You are here: HomeNews2014 12 27Article 340666

Council of World Bishops slams Obinim

Read Comments Comments (158)

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

Author:PIFF POFF...
    THE NATIONAL HEALTH INSURANCE HAS COLLAPSED. THE NHIS HASN'T REIMBURSED ALL HEALTH SERVICE PROVIDERS FOR 9 MONTHS NOW BUT THIS IS WHAT THE THIEVING NDC/MAHAMBOLE ARE USING OUR TAX FOR. WHILE THE ACC GENE ...

• man to man 9 years ago

who is this fooooooool

Author:-Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK...

Chief, I agree with you that a new ministry is not required to deal with the energy crisis. Instead, the President should have sacked the minister for Energy who has failed and is incomp ...

• OLD SOLDIER WO MAAME TWE KANKAN 9 years ago

You stupid son of a rectal born ape. Whats politics got to do with this?

You seem to be suffering that rare case of pre-senile dementia. Get yourself institutionalized for your own good and the people around you.

Author:- Hon. Martin A.B.K. Amidu...

"The good citizen must be one who does not allow an elected Government, even if it be of his political party of choice, to take his nation for an avoidable experimentation that would a ...

• NII COMMEY 9 years ago

This imposter is a functional illiterate. He is biblically ignorant, abysmal in spoken English, and devoid of street-smarts. Why so many people follow him is very puzzling.

• Mahmoud 9 years ago

Rawlings and his men used communist platform and the plight of Ghanaians to preach and ascend to power. After the coup, he turned around and demolished communism completely in Ghana leaving his beloved Cuban-style communist d ...

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 9 years ago

You stupid son of a rectal born ape.

You don't see NDC politicize issues and
    blame NPP for what happens?

When Doctors and other democratic institutions tries to stand up and
    demand for their rights, hopeless and usele ...

• OSEI TAWIAH 9 years ago

Fuck all those idiotic pastors who claim to be World Bishops. As a youngster, I saw with my own eyes and I heard with my own ears when JJ stood at Kejetia in Kumasi in 1979 and insulted his seniors who were much more than twi ...

• Yaw Poku, USA 9 years ago

Yes who is J.J. Rawlings that Obinim cannot insult? These so called World Bishops are very funny. What about the other two persons Obinim insulted but single out only Rawlings to be rendered an apology to? I don't like Obinim ...

• Yaw Mensah 9 years ago

Yaw Poku of USA-you've got it all wrong. People like you who'll be talking from the wrong parts of your mouth, must watch your words. If you don't have anything sensible to say, keep your mouth shut.

• Yaw Poku, USA 9 years ago

Yaw Mensah I will challenge you to prove it to me why your Rawlings should not be insulted when he was the first person to throw the stone. Besides he (Rawlings) has the penchant for insulting and casting insinuatings agains ...

• Eric 9 years ago

Where were the so called Bishops in 1979 and 1981 when the julo bi was in power in our homeland Ghana? Was the Bible not in existence then and why didn't they quote the Bible to julo bi JJ then. I am not condoning evil doing ...

• J.J RAWSHIT 9 years ago

Thank you soon much for pointing out the obvious.This son of a prostitute think he can revise history or bury it behind intimidation but he is wrong.I can't wait for them to bury his bloated body, what I will leave on his gra ...

• Atisco 9 years ago

Pls don't u have conscience? How can u say such a thing. If a political leader insulted elders twice his age does dat means pastors shd also insult elders twice his age? What makes d difference between d two professions?Unfo ...

• Old soldier 9 years ago

You are the idiot prodigal son

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 9 years ago

Those following Obinim the so-called
    Bishops are idol worshipers as the lacks
    wisdom, as a result they are perishing.

Is it not Obinim eating from the pockets of those following him, robbing them to buy cars and other ma ...

• Maa Quist. 9 years ago

Jesus Christ of Nazareth. Sometimes I wonder why there's so much foolishness in this country. Is it only in Ghana or in other African countries. Extremely senseless debates.

A Pastor has a profession backed by some ethics ...

• Mensah 9 years ago

How many people in Ghana including those much older than Rawlings hasn't he that motherfucker Rawlings insulted? How many times hasn't Rawlings insulted and castigated innuendos on Kufuor. You are saying, that brute and murde ...

