You are here: HomeNews2014 12 20Article 339890

Mahama: I’ll win 2016 elections

Read Comments Comments (202)

• Asamoah Forson 9 years ago

HEY MAHAMA GIVE US A BREAK.YOU THINK GHANAIANS ARE FOOLS IF THATS YOUR MIND YOU WAIT AND SEE.

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

Nana Akanfo binaddo is NOT going anywhere near the FLAGSTAFF HOUSE. Who will vote for nana? Apuuu!!!!

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

AUTHOR: MARTIN A.B.K. AMIDU....

It would appear that those in control of the NDC, for the time being, were bent on excluding other bona fide members of the Party who may wish to lay democratic claims to who becomes the ne ...

• ISAAC ADDO- USA 9 years ago

Stupid man you think Ghanaians are fools to give you another chance to mess the economy?

• Omanhene 9 years ago

Aboa ba

• paks 9 years ago

Ignorant individual u are.

• FORNICATING MAHAMA 9 years ago

WHEN A PROMISCUOUS AND FORNICATING CHRISTIAN LIKE MAHAMA SAYS HE WILL WIN AN ELECTION, IT MEANS HE WILL RIG. HE HAS NO SENSE OF SHAME LIKE AN ARMED ROBBER. HE WILL RIG AND DANCE TO CELEBRATE AND GHANAIANS INCLUDING MPEPEFO AN ...

• Kweku Boateng 9 years ago

Mpepefo like Bawumiah,the only bright star in npp today,but somehow moron in politics...Bawumiah think ooo think...they will never respect you even as vice prez....you will never be there anyway....

• NIMA KING OF ALL 9 years ago

ALL DIE BE DIE, I DARE YOU TO TRY, WHO IS GOING TO VOTE FOR YOU AGAIN AFTER YOU FAIL TO FORFEIT YOUR PROMISES WE THE GHANIANS WISH YOU TO EVEN STEP DOWN NOW, SO DONT FOOL YOUR SELF. MAHAMA

• There it is 9 years ago

Oseeey Prez Mahama more grease to your elbows. Four more years for you. Well meaning Ghanaians will vote for you to continue your good works. Akuffo Adwe Bin Laden alias all die be die will never rule Ghana insha Allah. All t ...

• Mahmoud 9 years ago

Mr. Mahama is exactly one of the visionless African leaders that have always been accused of misplacing their priorities and bad governance. Does the NDC government think, despite the massive corruption, they can borrow reckl ...

• Francis C. Quainoo 9 years ago

My Brother Mahmoud, our Dullard Mahama is doing extremely well with his Hotels in Dubai, believe me. I lived in that country for solid FOUR YEARS as an Educational Officer for New Zealand.

I am very much appalled and fasci ...

• jj most corrupt 9 years ago

You are respected for things you do ,not for where you come from.Doctor is respected for his wisdom and knowledge

• Ghfuo: Be Bad &hang nyantakyi, NOW! 9 years ago

JJ killed mills and pv obeng. Mahama will be next. If you think you can pay off.EC, presiding officers to rig and win again then go ahead

• Close Observer 9 years ago

THE CHAIRMAN OF HIS USELESS PARTY, KWABENA ADJEI SAID THE GOVERNMENT HAS FAILED, SO WHY IS HE TALKING ABOUT WINNING IN 2016?

O Lord I pray for Mother Ghana, that you reduce the number of FOOLISH VOTERS in 2016. Father the ...

• J J IS HUMAN, FORGIVE HIM 9 years ago

how stupid is that, you are the president so do the job and stop fooling yourself

• J J IS HUMAN, FORGIVE HIM 9 years ago

YOU ARE IN GOVT SO DO THE JOB AND STOP THINKING ABOUT THE 2016 ELECTIONS. YOU MORON.

• profferlio 9 years ago

If npp is that gud, why did people of gh voted them out off power

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe ln Ghana! 9 years ago

Mahama, take this From me you will only rule in your stupid NDC party but not the whole nation. You always thinking about winning elections in Ghana but not thinking about the work you suppose to do. That is NDC for fools.

hahaha...he does not even fit the flagstaff house....infact,akuffo addo knows he will not win...that's why all these paptapaa by npp....

