You are here: HomeNews2014 12 24Article 340384

Sam George runs from Bailiff

Read Comments Comments (97)

• Jungle Juice(JJ) 9 years ago

Chicken be a man and face the music.

• Kwasi London 9 years ago

This man's disrespect for disable people is quite appalling and must face the music if he is a man. Loud mouth, you must just face the consequences of your stupidity. 'Aboa Ba'!!!!!

• Zoobe-Zoobe 9 years ago

waste of time

• Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 9 years ago

That fat chicken is chickening out.....

Dan-duru-wan !

These crud-infested anarchistic cerebrally-challenged pork-bellied barforific hog-humping sperm banks need to be shown their limit.

They are feeding fat on the G ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE) 9 years ago

Ivor Greenstreet said directly to President John Mahama and Vice President Kwesi Amissah-Arthur that: “You don’t care”.

“Nobody is feeling your better Ghana”, Greenstreet shouted when he delivered his party’s s ...

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

Author:-Joe...
    Thank you, Mr. Greenstreet, you spoke what is in the heart of Ghanaians. Everyone in this world knows NDC hates the truth and would like to hear lies because they are liers. If NDC is really truthful to thems ...

• MAHAMA Y3 ODWAN 9 years ago

MAHAMA IS AS FOOLISH AS FAT PIG SAM GEORGE OTHERWISE WHY SHOULD THE PRESIDENT ACCOMODATE THIS FAT FOOL AT THE PRESIDENCY. BIRDS OF THE SAME FEATHERS.......

• AP3TW3 MAHAMA 9 years ago

IF THE FAT PIG IS RUNNING AWAY FROM BALIFFS THEN HE IS GUILTY OF THE OFFENCE. FAT PIG SAM GEORGE SPEAKS BEFORE HE THINKS AND SUCCH OAF IS AT THE PRESIDENCY, TWEAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!!!!! MAHAMA IS AS FOOLISH AS HIS SAM GEORGE. KPA! ...

• PNDC Account no. 48 9 years ago

Foul-mouth morbid obese guy who is sitting on timed bomb. Mad cracked head.

• Diamono 9 years ago

Then why is he running? The guy looks like a buffoon and he behaves as such by making unsubstantiated allegations against a number of prominent personalities. Let him go to court and answer the law suit.

AUTHOR:-PROFESSOR-----------------
    In just two years, John Dramani Mahama and the NDC have brought Ghana to its knees economically. Now, after stealing all of Ghana's money, these stupid and low life miscreants from the NDC ...

• loud mouth 9 years ago

time will tell

Author:-Close Observer...
    O Lord I pray for Mother Ghana, that you reduce the number of FOOLISH VOTERS in 2016. Father the small number that will be left, wash their faces with sea sand so that they would be able to see the ...

• Naaba kugri 9 years ago

Why if one cripple insult the president and the elders telling them in the face they are corrupt without any proof and say that's his right and the truth. Why can't any one with same right and what he believe is truth called ...

• Atinga Kobla Atongo 9 years ago

AH! NAABA KUGRI ARE YOU SERIOUS?
    TELL YOUR LOUD MOUTH FRIEND TO GO ON A DIET LOOSE SOME WEIGHT AND STOP DISRESPECTING GOOD CITIZENS OF GHANA.
    IVOR IS CRIPPLED EITHER BY BIRTH OR THROUGH AN ACCIDENT.
    AND IT'S RIDICULOUS AN ...

• Ewurafua 9 years ago

Actually there are four of them within the ndc: Ofosu Kwakye, Ablakwa, Murtala Mohammed & Sam George. Only filth comes out of their mouths! Everyday raining insults on elderly people like John Kuffour, Nana Addo JJ Rawlings o ...

• Charles Agbenu 9 years ago

He can run . He cant hide.

He is going to be sacrificed by NDC.

FEAR HUMANS

• The mask 9 years ago

The Ghana Broadcasting Corporation has no shortwave station or globally accessible satellite channel. Ghanaians abroad and in remote locations on earth are unable to keep up with local events. This lack of foresight is mindbo ...

• Proud Ashanti 9 years ago

Sue him greatly. I have no respect for people disrespect disabled people.

• KW 9 years ago

When would Mahama appoint mature men to be communication officers? These young, immature and disrespectful people are destroying his administration. It is very sad. Meanwhile he lacks the courage to discipline them. Man up, M ...

