Mahama needs our prayers - Dr. Bawumia

Read Comments Comments (117)

• Tom Jones 9 years ago

Yes Bawumia coming back to his senses now

• eugene 9 years ago

SHUT UP AND GO WASH THE MASTERS ANUS

• Hassan 9 years ago

Dr.Bawumia is the most intelligent Ghanaian and he is star of the north. Go fuck yourself you idiot.

• The 9 years ago

It appears the incompetence of Mahama's NDC is beyond just prayers. Because we are aware of prayers for the President always and in particular a prayer by Arch Bishop Duncan Williams to hold the cedi and what happened it got ...

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WHERE DID GHANAIANS GO WRONG TO SUFFER LIKE THIS? YOU MAHAMA BUILDING YOUR HOTELS ABROAD, AFRIYIE ANKRA BUYING MANSIONS AT EAST LEGON, OKUDJETO ACQUIRING FILLING STATIONS ALL OVER, TOGBUI AF ...

• HAN 9 years ago

BUSIA CAUSED POLITICAL INSTABILITY IN GHANA BY CONSPIRING WITH THE CIA TO TOPPLE NKRUMAH AND THAT WAS THE BEGINNING OF OUR PROBLEMS.

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

Source: Daily Guide...

All of a sudden nonentities want to portray to the world how close they were to the late President.

Those who had to chat with him for one hour everyday, those Deputy Ministers who had to call h ...

• GOLD COAST 9 years ago

"We are all one people from one Ghana ---"
    Grandpa Akufo-Addo's "son" has finally seen the light(sartori).He should first condemn his boss and some idiots in his party for stoking ethnic vitriol and particularism in politica ...

• Mahama 9 years ago

What are you talking about Bawumia. That mahama guy is a thief. He keeps stealing from us and all you can say is he needs our prayers? Come again. Personally, I think NPP leadership have lost it.

• GBEWAA 9 years ago

ATUABO GAS INFRASTRUCTURE PROJECT COST BLOATED BY A GARGANTUAN US$600 MILLION?

NO WONDER THE OVERALL MAFIA BOSS IS HAS STASHED AWAY ENOUGH GARGANTUAN MONEY TO FUND THE CONSTRUCTION OF A MASSIVE HOTEL IN DUBAI JUST BEFO ...

• Agbee 9 years ago

Some of you who just open your mouths and talk any how. Problem solving is like nursing a wound. it takes time to heal.

• dewgt 9 years ago

Dr. Bawumia, you also need prayers as well.

• Ali 9 years ago

No matter what, he remains to be a latrine carrier and the son of watchman. Be wary of prayers from a double agent and a traitor of northerners.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

TTHE BEST SOLOMON FOR MAHAMA IS TO RESIGN

• frank 9 years ago

stupid talk.U lost in ur own village.npp cannot rely on u again

• Waaluk 9 years ago

You can't say that Hassan, there are equally other intelligent people in other fields or disciplines doing amazing jobs whom we we haven't heard of because they are not political activists.

• DALADAM 9 years ago

that is what mahama need

• Kwame 9 years ago

This is a public platform. If you have no proper training from home don't come and spew your uncultured speech here. Learn to respect.

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 9 years ago

What a senseless Cow you are, you so-called Tom Jones or whatever name you call yourself.

Have you forgotten about Mahama led NDC Government slogan "YENTIE OBIAA"?

Was it not Dr. Bawumiah who tried to
    advised Mahama an ...

• MAB 9 years ago

Useless animal like you only good at insults and nothing else, do you know the disservice idiots like you are doing to your already lost NPP?
    Who asked Bawumia to advice NDC. Can vague Criticism be the same as advice? You w ...

• OBUOBI II 9 years ago

Do you think the majority people in this
    country are so stupid, blind and death
    like you, who cannot speak the truth,
    when you see white, you call it black and when you see white you term it as
    black?

You are such a pe ...

• GBEWAA 9 years ago

SUPPORT WHICH CENTRAL GOVERNMENT TO SUCCEED?

YOU ONLY SUPPORT PEOPLE OR GOVERNMENTS ONLY WHEN THE LEADERSHIP, BY THEIR CONDUCT, WANT GHANA AND ALL GHANAIANS TO SUCCEED.

YOU PRAY ONLY FOR A PRESIDENT WHO NEEDS YOUR PRAY ...

• jj,Johannesburg 9 years ago

for ones,somebody is being sensible in npp wow.when did he realise this? anyway tell your useless flagbearer to do same and stop talking everyday about election.

