You are here: HomeNews2014 12 22Article 340062

Asiedu Nketia replies Ben Ephson...

Read Comments Comments (70)

• Komla Agbeshie ( Ho ) 9 years ago

This stupid and funny face Asiedu Nketia will see the end of this useless government of NDC lead by JohnMahama`s exit in 20216

• MAHAMA KILLED MILLS!!!!!! 9 years ago

MAHAMA & HIS NDC THINK ALL GHANAIANS ARE FOOLS!!! THEY THINK THEIR MISBEHAVIOUR IS ALWAYS LAUDED AND APPRECIATED BY ALL GHANAIANS!! OVER TO U GHANAIANS...

• Ras Bo @ London 9 years ago

Stupid Asiedu Nketia you are dead, your secrete dealings with yaw BOATENG GYAN has come to an end, KOFI ADAMS WILL DEAL WITH YOU, JJ WILL TAKE HIS PARTY,

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

Author:-GURUNDA...
    Ghanaians must desist from "worshipping" presidents and begin to hold presidents and leaders accountable. Bravo Greenstreet for showing Ghanaians the right way. Why bow to presidents when they are stealing ...

• DAVI 9 years ago

This is the being of Lose of control on the NDC and Ghana by the Bono Mafia,Afred Gyan EC Boss is next and Gen.Mosguito will follow.GOD SAVE GHANA.

• Uncle Al. 9 years ago

Ask your mother idiot. At this day and age, some stupid Ghanaians like you harbor the idea that Ghanaians don't die due to illness or natural causes, but rather as a result of some one else's doing or by some kind of super na ...

• >>> 9 years ago

ASIEDU MOSQUITO, YOU WILL FIND YOUR SKINNY ASS IN JAIL SOON AFTER WE (NPP) COME TO POWER IN 2016. YOU'LL HAVE TO EXPLAIN WHERE AND HOW YOU GOT THE CASH TO BUILD YOUR TWO BIG MANSIONS. BALAWO LIKE YOU.

• SAMO JEWELERY 9 years ago

call or whatsapp us on 0244717600 encase u need yellow n white Gold wedding n engagement Rings.....also search us on facebook/samojewellery or samojewellery.blog.com for more pictures...for more pictures...

Author:-Joe...
    Thank you, Mr. Greenstreet, you spoke what is in the heart of Ghanaians. Everyone in this world knows NDC hates the truth and would like to hear lies because they are liers. If NDC is really truthful to themse ...

• William 9 years ago

Gen M is in his own class. Kwabena Agyepong may come close with his better than 'sir' john personality and dynamism!!!MY GOOD FRIEND BEN EPHSON WHO RARELY GOES WRONG WAS WRONG ABOUT GEN. M!

• CORNEY 9 years ago

We have heard all these trash many times which makes yours not the first one.

We need to see your face too to compare,I think from what you have been writing your face looks more funny than his,if there is any funny face i ...

Author:-PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE)...
    Ivor Greenstreet said directly to President John Mahama and Vice President Kwesi Amissah-Arthur that: “You don’t care”.

“Nobody is feeling your better Ghana”, Greenstreet sh ...

• Jolatiso 9 years ago

If NDC think Mosquito's wing will be clipped because of Portufey and Adams then they should start preparing to go opposition in 2016. If they doubt me they should go back to what happened between Obed Asamoah and Josiah Aryeh ...

• Right 9 years ago

GRAND PAA IS IN CRITICAL BUT STABLE CONDITION. : The 79 years old Nana Addo Dankwah Akufo Addo aka Grandpa is in hospital in London for treatment of myopia.

• Papa yaw 9 years ago

No

• AMIDINI 9 years ago

Victory for NDC is victory for all. We don't want exchange of words but peace and victory for 2016.

• Adusei Poku 9 years ago

Why is ghanaweb selective of news? How can readers make their judgment if they do not know in the first place what Asiedu Nketia is "replying" to?

• FOREIGN mp 9 years ago

Here stands asiedu nketia all alone. Kwabena Adjei and his left hand disappointed Boateng Gyan is gone forever. JJRawlings Kofi Adams is going to drill the little mosquito who intends flying past a bee.The time for pomposity ...

• AbraBo ye HARD. 9 years ago

OH YES WE ALL KNOW u have the Undergroud millions of DOLLAS to campaigh under ground,and U now feel pompos that GHANA is in ur very POCKET.JUST WAIT Time will bring u up.

