You are here: HomeNews2014 12 19Article 339781

11 Ghanaian male celebrities who look better in suit

Read Comments Comments (40)

• Edem 9 years ago

As long as the suits are sewed in Ghana with made in Ghana fabrics, why not? But hei, balance it with print wear ooo aaa...... its a condition for deciding who MY celebrity is.

• Mr, Smith 9 years ago

There are a lot of things lacking here. If we are to judge and comment, then we should have been given a full pose of these celebs. To begin with, John Dumelo's socks are out of touch. Chris Attoh displays only his vest, whic ...

• FAKE FASHION POLICE 9 years ago

JOHN D SOCKS AND SUIT SUCKS DESPITE HIS NICE LOOKS SLIM FIT DOESN'T MEANT TOO TIGHT , SARK SLIM FIT IS OK BUT NOT PERFECT .. THE BEST SUIT KKD , MAJID , BLACK AND SAMINI . SLIM FIT SUIT SO CALLED "TUNAABO" IN 60s & 70s ARE N ...

• Ajazz 9 years ago

Okyeame Kwame makes the whole show looks like a joke. Impromper display of suit, does not look good in it and has to cover up that hair on his chest is too unsexy.

• Ajazz 9 years ago

KKD does not befit this category of fashion. His suit looks too aged; has to decide whether to shave hair bald or do something about it because he looks like a clown in that picture. His pants pockets i don't know how many de ...

• CYBERWARFARE 9 years ago

SLIM FIT SUIT ARE NOT NEW FASHION AS YOU MIGHT THOUGHT - IT HAS BEEN AROUND MORE THAM 100 YEARS . FASHION DO RECYCLES .

• Edem 9 years ago

Fashion police, smith and ajazz, i think you are the original life owners oooo.... na fashion engineers you be abi? but D- Black's colours feel wired, it seems that blue looks a little too light for the black suit. just think ...

• The mask 9 years ago

About 32 years ago the Nigerian government thanked educated and non-educated Ghanaians living in Nigeria for their services and asked them to leave. Ghanaians were sacked. Nigerians remind themselves daily of that event by ca ...

• Joe 9 years ago

They ALL look good and better!!!

• henry 9 years ago

Agreed to all apart from okyeame kwame.He is too smallish

• designer zimpa 9 years ago

Sarkodie suit does not fit.He looks to tight on him.A suit my sit properly or else it looses its classics

• dy-ana 9 years ago

U forgot adjeitey annang next time do a proper job he is always on de red carpet in made in Ghana Dan Morton suit check it out next time

• Fiifi 9 years ago

Where is Jon Germain.. this list can never be complete without Jon.

• Osei 9 years ago

This is no news , Ghanaian men are short , under six feet.
    And this hot weather you wearing suit ..
    Still copying blindly from the west .

• ronald osei tutu 9 years ago

jon germain shld b der

• king 9 years ago

useless article

• Joe 9 years ago

ALL 11 men look good!

• Pretty May New York USA 9 years ago

I think Dj Loving Cee rocks in suit. u guys should be talking about how great he looks after all these years and his performance on air which is still on point. Check www.fox979online.com

• Sandra Kumasi 9 years ago

Yes Loving Cee Edwumawura ankasa rocks

• apuuut))) 9 years ago

okyeame kwame never looks good in suit.**no hating intended** and Jon Germain should have been on the list

• Ghfuo: Be Bad &hang nyantakyi, NOW! 9 years ago

Why U make twaan for suit inside na so? You make like Sammy Davis jr or kokonte dry cassava. I beg, make you no take my name do song ooo. Wa pamper mu fin muahahahahaaaaaaa

• OGOGLO QUARTER! 9 years ago

MUAHAHAHAAAAA,,,,I WILL LOOK HOTTER AND NICER THAN ALL THESE FUCKERS,,,,,,,,,,MUCH A HAAAAAHAAAA,,,

• again 9 years ago

are u sure about d black

• freba 9 years ago

why is jon Germain not included??

• BARBARA VANDROSS 9 years ago

He won it for me. Who is yours

• linda 9 years ago

kkd &.kod has it all.

• WAWINDO 9 years ago

No shoe shine boy.Ghana

• lllllllllllllllllll 9 years ago

The truth is difficult to come out some of them look to to nice.

• boo 9 years ago

this is not fashion just men in suits

• muna 9 years ago

real men n i love all

• Gifty Dede 9 years ago

James is the best

• Gifty Dede Badjo 9 years ago

And where is KOD??

• Priscilla 9 years ago

Useless article notin gud
    wil cm out frm it

• TRUTH 9 years ago

Do you have celebrities in Ghana?Apuuutoo!!!!Look at how your men in suits are wearing muticoloured socks.

• Columbus Grove 9 years ago

Okyeame Kwame is fond of exposing his his chest hair. Honestly speaking is very disgusting in the fashion fraternity. Either cover it or do something about because is not cool at all. You very dark skin and that makes it wors ...

• Jemela 9 years ago

Wow this guys really look nice11

• Eric 9 years ago

suit or no suit just bringout de gentilness. in u

• Alexis 9 years ago

If we re talking about best suit wearers, then Kwaku Temeng of Tv3 and A s p Kofi Sarpong re the best.

• jerry brown kweson 9 years ago

what i can say now its they all looking good but kkd.kod n jd are the best for now but number its kkd

• Kojo 9 years ago

Jon gemmine of alo tigo fame should hv make de list