• NANA ADDO IS A BIG CONMAN. 9 years ago

Just imagine Nana wins and 'sometime' happens to him in power just like our dear Prof. Atta Mills, Bawumia will become the rightful heir to the Presidency.
    I believe he secretly prays sometime happens if ever they get power ...

• John mahama big penis 9 years ago

John mahama is idiot, his wife has a smelly pussy

• Thunder 9 years ago

Like the one you came out from

• Obenfo 9 years ago

When did you smell her pussy? That's not nice, bro.

• SOKPO SAKPA 9 years ago

Gentleman,do you have parent? you are extremely nasty and unpleasant. You are not cultured at all.A big disgrace to your parent in particular and family in general.Go back to your roots for re cultured.People like you make? t ...

• MAHAMA AMETEFE COCAINE CARRIER 9 years ago

Head of corrupt administration of Ghana, Dramani Mahama's NDC can never fight corruption in our country, let's imagine
    the kind of corruption and distribution
    of money to people at the NDC congress, where can we see that ND ...

• K47 9 years ago

This is your level.you should have joined NDC.NPp will kill you like Aliu Mahama.you think they love you? Wait and see

• The lone Prophet of Jehovah 9 years ago

You have this in mind than why you took the 2012 election to court? Mr Bawumia

• NANA ADDO IS A BIG CONMAN. 9 years ago

Jones, don't be naive. Just ask yourself why he seems to be singing another song.

This is why you should never trust any of the Nana Addo campaign members.
    They can smell the economy turning around and they are position ...

• MAHAMA AMETEFE COCAINE CARRIER 9 years ago

Corrupt Dramani Mahama has failed this
    country, where comes the economical growth under the NDC useless, thievery
    and brigand Government?

How much loan has Mahama borrowed since NDC came into Government just 2 years? Do ...

• GhanahMassai,France. 9 years ago

We ought to side with Dr. Bawumia's plea that we all Ghanians should set aside our political partisanship & elbow Prez Mahama in his visible, arduous efforts to pull the country out of the economic jam that he inherited.

• AFEVIA 9 years ago

NANA ADDO, BAWUMIA & OKYENHENE ARE SEEING THE LIGHT NOW AND ALL OF A SUDDEN ADVISING PEOPLE TO SUPPORT THE MAHAMA GOVT. ANYWAY THEIR ADVICE WILL BE TAKEN WITH CAUTION BECAUSE THEY ARE WOLVES TRYING TO DISGUISE THEMSELVES AS S ...

• Kojo T 9 years ago

Well you made my day . But be sure we will take you apart if you come back with your fuzzy maths . All hands on deck for DEVELOPMENT and OUR well being

• Aikins 9 years ago

Mahama has sinned so much against Ghana God will never fogive. He has looted this country so so so much.

• Maame Dokua USA 9 years ago

Well spoken but remember to pray for your wife too.

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 9 years ago

Coming back to his senses? Ha! Please, don't be fooled by their lukewarm attitude they have been switching on and off our political corridors under the banner of our motherly flag since time immemorial Ghana. They are a bunch ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 9 years ago

St Michael's divine [angels] singing gospel according to Gbese from one side of [their] Kalabule mouths.

• Kwame 9 years ago

Please respect elders in society. What do you mean by he is coming back to his senses. I don't think you've achieved even a tenth of what Bawumia has achieved in life. RESPECT!!!

• Bobby 9 years ago

You are the same person who keep on crucifying Mahama. God bless you if you come back to your senses

• Klutse 9 years ago

English is not a cheap language, Mr Bobby. If you focus on the words only then you are bound to make the unreflected statement I am answering to. Bawumia's criticisms are the best help Mahama's government can get to direct af ...

• JUSTICE 9 years ago

HOW DO WE WASTE TIME PRAYING FOR THIS IDIOT PRESIDENT. HE IS ONLY CHOPING MONEY AND CHASING WOMEN AND GIVING BIRTH ALL OVER THE PLACE. HE IS A CURSE ON GHANA AND WE NEED PRAY FOR THE INCOMING 2016 PRESIDENT.

• MARY 9 years ago

This idiot and Nana rather need prayers NOT SELFLESS PRESIDENT MAHAMA.

• eugene 9 years ago

1 CEDI PER HOURS..1.5 CEDI'S IF YOU WANT ANAL THEN VAGINA SEX, 1.75 CEDI PER HOUR IF YOU WANT ANAL/CUNT SEX, THE ORAL SEX ONLY IN THAT ORDER!