• Jim Jones 9 years ago

The day of reckoning will surely come and the wings of this arrogant fool will be clipped.

• Plain Truth, USA 9 years ago

Good show. Teach this Toogb33 diaper-wearing bastard baby a good lesson. He deserves worse than that. He deserves flogging like the Sharia people do.

• jaro 9 years ago

Ken, don't mind this useless SOB

• DOGON YARO 9 years ago

Aboa like that,this ugly big mouth has been saying foolish and lies about nana Addo too

• KING LOMOTEY 9 years ago

The Scandal and other yellow newspapers should not be used to add fuel to the conflict between our two dominant political parties.
    This is not helping the nation at all.

• Phasmida 9 years ago

I agree. As much as I detest this despicable Guy Sam George, I think it's over the top to sue him. Expose him for what he is; an empty barrel and a liar and let the public judge him

• ISSA ABONGO 9 years ago

ALL THESE MOUTH, MOUTH NDC PEOPLE LIKE FATPIG ANYIDOHO ARE ALL COWARDS. THEY BLOW THEIR TOP AFTER THEY HAVE EATING AND THINK THEY ARE TOUGH. MEN WITH NO BALLS, GET UP AND MAKE NOISE JUST FOR THE SAKE OF IT. SAM GEORGE IS NOW ...

• Kwame Joe 9 years ago

Why don't you cowards use you own names instead of monikers like Charles Agbenu, Dogon Yaro, and Issa Abongo.
    What are you afraid of?

• ISSA ABONGO 9 years ago

MY REAL NAME IS KWAME JOE. IS THAT A REAL NAME???? YEAH RIGHT!!!!! COMPARE THAT TO MY REAL NAME.

• JD DANQUAH 9 years ago

Kwasia like you is Keane Joe your name?you fool!your stinking mouth,nonsense!

• concerned ghanaian 9 years ago

The case has yet to go to court.Until he cannot substantiate his allegations would there be the question of this GC100m libel.

If he has the proofs, then I believe that NPP and Ken are in for a shock.

• dramani mahama 9 years ago

Kwashia gbebi face the .music now
    You thing mahams dramsni and the corupt NDC will last forever,gbotoo gbogbwe.

• Idiimann 9 years ago

Absolutely nonses

• Hard Listeners 9 years ago

Run away nobody taaa wo do? Be a man now.

• sas 9 years ago

Its only stomach journalist write this news.

• Houdini 9 years ago

You are a dumb illiterate and that is why it is hard for you to understand. Surmons has to be received personally for it to be deemed served and that is why Sam George is hiding away from it but he can't hide forever, he will ...

• Patrick 9 years ago

No. The Summons doesn't have to be received personally before it can be deemed served. The Courts can appoint a Baillif who can deliver the Summons to his residence without him actually accepting it.

• kobby 9 years ago

Look at this idiot Sam whatever gbee... he will die in jail...

• Abeeku Mensah 9 years ago

On what basis would the judge agree to issue summons to a claim of GhC100million? Can Ofori-Atta show loss of income, potential or real, because of the said accusations?
    Ghana has degenerated because every institution of s ...

• Ayamba 9 years ago

@ Abeeku Mensah, On what basis did the Judge in Asiedu Nketia's KASEABI NTI case did what he did? There are other numerous instances where WRITS OF SUMMONS have been issued and where were you. Think and think properly before ...

• Sefwi Boy 9 years ago

The comment of the wide mouth of this boy-hippo, can ruin the present and the future of the claimant. Do you know what future holds for claimant? Nothing restrains you to go to court to defend him Mr pocket lawyer.

• SARPONG 9 years ago

Fool, whether Ofori Atta can show loss of income, real or potential is the reason why he is going to court.

You seem really dumb and lacks the knowledge of how the court system works. What do you expect the Judge to do? Do ...

• KING LOMOTEY 9 years ago

Is this your version of democracy - the right to heap insults?

• KOGYAM 9 years ago

GET TO READ THE SUMMONS BEFORE MAKING THIS KIND OF COMMENT. WHY DON'T YOU ASK SAM GEORGE HIS BASIS FOR SUCH VITUPERATION ON AIR. LAW ON SLANDER HAS NOT BEEN ABOLISHED,TAKE NOTE.

• noel. 9 years ago

I think the man is broke so he is looking for some funds to revive his sinking company, therefore adopting this strategy to get it but he will be in for a shock of his life.