• Affordable 9 years ago

Ungrateful pompous 'Mosquito', deceitfully telling Ghanaians he has no money for posters and billboards. Who does he think he's deceiving ? Let him tell this to the marines.

• Naaba kugri 9 years ago

Because you want to make grand paa akuffo addo president by force you don't seem to take time and read well. He did not say he has no money. He said he didn't have time to campaign or print posters because he was busy on the ...

• Affordable 9 years ago

For spelling hater, "hatter" I now know you can somehow write but don't understand. Read the last paragraph if you really have some decency in you. Do you speak ENGLISH?

• wood 9 years ago

this same pomposity will send you back to opposition

That's not new to NDC. If it happens that's what god ordained. No one makes any grand paa a president by force.

• Wind of Change 9 years ago

IT IS OFTEN SAID TO EVERY GENERALIZATION THERE IS AN EXCEPTION. GEN MOSQUITO KNOWN IN PRIVATE LIFE AS MR ASEIDU NKETIA, HAS SURVIVED THE CANDID USE OF NTOM-TOM SPRAYS, ORDOMOUS,IMPREGNATED NETS NAME IT PUT UP BY HIS MAIN OPPO ...

• Okrobea, Koforidua 9 years ago

General, I know we have NEVER met BUT I am one of your most ardent and secret admirers. I want to take this opportunity to give you this brotherly advice before I meet you one day when the dust settles. Never repeat the state ...

• Kwame 9 years ago

Mr Asiedu Nketia u are the best. I know u are doing a wonderful job for the NDC so those who don't see it is up to them, I wll say if all NDC supporters are allowed to vote u will win with a big magine no one will contess u a ...

• Gaba 9 years ago

If nobody comes to tell u what he's going to do differently this time and you give him a vote shows that your a moron .Though that person can be competent but it requires him to tell u this time I want to be retain so that I ...

We will be foolish forever because we will forever vote NDC. No any grand paa akuffo addo president for Ghana. And that's our wish you can force him on us period.

• police woman 9 years ago

We don,t need people like you in Ghana
    Nkatia,s face is better than yours show up your dirty tribalistic face, you continue to be in opposition

• Fad 9 years ago

Asiedu Nketia replies Ben Ephson...

• Hebert, Sweden 9 years ago

Komla Agbeshie, as you may call yourself, Mr Nketia has a nicer face than your father. Why all that insults from Ghanaians, Is it not premitivety and offensive to insult someone for nothing? Take him to Court if you a case wi ...

• GbagbladzaV 9 years ago

You won because there was no proper contender!!! go way you

• Bazine-USA 9 years ago

Aseidu Nketia or whatever is his name , would have lost greatly if a popular person within the party had contested with him. Kofi Adams didn't want to embarrass him. if Kofi had contested with Aseidu, he (kofi) would have wo ...

That's your wishful thinking. It did not happen go burn the if you are hatter. You can't and will not make grand paa akuffo addo president by force. God bless our homeland Ghana

• K BOATENG 9 years ago

stop fighing

• Martin Amidu's Loyalist 9 years ago

Infact,i love Asiedu Nketia because of the way he response to criticism.This is the only part of him i love but the rest i disgust.

• Okyesco 9 years ago

Two foolish NDC men, leave them to fight their stupidity out.

• Awal jarah 9 years ago

Indeed de ndc is bereft of human resource thus mosquito will continue to disrespect dem.thiefs.

• Owusu 9 years ago

He is the glue in NDC

• Chelse 9 years ago

The noice mosquito

• mugu Yaro 9 years ago

Really power has gone to the dogs!!eiiiiiiiiiiii this are the pple ruling our belove country awwwww very pathetic. Next time vote wisely expecially volterians!!

• kk 9 years ago

Mugu Yaro you're really muguuuuuuuuuuu just like ur name sound

• fuck u be my name....fuck u ghanaweb 9 years ago

especially ur mothers and fathers. we will keep voting foolishly until ur stupid mothers pussy is fucked and destroyed. stupid fool

• Kofi Adams 9 years ago

Happy Mosquito won with a big margin,but unfortunately he's the only akan in the top hieracy of the party. He has two Ewes on his sleeves, he should therefore be mindful and beware of these Ewes.