• @@@@@@@@ 9 years ago

Four more years dooooooommmmmm for #9

• kofi 9 years ago

look at this one

• oakman 9 years ago

What good did JDM do with his first 4 years to ask for more? Call me what names you want, only fools want this hopeless good for nothing government to stay in power.

• KWAA 9 years ago

Some of us will keep on reminding Ghanaians that you said they have short memories,that is why you are so confident to win in 2026.After all you need to do is bribe us with our own money,then you think you have won.Lets wait ...

• Michael 9 years ago

Asamoah Gordon, what is your problem? Speak for yourself because I will still vote for JM, its only lazy ones like you who expect everything that speaks like the way you just did

• FA 9 years ago

GHANAIANS ARE THE MOST FOOLISH ILLITERATES ON PLANET EARTH SO THIS PROMISCUOUS AND FORNICATING PRESIDENT WHO TAKES(STEALS) MONEY FROM BANK OF GHANA WITHOUT PARLIAMENTARY APPROVAL CAN WIN ELECTION 2016. CAN PRESIDENT OBAMA DO ...

Prez Mahama,just be focus as usual and deliver...God has already endorsed you....the rest know they will never see day light in the flagstaff house...

• DR TRUTH 9 years ago

MAHAMA IS ACTING LIKE THE PROVERBIAL FOOLISH KING WHO DIDNT REALISE HE WAS NAKED WHILE ADDRESSING HIS SUBJECT . APPARENTLY HE HAD OVERSLEPT AND JUMPED STRAIGHT FROM BED TO THE PALACE HALL. WHILE RUNNING HIS CLOAK FELL OF HIS ...

• Allotey 9 years ago

Instead of talking how the current situation can get better u talking about winning elections. How are u going to win it? By rigging? Or by reversing the economic hardship overnight? Stupid incompetent goat

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 9 years ago

Mahama Paaa,Well stand tall and fulfill your promises and ISHA ALLAHU you shall WIN WIN WIN.But you if fuck up you go see say hell dey on earth.

• Adanko 9 years ago

Mahama, your subjects are fooling u.They don't tell you what is happening with the poor masses. Drive through their crooked roads to their homes to see their living live. 90% of.the masses hate your government.

• Paa Kwasi Thomas 9 years ago

If the government cannot pay workers and pensioners and owe salary arrears of nine months to four years, then who is going to vote for this government to win 2016 elections. When Parliamentarians increased their salaries two ...

• LENDEN 9 years ago

MY ONLY SOURCE OF JOY IS THE FACT THAT HE NEVER FULFILLS HIS PROMISES.

• Ajazz 9 years ago

May Allah punish your mouth!

• RerALI MANHAMA 9 years ago

Yatie Abre oooooo. Ton! Inactive MAHAMA

• kwaku 9 years ago

We the NDC knows that Ghanaians, are not fools as the NPP always use an abusefull words on Ghanaians our President H.E.JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA have a respect for every Ghanaian as the NDC also have respect for Ghanaian's as er P ...

• Nii 9 years ago

Both Mahama and Akufo Addo are rubbish. May God help Ghana!

• MENSA 9 years ago

MAHAMA YOU GOT ZERO SUPPORT FOR YOUR FAIL VOODOO ECONOMIC POLICYS WE HAD IT WITH YOUR NONSENSE LEAVE US STEP DOWN WE DONT WANT YOU NO MORE

Prez Mahama....y3ntie obiaa...let them be fooling themselves that you don't have support,because of their baseless insults...we have not forgot their hyper orrogance and state lands looting when npp was in power....they will ...

neighther ghanaians wanna see that face of akuffo addo in the flagstaff house...patapaa kwa...yen abr3 mo,npp

• daladam 9 years ago

does not understand that he have no support in Ghana today for his fail policys and high tax and vat and fees
    get lost mahama we had it with your failures

• ANABA 9 years ago

DREAM ON MR PRESIDENT.

• Santino 9 years ago

You are a big joke! Tickle yourself and laugh. Try rigging and you would see what would follow

• agya 9 years ago

please leave….pleassse this country needs to be developed by competent people…if you love Ghana, find another job. Go spend the stolen money, and don't come back, please

• john bull mahama 9 years ago

WhT is wrg with dis man, thinkingabt 2016 elections now.

