Mahama's free SHS was fraudulently introduced... - IMANI Boss

Read Comments Comments (69)

• TT 9 years ago

WE NEW IT BEFORE NDC AND NPP WERE BORN

• OPO 9 years ago

IT WAS THERE SINCE INDEPENDANCE

• Ras Bo @ London 9 years ago

Have you ever seen mahama doing something better?. Even he has destroyed the better ones he came to meet, monkey idiot like that

• kelvin 9 years ago

Even your father can not be mahama house boy?fuck you Ras bo

• Mahmoud 9 years ago

The President brought up in Nkrumah's communist tradition praised himself and said that, things had changed massively from a state-dominated economy to one that was private-sector led, and that the government was concentratin ...

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe ln Ghana! 9 years ago

No wonder a fool is always a fool and it's only NDC Party that you can join simply because you have animal brain in your head. Mahama's message for 2012 wad "YEBE DII KEKE" and that is what you fools ate seeing now in Ghana. ...

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 9 years ago

Corrupt and snowball liar Dramani Mahama
    who claimed that "KWATREKWA SE OBEMA WO NTOMA A TIE NE DIN" WHAT WE ARE ASKING HOPELESS AND A LIAR DRAMANI MAHAMA AND HIS NDC incompetent fools is when did his so-called 'OKWATREKWA H ...

• Concerned Ghanaian 9 years ago

Someone forgot an NPP man was released from prison in America for taking cocaine there.Sgt Anani Fiadzoe,where is your evidence that Nayele is connected to the ruling government?

• POPE 9 years ago

LET THE SMALL BOYS KEEP ON THINKING IT WAS NANA ADDOS IDEA

• Concerned 9 years ago

Ok, Let's agree and also assume it was there before Nana was born. Why didn't PNDC/NDC see the need to implement it in all the 20+ years they have been in power. If Nana the visionary man who believes all things are possible ...

• TESTE 9 years ago

IT WAS THERE BEFORE NANA ADDO AND MAHAMA

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 9 years ago

The guy is simply an arse propagating blindly for his paymasters. So please, don't expect reasoning from him.

• POPE 9 years ago

LEAVE THAT SMALL BOY; WHO DO NOT KNOW HIS HISTORY WELL

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe ln Ghana! 9 years ago

Do you think that you know more than this lman? If that is what your stupid thinking cup is telling you them you ate just fooling yourself. Okay? No one from NDC Party has a knowledge you can see that from your stupid Mahama ...

• i like free shs 9 years ago

tsetse u are a fool.it is nkrumahs idea or in the constitution. bt when nana addo was saying it mahama nd his infidles said it is not feasible.it wll be feasible 20yrs time.NDC nyankopon betuamoka nkokor.God wll punish u fool ...

• Obed Adore 9 years ago

You are a very large liar! Mahama did not state 20 years in any of his campaign speeches. he said every government was obligated to institute this so-called free pre-university education as it is a constitutional requirement ...

What kind of rubbish is this? Why do they hate Ghana so much?..

Peace and unity will elude these Dankwa / Busia confraternity until they begin to show respect to their opponents by using decent language to express their op ...

KWASEA like that stupid prez destroying our nation! Akonfen idiot prez for ndc fools

• Deshar 9 years ago

All he does is to attack anything NDC and personalities instead of critiquing policy substances.

• Ghanaian, NY 9 years ago

Mahama may be late bloomer to now realize that the free SHS policy Nana put all his campaign chips on is feasible, but he may, also, be smart enough to know that if the free SHS sound beats Nana drummed home so hard did not w ...

• BOY KOFI 9 years ago

Nana Addo is never the brain child of free secondary school in Ghana.The policy has been existing long time in the North and the South also enjoys scholarships.Now listen,during the Nkrumah's era in the 60s,University was fre ...

• Adom 9 years ago

I left elementary school at Akim Osenase in the Eastern Region of GHANA on August 11th 1964. Let me tell you I enjoyed FREE EDUCATION from October 1960 till I left the school. That FREE EDUCATION was cancelled after the 1966 ...

• RPG 9 years ago

That the free SHS's was cancelled after the overthrow of Osagyefo Dr. Kwame Nkrumah of blessed memory means that, the program was effectively truncated until, it was made an integral constitutional objective of the 4th Republ ...

• EK Adjei 9 years ago

Ei! Mr Adom, so is it why Mahama and his ndc condemned the free shs idea from nana Addo? Are u sure Mahama suppor

• Mick 9 years ago

If there is any one that goofed in this is you mr. Franklin Cudjoe you will not stop leaking the ass of Nana Addo. So it's true that so called think tank is mouth piece of NPP. Is free SHS property right of NPP you are ones t ...