• Dan Buduh 9 years ago

A house that is divided against itself cannot stand. This is what the great book, the Bible, admonishes. Ghana cannot see the development we want to have if strongly divided on political front. We all need to focus on the bes ...

• NOBODY 9 years ago

The nation does not need hypocritical speeches. All one has to do is look at the recent pronouncements of Bawumia, his running-mate, and others within his party, and one will not hesitate to spot the hypocrisy in Bawumia's ca ...

• Aikins 9 years ago

Are you one of those bitches ndc fools are wasting our money on mary? Ghana will not remain like this for ever because of you fool, NANA ADDO DANQUAH AKUFO ADDO will come and save we the poor by God's Grace.

• eugene 9 years ago

mahama will hang in the HAUGE!

• AMA 9 years ago

Look at this fool Npp is using you.

• eugene 9 years ago

EVERY MAN HAS USED YOUR ANUS/CUNT AND LIPS TO UNLOAD THEIR SEMEN...10 MEN PER DAY SEVEN DAYS PER WEEK...THATS 10 CEDI PER DAY X 7 DAYS...YOU MADE 70 CEDIS TO GET HIV!

• Gamesh 9 years ago

If there is any single confused idiot in this country, it is this walewale empty guy. This us the guy whose education was financed by the poor cocoa farmer with the help of the very political party he is in arm with. This mot ...

• eugene 9 years ago

SUCKS WHITE MENS PENIS ON LA BEACH FOR 1 CEDI PER HOUR...

• Hassan 9 years ago

ANOTHER DIRTY ANIMAL FORM THE NDC WITH NO BRAIN.

• Addo Kuffour 9 years ago

Kwasea sea like u, what do u know abt politics apart from ur stinky foolish weed smoker shadow Prez??
    Aboa ba,
    Next time think b4 u utter a work, ass hole

• ugly akufo addo 9 years ago

bawumia was happy that akufo addo collapsed

• John mahama big penis 9 years ago

He is a stupid Akonfem prez, with his ndc dogs following him

• Kwesipreko 9 years ago

Bawumia is the one who needs prayers to get back to his senses, Not Mahama.While many countries in the world are struggling to Balance their economic Equations, Bawumia thinks it is only Ghana that is experiencing economic di ...

• Elijah 9 years ago

Thank goodness you finally woke up from deep coma and come back to your senses. This is precisely what some of us have been saying over the past 6 years. Now you must rally your troops behind you and behind the government. Co ...

• dan 9 years ago

Pray for ur master. Mahama don't need u and the whole NPP prays. I hope u don't go back to court again.

• CNN News 9 years ago

Mahama does not need any prayer. He is not up to the job of President. The emperor is naked and his advicers are not letting him know

• Amoateng 9 years ago

I am happy that -Dr.Bawumia, has wake up from his slumber , God bless you. Tell everybody in NPP ,whoever is the president now must be supported ,Ghana is for us all.

• Betty Achiya 9 years ago

Does this gesture represent the changing face of NPP politics? It sounds like God intervening to make Ghanaians recognize that He is God and that with Him all things are possible. Amen!

• Brian Williams 9 years ago

Baumia is coming to terms that by 2016 there will be nothing left to salvage. The country is gone to the dogs. It is finished. My fellow Ghanaians, prepare yourself for severe economic hardship.

• YAKUBU 9 years ago

Akuffo Addo: No Certificate, acting like (Abu) in the thief of Baghdad movie; an old man filled with a lot of foolishness, WEE smoker, Cocaine Peddler, Drug President for Drug Barons, Ugly Dwarf litigant, Nation Wrecker sitti ...

• Buga k 9 years ago

bawumia is the foolish person ever to come from the useless north

• Addo Kuffour 9 years ago

What do u know abt prayers?
    Tsikata will get u again.

• HAWA YAKUBU 9 years ago

Now my brother you talking like someone with a PhD degree. These stupid dwarfs feel this way, if they don't run Ghana, they should destroy it.
    Doc, what brought about your entire resonance change. President Mahama is gain ...

• Samuel Intiful 9 years ago

It is refreshing to hear a leader in our motherland talk about we being one people.

• kwame 9 years ago

The Northern alliance at play. We have been warned about this NDC mole in the running mate shoes of our beloved party the NPP. If Bawumia spoke politics in 2014 and got a running mate slot, what prevent him from continuing ta ...