• Dr Bawumia 9 years ago

You will always remain an npp supporter.

• Kofi Owusu 9 years ago

This is the kind of world we live inn, insults insults insults, by the youth of today,
    They don't even fear God.

• abugri 9 years ago

@Maa Quist: I want to believe that when you say .."has made Ghanaians Zombies" you actually mean those Ghanaians on this forum who have proven to be unable to seperate the issues and address them with civility. But you actual ...

I have a question. How come Ashawo-ba JJ never criticize Ewes? For more than 30 years this bastard has never confronted any Ewe. He killed a couple of Ewes who betrayed him in 1979 only to fool Ghanaians. Yes, Obinim is fake ...

• Osei Tawiah wo maame twe kankan 9 years ago

You are as dumb as a brick. Stop conflating the issue at hand with some dumbass shit you're pulling outta your ass.

This idiot has shown absolute disregard for the house of God and you sit there with your shithead spewing ...

Ofui, what do you know? Was this bastard called Rawlings not insulting pastors who were 60 and 70 years old when he was only 32 ? Aboa Dwan, you tell me I am stupid, look at your moniker, you call yourself "Wo maame twe kanka ...

• Osei Tawiah wo maame twe kankan 9 years ago

You dumb spawn of a goat the pastor could have done that anywhere but not in the house of God.

Wo ni tweaasere for the second time

I thought you fools said he is a fake pastor, so how can his church be a house of God? Use your brains for once.

• AN EWE IS A GOAT 9 years ago

Talk about the ashawoba Rawlings who murdered innocent people who disagreed with him.

• ASANTE ABOA PAA""#1 9 years ago

WE KUMASI FOOLS WILL ALWAYS BE FOOLS ,,,THIS IS WHY OTHERS ARE HATING US,,,

nonsense from pussy licker OSEI TAWIAH, a clinical fool with low reasoning power.how was your life in tema ?"GBEE LOBI"

A murderer trying to condemn a con-artist. Only beach shitters like you who is a coward will support this bastard Rawlings. Kwasia, you wish you had the life I have lived since birth.

the life of a caged animal with limited background ?,"OTSOKOBILA"

• Oteng 9 years ago

I can't talk too much here but for me I personally put the bream into Christian council of Ghana. Here is my phone number if the won't to know I will tell them why I say so,0747301829

bro Oteng,don't worry, the council will surely call and you should speak in TWI for them to better understand your points.OK ?

To tell you the truth I feel proud that you want to copy and assume my name. So you see, you should listen to your hero when he talks. You are defending a murderer against a con-artist. Which one of them do you think is wors ...

well,the questionable character like you.

• kofi Senyo 9 years ago

osei tawiah, may God forgive u

• Eli 9 years ago

Insults upon insults. And you claim to be wise. Hmmmmm. Very appalling

• YAWVI 9 years ago

WHO ARE YOU TO CONDEMN OBINIM. ARE YOU YOURSELF RIGHT BEFORE GOD?

• Yankee 9 years ago

Could this be illiteracy or madness? YOU are talking about a different thing all together. Wise up

• ooh ghana 9 years ago

oh foolish one be wise

• justice 9 years ago

you this useless idiot ,we are tire of you .why should you allow politics to take over your whole brains .you stupid ,useless ,street animal .

• UGLY AKUFFO ADDO 9 years ago

You are big fool and idiot. Bush ashanti man. Here we are talking about how obinim is exploiting Ghanaians and you are insulting the humble President and the NDC. Arrogant npp kwasea

• UGLY AKUFFO ADDO 9 years ago

You are big fool and idiot. Bush ashanti man. Here we are talking about how obinim is exploiting Ghanaians and you are insulting the humble President and the NDC. Arrogant npp kwasea

• uncle joe 9 years ago

AKUFFO ADDO IS UGLY LIKE YOUR FATHER IF YOU HAVE ONE . YOU SON OF A PIG

• uncle joe 9 years ago

AKUFFO ADDO IS UGLY LIKE YOUR FATHER IF YOU HAVE ONE . YOU SON OF A PIG

• bigbrosam 9 years ago

ACOWARD WORLD COUNCIL ONLY PROGRAMED TO CONDEMN COS IT CAN NEVER FIGHT FOR THE RIGHTS OF ONE OF THEIR OWN,SUCH A BETRAYAL TO YOURSELF.WHAT HAPPENED TO UNITY,IF YOU CAN'T STAND UP FOR YOUR OWN WHO DO YOU STAND FOR?SH

• Maa Quist 9 years ago

..Sometimes I wonder why there's so much foolishness in this country. Is it only in Ghana or in other African countries. Extremely senseless debates.