• Uncle Pee 9 years ago

People like President Mahama live in a fools paradise where wishful thinking is the norm. That shouldn't surprise you?

• k. koomso 9 years ago

I will steal again.

• yalzaa 9 years ago

Stupid fool in fighting beating is pat of the game

• Geshon Yao Adadivoh 9 years ago

Okwasia panin you think you're talking to bolebamboi people and still talking nonsensical to Ghanaians! And to rigged the election for the second time no way,mark my word! Foolish man.

• Commander 9 years ago

u r a big joke. u've exiled some of us with the hardship that you've brought. all investments are being withheld cos of your failed and weak policies. u r rank last among previous presidents. better sit up and make changes be ...

• Naaba kugri 9 years ago

Stooge.tell us what you have when npp was in government that you don't have now. Search your self and see if you were In Geninue business then. I suspecting you were in drugs then and now you don't have the chance anymore.

• yaw konadu yiadom 9 years ago

opinions lyk noses
    leave hm to perform hs comedy

• Nay. Ametefeh 9 years ago

Is that all you could say? You lost the last election and the SC stole it for you. The disgraced Afari Gyan is out, who will steal for you?

• set-Hohoe 9 years ago

I've regretted voting for u.. And I tell u from today that u will loose the next election.you have destroyed Ghana. Turn many innocent girls into prostutition, graduate into fraudsters and armed robbers ..God will.punish you ...

Lier. Tell me if you don't see circle interchange. Ask people in adenta if Their taps are running. Haters you can go burn the sea for all we care. We still vote jdm and NDC shall lead

• Kwame Rought 9 years ago

Stupid akomfem

• spart 9 years ago

What a speech....... Oh oh my innocent girls.... It's so painful.

• D Mohammed 9 years ago

mr mahama go to hell for elections 2016

• max 9 years ago

How are you going to that? We have had enough already.

• listen 9 years ago

Then am sorry Mr Mahama.

• oppong london 9 years ago

tofiakwa ,then it will show real foolishness of ghanaians if ndc wins 2016 elections.

• Mustapha Goveir. 9 years ago

John bull indeed,out out touch with d reality.
    Ghanaians will not allow u to continue stealing our resources.

Search and see if your father is not one of those public servants stealing our money. If you have evidence of your father theft then you sure will have evidence of the president stealing. Empty barel like you just calling le ...

• Bodo 9 years ago

Delivers what it promises?? Challe he had not delivered a damn thing. What A LOAD OF ...

• Ike 9 years ago

In Your Dreams. Unless You Used Moneybags as You Did In 2012 election to influence Votes again. Even That One It Will Not Work. Enjoy Ur Stay In Office For The Last Time. U Can't keep our Country in this Hardship for All This ...

• Charlie King Addo 9 years ago

Mills said same two years before the elections. My answer to that was, he would not last the two years.

Now I am afraid to say too much.
    My advice though is that he should use words that fit into his fine mouth.
    Many ...

• paks 9 years ago

Hes only interested in winning the election. Oh mother ghana. Visionless leader.

• Papa yaw 9 years ago

No

• Kofi Jata 9 years ago

You might be on crack, to think people are not suffering. you SOB.

• Acheampong Rogers 9 years ago

I wish you all the best but God has the final say, may God's Will be done! We are all Ghanaians, what the President said is not unconstitutional, if you think you are ok or not with what he said, let your vote decide, no insu ...

• Mawuli 9 years ago

You are not even elected yet from your party as a presidential csndidate but you are already sure of winning the 2016 general elections. Are you so informed by your own "incurable myopia" that you had so deviously ascribed t ...

• Komfo 9 years ago

If you want to win the 2016 elections then go and fix the Tarkwa-Bogosu road.Start the revamping of the Takoradi/Awaso rail line immediately.

• yaa naa 9 years ago

Sure you will win Cox you are good at rigging and thievery

• sethoo 9 years ago

Indeed, always talking about winning elections but not about delivering the various promises you made and continue to make. Very arrogant and insulting, never again will Ghana be cursed again with President of your posture ...

