You are here: HomeNews2014 12 24Article 340336

Afari Gyan can set Ghana ablaze - Kyei Mensah-Bonsu

Read Comments Comments (52)

• winnie 9 years ago

who made this beast ec of ghana,he always does what he want without regard to constitution sad for m ghana

• mumuni seidu. 9 years ago

You are 100% right. Afari Gyan think NPP owes him. Not until that debt is paid he is going frustrate and steal all elections for NDC.
    2016 Gyan beware. You will be burnt down
    if you dare steal the election for NDC,
    Asem ...

• facts 9 years ago

surely the 2016 elections is not going to be " i dey be keke" story again. This time votes will matter. The least attempt to cheat or rob victory will set the nation ablaze, no doubt about that.

• RON 9 years ago

STUPID TALK, YOU THINK GHANAIANS FEAR YOUR EMPTY THREATS??

• Amevor 9 years ago

You live in a remote village and you have to walk ten miles before you can see a car so when things like that happens it doesn't affect you.If you know how a threat the behaviour of this demon(Afari Ghan) is to the nation,you ...

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

Author:-Close Observer...
    O Lord I pray for Mother Ghana, that you reduce the number of FOOLISH VOTERS in 2016. Father the small number that will be left, wash their faces with sea sand so that they would be able to see the ...

• Aikins 9 years ago

Who is threatening who?all we are saying is we won't allow Afari Gyan to impose the corrupt mahama on us again. Let him try again and see fool

• William 9 years ago

Minority leader and your litigant supporters, please help promote the rule of law- 'go to court and prove Afari Gyan and EC wrong!!!Stand up be counted among those who fight for rule of law on principle, and ye shall be rewar ...

• William 9 years ago

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 9 years ago

Is that not Atuguba who will be at the court? You are swine indeed. What shows that you have Ghana in your heart? Ofui ba?

• Dessy 9 years ago

Threatening state official is a threat to the state and I hope BNI takes this threat seriously..As a Ghanaians,we are becoming violent and we should becareful what say in the name of politics..comment of this calibre could le ...

• KOLA, LONDON PROPER 9 years ago

Every Buffoon will want to cause chaos in Ghana but instead of doing it by themselves, they cowardly go through Afari Gyan and a good example is this BUFFOON OSEI KYEI MENSAH BONSU.

Now that NDC has chalked another success ...

• boat 9 years ago

sad for yourelf.npp always create tension in ghana.they are always nagative.nagative people party.wait untill 2016 when u will loose badly 25 percent.then u may learn to be wise enough.

• Kumawu Awerewaso+ Dehyie 9 years ago

Foolish commentators be wise in ur hot chambers.Ghana is not for Afari Gyan.He is subjected to laws and regulations.He must be law re
    abiding,period. After all his days are

• RON 9 years ago

IF AFARI GYAN IS NOT FOLLOWING THE LAW, YOU PEOPLE KNOW BEST WHERE TO TAKE HIM!! OR IS IT THAT YOU FORGET THE WAY TO THE COURT.

YOU MAKE ALLEGATIONS AND JUMP TO THE STREETS, OH ENEMIES OF GHANA!!

• CHIEF KUFFOUR 9 years ago

Seriously we have a irresponsible opposition in parliament. How dare you describe Dr Afari Gyan,s action as obstinate?
    Mensa aweengah kyei Bonsu what is your achievement apart from bribing yourself into top. Avuum kokrokoo!! ...

• pierro 9 years ago

I never new beasts like u still exist in Ghana. How can we develop with apes like u as citizens?

• @@@@@@@@ 9 years ago

He will burn first Allaahu Akba

• jOEy lOndOn 9 years ago

You are dangerous than the EC boss! Are you are an MP? Tweeeeaaaa.....

• joe 9 years ago

great.can he be leader?yes npp leader born to cause panic.nonsense

• kutsii. 9 years ago

Jake Obetsebi Lamptey and Sir John declared NPP winners without waiting fir the Results from the EC. So this minority leader ahd tell us who wants to set the country ablaze ? Already NPP have been setting the markets ablaze a ...

• The Rastaman 9 years ago

Well said Kutsii.Who has the sole right to declare election results in Ghana.Certainly not the so called Sir John and Jake.Only imbeciles would think anyone can win elections by winning 2 out of 10 regions .By calling the ele ...

• joe 9 years ago

the world watching npp the terror party.leave ghanaians in peace.continue to stay opposition till you learn to be peaceful party.

