You are here: HomeNews2014 12 22Article 340076

‘I’ll protect Mahama as I did Mills’ - Anyidoho

Read Comments Comments (79)

• DOGON YARO 9 years ago

Listen to this akpeteshie drinker too

• PHILTY McNASTY 9 years ago

That is all that he has as a calling card, master-servant, yes sir master mindset. What good did it bring to Atta Mess, of your protection of him? Akokufunu Anodaho actually brought a lot of the negatives on to Atta Mess. Ma ...

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

Author:-GURUNDA...
    Ghanaians must desist from "worshipping" presidents and begin to hold presidents and leaders accountable. Bravo Greenstreet for showing Ghanaians the right way. Why bow to presidents when they are stealing ...

• post 9 years ago

Mahama should be careful of this day light rapist. He "blindfolded" Mills and had his townmen killed Mills. Yaw Gyan knows it all and Gyan is the living withness.

• Gye Nyame 9 years ago

This guy sounds like he is in the Secret Service – protecting Mills and now Mahama. Does this guy really know what his job description is? He does not sound very smart, where does NDC find these people?

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

Npp Motorbikes and bungalows thieves must blame themselves for presenting the same rotten tomatoes Nana Akanfo binaddo.

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 9 years ago

Yeah! I don't understanding him myself sometimes.

• Fonka 9 years ago

You will protect or help kill Mahama. Mahama will be a fool to trust you. Tell us what killed Mills, then shall consider listening to your evil story. Just look at his face "I don't like that face"

• Aikins 9 years ago

Oh fool did you protect mills?

• >>> 9 years ago

Fool, where were you when Mills was being strangled to death?

• Superman 9 years ago

SO YOU HAVE NO PITY FOR THIS COUNTRY?? TO PROTECT MAHAMA FOR FURTHER LOOTING?? OH GOD HELP GHANA!!!

• Santino 9 years ago

This boy has started his things again. He would never learn sense.

• Abrantie 9 years ago

If you protected Mills why did he died so suddenly? You want your share of the country resources being looted.Just sit yourself somewhere.

• Adepee 9 years ago

Anyidoho or whatever u call yourself whether u protect or project the president, Ghanaians are fed up with NDC n we will show u the exit comes 2016, pig.........

• Kwasi London 9 years ago

Infact 'nkwaseafoc adccso wc ghana'. This Anyidoho akpeteshi drinker is back with his foolish thinking. 'Ghana Abr3'

• Agye gonn 9 years ago

Foolish Mr.Projector and protector.Are you God?l guess if you really protected Mills as you claim u should be able to actually tell how he died like a fowl in the hands of conspirators in the Mahama camp.Probably we need to a ...

• Don Blunt 9 years ago

Koku, your mouth-work is unbeatable

• Hubert 9 years ago

He works very hard!

• HAWA 9 years ago

Koku, do you understand your job? You should have been silent by now because Mills killers have still not been found. who killed you supposed Dad you were protecting?

• hulo 9 years ago

this guy is sooo annoying. he is sooo full of himself!! idiot.

• Asamoah Forson 9 years ago

ANYIDOHO YOU MUST KEEP YOUR MOUNT SHUT. WHAT PROTECTION DID YOU GIVE TO MILLS TELL US WHO CHOKE HIM AND KILL AT THE CASTLE.

• Kofi Adams 9 years ago

Under your guise the president was poisoned and now he's no more, so if it's not mere rhetoric how are you going to protect JDM?

• KK 9 years ago

What's this obsession with Mills?

The man is dead, indeed resting! Why cling your future to a dead man? He is not Jesus, remember

Its annoying Koku total CV is the 'projection and protection of President Mills.

• Asamoah Forson 9 years ago

STUPID PEOPLE DO YOU THINK ABOUT GHANAIANS OR YOU THINK ABOUT POWER. ??TELL US YOUR 8 YEARS+JJ 19 YEARS WHAT HAVE NDC FAMILY DONE FOR GHANAIANS.

• I AM HAPPY 9 years ago

I AM HAPPY ABOUT ANYIDOHO'S COMMENT

• ugly akufo addo 9 years ago

he will ddie by 2015 n this is his last time his travelling to UK

• Brian Williams 9 years ago

Your entire family will die first.