• onyansa ni 9 years ago

always thinking about the next elections but not good governance
    wicked people

• sikido 9 years ago

Dont.boost is.Afari.gyan..and.Atuguba.

• asare patrick 9 years ago

You are living in a wonderland full of dreams.

Unless u use the tax payers money to campaign as u did in 2012.
    Ghanaians are fed up. Okay

• Who killed millsi 9 years ago

This mahama is really a joke to Ghanaians papa so the only thing the president can talk of is winning election in 2016 .god save ghana from these moda fuckers . After all this economic mess you want to win election in ghana a ...

• papyrito USA 9 years ago

OH GOD OF ISREAL IF YOU CREATED THE EARTH LET NDC AND ITS CRONIES BE CRIPPLED, KILL ALL OF THEM ONE BY ONE, LET THEM EAT THEIR OWN POOP, DRINK THEIR OWN BLOOD FOR THE CHARM DONE TO MOTHER GHANA. MAY GOD TAKE ALL THEIR LIFE BA ...

• Nanaabena 9 years ago

Are u sure u will win Ghanaians are really suffering so far this is the worst goverment

Amen. And akuffo addo should be the next to die amen.

• osman 9 years ago

Is only the people of the voters region, who only vote but need no development would vote for you and your corrupt entity as a party come 2016.

• Esewani 9 years ago

MAHAMA IS CONFIDENT BECAUSE HE KNOWS THAT THE CURRENT VOTER REGISTER IS BLOATED IN HIS FAVOR. GHANA NEEDS A FRESH AND CREDIBLE VOTER REGISTER TO ENSURE FREE, FAIR AND VIOLENT-FREE ELECTIONS.

• YAW USA 9 years ago

IN YOUR DREAMS WITH THIS CHILDISH BEHAVIOR WHO WILL VOTE FOR YOU? ANYWAY THE NDC MEMBERS ARE FOOLS ANYWAY SO NO WONDER

Thank you we are fools as you said. Come convince us to vote for npp and grand paa akuffo addo

• don tema 9 years ago

MAHAMA ARE YOU NOT ASHAME TO OPEND YOUR DUTY COW MOUNTH TO SAY YOU WILL WIN 2016 TELL GH PEOPLE JUST ONE THING YOU HAVE DONE FOR GH YOU ARE THE MOST USELESS PERSIDENT GH EVER HAD .

• Cate 9 years ago

The good projects are many!

• Uncle Pee 9 years ago

There's nothing wrong in living in a fools paradise. Keep dreaming, and may be he might be able to descend from the throne with a little respect.

• VOICE OF REASON 9 years ago

When current problems remain unsolved.In the face of dumsor,unmotorable roads,massive corruption and economic mismanagement we have a dumb president whose obssession is winning the 2016 elections !

• jack 9 years ago

I do not see any achievement towards your administration. It is not right but we will accept it because everyone is deserve to take a shot. But Ghanaian cannot afford to sitdown and watch you tearing everything aparts.

• OAS 9 years ago

ghana

• Kobby Flex 9 years ago

Well, i wished someone closer to Mr. Mahama could advise him not to even contest at all in the upcoming 2016 presidential elections God willing....I respect Mr. Mahama as a father and as an elderly man....but as a president i ...

• HAZOR 9 years ago

Mr president,tell us you are kidding that you will win 2016.This time rigging is out of the context.The Akan proverb says Adepa na Etow neho.Since you rigging the first election you could not prove that you are a presidential ...

• Lord Tennison 9 years ago

Do not be overconfident.Effeminate Dr. Afari-Gyan imposed you over Ghana.You did not win the election.
    Ghanaians will tell you the truth in 2016.Your leadership qualities are questionable.In any way,
    the socialism posture t ...

• Richie Darlin' 9 years ago

Ghanaian are now vigilant and will vote on issues not any mere propaganda stuffs, so u really wanna win, the you must act well and fulfill your promises and make living conditions for the ordinary Ghanaian a normal one.

• GOODMAN 9 years ago

You think Ghanaians are fools. Incompetent Mahama, You will go back to Bole, your hometown after 2016. Unless you rig. You are very very incompetent

• Bell Nono 9 years ago

Mr President, I can say it unequivocally that, if you do not look at the electricity problem facing the country, but is still in your kingdom, not caring about the people of the country, you that you will lose come 2016.

