You are here: HomeNews2014 12 25Article 340451

Mahama and family spend X’mas back home in Bole

Read Comments Comments (110)

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• Kwodwo apedwa 9 years ago

Just some crack of bull. You are not even making sense. I am sure you need the free education akuffo addo is touting

• Aikins 9 years ago

At least Ghana has saved some millions of dollars this time our president is spending the Christmas season with us, God bless Ghana

• Ka Na Wu 9 years ago

I Not true. He took $100000 with and on him.

• sam johnson 9 years ago

jesus did not born on 25dec bcs at the day that jusus was born,the sherpherd were in the bush with their sheep.and the month of dec and jan the sherpherd can not sleep in the the bush with their sheep bcs, is rainy and snow ...

• DAVI 9 years ago

FOR YOUR VOTES,HE WILL SPEND THE 2014 X'MAS WITH YOU AND AFTER THE 2016 ELECCTIONS,PREZ.MAHAMA'S FAMILY WILL SPEND THE HOILDAYS IN DUBAI.

• The lone prophet of Jehovah 9 years ago

WHY NOT DUBAI THIS TIME AROUND??? DURING X'MAS EVERY FAMILY CELEBRATING IT IN A FAMILY HOUSE FOR THE OF IT.BUT LAST YEAR JMD TOOK OFF TO KOFI DUBAI WHY???

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 9 years ago

Many Ghanaians are sharing tears today due to the hardship being created by you and your government but Mahama must not forgetting that every drop of tears from anyone shall be a curse to him and his family. Ghana is a place ...

• Oboshie 9 years ago

No Ghanaian will be fooled by these media and publicity stunts, Mr. Mahama. You can't fool any of us. Even the water you and your family will be drinking has been imported and shipped in special vehicles to Bole! Why don't yo ...

• Nii Lante 9 years ago

Are you talking about water? He traveled with vintage wines he must have purchased from Doha or probably given to him by the French Embassy.

• agbadefu 9 years ago

From insults and disrespect from NPP

• @@@@@@@@ 9 years ago

Young pioneer kwame nkrumah instituted have messed the brain bones and the blood of Every Ghanaian. The most worthless people in Africa are the Ghanaians. They ok corruptions.Believe in propaganda, if it not lies Ghanaian wil ...

• honest citizen 9 years ago

These are NPP gang of lazy twelfths.
    Go Mahama you are the president, and you have still a lot to give to our beloved Ghana

• abongo 9 years ago

Kwasia kwa.See who's writing.No wonder you belong to NDC's camp of thieves.

• papyrito 9 years ago

He is not only dangerous but very stupid.

• Kwasi 9 years ago

why this wicked lies about Pratt ? Ei Ghana . This machination will not stitch. Stop it now !!!

• BABUQ 9 years ago

I guess the man should stay in his howntown till the next election

• Rash Bo @ London 9 years ago

AT LAST YOUR A ABSENCE WILL GIVE US SOME MORE FRESH AIR, WE ARE TRIED OF YOU

• kofi 9 years ago

Fuck u

• fire 9 years ago

Is that the kind of english you speak over there? I suggest they repatriate you to come and attend school

• Future President 9 years ago

How many children? How did they travel? Did they travel by one VIP or two?

• Jano 9 years ago

All those who insults mr president have no regard for elders, how can we respect your opinions if you can't even respect elders in the language you speak ?

• koo baah 9 years ago

He himself insults so give us a break

• Great Mahama we love you 9 years ago

Let's support his man to bring economic prosperity to Ghana.

• koo baah 9 years ago

After chopping all the flesh meat?

• fire 9 years ago

hey don't kill us with bombs.why? if u can't read and write , don't force yourself .the web is for educated people. u can't spell hometown .and you are firing RPG at us. I don't want to see you on the web again.

• Chief amankwa 9 years ago

Hi suicide rates,bad economy kills more people than road accident ....your belly is full the country is angry so you will say driver safely on empty pocket ....

• Ghana Lover 9 years ago

Bad people will fail but this man will succeed

• ray martin 9 years ago

pepeni aboa why didnt you go to dubai again? kwasea beast. you have been dancing y3ntie obiara with that lousy asante hene. if nobody kills you God will kill you. i cote psalm 109 verse 8 for you read it idiot

• Oprege 9 years ago

It's a good thing you can't write !

• Mawuli 9 years ago

We love you. The water project is on course!

• agya 9 years ago

yes, please keep the man over there to do water projects, and raise more akomfem….Mr small scale president...

• William 9 years ago

If you ask your grandma or the elders in your village, you will discover you are a half-baked 'pepeni' insulting yourself and your ancestors! Shame on you.

• mamz 9 years ago

mr. ray iam in support with u but yr word pepeni hate me, becos iam also one.

