Read Comments Comments (82)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE) 9 years ago

Author:

PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE)

Date:

2014-12-23 16:48:58

Comment to:

Nana Konadu has embarrassed Rawlings – Ephson

Ivor Greenstreet said directly to President John Mahama and Vice President Kwesi Amis ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

Npp Motorbikes and bungalows thieves must blame themselves for presenting the same rotten tomatoes Nana Akanfo binaddo.

• RAVISHING-07 9 years ago

WHO IS KONADU TO BE BEGGED TO "COME BACK"? WHAT POLITICAL PROSTITUTE WHO WOULD NEVER HAVE BEEN CLOSE TO THE PRESIDENCY IF NOT BY THE BARREL OF THE GUY AND STOLEN PRESIDENCY.

I AM CONCERNED THAT MOST NDC BIGWIGS AND SUPPORT ...

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

Author:-Joe...
    Thank you, Mr. Greenstreet, you spoke what is in the heart of Ghanaians. Everyone in this world knows NDC hates the truth and would like to hear lies because they are liers. If NDC is really truthful to thems ...

• Mr. Figure-Out 9 years ago

The NDC power play show has just began and the series of this episode on the radio waves in the ensuing days till December 2016 would be so scintillating that you cannot afford to miss. Asiedu Nketia will 'destroy-in'( ob3 se ...

• Anointed 9 years ago

u people shuld stop insulting de akans.nana konadu can go to heil with her sealfishness.

The NDC power play show has just began and the series of this episode on the radio waves in the ensuing days till December 2016 would be so scintillating that you cannot afford to miss. Asiedu Nketia will 'destroy-in'( ob3 se ...

• SAMO JEWELERY 9 years ago

call or whatsapp us on 0244717600 encase u need yellow n white Gold wedding n engagement Rings.....also search us on facebook/samojewellery or samojewellery.blog.com for more pictures...for more pictures...

• Adepee 9 years ago

Infact BBC NEWS you are the most stupid person I have ever come across, wagyimi paaa, wonnim Nyansa koraa, tib)nk)so, kuraaseni kotobonku, k)ten)t).

• Good news 9 years ago

She only wanted to be a President of Ghana nothing more.

• Neutral Zone 9 years ago

Upset cod she's unable to participate in the loot. Let her b.

• 4 Year Old 9 years ago

Asiedu Nketia is a big thief, very dishonest and highly corrupt. His actions stink and therefore whatever he says will make no sense to any Ghanaian.
    You may ask why.
    The truth is that Asiedu Nketia's hypocrisy has been unv ...

• Kwadwo Aduhene 9 years ago

These people do not have good names so Konadu do not join them

• Nii 9 years ago

These two clowns Konadu and husband are they divorced or do they still live under the same roof? Anybody knows?

• Nii 9 years ago

These two clowns Konadu and husband are they divorced or do they still live under the same roof? Anybody knows?

• Nii 9 years ago

These two clowns Konadu and husband are they divorced or do they still live under the roof? Anybody knows?

• Nii 9 years ago

These two clowns Konadu and husband are they divorced or do they still live under the roof? Anybody knows?

• Nii 9 years ago

• jt 9 years ago

Let her f

She should go hang herself.Nobody is even feeling her absence thief.After all you are all thieves all the politicians not one is honest. You all want to get hold the keys to the national treasure to steal.so shou ...

• Aikins 9 years ago

Fools party ndc

• Yankee 9 years ago

SHE SHOULD GO FOREVER.

• KING BRIGHT (USA) 9 years ago

Pls Nana the last time I visited the house it had been taken over by hard core armed robbers who had laid ambush for your blood. Going there should be OVER YOUR DEAD BODY ! ! Please Nana please.

• CORNEY 9 years ago

I hope Asiedu Nketia does not repeat the past mistake of speaking for the rest of the executive as he was doing during Kwabena Adjei's time.
    A smart person would have refused to answer any question about Nana Konadu since th ...

• kk 9 years ago

Yes I do agree with you, I was thinking he is the chairman he sounds rude sometimes, the party has tobe united in order to win the next election.The PR has todo their job.