• cudjoe amuashasi 9 years ago

you said job too difficult and you were leaving. of course you think you will rig again and win.

no way.prepare to step down. worst president in ghanas history

• kk 9 years ago

For where

• Alhaji, USA 9 years ago

This time Atta Mills will punish you. His ghost is waiting for u.

• State of our Nation-Bankrupt ! 9 years ago

Don't even try the good people of Ghana . Mahama you ll lose by a mile. Empty barrels make the most noise , pls just go away, you good for nothing person calling yourself president. You are a curse to our beloved country.

• VOICE OF REASON 9 years ago

Wbat at all is wrong with the blackman?If Dumb Mahama was a whiteman he would have resigned in the light of economic hardships his two year in office has unleashed on Ghanaians !

• Dr. Blank 9 years ago

The President has confirmed my doubts and i now know that like the fool in the book of Luke Chapter 37, he will die before the election in 2016. Foools die before their normal times of death and ths stupid leader has signed h ...

• The lone Prophet of Jehovah 9 years ago

Dr Blank there is no Chapter 37 in the books of Luke? We have 24 Chapters in Luke maybe you have a different Bible.Do not judge but open thy mouth judge righteously and plead the cause of the poor and needy without insults.Bl ...

• MISTY 9 years ago

MAY ALMIGHTY GOD PUNISH YOU FOR THE ABUSIVE WORD USED TO WIN 2016 GENERAL ELECTION

• Dick 9 years ago

One touch. Inspite of turning the country upside down, you are confident. We shall see.

• mike 9 years ago

Mahama think ghanaians are fools. Wait ans see. Bad governance

• MISTY 9 years ago

WHAT YOU PLAN LAST TIME WITH AFARI DJAN IS NOT GONNA WORK OUT THIS TIME BY GOD GRACE WITH INCOMPETENT AND CORRUPTION THERE IS NO WAY YOU CAN WIN THE ELECTION

• Criminal mahama. 9 years ago

In your stupid dreams.

• Kanawu 9 years ago

In so far as 99% of Ghanaians are stupid I believe you Mr Mahama

• Kwame 9 years ago

If Ghanaians vote for you Mahama in 2016, then Ghanaians are not serious. Look at how you have mess up things in Ghana. Am sorry for you Mahama

• Jack - Peckham 9 years ago

Mr Mahama you are thief

• charlie 9 years ago

upon all fake promises u are still saying this again . hmm

• Palago 9 years ago

In your dreams oooo Mr. President

• Amadu 9 years ago

WHERE??????? STILL DREAMING EH?

• Power Packed 9 years ago

am surprised that, this promise & fail guy is still going about issuing promises! where are his advisors?

• Geshon Yao Adadivoh 9 years ago

You cannot WIN the upcoming 2016 what you've said is just a rush statement because every person fighting boast of winning but at the end of it all the end will justify the means! You're a lame duck just get prepared and lost. ...

• Akans Prophecies 9 years ago

God forbid . Then he should prepare his second coup d'état ! He must also murder for 2016 to make the ghost stops the boimetrie machine from counting ! We hope his masterplan involes huge funds, now that Ghana is on 70billi ...

• Augustine 9 years ago

Don't say you will win, tell Ghanaians the truth that l will rig and steal more money. CLASH- Create Loot And Share.

• Keane atta 9 years ago

Peasenhall report truth not propaganda

• Mi was pur NDC but no more a fool!!! 9 years ago

Why are u soo focused of wining The 2016 election? instead of confronting the foundamental Problems within NDC and Ghana as a whole...! your Personal attitutes tells that we as NDCs have already lost the battle

• GIMY 9 years ago

WHO WILL VOTE FOR YOU. GO TO MALI YOUR HOME TOWN. I AM NDC BOY BUT I WILL NEVER VOTE FOR YOU.

• kofi 9 years ago

U are not God

• Niamatullah Abdallah (TABLICK99) 9 years ago

VICTORY 20
    16 MAHAMA all the way

• ADAM SOULE-MAN 9 years ago

TRY TO RIG AGAIN AND YOU WILL SMEELL PEPPER

• fredsaid 9 years ago

" Mahama said the “NDC is a party that delivers when it promises”.
    What have you delivered after 6 years in office except a legacy of woyome, CP Partners, Waterville,Subah, Sada, Isofoton (Ablakwa front man for isofoton ...