A Pastor has a profession backed by some ethics which he shouldn't abuse ...

• d brefo 9 years ago

As above so below.I wonder why some religious bodies ate turning into politics.If some leaders of religion support others they should be open and trueful.Does JJ respect elders? In public how many times has he insulted elders ...

• abugri 9 years ago

@Maa Quist: And no, Maa. It is not only in Ghana, neither is it in Africa that ill bred, uneducated people or simply people acting in bad faith twist and bend issues just to spew out politically and ethnically motivated venom ...

• iamladydoris.blogspot.com 9 years ago

Is the article about obinim or health insurance?.. read the article again..Mtchewww!!! Visit
    Iamladydoris.blogspot.com

• Naaba kugri 9 years ago

Obimim go insult the council as you did to president Rawlings because he spoke the truth about what you are doing wrong. Fake pastor it beats my mind how some foolish Ghanaians have any believe in this bleaching man calling ...

• WISE MAN 9 years ago

FUCK COUNCIL OF BISHOP THIER ALL HYPOCRITE WHO IS RAWLINGS,?IS HE MORE GHANAIAN THAN OBINIM,NO BUT HE HAD A GUT TO MARDER 4 TOP JUDGES IN THE HISTORY OF OUR DEAR COUNTRY BUT THE COUNIL OF BISHOP COULD NOT CONDENM HIM AT THAT ...

• Bonso 9 years ago

what a sad day for Ghana's clergy thus:

False prophets, who are we to call someone false or true? Former President, J.J. Rawlings has come out to finger some popular “men of God” as false prophets.

Former P ...

• kwasia kwa 9 years ago

where were they when rawlings threw the punches at obinim first. Am not supporting obinim but hey rawshit did first

• Koo Sika 9 years ago

I think the bishops should have addressed the the stomping of the pregnant woman belly first before commenting on obinnim,s response to Jerry John Rawlimgs

• Kate maame Gaize 9 years ago

Who s JJ he always abuse people in Ghana, even the ex president Kuffour he abuse him, if obinim abuse him he is now cooling for Ghanaians, he deserves its I'm happy, obinim continue to give it to him bustard Rawlings live Gha ...

• id 9 years ago

U soo stupid

• Eli 9 years ago

@Bonso Are you a Christian? Do you read the bible? If not please go and read the bible and what it says about fake pastors

• Eunice Therson-Cofie 9 years ago

Where was this Council when JJ attacked Mills!

• Mensah 9 years ago

that idiot was still insulting Mills even in death; who is he not to receive equal response when he dishes it out to somebody who won't lay back?

• DELAW 9 years ago

Good the council needs a law back by parliament

• MenayeAFUAforiwa 9 years ago

Where were these members of World Council of Bishops and International Clergy when Rawlings Staged his bogus revolutions and slaughtered thousands of his fellow citizens left and right? What are the differences between the tw ...

• Akamai 9 years ago

Anyone can come and worship and not obliged to pay tithes and make offerings... Just worship. No request for offerings be made EVER

• GOD DEY 9 years ago

I SHARE YOUR SENTIMENTS. MAY JEHOVAH BLESS U ABUNDANTLY

• nii 9 years ago

Council of what???? You are waisting your time on THIS IDOT, STONE THAT THIEF to DEATH/ ALL these STUPID THEIVE they call themselves mebn of GOD, Which god are these theives reffering to??

• fire 9 years ago

please please please.Rawlings insulted him by saying he is a false prophet why are you not condemning his attacks.Did God send Rawlings to say that.Did Rawlings apologise to the families of the 3 judges and the retired army ...

• seed 9 years ago

i slap you on the right and you shoulgive right ,why then?Ghanaians are not smart thinkers.why all these?