• Efo 9 years ago

Idiot on the move again. how did he die? Ghanaian s are waiting for an answer.

• paks 9 years ago

INFACT LETS CALL A SPADE A SPADE. WHAT KIND OF GOVERNANCE IS MOTHER GHANA EXPERIENCING IN RECENT TIMES. PROPAGANDA, BLATANT LIES, AND ONE CAN RISE TO THE HELM IN NO TIME. WHAT KIND OF PROTECTION IS HE TALKING ABOUT HERE?..... ...

• kumnipah jnr 9 years ago

Masa be serious for once nd u claimed that u protected the late mills nd at the end what happened?

• DUNAMIS 9 years ago

you protected Mills and he died? God save Mahama

• Papa yaw 9 years ago

No

• YES 9 years ago

When Yaw Boateng Gyan said he had tapes about how the late President. Mills was done in elements within his own, Koku Anyidoho came out strongly to say he was going to be loyal and would not betray the party, clearly pitching ...

• ahiable christopher 9 years ago

Hmmm am NDC but not this time again

• Nii Joromi 9 years ago

Mills will certainly need that when he loses power in 2 years.

• a.k. amsterdam 9 years ago

Answer this question. If you are a good protector as you want people to believe then why Mills was ambushed and murdered? Just keep quiet and join the crate, loot and share bus.

• Bitter Ghana Agenda!' 9 years ago

This is very good news for all suffering Ghanaians. All our troubles are about to end. That means mahama will end up like mills, A BIG AMEN to that !

• No law in ghana 9 years ago

You guys can kill Mahama as you have killed Mills

• peaceman 9 years ago

look at him again u dont fear God.
    protection comes frm the almighty.
    seek the wisdom first from Allah and stop this pride.

• Tony Aidoo 9 years ago

Koku you are the most stupid person around. How did you protect Mills? Were you not aware that your people were planning to kill him? You dummy, when Mills was alive you always disrespected Mahama. How can you protect him?

• Joe 9 years ago

What is this guy up to? Take over from the security detail of Mahama? He should find himself a job because that is not his responsibility.

• Chief amankwa 9 years ago

Idiotic talk u protect mills to his death when u should advise he rest ..guys like this looking at an opportunity to feed on taxpayers

• Otwen bin TS 9 years ago

Snr man, please do not disturb our ears. Where were you when Mills was strangled to death. You like bragging a lot. You are fortunate to come back to the books of NDC. When was ayigbeman trusted? Perhaps in the days of Sodom ...

• GBEWAA 9 years ago

ONLY A THIEF WILL PROTECT A FELLOW THIEF!

GHANAIANS, WE'RE DEAD!

OUR COUNTRY'S ECONOMY HAS BEEN TAKEN OVER BY CRIMINALS, AND THEY'RE LOOTING OUR DEAR NATION TO THE BEST OF THEIR ABILITIES.

WE SHALL ALL SWIM IN THE SH ...

• OKOROMANSA 9 years ago

YOU SEE THESE LIARS AGAIN. ANYIDOHO IS ONE OF THE ACCOMPLICES IN THE MURDER OF ATTAH-MILLS, BUT TODAY LISTEN TO HIM. THE CAT WILL BE OU OF THE BAG ONE DAY.

• Paa kwesisika 9 years ago

Waaaaw what a great job you did with President Mills. The poor man does not even know what killed him.

• attu zongo 9 years ago

If you protected mills where is he now?
    if you koku protected mills where is he now?
    if you koku anyidoho very greedy protected the late mills where is he now!!!!!!!?
    oooh shame national destroyers company, isit the commun ...

• Kwame 9 years ago

Takoradi township roads are been worked on (asphalt). It's enough to vote for NDC.

• Mankind 9 years ago

We believe you. Mahama will be DEAD LIKE MILLS!! thanks for a great job!!!

• Koku Umbrella 9 years ago

I need to see Daily Guide cartoon that showing Koku Anyidoho being bare-chested with his very big stomach holding umbrella shouting I won...I won. Koku has started running his mouth again. He has been quiet for some time now.

• original 9 years ago

Gyimiiiiiiiii fri ho k)da,

• Joe Boadi 9 years ago

Do you mean you will collaborate with others to get him murdered just as you helped to get rid of Mr Mills?