• Sappey-Agboh, Atsiame-Alabohkope 9 years ago

I don't often agree with General on most issues, but I agree absolutely with his response. Those who in the past left the party due to personality clashes, were received back into the party when they realised that their home ...

• CORNEY 9 years ago

My friend,you need to get your facts righ,Nana Konadu did not resign from the NDC for that matter does not need to reapply to join the party.
    Politics is by numbers,even one vote can make a lot of difference that is why in o ...

• Hubert 9 years ago

An albatross really!

• Concern 9 years ago

It is now clear that ndc is not for Akans. Before the elctions, it was an open secret but now clear and open. Fellow Akans, can you go through the names of the executives and give me the percentage of the Akans? I hate to be ...

• Atinga Kobla Atongo 9 years ago

YOU ARE ABSOLUTELY RIGHT TO SAY THE LEAST.

• Nii 9 years ago

You tribalistic idiot. Ga , Volta, and the north will always unite to keep Akans at bay. Akans are the most corrupt. Kwashia buuluu

• yawcomla 9 years ago

Nkwaseafour. PARTY

• Esi 9 years ago

For the first time I listened and heard her heart cry,At the rate the party has sunk low no dignified woman would want her stamp on it besides she is married to the founder of then party whatever successes and challenges chai ...

• FQ 9 years ago

FOR THE CRITICS, IS HON. SOLOMON NKANSAH AND HON. ASIEDU NKETIAH NOT AKANS? THIS NPP NEGATIVE MENTALITY ALWAYS LOOKING FOR FAULTS IS ARCHAIC, UNCOUTH AND MUST BE DISCARDED.

• IDDRISU 9 years ago

asiedu nketiah is not akan

• Yaw 9 years ago

I wonder if the media checks the headlines of their reports/stories before publication,
    I am no fan of Asiedu Nketiah neither do i care about the NDC but where in the story does it say "NDC won't beg Nana Konadu to return?

• Loppo 9 years ago

Became the hunted...ashawo ashanti

• Obed Adore 9 years ago

She could be urged to re-apply for membership and be considered. It does not call for begging her at all.

• Obournana 9 years ago

We don't need such a greedy person in NDC. After Prof. Mills signed the over $3 millions held by Kuffour, she decided to pay him with evil. God punished and disgraced her with the 3% votes. It is shame that makes he to talk ...

• nzema kotoko ni ba 9 years ago

Asiedu has started again, he should remember that numbers count ,these urgly statement must be burried for 2016 afterall the prodigal son was accepted nd endorsed by all.ASIEDU be mindful of the words you use

• kutsii. 9 years ago

The robbers are those who aided in the payment of dubious judgement debts. If those people are identified and jailed the house will be clean for her return. If our mother is angry with us and b cos of thar she had left home ...

• Afia Ntosi 9 years ago

This man talks by heart!

• J.J PETER 9 years ago

WHO WANT TO BE PART OF THIS Nacotic Dumsodumso Corruption (NDC).ASIEDU WITH HIS TRUMPET MOUTH AGAIN

• A.M.S. Tamale 9 years ago

Pls do all u can and bring this first lady back to the pary.

• PETER AGGREY,CAPE COAST 9 years ago

WHO THE FUCK DOES SHE THINK SHE IS?GOD?FUCK HER!!!!!

• Papa yaw 9 years ago

True

• Twist 9 years ago

She will never come again in the n d c .Mr asiedu are u afraid?

• Nii 9 years ago

• Serwaa Serwaa, K'si 9 years ago

This woman paaaaa, who are the robbers this jezebel is referring to? Is her husband one of the robbers?

• Nii 9 years ago

This woman paaaaa, who are the robbers this jezebel is referring to? Is her husband one of the robbers?

• Nii 9 years ago

• Kobby kpa kpa. 9 years ago

Kofi Adams should organizer her well well before we can try to invite her is too greedy.

• Nii 9 years ago

• Kobby kpa kpa. 9 years ago

Kofi Adams should organizer her well well before we can try to invite her is too greedy.

• kofi 9 years ago

if u are a man go and tell dat all knowing but knows nothing founder of ur stupid party....j j bkos he is calling he bak.
    aboa bi ba

• Anointed 9 years ago

Kofi be civilize nd stop calling ndc party members thieves. its ur party members I mean de npp dat re de armed robbers.