• Good man 9 years ago

More of such suits will bring sanity into our society.

• Clement.USA 9 years ago

This guy Sam George, the least said about him the better.He is an article of no commercial value.

• CAO 9 years ago

ghana

• Ghanaman 9 years ago

Does elevation relate to disability? Let's not use political lenses to analyse everything. Am very disappointed in pple who are viewing this elevation comment this way.

• The Rastaman 9 years ago

May be,the Asantehene would invite these two characters and ask them to shake hands and settle their differences out of court.It was good enough for Wontumi so,why not Sam George?

• nunu 9 years ago

to revamp your business?

• jaga 9 years ago

Ken wants money to go campaign for Afuko Addo...who will never be president of Ghana.

• zion wa 9 years ago

It served him right. That hypocrite has to learn some sense. Npp brought him up through Alhaji aliu mahama. He must begin to respect age.

• apuuu 9 years ago

Sam George immature unprofessional hustler inexperienced turn a spokesperson for Mahama government can run but he can hide forever chicken apuuu

• kumnipah jnr 9 years ago

u said u will be fight with baba nd when baba took off his shirt that u begin to run away so sam george have u see how ur big mouth has landed u? hahaha, have u see ur real size? Masa u can run but u can't hide forever

• Ohene 9 years ago

why is he running away. I thought he is a man enough to proof his case. Or he is doing so for his pay master to plead for him.
    Hahahahahaha

• Ohene 9 years ago

why is he running away. I thought he is a man enough to proof his case. Or he is doing so for his pay master to plead for him.
    Hahahahahaha

• K BOATENG LONDON 9 years ago

stupid sam george

• Gideon 9 years ago

Why would you use such abusive word and you called yourself a man.

• Gideon 9 years ago

Why would a competent journalist as he claim he is writes as if he is been paid soli to do so. Why such abusive word if you are not paid to write. My brothers and sisters you must write irrespective of your political affiliat ...

• casino ayigya 9 years ago

if you areman with gap ball stay ABOAA

Your comment has expose you. You all want to force grand paa akuffo addo as president on us. And it will never happen. Mark my word. God bless our homeland Ghana

• adiza usa 9 years ago

After all what are they going to do him?NOTHING ABSOLUTLY NOTHING!!!!! NPP

• myyak 9 years ago

Mr Ken Atta n his lawyers are the jokers of the century. haaaaahaha 100 million cedis my foot. If he is broke it is not Sam he go use to revive himself. Opportunist wey!!!!!

• Kobby 9 years ago

It is said that naivete in grownups is often charming; but when coupled with vanity it is indistinguishable from stupidity.

• adanko 9 years ago

Sam George is in a lot of trouble now. The young politicians should be respectful. We need to amend our constitution to permit only people over 40 years to hold political office. It is not for nothing that one must be above ...

• concerned citizen 9 years ago

u guys n some cripples insult the president of the land n feel free yet wen *wee* smokers n dwarfs are cut to size u try defending them. nonsense we live to see. all of u ave come to occupy space in Accra n spewing rubbish. w ...

• kwabena 9 years ago

Sam what? Sam fool. Immature ministers with mr. Corrupt Mahama. Ei SADA, SUBA, GYEEDA, OSOFOTON WAYOMI, WORLD CUP And many others. The only useless government so far. Mahama cannot take decisions.

• NAVRONGO CENTRAL MP 9 years ago

that frog looking creature called sam George must be shown his level now foolish boy

• asare patrick 9 years ago

Mr. Ken ofori Attah, 100million is too small. Please increase to 1billion.

Sam George will learn sense when he comes to the next world.

Stupid asshole

• Gyeeda, Sada, Subah, Woyome 9 years ago

akoa yi ho ye tan. what a chimpanzee with a big mouth. NDCni aboa. Go face the music. You played the tune...

• Azamboni Jamini 9 years ago

This is a complete ass hole I will not employ even as a toilet cleaner in my house. Its a reflection of Mahana

• Kasade 9 years ago

Where can this fat sheep run to. He can run but he cannot hide. He should go to court and insult the judges too. Arrogant!

• SAM Gee 9 years ago

OH PLS, I AM JUST A BARKING DOG WHICH DOESNT BITE. A FEARFUL DOG OF MAHAMA. JUST A BROTHER DOG OF ABLAKWA & KWAKYE. PLS WITHDRAW THE SUIT BCOS I HAVE ONLY GHC 90 MILLION NOW IN THE ACCOUT.