• Wailer 9 years ago

These asante pastors go to satanist shrines for powers before starting their hellish ministries. By their fruits, ye shall know them.

• Oke Nkpi 9 years ago

Obinim is a false prophet. I will say it zillion times. The day the frog will die, ....Where is Apraku ? He has a god called Obonim nyame. Just listen to the praises his congregation shower on him after pulling one oe his mag ...

• Wailer 9 years ago

Asamoah Gyan also used to bleach only his face before.Gosh! He used to look awful.

VILLAGERS

Villagers will always live a better life than you. We are blessed till eternity. You will die with your envy. How will you survive if you don't depend on Ashanti Gold and cocoa? Your family will starve to death the day Ashant ...

listen to this animal "TSINA" with low reasoning power.TSINA MUUU / OLUKEKE BULUU MLI BULUUUUUU

• jack TORONTO 9 years ago

that animal is rather a donkey "tedzi"more fool than a donkey.

Murder and rape is Trokosi hallmark. In 2015 Ewes still have sex slaves. What a pity!!! Here is the list of villages where Trokosi sex slaves still exist in Ghana but bastard JJ will overlook that:

EASTERN REGION
    Ogome

• FL 9 years ago

Osei Tawiah,another ashanti pig writting lies about ewes.How did you idiot write something lies like that?only ashanti the devil people will write this against the good people ewes.

• FL 9 years ago

Ashantifuo,you people talk too much.why?Are you the only tribe in Ghana?always talking about everything and insulting other tribes.How can a villager,thief and uneducated pastor like Obinim insulted a former president and you ...

• jack TORONTO 9 years ago

we call them "black monkey face at a cross road"

• Brian Williams 9 years ago

JJ ye bodamfuor. The son of a bitch killed 3 judges of the nation's highest court, and you think we have forgotten. That fucking basted can go to hell.

• seed 9 years ago

ok,God ask him to stamp on the pregnant wo
    man.what do you say?

• Wailer 9 years ago

who sleeps with peoples wives and is made mad by God.

Its only bush people who patronage these strange characters

• you--self 9 years ago

nowadays churches turn into market place where pastors collect money before he can talk to you,because of that lazy people always want to be pastors in order to make rich by selling the words of GOD in the church.

• no nonsense 9 years ago

HAS RAWLINGS STOPPED INSULTING OUR ELDERS?

• Chief amankwa 9 years ago

These idiot rebuking obinim ,,they do worse in the closet ...
    Please give us break

• TOGBE 9 years ago

DRUG ADDICTED RAWLINGS DESERVED TO BE INSULTED BY THE OBINNIM. I AM NOT A FAN OF OBINNIM BUT I SUPPORT HIM WHOLEHEARTEDLY FOR INSULTING THE IDIOTIC, MURDEROUS AND DRUG ADDICTED RAWLINGS.

WHY CAN'T THESE BUSY-FOR-NOTHING B ...

• Kofi Ntonton 9 years ago

This is jaundiced. Who cast the first stone? It was JJ Rawlings. Where was the clergy in Ghana when Rawlings was openly insulting Kufuor for being a thief without any scintilla of evidence. Advise Rawlings, as a statesman to ...

• kwasi 9 years ago

THEY ALL KNOW J.J IS VERY DANGERUES MAN

• Alhaji A Brutus Germany 9 years ago

Where were these bishops when Rawlings was insulting Kuffuor and Mills ?He is been paid by his own coin

• DENTAABA KWAKU GYASI. USA 9 years ago

ALTHOUGH I HATE THE WAY THIS,OBINIM DOES HIS THINGS BUT PLEASE, I THINK THIS GUY SHOWED ANOTHER VIDEO WHICH PROVES THAT THE LADY WAS NOT PREGNANT, SO WHY ALL THIS NOISE BY ALL THESE BISHOPS. THESE SO CALLED PASTORS ARE HAVING ...

• mmmmmwwwwmm 9 years ago

thank u : DENTAABA KWAKU GYASI....

• abugri 9 years ago

Are u saying it is okay to stamp anybody provided they are not pregnant? Should all the school shootings and gang rapes by student fraternities in the USA be blamed on hardship the the people go through, and be blamed on the ...