• Ricky 9 years ago

If NDC wins again, we should removed them by force like the arab revolution because they have nothing to offer the country. People from the volta region and the northern people should stop voting for the ndc and think about t ...

• PAPA ARKOH, USA 9 years ago

IT IS SAID LEADERS ARE BORN NOT CREATED.WHEN I LOOK AT GHANA NOW I SEE NO FUTURE FOR THE CHILDREN OF TOMORROW BCOS NO ONE IS SHOWING LEADERSHIP.MAY GOD HAVE MERCY WHEN PEOPLE PUT TRIBE ABOVE LOVE FOR THEIR COUNTRY AND THEIR U ...

• the lone crusader 9 years ago

Why do you talk always elections elections and not the wellfare of the people and the economy is it for your coverup? Think of the judgemts that of man and the the great lord

• NIi Ga 9 years ago

So JDM is thinking about the next election? Go take the monies from Woyome, SUBA, GYEEDA, ISOFOTON ETC. ELSE.........................GOD IS WATCHING U

• Gen.Mosquito 9 years ago

Pimples paradise. please John no need to even campaign anymore.just wait to go home in 2016 to Bole Bamboi if you are so cocksure of victory.

• Gen.Mosquito 9 years ago

Pimples paradise. please John no need to even campaign anymore.just wait to go home in 2016 to Bole Bamboi if you are so cocksure of victory.

• AYIKWEI BULLEY 9 years ago

YOU WILL BE THE FIRST SITTING PRESIDENT TO LOSE AN ELECTION IN GHANA

• Emma 9 years ago

keep dreaming Manama

• Criminal mahama. 9 years ago

Stupid man,,,,,

• DANDOR 9 years ago

Bear in mind that those you sent out of job on the premise of being over aged after serving between 25 and 27 years in the military, whiles some of their counterparts have served more than 40 years are going to gear-up with y ...

• SHAKARA 9 years ago

YES AND HE WILL WIN BIG. WE ALL KNOW THAT IN AFRICA SITTING PRESIDENTS HARDLY LOSE TO CHALLENGERS. NO MATTER HOW BAD HIS GOVT IS DOING, AFRICAN LEADERS NORMALLY EMERGED WINNERS. THEREFORE WE SHOULD NOT ARGUE WITH PRESIDENT MA ...

• assemblymember,ahafo-ano south 9 years ago

So,these foolish ghanaians are proud of what mahama-led government is doing

• danso abiam 9 years ago

JDM is definitely going to win the 2016 elections. There is no doubt about this.2015 and 2016 will witness the fruits of all the interventions that the JDM administration are carrying out to improve quality of life in Ghana. ...

• Adepee 9 years ago

Kwasia to

• George Badu 9 years ago

Did you mean steal or win? Do not think you can steal the elections this time around? You do not deserve to be President because you do not have you lack foresight no control over your ministers and Ghana is also worse off un ...

• Wisdom 9 years ago

Look at him after creating all this mess

• K. FOSU 9 years ago

mahama is not ashamed of himself. if fact Jm is a disgrace to VANDAL-LEGON and Ghana as a hole. JM GOd will punish u for your evil deeds and your ur children will not leave to see the future. badman u will not leave to see 20 ...

• OBEY THE LAW 9 years ago

When you and your have party have Ghanaians miserable, you are shamelessly talking of winning in 2016. Come what may you will lose. Forget about you being in power for another term of 4 year in office after the the 2016 elect ...

• Dicksoo 9 years ago

Why wouldnt he say that cos he knows most ghanaians are so stupid and fools.let me tell u mr president the saying says"first and second fool is not a fool but............l hope ghanaians are awake now and cannot fool them aga ...

• perscoba 9 years ago

only if Ghanains are very very very foolish!!! try stealing votes again>>try letting togoleseewes come into Ghana to vote!!!!!!

• Andrews whitheafd 9 years ago

Mr president are you fucking, kidding Ghana n's let me tell you are miserably failure and if you like trying rigging again and you will see where the power lies fool.Look 2016 if you go to heaven and earth you never going to ...

