ???

• EZEKIEL 9 years ago

These USELESS pastors go about doing things a MAD PERSON will NOT engage in !!......and WORST of all ..WE DON'T see the effect of the 120% godliness in the lives of Ghanaians!!!What IS WRONG with us ??

• Asem 9 years ago

Obinim I want to debate you, you are a thief just like Rawlings, you are getting away with murder bcos John Mahama is no different. How can a thief tackle a thief? Wait and see, your nonsense will come to an end soon. Who ...

• ADESA 9 years ago

OBINIM IS JUST SICK.NEEDS TO BE BANNED.

THESE SCUMBAGS PARADING AS PASTORS -

WHAT A TRAVESTY.

• Nii 9 years ago

This moron should arrested immediately and charged with attempted murder

• AS 9 years ago

Eiiiii, gift from who?

• Papa-2 9 years ago

Such haughtiness does not come from God. This pride and arrogance reminds me of the one who was thrown down from heaven.

• Di Asem pa 9 years ago

Obinim, this is the secret. Employ a lot of pastor's in your church and pay them good. Build schools in ghana, make a lot of donations, and make sure you take good care of your members and poor people in ghana. I promise you ...

• agyeman 9 years ago

This so called pastor and his likes who through all manner of occult practices have to be brought to book. Why should we not speak about such people who profess to be men of 'god'. This nonsense about do not touch the anointe ...

• Jungle Juice(JJ) 9 years ago

Well said Agyeman{(Ohio)

• Obed Adore 9 years ago

Hey Obinim, don't be silly! Just grow up!

• samuel tetteh from banjul the gambia 9 years ago

why every day obinim the man is helping peple in ghana u piple shuld mind your bznes and liv the man alon. fuuls

• hasan yakubu 9 years ago

Wondered how in Ghana today a TV station will offer to broadcast the devil in satans robe on their programme. Its about time the government steps up and ban all these fake pastors & bishops. If the ordinary Ghanaian doesn't r ...

• kifi 9 years ago

I gink

• YEBOPOWER 9 years ago

Is he talking about the Krokrobite gift?What a mess. Why can't these pastors use their so called powers to turn around the fortunes of Ghana. No wonder they have succeeded to make Ghanaians become lazy people only waiting for ...

• Annan Sebrebe 9 years ago

This Obinim character is a nutter.He sought be sectioned and admitted to the Accra Psychiatric Hospital.God directed him to behave as he did to the pregnant woman?Get out the antipsychotic drugs.

• Kwesi 9 years ago

Which God will give such direction for deliverance. You may have the gift alright but I think you went overboard with this deliverance. Jesus delivered people but not through this dehumanizing method. You need to condemn apo ...

• Concerned 9 years ago

Get the Cops to investigate asap!!!

• Kakape 9 years ago

A pastor who is teaching his congregation to steal for his lotto numbers when he appears in their dreams.Hmmmmmmm asemoooooo.

• kwasi 9 years ago

@ kakape this one men can judge he is a liar, robber and a thief is the evidence not so clear

• kwasi 9 years ago

You see this is a guy who sees nose mask on somebody and says it was oxygen. What hurts is to see educated people being lied to right on TV. The mighty God should raise his hands on these swindlers.... armed robbers and rapis ...

• nick 9 years ago

bastard

• emmanuel 9 years ago

movie actor not a pastor

• Issifu 9 years ago

What gift? You are just delusional, so don't fool yourself into thinking that you are doing God's work. Accept your madness and seek help.

• Booboo 9 years ago

What gift? Does he have one???

• Alex 9 years ago

This Obinim take ghana law on his hand not Kwaw Kesse

• mensah abrampa 9 years ago

He's no man of God so what gift is Obinim talking about? His haughtiness and crazy infatuation with worldliness expose him for the charlatan, imposter and trickster that he is. The ministry is neither a razzle-dazzle magical ...

• Atto Kwamina 9 years ago

This so called evangelist is a total fool and a charlatan. Has he actually read the four gospels and the acts of the apostles? Did he see any of his stupid acts in his reading. Why are we Ghanaians allowing these things to ha ...

• LEXIS 9 years ago

Bishop Obinim is very good pastor, please stop insulting him. Almighty God is the judge, and Him alone is the judge to judge the whole world including you and everybody.Think about it.

• chris 9 years ago

so pastor obinim,if it was your sister that was stamped in that manner will u be happy?

• KWAME TAWIAH 9 years ago

Really people who are ignorant will not take pains to find out what and how certain things are done but quickly jump into conclusion and say so many unnecessary things. I really believe people are jealous of Obinim. Well said

• Akumasi 9 years ago

w

• Patrick from USA 9 years ago

Let them be judged by the almighty God himself.Ghanaians talk too much.Leave the anointed men of God alone. Africa, what is your problems.

• Ohemeng Mayweather 9 years ago

Ghanaians are cursed that they don't even see their blessings. Leave Obinim alone. Fuck you all.

• Kofi Yesu 9 years ago

If stomping on anybody causes that person to be healed then whats the problem.

So find out from the many that get healed on TV, and act from there.

• Anthony opare 9 years ago

I don't understand why law enforcement in Ghana is this bad. This man has commit a crime and he needed to be persecuted for it. I don't get it. And he have the nerve to say ppl are jealous of him. He will jealous of this.

• PHOKH N'SHIIT 9 years ago

LET US ALL JUBILATE AND BE MERRY, BECAUSE ALL THE EVIL AND WICKED PEOPLE AMONGST US WILL SHAME THEMSELVES PUBLICLY AND BE FUCKED UP TOTALLY BY THE POWER OF TRUTH!.

• Anthony opare 9 years ago

Where in the bible did even Jesus act in the manner this man has been acting. We all believe in God but I also believe God bless us with conscience so it's time for us to use our conscience. Put this man where he belongs n it ...

• PETER AGGREY,CAPE COAST 9 years ago

obinim,hat sort of person are you?a real man of God will be humble enough to render an apology or simply shut up.you are pompous and God abhors such bufoons like you.STUPID ASANTE BASTARD.AFIA WILL GET YOU.

• kafui 9 years ago

all those faceless people insulting BIshop OBiNim.....May GOd forgive u all....u guyz all are carnally minded...BIShop I ll always be with u.

• Kbee 9 years ago

I am surprised at the loud silence of the Gender Ministry after the vedeo of Obinim stamping the tommy of a pregnant woman in the name of deliverance. This man called obinim is an embodiment of evil. he is not a christian and ...

• kafui 9 years ago

Bishop don't mind them...we walk over those haters n critics ....let them talk n say anything about u.....I personally don't care....I ll follow u till till....

• ddhc 9 years ago

foolish and stupid people like u will always say bad things abuot bishop obinim God will surely punish u all nonsense people like u

• kelvin 9 years ago

This act is foolishness.

• NOBODY 9 years ago

jealous of your gift? What gift? The gift of deception and quackery? Or the gift of kicking the stomachs of pregnant women?