• natty 9 years ago

Ghanaians should let obinim rest,maybe he made a mistake but the former president invited the insults

• KnYc(USMC) 9 years ago

Pick pockets turned so call Bishops, only in Ghana.

council of world bishops my foot.. leave BIshop Obinim alone...he won't apologize today or tomorrow..neva....y re most of u guyz on the neck of obinim...Daz he force people to his church? certainly not..Daz he force his membe ...

• Old Soldier 9 years ago

Council of World Bishops? Wow.

• princewilly@ymail.com 9 years ago

A woman was having a passionate affair with an inspector from a pest-control company. One afternoon they were carrying on in the bedroom together when her husband arrived home unexpectedly.

"Quick," said the woman to her ...

• ghanani 9 years ago

intercede for d nation noble servants of God. We are really suffering nd please do pray for mahama our president cos he has lost his objectives. God bless u all nd merry xmas

• Joe Turkey 9 years ago

Blame the instigator, Rawlings. It is the same "respect for the aged" that Rawlings abuses everyday, thinking some idiot is going to come to his defense. I thought Atta Mills was also an "aged". The equally stupid pastor shou ...

The bishops must learn to speak the whole truth. Where were they when Rawlings attacked Obinim? Only the whole truth, not half-truths, will set everyone free. Where were they when Rawlings insults all manner of people. I'm no ...

Has anyone really notice how greedy the owners of ghanaweb.com are getting?
    Now you can't read a single article of news from beginning to the end without having it rudely and abruptly interrupted with commercials.
    I am a ...

• Onipaba 9 years ago

What Council of World Bishops are these self imposed title holders talking about.Obinim is not under their jurisdiction.He must not apologise to know one.They are envious of Obinim.They do not have the higher calling Obimin h ...

I like ur comments onipaba....don't mind those pot belly so called council of bishops:...

• GIDEON ATONGO 9 years ago

Is it not interesting that this so called council still consider obinim as a man of God despite all what we have seen and heard of him?
    We are living in interesting times.

• Amadu 9 years ago

hahahahahhahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahaha How CHEAP it is to be a BISHOP. You don't need any education, but just some few CON tricks up your sleeve. Well DEBINAMINDEBE (CHOP MAKE I CHOP SOME) Obinim listens to no one because ...

• OMAN BAPA 9 years ago

HYPOCRATE COUNCIL GHANIANS FOOOOT,CORRUPTION,COCAINE,MAHAMA KILLED MILLS FOR POWER NO C W B DID NT TALK ABOUT IT,WHY??? SAD

• elijah 9 years ago

What advice are you also given to the former president.

• OMAN BAPA 9 years ago

HAHAHAHA SO CALL C W B,ARE CRIMINALS,CHOP CHOP,WHY SNOT OR NEVER TALK TO MAHAMA TO STOP CORRUPT GHANIANS??ADEN

• Louis 9 years ago

Where were the World Council of Bishops when Mr. Rawlings started this cofusion?

• Gen.Mosquito 9 years ago

At last judgement is beginning in the house of God.the blasfemy must stop

• fail 9 years ago

fuck jj the killer

• ANANE 9 years ago

I wonder why people, even Christians think that this man is a Pastor of the Living loving caring and wise God.
    All the actions of this man do not portray any iota of Pastoral character. He may be a priest of Satan. And as lo ...

• Maa Quist 9 years ago

Sometimes I wonder why there's so much foolishness in this country. Is it only in Ghana or in other African countries. Extremely senseless debates.

A Pastor has a profession backed by some ethics which he shouldn't abuse. ...

• MAKMAKMAKAMKAM 9 years ago

Where were the foolish bishops when rawling the psycho was HANGING AKANS?
    wHERE WERE THE NOTORIOUS BISHOPS WHO DON'T SEEM TO UNDERSTAND THE bIBLE ITSELF WHEN RAWLINGS THE BASTARD WAS BEATING WOMEN AT THE MAKET PLACES? WHER ...

• obour 9 years ago

the council has done well in condenming obinim's insult on rawlings but how can they just question the deliverance that obinim administers in his church. did the council do their checks well before questioning the stomping of ...