• John Sawla 9 years ago

So the question I ask is if wat founded now if the same challenges come in wat will u do, will u live n found another party.

• fooko 9 years ago

why waste yr time to beg her. another foolish Ashanti oldlady

• AMANKWA 9 years ago

NO NEED FOR JEZEBEL

• Son Of Man 9 years ago

MOSQUITO, SHAME ON YOU AND YOUR NDC.
    SHE BDOES NOT WANT TO BECAME A THIEF

• Anointed 9 years ago

u people shuld stop insulting de akans. nana konadu can go to heil with her sealfishness

• Love n Respct 9 years ago

Who cares

• DOFFOUR 9 years ago

GENERAL PLEASE IS TIME WE ALL COME ON BOARD TO LET PEACE HAVE DOMINION IN OUR GREAT UMBRELLA PARTY.AND IS WE BURY ALL THE DIFFERENCES AND MOVE ON AS A PARTY.FOR ME WE NEED HER SO OUR DADDY IS RIGHT AND HOPE THE NEWLY ELECTED ...

• KATINGA 9 years ago

I wonder why on earth the NDC party voted for this silly guy called mosquito. He is an ungrateful stinking guy who has forgotten where he is coming from and has decided to not only turn his bck on the people who made him see ...

• maslarry 9 years ago

Akufo bin addo is the most stupid and useless animal alongside nana konadu

• Obiri Yeboah. Lond 9 years ago

Asiedu Nketiah is a big fool,know that the same Nana Konadu you are talking of made you whom you are now.Only idiots like you Mosquito easily forgot things.you mosquito can't dictate to Nana Konadu what she has to do or not ...

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 9 years ago

GENERAL MOSQUITO HAS ALWAYS BEEN CRUDE IN HIS APPROACH AND ASSESSMENT OF SITUATION EVEN HIS OWN LEVEL, HE DOES NOT KNOW THAT POLITICS IS A GAME OF NUMBERS, AND HIS ARROGANCE SMACKS OF ONE WHO THINKS HE CAN HIJACK THE NDC, D ...

• Geshon Yao Adadivoh 9 years ago

Without Nana Konadu; John Rawlings is impotent and noboby inasmuch as her brilliant ideas climaxed Rawlings into that extend and she's so wise to shunned the NDC due to how NDC had misleading the country into a ditch! If the ...

• mallam sumaila 9 years ago

she can go away this asante woman well done general mosquito

• Esi 9 years ago

A house that is divided shall not stand

• Haile Mengistus Manasseh V11 9 years ago

Ex-President Rawlings is a very witty personality.The call on the NDC to invite Agyeman-Konadu Rawlings back to the NDC was a witty attempt by the ex-President to test the pores of the wife and verify how she will react.It is ...

• Osei Yao 9 years ago

NANA KONADU, WHO IS THE ROBBER?, YOU STOLE THE MOMEY TO BUILD THE HOUSE IN THE FIRST PLACE. YOU HAVE NO RIGHT TO COMPLAIN IF OTHER THIEVES, STRONGER THAN YOU HAVE TAKEN OVER. NANA KONADU HAS TO LIE TO FILE PRESIDENTIAL NOMINA ...

• JOCOB 9 years ago

FMDF CMJNFGNC VFJGJF VEFHGHFDKRHFGHHDFRTRPHTHDJDIGHJFGFHGJFHGFJKGHFKGHDJFHHREIVUTHUERHTURHUFDIHUFIFDFJKDFJDFHJDHFJDHFJHDFJHDJFHDJFHDJHFDJHFJDHFJHDJFHDJFHDJHFEJHFDFHDHDHDJHFJDHFJDHFJDHJFHDJHFDHFJDHJFHDJFHHDJFHDHFJD

• princewilly@ymail.com 9 years ago

Husband: Why did U give so much money to the
    beggar who was pretending to be blind?
    Wife: Didn't you hear his good words to me?
    Husband: No, what did he say?
    Wife: He said that I was so kind, so pretty
    and so young.
    Hu ...