• Nii Joromi 9 years ago

This jerk would be gone in 2016 together with his corrupt army of fans.

• EWARD KWAKU KORANTENG 9 years ago

Aseidu Nketia did nothing in the supreme court, every body saw what happened there with that,( W turn to M )by Auguba, Gbedegbe"s corrupt interpretation they gave to the whole world to see, they are going to pay the price.

Every one that did not support your matemeho party is corrupt ? That's your thinking and i believe this is what will keep npp in opposition for a long time to come

• Jimmy 9 years ago

U are the best of all the General Secuteries NDC have ever had, I admired u so much. I know some of the delegates don't like u but we the supporters likes u very much. We are watching u the way u responds to questions shows y ...

• SALIFU MOHAMMED 9 years ago

tweaaaaa, IT IS ONLY IN NDC THAT SUCH A PERSON CAN BE GENERAL SECRETARY. HE OPENS HIS STINKING BUCAL CAVITY AND FLIES DANCE AROUND HIM.

• Tweaa 9 years ago

Ignorant Arab clone.Enjoy your Abu Dhabi standard of living in Paga.It is only in Africa that a "dickhead" like you will bask in the glory of Arab cultural bullshit.

• Asamoah Forson 9 years ago

ANOTHER USELESS IN GHANA POLITIS. THIS STUPID MAN TOO IS WAISTING OUR TAXPAYERS MONEY. HIMM AND ALL IS JJ RAWLINGS THE KILLER.

• Exposure 9 years ago

Hey Gen. Mosquito! You, you don't have money? Tell it to the marines! Anybody who wants to verify whether you are loaded or not, should go to Somanya in the Eastern Region and investigate. It is alleged that you are in partne ...

• ghanaba 9 years ago

Did I Hear Him Say Expensive Bill Board. Oh Wana Money

• concern 9 years ago

Asiedu Nketiah is indeed foolishly arrogant .

General god has made you what you are. No one I repeat no one can ham you with words or did. Those who god bless no one curse. God bless our homeland Ghana

• Joe 9 years ago

The downfall of Asiedu Nketiah has began with the protest vote of 666 votes against him. In the Bible 666 is linked with Evil and doom and that is what Asiedu Nketiah is heading to. Time will tell.

• AGYAAKU 9 years ago

The report is INACCURATE. The challenger of Asiedu Nketia garnered 606 and not 666 as is being reported here. This propaganda is giving credence for those who wish to do dirty politics. Shame on whoever published this report!

• to be 9 years ago

aseidu is a joker n e delegates couldnt diff bn a joker n a developer yet wasted der votes

• SALINSA 9 years ago

isn't it true you threatened to resign? you were lucky none of the 2 kofis challenged you.

• Concern 9 years ago

This number "666" indicates that even antichrist does not want mosquito. I wander why ndc elected for somebody rejected by the anti Christ.

• big ben, kpando 9 years ago

Childish enough, shame unto u

• big ben, kpando 9 years ago

Mosquitoe shall be in de custody of opposition soon. Ghana does not belong 2 any one person

• QUAYSON ALBERT BEN 9 years ago

U CANNOT FOOL PEOPLE ALL THE TIME GHANAIAN ARE NOT GOING TO RELIES ON THIS EDIYOT MAN AND HIS PARTY.

• ugly akufo addo 9 years ago

akufo addo is even a pig

• Shaddy(Accra) 9 years ago

Asiedu Nketia has than nothing so stop disturbing him and blame delegates

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 9 years ago

HON. GEN .MOSQUITO, YOU ARE GUILTY AS SAID BY BEN EPSON, JUST GET ON WITH YOUR JOB, BECAUSE IF YOU DO NOT KNOW THAT YOU WERE GUILTY THEN YOU WILL CAUSE TROUBLE FOR YOUR SELF AND YOUR PARTY!!

• Papa J 9 years ago

In actual fact, Gen . Mosquito should not think that there would not be any better person than him in terms of day to running of ndc,he should be a bit humble

• Akwesi Akwesi 9 years ago

BEWARE, MR Nketia, pride goes before fall

• Grace Agyepong 9 years ago

Sir l would advisea
    that you thank the Lord for retaining your post. Promotion comes from the Lord. Dont grant the press any interview. They want to sell their papers by any negative comment from you by infuriating you. ...