• joshua yankee 9 years ago

In fact obinim did nt do this according to the will of
    God ,he should apologise.

• Edward Suuro 9 years ago

Yes this is a move in the right direction. This is not the first time this Bishop has misconducted himself. He must apologize and 'repent'.

the damned Togolese rawlings killed several hundreds of AKANS-HANGING SOME-CONFISCATING OTHERS' PROPERTIES UNDER PRE3TEXT OF TAX OWED....my ass tax owed to who? why is the ididot rawlings still living on the government? I ...

• Dr Bawumia 9 years ago

Its soo clear how u were brought up.
    You will always remain a failure and a disgrace to ur family.

• Naasei 9 years ago

men of God indeed

this very insane rawlings was directly responsible for daylight abduction and killings of 4 SUPREME COURT JUDGES..INCLUDING A WOMAN JURIST.. has the evil rawlings had the audacity to repent for at least this ?Mind you rawlin ...

• Joe 9 years ago

nonsense call, who is jj? he started it anyway?

• Yaw Kwakye Bryte-Agogo Asante Akyem. 9 years ago

This is a step in the right direction. How could u (Obinim) insult a whole former head of state in public...and u call yourself a bishop...

• KWAME 9 years ago

Was it not public that JJ also went viral to make comments about Obinim and his church? Are some human beings better than some others? Fuck off with your argument.

• Nyame 9 years ago

who made this idiot a Bishop in the first place. Where was the Council of Bishops when this fool started it all. After letting him grow wings they now see his wrong doings? The council itself is part of the whole show

• NDC chief 9 years ago

The fact that we all appreciate and know that obinim is fake he has come out to explain that the woman wasn't pregnant at the time of deliverance. We have also watched the other 2 video why not proceed from there by investiga ...

• KAWOKUDI 9 years ago

PEOPLE GET RIPPED OFF BECAUSE THEY BELIEVE IN SUCH SO-CALLED PROPHETS.THE PREGNANT WOMAN WHOSE STOMACH WAS REPEATEDLY STUMPED BY OBINIM HAD FAITH IN HIM.IN GHANA LIKE HOUSTON THOUSANDS OF COMMERCIAL CHURCHES HAVE SPRANGED UP ...

• Nana Buchee 9 years ago

The President of Ghana should closed down all one man churches and left with the Orthodox one's like Presbyterian, Methodist, Roman, Anglican,Pentecost etc

• King 9 years ago

Corruption everywhere even among pastors and the church as a whole .All these stupid stuff happening and Mahama being congratulated for tackling corruption ?Don't let anyone fool u Ghanaians

• KWAME 9 years ago

Did Bishop Obinim just woke up and made inflammatory comment against JJ and the so called Council of world Bishops, are you more spiritual than Obinim? If his God gives him a direction to perform for somebody to get heal and ...

• obinim 9 years ago

I appreciate the advice given to obinim but truely speaking the council have to caution rawlings against almost everybody.after 19years continuos stay in office Ghana have no reason to remain like this. He should respect men ...

• COLONIZE GHANA AGAIN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

So by this you mean Obinim. is recognized as one you ,Council of bishops? ?? If so be then you all are fake and corrupt as obinim PERIOD!

• COLONIZE GHANA AGAIN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

You got it all wrong Council of Bishops. Next time speak to those you recognize as members!

• Nii Anyetei Blofonyo 9 years ago

Stupid so called clergy, devils incarnations. Where were you when Rawlings insulted elders, and all Ghanaians? Rawlings deserves to be killed.

• A.D.A,G 9 years ago

Ghanaians are blind then they go to church and give collections to ordinary people who call themselves pastors, rev., doctors etc. We wonder why the ordinary ghanaian get poorer and the so-called pastors get rich and brag on ...

• Omanba 9 years ago

Self-ordained Bishops must know that they cannot hide behind a PHANTOM WORLD COUNCIL OF BISHOPS to fight losing battle for JJ Rawlings.

Reverend Obinim did his research before speaking against Rawlings. Did you investigate ...