• Joe 9 years ago

There will be war if Mahama makes an attempt to steal the votes to win the elections. There is no way NDC will win 2016 unless they make an attempt to steal and that will be met with brute force. Time will tell.

• profferlio 9 years ago

Massa shutt the fuck up. What can u do? People always talking shit. Instead of u guys find a way to africa or black people problem, u guys are on this page talking shit. Npp cant do shit for gh the same way ndc cant do shit f ...

• State of our Nation-Bankrupt ! 9 years ago

Fucking Bastard!

• isaac Osei Kwame 9 years ago

Mahama think they can fool Ghanaians forever

• GBEWAA 9 years ago

WISHFUL THINKING IS BAD FOR YOUR HEALTH.

PRESIDENT MAHAMA WINNING A SECOND TERM IS LIKE LOOKING FOR A GRAIN OF SALT IN THE SAHARA DESERT.

THE SALT WILL MELT EVEN BEFORE ITS FOUND, IF AT ALL.

• hey 9 years ago

kwaseaaaaaa bi kasa. foolish man

• BRO DAN -TRC 9 years ago

BLESSED PEOPLE OF AFRICA, DIGNIFIED PEOPLE OF THE NATIONS OF THE WORLD, INNOCENT PEOPLE OF GHANA; -THE JUST SHALL LIVE BY FAITH. SELAH. OUT OF THE ABUNDANCE OF THE HEART, THE MOUTH SPEAKS. SELAH. HUMANITY, GLOBAL MAN-MADE "JA ...

• kofi Oppong Nkrumah 9 years ago

JDM wen will u be serious workers re crying n it seems u re deaf can't hear us.If this jdm wins war.

• WAITING TO VOTE NDC OUT 9 years ago

On just the 50SHS's that was promised in 2013, which has not been delivered, I will vote Mahama NDC out.
    On the fuel and utility tariffs which are shooting for the planet Jupiter, whilst crude oil prices continue to fall, an ...

• LION IN LOVE(LIL) 9 years ago

Chaff speech no element of seriousness

• M.D 9 years ago

SAM George is a big fool very stupid. shame on to you. foolish-man.

• FACT 9 years ago

Because of Sam George, you will lose the elections portoorrrrr....

• Kwame bogga 9 years ago

Yes I dont blame you.
    Why not because you are dealing with people who have short memory.

• Kani 9 years ago

John Mahama is no longer just facing a denial problem but madness! How can you win 2016? Rig the Elections? Well that won't happen again You have failed and will be kicked out by a massive rejection at the ballot.

• ghana boy 9 years ago

so u dont think of how u will make ghana a better place for living now but rather thinking about election 2016 tweaa koraaa

• Osei Assibey-Boston 9 years ago

U are the President, who can lead our country to a civil war! But remember that, power corrupts, and obsolete power, corrupts obsoletely!

U are the President who could lead this country as told by a lot of Pastors. But remember that, power corrupts, and obsolute power, corrupts obsolutely.

U are the president who can lead this country into a civil war, as told by many Pastors.
    But, remember that, power corrupts, and absolute power, corrupts absolutely.

• Kennedy opoku Darko 9 years ago

did you say you will win? who will vote for you,you have lost my vote and my family.

• GOODMANN 9 years ago

NO ONE WILL BELIEVE GOD IF STUPID MAHAMA WIN 2016

• jyga 9 years ago

....my fellow Ghanaians will continue to vote foolishly for you in spite of the broad daylight corruption and the poor performance by your government.

• Kelly. 9 years ago

You will still win. jm

• Atisco 9 years ago

Abah!!!JDM, u want to win in 2016 and introduce 666 to solve did our current hardships or u want to stay and CHOP the money u are taking from IMF before u go?? Mr Perez, I assure u that will not happen.

• Victor A. Young 9 years ago

Did I hear you right; do you think that you'll win the elections? It's wishful thinking! It's not gonna happen when you've miserably messed up our nation's economy to the extend that people are crying for economic relief; you ...