• Richie 9 years ago

True, true. Npp has good leaders but the pepeni is making the party loose. How many children has nana. Compare with that of mahama. Pepefo has the higher population. I am sorry Npp is loosing bcos of these insinuations.

• blessed ghana 9 years ago

its unfortunate that most of you can only say negative things which affects the whole country! How I pity on you negative ppl. Go mr president we support you, and believe you can go furthur

• justice 9 years ago

useless Babylon ,go n kill him .fool like you .cote your mother because bible never taught you how to insult elders

• Abena 9 years ago

The family that prays together sticks together

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 9 years ago

Jealous of What, with his corruption? Apuu tuuu, wudini kronfo mahama wei? He is destroying Ghana that is the reason why many are talking. Apart from that no one wants anything from him. Finally, he is unwise as you know and ...

• Philip 9 years ago

How many roads have you repair since you came to power.Bad roads killing people.

• Onipaba 9 years ago

Dont come back.Remain where you are and belong.Useless man

• Afia Ntosi 9 years ago

How many of the children are in Bole?

• Agye gonn 9 years ago

Fuck him! Isn't he tired of globe trotting?

• KING BRIGHT (USA) 9 years ago

Can anyone tell me how many of the kids went with the family .If he went with all the 36 where are they staying and are they all being fed by the taxpayer ?

• Chief amankwa 9 years ago

President shut it

• Ghanaba 9 years ago

ray jimijimi ur entire generation is ogbanje r u better dan pepeni fool

• the lone crusader 9 years ago

Who cares? Now wobetie obi?

• Criminal mahama. 9 years ago

Criminal. Useless president.

• ugly akufo addo 9 years ago

akufo addo is a useless son of kyebi

• Nii Anyetei Blofonyo 9 years ago

Nineteen Children. ..

• emma 9 years ago

Our presidentm

• emma 9 years ago

U borned to rule not like shortee

• Gen.Mosquito 9 years ago

Right your man was born to misrule.all he knows is sleeping with fat ass chics and making babies.the curse of a coarse black man.nothing to offer society except penis pleasure and gluttony

• DONBOLI 9 years ago

Did Dramani really fly to Bole to sleep in a house his father build in 1959. Shameless man. Bolehole or bottle water?
    The most Shameless person apart from ex president Liman. Stop using your left ringer pointing to here you ...

• Kwaku 9 years ago

We love your president Mahama

• Agonahene 9 years ago

Only fools will support a myopic leader to mismanage their resources. John Mahama and his NDC will lose the 2016 election because their cup is full. We will not be fooled again.

• Eva 9 years ago

Merry Christmas Mahama may the lord bless you and your family

• citizen ghana 9 years ago

Bravooooo president mahama

• emeka 9 years ago

The president this year has shown great leadership not like the last year, congratulation.

• Gbenga 9 years ago

Let's join hands and celebrate Christmas with our president

• Sincerity 9 years ago

A word to the wise is in the North

• Patrick 9 years ago

this president will go far

• kkp 9 years ago

After an unfruitful year of mismanagement, he is cooling of in his village, OTANI

• Richie 9 years ago

Otani indeed. Once majority carries the vote, we the learnered will advice our brothers and sisters

Ghanaians should begin to appreciate great great things

• juliet 9 years ago

Merry Christmas mr president

• Carlos 9 years ago

president Mahama has shown great leadership withing this period his presidency

• ben 9 years ago

this is a very humble action, God bless you mr president

• Richie 9 years ago

Nanas failure is due to u people always abusing northerners.

• Gyeeda, Sada, Subah, Woyome 9 years ago

jon mahama is a thief. He killed ex president Mills and the ghost of Mills is on the hunt for the foolish president. What is the fool doing in Ghana? What happened to his hotel in Dubai? Did he not spend last year's Christmas ...

• Sam 9 years ago

(1) Great opportunity for job seekers and pensioners.
    (2) Cleanshield, Amazing new product for health solution

CLEANSHIELD, Natural Alkaline supplement from USA designed to clean inner Ossian, clear toxins in the stomach ...

• kumnipah jnr 9 years ago

that was great moved mr. mahama nd by this time around taxpayers money will be saved for development

• agyeman 9 years ago

Now you remember home when you are broke. Fire burn you.

• Esewani 9 years ago

HOW MANY LEGITIMATE KIDS DOES THIS BAFFOON PRESIDENT HAVE?

• papyrito 9 years ago

Liar. Liar. Liar all your pants are all on fire.whilst you and your family are enjoying the Christmas many, many fellow Ghanaians are sleeping with empty stomack. Thanks to your failed policies. God punished you and your cron ...