• Apostle james 9 years ago

?NIGERIAN CUSTOM IMPOUNDED CARS FOR SALES AT CHEAPER
    AND AFFORDABLE PRICE, INTERESTED BUYERS SHOULD PLEASE
    CONTACT OUR MARKETING ZONAL OFFICER CUSTOM SULEIMAN
    ON(07069064961)
    E.G. Golf2, 3, 4, 5,
    from N200, 000-N400, 000 ...

• Apostle james 9 years ago

?NIGERIAN CUSTOM IMPOUNDED CARS FOR SALES AT CHEAPER
    AND AFFORDABLE PRICE, INTERESTED BUYERS SHOULD PLEASE
    CONTACT OUR MARKETING ZONAL OFFICER CUSTOM SULEIMAN
    ON(07069064961)
    E.G. Golf2, 3, 4, 5,
    from N200, 000-N400, 000 ...

• ALLROUND 9 years ago

Obinim must be arrested and put before court for stamping on a pregnant woman. Tell me. Is that how Jesus Christ healed the people. Obinim must face the law

• Monkey ashantehene 9 years ago

OSEI TAWIA BUT MY UNCLE WAS UR FATHER AND LATER UR MOTHER TOO TO A MAN AT KOFIKROM AMD AGAIN TO WHO U CLAIM IS UR FATHER TODAY

• laweh amesimeku 9 years ago

GOD help us to know the true worshipers of you.

• gloria usa 9 years ago

this jj kill the judges a woman who just have a baby never had no mercy all have sin

• Nana. yebpah 9 years ago

Obinim.please preach as apriest .defend the poor and dont sell your conscience. Is a big shame

• C.STEPHEN SACKEY 9 years ago

Who are these purvoyers of these false dogma, anyway?

I don't hold brief for this charlatan- Bishop, whatever his name is, but to indemnify this tryant of a man who drove Pan African hope into the ground one needs a metal ...

• jt 9 years ago

You are waiting time and energy some of this one man church pastors are money seekers no God, no humor no sympathy no feeling. money is their spirit. Criminal than arm rubbers using God as cover.

• Peter Prosper 9 years ago

These self-appointed bishops. Show us your credentials / training for the titles your have foisted on yourselves. And council of world my arse. Show us a representative of any country outside Ghana on your council. Crooks and ...

• DUMSOR ARTIFICIALLY CREATED 9 years ago

Dumsor is artificially created to bring hardship to Ghanaians . It a strategy NDC government is adopting to win vote in 2016 by saying we have solved the dumsor ... How come power is stable this Christmas when demand for ener ...

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 9 years ago

WHAT IS CHRISTIAN COUNCIL? WHY DID YOU START AN ORGANIZATION WITH OUT CONTROL? WELL YOU BETTER PROCEED TO PARLIAMENT TO SEEK THE PROMULGATION OF A LAW TO CONTROL THIS MONSTER YOU HAVE CREATED!!

@ EDUARDO DOMINGO.....they ll arrest ur father:...call 911...Gyimiii

• Percy 9 years ago

What is the police doing? This is criminal and the guy has to be arrested immediately. Ghanaians take things for granted

@ percy.....they ll arrest ur father....gyimiii:..call 911

• seer 9 years ago

Let the poor tree grow too...I hope He grows till the Farmer will to The farm..

• Emma 9 years ago

Obinim must render an apology to formal president Rawlings

• K. B. Agyekum 9 years ago

Welldone bishops. Extortion of money: moneys taken before praying for someone in need of spiritual assistance.... hmmmm. This should go to another so-called man of Gos bishop bonigas....

• Atto Kwamina 9 years ago

The bible is clear when it enjoins all Christians: 'you received free, give free'. The Christian ministry is, and should remain, a vocation. Just like the apostles and early Christians, all should do secular work to support t ...

• kenneth v.kunfaa 9 years ago

it is better late than never.please,your. members need scrutinizing

• loverich agyemang duah 9 years ago

Bishop Obinim, with all due respect I think u are not showing forth the very nature of Christ Jesus to people to follow. U are being proud with the very little give and grace u claim u have from God. U are doing someone work ...

• Ernesto 9 years ago

Obinim should be taken to the law courts,how could he do that,and you call yourself a bishop ,shame

• VIVIEK 9 years ago

IT IS ABOUT TIME SOMEONE ACTED ON THE PASTOR OBINIM CASE.