• THE SENTINEL 9 years ago

MY OPINION IS THAT WITH THE GROSS INCOMPETENCY AND CORRUPTION DISPLAYED BY YOUR PARTY, GOVERNMENT AND SENIOR OFFICIALS OF THE NDC, YOU WILL LOSE AND LOSE SO HEAVILY COME 2016 THAT YOU AND COH0RTS WILL NEVER AGAIN TAKE GHANAIA ...

• Master 9 years ago

Of course, you'll win b'cos some Ghanaians vote with their stomach. No sane person will vote for such a useless and visionless leader. Mr President, it's not just a matter of winning and looting the national coffers with your ...

• nana yaw 9 years ago

Akuffo Addo needs to find something better to do he is not capable to be president in Ghana. He is too corrupt and arrogant.

• King 9 years ago

Stupid Ghanains will allow themselves to be played with Mahama's empty rhetorics and incompetency.He will only steal the election with his corrupt officials.Ghana wake Up!

• Joseph Boadi Boateng 9 years ago

You killed and bribed your way in to where you are now. Investors don't see trust in you and your which has contributed to the fall in cedi. We no go sit down and make you defraud us again, stupid man.

• Joseph Boadi Boateng 9 years ago

You killed and bribed your way in to where you are now. Investors don't see trust in you and your government which has contributed to the fall in the cedi. We no go sit down and make you defraud us again, stupid man.

• Samsakyi1@yahoo.co.uk Samsakyi1@yahoo 9 years ago

No p but can u do de job?

• OSEI ASSIBEY-ASANTINEE-BOSTON 9 years ago

Oh!, no, he didn't! U are just digging your grace!

• OSEI ASSIBEY-ASANTINEE-BOSTON 9 years ago

U digging your grave!

Mahama thinks he would be allowed to steal again? We are watching.

• MARFO 9 years ago

MAHAMA YOU ARE DOING YOUR BEST BUT STEALING IN YOUR GOVERNMENT IS UNPRECEDENTED AND ANOTHER FOUR YEARS WOULD BE VERY DANGEROUS.

• Warangagyriga 9 years ago

Oh yes he will win because there are no man in opposition apart from Addo

• Osofo Broke 9 years ago

Ghanaians are not stupid. We are discerning people. Wait till 2016

• cholestrol 9 years ago

Each and every passingh day ,mahama proves himself to be the most useless president in the history of our country.afta ambarrasing the entire country by airlifting 3mill$$ to some swollen headed unpatriotic footballers he sti ...

• Osofo Broke 9 years ago

Has the promised on dumso and preso been solved. November and December 2012, you said is going to be a thing of the past. Has it been solved. Shame

• CHICAGO Guy 9 years ago

Aboa be ba Let Atogoba Takes briaby again

• ghana boy 9 years ago

oh ghana what have done wrong to deserve these kind of leaders,God have mercy on us

• abodam!!! 9 years ago

In ur dreams

• Time Will Tell 9 years ago

Mahama tthinks Ghanaians are fools???? Time Will Tell.

• Daniel Owusu 9 years ago

Stop de fruitless bragging

• joe 9 years ago

otani aboa

• Son Of Man 9 years ago

STOP HALLUCINATING MAHAMA.
    HELL NO.
    START PREPARING TO MOVE OUT OF OFFICE MAHAMA.
    WASTED YEARS.

• Foot soldiers 9 years ago

Nagana will loose big time come 2016 election. Useless and foolish man

• Foot soldiers 9 years ago

Go and rule your northers. Foolish president

• ras 9 years ago

Joker

• citizin 9 years ago

you're hallucinating,ben ephson pls tell mahama he has lost.NANA ADDO IS DE WINNER.

• Abrantie 9 years ago

Come what may JM will be GH President in 2017. Because that old and ugly man is not deserving of Ghana's presidency. No not that kapwepwe Nana Addo.

• apuuu 9 years ago

In your nightmare dreams apuuu

• Mr T 9 years ago

Sound thinking Ghanaians should let Mahama Cry. He still thinks he will win through dubious means but this time around he should not try.

• Kojo 9 years ago

I can't believe what this guy-the Mahama guy takes Ghanaians for? fools or people with no thinking power?

After all the selfish and the most poorest of leadership Ghana has ever seen, he still has the guts to stand before ...

• BABA 9 years ago

kwasiakwa