• Victor A. Young 9 years ago

John Mahama needs a whole baptism in the Volta river; his problems are too many to be washed away by only prayers. He already run to the Holy Father Pope Francis at he Vatican but the problem still lingers.

Dr. Bawumia is ...

• JJ 9 years ago

Dr have you done some better and further check the world economic challenges'? Everybody need prayers either in good condition or bad condition. You and NANA are the prior cause of Ghanaian hardship 8 months of election court ...

• ISSA ABONGO 9 years ago

JOHN MAHAMA IS FACING GRAVE CHALLENGES OF HIS OWN INCOMPETENCE AND IF NOT HELPED WILL SPELL DOOM FOR THE WHOLE NATION, HENCE DR BAWUMIA'S ADVISE TO PRAY FOR HIM, FOR GOD TO MAKE HIM DO THE RIGHT THING AS PRESIDENT. WHILE THE ...

• HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAA 9 years ago

Nangode Allah. Heheheeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

• BULLET 9 years ago

FIRST SENSIBLE TALK...

• Dagbandow 9 years ago

This is what Bawumia should have saying long time ago. Until 2016 politicians must shelve their political colours and join in nation building.

• south africa 9 years ago

Bawumiah is a useless doctor Ghana ever produced

• GBAGBLADZA 9 years ago

MR. PINK SHEET, YOU NEED GOD'S INTERVENTION MORE THAN THE DEVIL HIMSELF. SHUT UP YOU DEVIL WHO CANNOT REASON. REFUSING TO ACCEPT THE THIGH AND FIGHTING HAD FOR THE ARM FOR YOUR PEOPLE FOR SELFISH REASON. SHAMELESS EVIL MAM WH ...

• K47 9 years ago

This is what you should have from the beginning. You earn my respect.tell your followers

• NEVER MIND 9 years ago

YOU ARE NOW ON POINT DR BAWUMIA. I SALUTE YOU.

• Nyanu 9 years ago

Why have you suddenly changed and now seeking for prayers for Mahama. Oneday, sometime, you will surely meet this problems and yours will be worse than this. Dont forget until your party changes from tribal party you can ne ...

• Aikins 9 years ago

Why Nyanu are you cursing Ghana?

• KING LOMOTEY 9 years ago

We all need prayers, from our leaders to every follower. Truthfully who doesn't need prayers in this difficult time. Stop playing politics with The Almighty.

• Kofi/USA 9 years ago

Say that again.

• NANA YAW 9 years ago

Sounds like they need prayers, but Akufu Addo, Bawumia, and the NPP fool soldiers don't.
    God have mercy on them.

• amoah 9 years ago

It took Europeans less than 200 years to develop North America.
    Despite our abundance mineral resources, we are still under-developed
    For another 1000 years, we will still be under-develop.

• HAN 9 years ago

PRAYERS DO NOT SOLVE PROBLEMS. ALL GHANAIANS SHOULD HAVE REALIZED BY NOW THAT NO AMOUNT OF PRAYERS WOULD SOLVE OUR PROBLEMS BECAUSE GHANAIANS PRAY A LOT. INSTEAD OF WASTING YOUR TIME ON PRAYERS, USE THE TIME TO FIND PRACTICAL ...

• PROFESSOR THOMAS KUBI- McA 9 years ago

THE CHANCE FOR NEW LEADERSHIP
    =======================================
    PROFESSOR THOMAS KUBI ( FOUNDER )
    WE NEED BULLET POINTS
    ======================================
    WWW.CUSTOMERMETRO.COM
    WWW.VOICEOFAFRIKA. ...

• FOREIGN mp 9 years ago

Dr Nana Addo is out of the country. This means Nana has left the Flag of great Npp in Dr Bawumia's care.It also means Nana is trying to study how Dr perfoms when he Nana Addo happens to be away during his rein as head of stat ...

• sonkrolo 9 years ago

YOU ARE NOW SEEING THE LIGHT. FOR IF YOU CAN´T BEAT THEM THEN JOIN THEM. KEEP PRAYING FOR HIM TO SUCCEED:

• BOY KOFI 9 years ago

Killing in the name of the Lord.NPP is alaways saying that Mahama is corrupt and incompetent.Ghana is cursed under Mahama so how come now that Mahama needs our prayers?You are pulling the man down so why this sudden change of ...

