You are here: HomeNews2014 12 16Article 339320

Gov't stripped naked over Eurobonds

Read Comments Comments (12)

• Kafui Dagasu 9 years ago

The incompetence and corruption that characterise this government of ours is indeed mind boggling. The sad fact of the matter is that Mahama and his band of political jokers never ever sit down to think that we are not a nati ...

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

Author:
    PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE)

Date:
    2014-12-16 00:10:46

Comment to:
    Re: Unemployed youth cannot wait for NPP for jobs

AUTHOR: KOFI ************
    hehehehehehee ahahahahahahaaa....ndc filled our governance ...

• Banawontuo Nangdem- Lawra 9 years ago

All the noise NPP is making is just because of NDC achievement. they are envious

• Jah Ras Bo @ Lon 9 years ago

We have too many old fools in our mist and I pray to God they should die with their foolishness and leave our generation in peace to govern in decency. Was the probity and accountability good or bad?
    You were part of the gro ...

• papa kofit 9 years ago

Fools are the supporters of NDC.Those still supporting NDC are not ashamed .

• Kadigariba 9 years ago

Hon.osei akoto was the best man on ghana finance ministry,who know how to lied to Ghanaians when he was the deputy minister of finance.
    So,how can he believe anybody who is telling the truth because he didn't do that on his ...

• George 9 years ago

Animguase3fo yema mo akwaaba.Oh Amma Ghana ede3n na woaye

• paa kojo 9 years ago

Thx papa kofit u r right 100%
    brainless party ndc if u have brain why r u support ndc

• Watch Tower. 9 years ago

The NDC is corrupt from the very first. To top it all is their lies. They resort to all kinds of propaganda when they are caught.

• OYIWA 9 years ago

The $1billion Eurobond facility from all indications has suffered a jolt of reality, which is a magnificent deviation from the purposes for which it was raised under the Mahama NDC gov't.
    The fumbling and bumbling to explain ...

• VVIP JDM SNIFFER COCAINE 9 years ago

MAHAMA IS NUMBER ONE BIG CORRUPT IN GHANA HISTORY,INCOMPETENTS,COCAINE DILLERS,WEEE MAFIAS,RUBY MAHAMA KWASEA TWEAAAAAA,NOONSES

• Pumpuni 9 years ago

"Ayamfuri…road, 36 percent of that has already been done”
    Which Ayamfuri was he referring to? Is it Ayamfuri which is 10 miles away from Dunkwa-On-Offin? 36 percent complete?
    For where? (Borrowing from my Naija friends) ...