• Ahmed Hamidu Kumasi 9 years ago

Koku welcome back to active politics. May the Almighty God guide and help you in your endeavors.

• OSEI KOFI KASOA 9 years ago

then Mahama must becareful

• Say the Truth 9 years ago

MAHAMA - REMEMBER WHAT HAPPENED TO LATE PRESIDENT MILLS WHEN THIS MAN AS HE IS SAYING GAVE HIM PROTECTION......FINALLY ENDED UP DEAD ALREADY IN A PRIVATE CAR THAT TOOK HIS DEAD BODY TO 37 MILITARY HOSPITAL!!!!!!!

Hmmmmmmmm ...

• Augustine 9 years ago

What is going to happen to Mahama., if Kwaku is the protector ? Asem be be dabi!!!

• Yamba 9 years ago

Koku is ready to lick the ass of Mahamah because of what he did to Mahamah. He did not respect Mahamah becos he thought he was the vice President instead of Mahamah.

• VVIP JDM SNIFFER COCAINE 9 years ago

HAHAHAHA OH GOD,NOW HE DONT CARE FOE MILLS,EEEEEI EWIASE EHU PAAA,

• KOFI BLOWMAN 9 years ago

Ghana economy needs protection. can this guy do it for us.

Your protection of Mills led to his death. If you're going to protect Mahamain the same way, I fear for Mahama.

• ugly akufo addo 9 years ago

he is very sick

• Paa samuel former Npp 9 years ago

NPP are very,very desperate, and dont forget sometime ago,when former npp president Kufour said Ghanians are lazy and now what can npp do .To steel our oil money.

• 7B 9 years ago

so all these cows are grazing in ghana.

• Terry 9 years ago

This follo is so vigilant he stood there and MIlls was smacked on the back of the head

• Concern 9 years ago

It is now clear that ndc is not for Akans. Before the elctions, it was an open secret but now clear and open. Fellow Akans, can you go through the names of the executives and give me the percentage of the Akans? I hate to be ...

• AKONFEM SOUP 9 years ago

SOON THE EWES WILL TAKE FULL CONTROL OF THE PARTY..MORE PRESIDENTIAL DEATHS ON THE WAY -AS FOR THE FANTIS , CHIKEN SOUP FOR RAWLINGS , AMISSAH ARTHUR WILL WORSHIP THE FOUNDER SOON AND RECIEVE SLAPPS LATER

• Dan 9 years ago

Kudos Kweku NDC needs brave men like u to face these NNP guys who think ghana is for them

• DR OBIRI 9 years ago

WHAT DO THE SO CALLED DELEGATE SEE IN THIS GUY

• Brian Williams 9 years ago

How?

• boakye yiadom Hanover Germany 9 years ago

we are not for get what was happen to president mills god will speak one day

• NOBODY 9 years ago

Forget about the noise regarding how you protected Mills. No one is interested in hearing that. Why not go to work instead of running your mouth on non-issues? Ask sam George what talking too much has gotten him. You seem to ...

• king sofo 9 years ago

You beter protect your own head and life least u will die like your boss. coz you couldn't protect Ataa Ayi before they kill him.

• the lone crusader 9 years ago

Now you are god who can unprotect and protect now .tell us then how mills died mr protecter?

• THE SENTINEL 9 years ago

IN SHORT, YOU WILL GUIDE MAHAMA ALSO CAUTIOUSLY AND MISCHIEVOUSLY TO THE END - PLANNED DESTRUCTION TO SERVE THE NEW MASTER. LIKE RAWLINGS YOUR ONLY OBJECTIVE IN LIFE AND IN POLITICAL LIFE IS TO SURVIVE WHATEVER THE COST TO OT ...

• kwame maboah 9 years ago

how did you protect Mills? Don't you need protection yourself, deputy General Messenger

• JH New York 9 years ago

What is this man talking about !
    What does he meant by "I'll protect Mahama".huh

• GHANA FIRST 9 years ago

Leave him

• Otsibu Darko 9 years ago

So why did Atta-Mills die under your very 'projected and protected' security measures and right under your nose!

• Mingle 9 years ago

This man will remain idiot till thy kingdom come. Can u protect yourself where were u when Agya Atah was converted in taxi boot to 37 hospital. Indeed u r hungry and needs food to it