• Ameen 9 years ago

The report is incomplete. We need to know the number of kids our prez. is having

• michael 9 years ago

Thanks for a wise decision mr prez. I really don't understand some of u.calling names on pepefo can never give vote to mr dwarf de aky em linguuse

• Aboagye Noel Samuel 9 years ago

Yes i support him, he should stay there
    till next election

• KOFI 9 years ago

do pieces of advice important to Ghana? then the President is the first man to listen

• Time Will Tell 9 years ago

I am happy he decided to spend the Xmas in his hometown this time.

• asare patrick 9 years ago

This is not news at all. He can spend it anywhere.

It is news when he reduce fuel prices, increase workers salaries.

Kai, come again

• michael 9 years ago

Thanks for a wise decision mr prez. I really don't understand some of u.calling names on pepefo can never give vote to mr dwarf de akyem em linguise

tanx

k4 is nt proud of his village bt JDM did

• JH New York 9 years ago

Learning to do the right thing.Good !

• Ghanaba 9 years ago

Nice one Mr. Prez

• the lone crusader 9 years ago

Who cares? Now wobetie obi?

• Ghanaba USA 9 years ago

2016 just around the corner, we'll retire you back to Bole Bamboi with your gang's for all the hardship

• ONE DAY 9 years ago

Can we also sit in a chair a relaxing like u or visit our village. if the petrol is sold 60 dollars can't u tell us dat u are buying is 70 dollars and make the life easy small for us, and use the remaining 10 dollars to clear ...

• ONE DAY 9 years ago

no comments

• kojo 9 years ago

He z not only thief but criminal n murderer.

• Afari Gyan 9 years ago

This stupid Mahama thought being a president of Ghana is like being the SRC president of a university.

The dude is clueless, useless, lacks ideas, not proactive,addicted to corruption, lacks critical thinking to solve prob ...

• kwa kwa 9 years ago

Otweaa why not dubai. You shall never have till you die.

• HAHAMAH HE GOAT 9 years ago

STUPID MORON. WHY NOT DUBAI TO SPEND THE XMAS WITH YOUR FAMILY. YOU HAVE STOLEN ENOUGH FOR YOUR FAMILY AND SELF TO SPEND AFTER YOU ARE KICKED OUT IN 2016. BUT DO NOT FORGERT YOU WILL PAY FOR THAT. THIS IS POOR GHANAIAN MONEIE ...

• mahama most corrupt 9 years ago

Good, in Bole, Ghana not dub

• MUMUSCO SALISCO 9 years ago

25 12 2014

• nana addo 9 years ago

please remain over there and enjoy with the water whiles others are here suffering you are safe ,foolish man useless man .....

• So Be It 9 years ago

. . .and he landed at night at his Bole International Airport(B.I.A.) Mr President, keep enjoying your time, but remember that nothing is forever!

• TWILIGHT SPARKLE 9 years ago

No smart president would ever be caught photographed in this position. Get the good sense to sit upright for a photo that may get into the public domain. You look lazy, idiotic and plainly uncouth, taking this pose for a ph ...

• Aikins 9 years ago

Have you forgotten your president? Cnn

• M.D 9 years ago

Why, u did not go to dubai this time, what about year. we are suffering.

• Whatever 9 years ago

He has ran to London to chill there. Is wise and sensible that Mahama stayed with us for the occasion

• Gyeeda, Sada, Subah, Woyome 9 years ago

Akufo Addo has every right to spend the Christmas anywhere he wants. It is from his own pocket. He is not like the thief jon mahama spending tax payer's money at Dubi and South Africa, building hotels all around the world as ...

• Oso 9 years ago

This Christmas festivity is recorded in heaven against mahama, as the bitest ever in any Christian country like Ghana; against john mahama.
    It has been celebrated on account of lies, deception, propaganda; which are all al ...

• VVIP JDM SNIFFER COCAINE 9 years ago

MAHAMA IS SICK,CORRUPT,COCAINE MAFIAS,LORDINA STOLED OVER 100 CARE FROM TEMA PORT,GOD WILL SURELY DEAL WITH THEM ONE BY ONE,PERIOD FOOOOOOLS,BOTH ARE CRIMINALS

• DOLLAR VS BIBLE 9 years ago

PRESIDENT MESSAGES TO GHANAIANS WAS VERY IMPORTANT . NO MATTER WHAT OUR PREZ WIFE AND CHILDREN DESERVE RESPECT AND THEIR PRIVACY . YOU DON'T HAVE ANY PROOF TO SUPPORT YOUR CASE SO BE WISE AND STOP ACTING DUMB .

• aduanaba 9 years ago

Can someone please explain to me why the president of a nation like Ghana always wear some designer clothing is he getting paid or he just wants to show off his teast in expensive clothing.it's tacky since the average citizen ...

• ernest 9 years ago

u forgot to add bad roads...

• DOLLAR VS BIBLE 9 years ago

DRINK AND DRIVE YOU GO TO JAIL FOR ONE MONTHS INCLUDING FINE.

• Ebo 9 years ago

Who cares. Why not Dubai this time round?