• EIII 9 years ago

Is about time to be serious about our country .degrading each other will not solve any problem ,the whole world is going through hardship not Ghana alone. Let pray for Ghana with our kalabure life style and stop blaming the ...

• Jungle Juice(JJ) 9 years ago

Dr. Bawumia you have good intention for your brother Mahama,but even though it good to pray for Mahama and the prayer of the righteous avail much,Mahama himself must have love and care for the people. That also means he must ...

• KWAME A. 9 years ago

THE SAME OLD GAMES.. ARE BACK TO 1966 BRING DOWN THE COUNTRY AGAIN. DO YOU REALLY GOD IS GOING TO GIVE YOU GUYS ANOTHER CHANCES TO DESTROY THE COUNTRY.

• Kofi/USA 9 years ago

You Need Prayer Not Mahama for all the fornication that went on in your office @ Bank Of Ghana. Shut up else I will expose you.

• Dagarduo 9 years ago

GHANA AT THIS JUNCTURE NEEDS A UNITY GOVERNMENT. THAT IS ONE COMPOSED OF ALL THE POLITICAL PARTIES. IT DOES NOT MATTER WHICHEVER PARTY IS IN POWER, THE PROBLEMS MAHAMA IS ENCOUNTERING WILL REMAIN SO FAR AS GHANAIANS PUT THEIR ...

• kojo 9 years ago

Go ahead and pray for him

• Kodjo 9 years ago

So now your realise your divisive politicking isn't working you've changed your tune. Well they say only a fool doesn't change his mind, so I say welcome back to sanity Mr Bawumia

• ugly akufo addo 9 years ago

he is currently in emergency ward now

• KWAME-BELGIUM 9 years ago

Dr.Pink Sheets, you are now speaking as a politician. Tell your uneducated NPP people this.

• Thunder 9 years ago

Seek those prayers for yourself and your soul. You are only am electoral tool. Akufo Addo believes he is pursuing his father's tradition and vision. But what are you doing? Desecrating that of your father who made you what yo ...

• kutsii. 9 years ago

Pray for your wife to be faithful and loyal. Your marriage of convenience is an open secret. Your father is praying for u to defect to the NDC where your umbilical cord is. The hypnotism of the old evil dwarf is that spell ...

• Paa Joe 9 years ago

PRESIDENT MAHAMA CAN ONLY HELP TO BRING ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT WHEN,THE SO CALLED NOISY EDUCATED WITH ACADEMIC DEGREE TITLES DO HAVE THE ABILITY IN SCIENTIFIC INNOVATION AND CREATIVITY TO TURN THE WHEELS OF INDUSTRIALIZATION AN ...

• Jo 9 years ago

Well done Dr Bawumia! This is what Ghanaians expect from our intellectuals; collective aim towards sustainability of the nation irrespective of political affiliation ,contrary to partisanship. That is the way forward, however ...

• Lukman 9 years ago

Fool go get a job from MAhama

Prayers can't save everyone.

• Yaw 9 years ago

Poor bawumia, he needs our prayers than ever before.

• Whatever 9 years ago

I'm happy that Bawumia has realized that not one party can solve Ghana's mutating problems. That is the reason it was a great mistake for the NPP to boycott the senchi forum.

• NOBODY 9 years ago

What a two-tongued hypocrite. You engage in partisan politics daily, then come out pretending to be concerned enough about offer to pray for someone else. That's funny.

• Adiza USA 9 years ago

What about you

• attu zongo 9 years ago

hello my dear 2016 veep to be, dr. bawumia, please dont break the hearts of the flaoting voters and lets call a spade as such, this criminal ndc party made politics with everything including the seat of the presidencecy so wh ...

• kofi adarkwa yiadom 9 years ago

President Mahama needs prayers because some people around him are not helping him .

• Bob Kumasi 9 years ago

WHAT IS NEW DR. "FIRST WITH THE NEWS."
    WHAT MUST WE EXPECT NOW WITH THE ECONOMY? PLEASE DON'T KEEP US IN SUSPENSE FOR TOO LONG.

• kofi adarkwa yiadom 9 years ago

President Mahama should be very careful with his appointees especially some the deputy ministers.

• Ndewura 9 years ago

Bawumia, if you don't know death then look a sleep. You see the way Npp treated the late Aliu Mahama so they will do to you . So be wise and stop attacking your brothers.

• KAM 9 years ago

A fool will remain the same,Bawumiah is intelligent and will not shield the wrong doers just like your idiot JDM