• Nana Adomaa 9 years ago

Fire setters.Na NPP well known for this already

• sam sam 9 years ago

THINK POSITIVE NOT NPP.GOD BLESS YOU

• Nana Adomaa 9 years ago

Jungle Party----- NPP

• @@@@@@@@ 9 years ago

Have you ever sleep on pillow b4.If yes I doubt it.If no I Don't BLADE U UR Grandpa
    Young pioneer is the problem.

• joe 9 years ago

when will npp be wise enough .all their attention are voil

• Quaidoo 9 years ago

Ghana ablaze?Why not.We shall all run to look for another country elsewhere on the moon.(Hahahaha).Idiot.

• KING 9 years ago

NPP WANT GYAN TO RIG FOR THEM BUT NO WAY.THANK GOD FOR BIO METRIC MACHINE.THE OVER BLOTTING VOTE FROM KUMASI HAVE SEIZED FOR GOOD.

• Loway 9 years ago

Kyei Mensah Bonsu, will set Ghana ablaze.Watch this guy

• BUILSA KANJARGA 9 years ago

Afari Gyan is a terrorist

• Appiah 9 years ago

ANOTHER NPP BASTARD

• p m 9 years ago

ah mensah when npp has won 200 n 2008 elections afari gyan was good but when ndc was won 2008 n 2012 you said afari gyan can put ghana to blazze fool like you

• sam sam 9 years ago

SO YOU SAW NOTHING WRONG WITH THE ORGANIZATION OF THE 2012 ELECTION.LETS NOT YOU STOMACH LEAD YOU TOO MUCH THINK GHANA SMALL

• LAST DON 9 years ago

Akuffo Addo: No Certificate, acting like (Abu) in the thief of Baghdad movie; an old man filled with a lot of foolishness, WEE smoker, Cocaine Peddler, Drug President for Drug Barons, Ugly Dwarf litigant, Nation Wrecker sitti ...

• sam sam 9 years ago

GOD BLESS YOU FOR THAT

• Awuku 9 years ago

people like osei Kyei Mensah Bonsu idiots,does not deserve to be in parliament,judging by his utterances .

• Efo Kwaku Canada 9 years ago

Do this evil guy Afari Djan above the laws of Ghana? So can't police open investigation on that devil? The stupid BNI can't do some ground investigation on that man instead of inviting citizens for stupid questions?

• Efo Kwaku Canada 9 years ago

Stupid Afari Djan need to step down because he was not able to explain the word Over Voting as electoral commission because of bribery from Aseidu Nketia the witchcraft and destroyer of Ghana development , both are nation wre ...

• FRANK 9 years ago

IT IS NPP WHO WILL SET GH. ABLAZE

• sam sam 9 years ago

Your personal interest might force you to think solely of your stomach and children but mother Ghana will not forgive you.
    Really think of your actions at that office since everything you do will come to public domain one da ...

• YB 9 years ago

(1) Great opportunity for job seekers and pensioners.
    (2) Cleanshield, Amazing new product for health solution

CLEANSHIELD, Natural Alkaline supplement from USA designed to clean inner Ossian, clear toxins in the stomach ...

• Kwabe 9 years ago

So what are going to do about it i hope we are not going to sit down for this old man distrud our country further. We must understand this man is passing by soon. we should not wat for him to fuck things up before we fixed it ...

• kwaku addai 9 years ago

those who were serious to contest the district level elections did file their papers. except those are paying lip service could complain.give us a break!

• Basha BAture 9 years ago

CRIMINALS, IDIOTS, BUNCH OF NONENTITIES ARE NOW IN SECTION. THEY ARE DISPLAYING THEIR STUPIDITY .

• Truth 9 years ago

What exactly is this man saying? When were MPS under the 1992 constitution elected? When did the 1992 constitution come into effect? The law has two elements: the letter and the spirit. Stop setting up people for insults.

• Osei Yao 9 years ago

THE DOORS TO THE SC ARE STILL OPEN. NPP CAN GO AND TEST THE EC DECISION OR SHUT UP AND START CAMPAIGNING. INFLAMATORY STATEMENTS DO NOT WIN ELECTIONS

• OGYAM 9 years ago

CAN SOMEBODY TAKE THIS NATION WRECKER TO COURT TO FORCE HIM TO DO WHAT IS RIGHT JUST FOR ONCE BEFORE HE CAUSES MAYHEM IN THE COUNTRY? WHY SHD HE THINK HE IS ABOVE THE "CONSTITUTION" AND CAN JUST DO WHATEVER HE THINKS FIT?

• CAO 9 years ago

GHANA

• Chief amankwa 9 years ago

Is simple incompetent and corrupt

• Whatever 9 years ago

Afari Gyan has supervised all our national elections including NPP internal elections since 1992, Is Ghana ablaze? What is the meaning of baseless musings