• noel. 9 years ago

Another nonsense stuff. Are you saying that you have been to house have to murder him and he is no where to found. Have you served him with the suit and he refused to respond. This kind of gutter journalism must stop......non ...

• AbraBo ye HARD. 9 years ago

THIS POOR BOY WILL SEEK HELP FROM THE ASORKA BOYS TO FINISH OFORI-ATTA.WHAT DID U SAY? THE ASORKA ALSO IN TROUBLE? HMMMM..!

• seth 9 years ago

If u let ur mouth flow like de red sea, this will be the reward for dat .u dnt respect next time u will

• the lone crusader 9 years ago

Now show your monkey face to ghana and not ndc which honours and promotes insolence

• OH YES 9 years ago

It was not very long ago that it was predicted, this uncouth, loud-mouthed, arrogant, bragging, unwise, and emotional new kid on the block who has been insulting the clergy, Ghanaian workers, the health professionals, teacher ...

• GHBoy 9 years ago

hahahahahaha! i have never been happy like this ever! at long last pig face sam the foolish george can run but not hide forever, even if he hides under mahama pants the bailif will serve him.

• KWAMI. 9 years ago

EVEN IF HE HIDE HIMSELF IN A HOLE LIKE A RAT , WE WILL SMOKE HIM OUT WITH FIRE N SMOKE.

• kofi Oppong Nkrumah 9 years ago

Bring the idiot out. Am appealing to all meaningful Ghanaians to reveal the whereabout of the only perfect man on earth n disrespect the disabled in our communities.I wish one day he will join the disable society n learn his ...

• Gabriel Addai 9 years ago

This guy needs to reassure himself of the kind of things he says. He is young and I believe in the empowerment of the youth. But most of his comments are either from anger, harsh, or insulting. Please calm yourself and check ...

• Kwame 9 years ago

That boy mas pay the mount

• Jim Walters 9 years ago

Stop the nonsense.....Who is loudmouthed than Ken Ofori-Atta? Do you folks think Ghana belongs to you? Thinking it is a birth right to be a President of this transformed country? What is in Sam George's statements tat';s not ...

• AKOTO OSEI 9 years ago

HAS DAILY GUIDE PAID THE KWAEA BI TI FINE? WE NEED TO KNOW. THIS NPP SUIT WILL NOT SUCCEED.

• Jobaeph 9 years ago

Look, I said it's a serious error that NDC gave assignment to this myope. Looking at the nature/structure of the head, one can easily conclude that there is no wisdom in it. No doubt all he says in public are rubbish. Pls. do ...

• Edmond owusu-mireku U.A.E 9 years ago

This guy will drug mahama into opposition,after he eat's free,shit free,sleep free and wakup in the morn,all he thinks about is to talk shit becos that is what he's paid for.koku Anyidoho should silence this s.s.s boy sam geo ...

• bb 9 years ago

Sam can also counter sue for defamation with statements like "But no! He is running like a chicken...". Early christmas present for Uncle Sam.

• Yaw 9 years ago

Ken if you win this case, which I am sure you will, just let this man pay all the defamation claims! Do not, I repeat, do not back a pesewas off!! If he is made to pay dearly for his comments, he'll perhaps learn. If you do n ...

• Isaac Owusu Nyarko 9 years ago

Do you want to be a Distributor of My Daily Choice Products ,PEAK,SHIELD,BOOST and
    1,Get Two Free Webiste to Market Your Product

www.winwithmdc.com/iron
    www.mdcsuccessline.com/iron

2,One more website Which is ( Back ...

• Kofi AMSTERDAM 9 years ago

Aboa why is he running gyimifoo next time .

• Tina 9 years ago

We beg for him.butvlet him apologize first

• Lorgo Ligri 9 years ago

Do you know why crocodiles stay aloft and play scared when hippos try to or even take control of their lakes? Well, they know it will be a feast when one dies. Sam is the hippo. With all the big foul mouth he so arrogantly co ...

• doncapilo 9 years ago

Kwasea see his wide mouth.his mouth will kill him.

• G Harris 9 years ago

Intact, Allah don't curse una 7 x 7 if u stop this case. Ken posterity will never ever forgive u if u ever flush out this case.
    I swear heaven & earth, my mothers grave, my wife's grave that curse be on u if u die this case ...