You are here: HomeNews2014 12 13Article 339035

AC Milan to fine Muntari for injuring team-mate Ginkel in training

Read Comments Comments (18)

• Ghanaba 9 years ago

Muntari is a beast of a footballer with no regard for the the ethics of footballing.He never goes for even a month without being shown a yellow card.And this is the player Avram Grant wants to bring back to the national team. ...

• luca 9 years ago

When that indisciplined player gave a pass to gyan for the goal against germany..did u jubilate...when that indisciplined player scored against suarezs Uruguay did u jubilate...when that indisciplined player scored against ch ...

• Shaibu 9 years ago

Tnx bro u talk wisely wif good analysis.

• OSEI TAWIAH 9 years ago

Muntari reminds me of myself. Ghanaians are the most ungrateful people on earth. You will always be last if you trust Ghana people. Thank God he lifted me up when they wanted to destroy me. Muntari should think about himself ...

• LUCA BRASI, QUEENS 9 years ago

MUNTARI DE3, W'AGYIMI OO! NIPA NA W'AGYIMI SAA NO? YOUR FELLOW TEAM MATE? YOU WAIT FOR GHFUO; YOU'LL NEVER FORGET THE KIND OF WORDS HE WOULD THROW AT YOU INCLUDING THE "WO MAAME TW* EBOLA" WHICH HE'S FOND OF USING.

• HAHAHAHA!! GHANA!! 9 years ago

BETTER APOLOGIZE NOW BEFORE YOU RUIN YOUR LIFE!! BE SMART MY MAN!! LISTEN TO SENIOR PEOPLE LIKE US CAUSE WE KNOW WHAT BEING IN YOUR 20S AND 30S MAKES YOU MAKE SUCH ARROGANT AND LATER TO BE REGRETED MISTAKES!!

• Ghanaman 9 years ago

I am beginning to believe that this kid is drugs.His behavior in recent times supports that fact.I refuse to believe that Muntari'a behavior is not influenced by something.

• Kitsil 9 years ago

How do you know Sulley is on drugs if you also don't sniff the stuff.It takes two tango.You are very stupid,look don't infuriate me.Stupid ass.

• Ghfuo: Be Bad &hang nyantakyi, NOW! 9 years ago

Kwasia, look at his irrational and irratic behavior? Is this normal? Even stray dog sef get better brains

• Rastafara"I" 9 years ago

yea the guy is not balanced

• jj 9 years ago

Too much weed smoking having adverse effect on him.he has even graduated to the higher grade of weed called shasha or sometn like dat.No wonder menaye has advised herself.

• Eli 9 years ago

I guess the stories abt his impending marriage break up is getting to his head and making him reckless

• benji 9 years ago

This guy is an idiot period ,with no conscience.

• Ghfuo: Be Bad &hang nyantakyi, NOW! 9 years ago

This boy paa di3. U fool Waa. Maybe van ginkel was competing with muntari for the same position muahahahahaaaaaaa 3y3 normal

• Mike frm Ho. 9 years ago

What will father say again about this incidence too ? Anyone who accept that character back into our team is wicked, looking at the trauma he took us through in Brazil. Muntari and Boateng we don't need u in Ghana.

• milanista 9 years ago

u guys shud get yur facts right before writing a story.milan didnt talk of fining muntari and according to inzaghi,he said the tackle was hard but not intentional nd also a (KILLER TACKLE)..nd he even said if muntari did that ...

• south africa 9 years ago

Charity begins @ home. He'll displays his character everywhere.

• Dr. Kwame Nkrumah is my hero 9 years ago

Some Ghanaians are really stupid and dumb. Always trying to pull someone down. Crab mentality. That's why there is so much filth and corruption in Ghana.