• nana Abena 9 years ago

Franklin Cudjoe is a disaster of a CEO of IMANI Ghana. Very arrogant and full of himself. Claim to know everything under the sun.

• DHURUWAH 9 years ago

Ghana needs good education, not free SHS. The students should be competitive on global scale with good oral English and math skills.

• Fellow GHANAIAN 9 years ago

HONESTY IS THE BEST POLICY - NDC LIARS

YOUR PRESIDENT DISMISSED FREE SHS DURING HIS CAMPAIGN WITH LIES....THEN MADE A SHAMEFUL U-TURN THEREAFTER

• KOK 9 years ago

This is a disgrace to Mahama and his NDC. He and his party were the first to criticize the intended plan of NPP during the 2012 campaign.

• losto 9 years ago

Npp needs to own up that they've been out smart with this free education stuff. Did nana addo say he's going to make boarding schools free?

• nufifafabfrank 9 years ago

This imani guy is a he goat.

• Charles 9 years ago

Be frank and honest to mother Ghana.
    You and your Imani saw no wisdom in this free SHS even by Nana Addo so what are you saying now.

• Obournana 9 years ago

Another NPP moron. Have you read the Ghanaian constitution and NDC manifestoes? Did you a moron listen to Akuffo Addo who could not even provided the expexted cost for the project? Why do we always have fools who try to defen ...

• RPG 9 years ago

The fact of the matter is, the Mahama NDC gov't is even late in grasping this concept of free SHS.
    At the time the NPP party was engaging the intellect and brainstorming as far back as 2008, as to how to go about making suc ...

• zaks 9 years ago

This ugly guy is bcuming unbecuming wid his lies in any case who are u for positive right tinking persons to worry abt u n ur useless imani stupid ugly guy das he even v a wife bcus I dnt believe such an ugly guy would v a wi ...

• Tete 9 years ago

this guy knows everything. Free education has been the hall mark in the country's educational policy since the days of Nkrumah, far far before Imani boss parents were up to class one in the village in the Volta region. I h ...

• Bawku Naaba 9 years ago

Franklin you are the most dishonest person in Ghana, have you ever ask npp government to apologies to ghanians for staging kumi preku agains vat demo and people died. What did they do in government increase the vat threshold ...

• nana 9 years ago

franklin what is wrong with you, if you want to do normal propaganda for party (npp) dot it and stop wasting people time,if you want know you nobody go and contest election in your npp party and see what would happen to you ...

• Kojo Bonsu 9 years ago

What does this gay want from mahama's.govt. if he wants to be a politician he should come clean and stop the foolishness.

• Yelanparthy 9 years ago

Mr Franklin, what do you stand for, your capitalist propaganda or another new NPP socialism? Didn't you say government should leave everything to the private sector? Bad politics!

• ASONABA 9 years ago

Ghanaians who could not afford to take their children to Senior High School should sue Mahama and his NDC government for deceiving them. They lied and made them believe that the Free SHS Policy was not feasible. Ghanaians bel ...

• kelvin 9 years ago

coward and rubbish!Who is Imani? Fuck you!

• Basha BAture 9 years ago

Hey ,u are idiot like your pay masters.

• Basha BAture 9 years ago

A lot of Ghanaians are very foolish and that's why this crooks NDC are always lying to them so that, they can vote for them. They know that about sixty percent of Ghanaians does not know their left and right. How come Ghanai ...

• Caringson Aklig 9 years ago

At times when l listen this mr. know all solutions, Franklin Kudjo l just laugh.ur childish talk does not surprise me at all.how do u understand politics? l hop to see u being the first to be raptured when Jesus comes to take ...

• flanklin kudjoe 9 years ago

sooooo stupid man

• NOBODY 9 years ago

Nothing you've said so far has shown fraud regarding how the free SHS system was implemented by the government. Akufo-Addo has never had the vision to come up with any original ideas, so stop making your paid noise.

• Koffi Asante 9 years ago

What is his problem. The most important thing is that we have a free Education that is all not the manner. Please you are a waste shut up we are tired of you. Are you a think thank at all or a propagandist of the NPP

• Maame Abenah 9 years ago

The new name of Mahama is Mr.Dishonest Mahama.
    Mahama is a fraudster,he has stolen from Nana Akufo-Addo.
    The free SHS according to Mahama it could not be done when Nana Akufo-Addo said he could do it. Now Mahama saids it's ...

• ye 9 years ago

This imani idiot comes across a complete idiot who is always out to do the biding of the npp

• Abbas, london 9 years ago

Franklin Cudjoe,wano se etwe, abuaba, you will die lyk a mad pig

• Betty Achiya 9 years ago

Why is Franklin Cudjoe not describing the hijacking of Akua Donkor's free SHS as fraudulent? After all It was Akua Donkor who started with free SHS before NPP jumped from nowhere to claim it. Mahama is purely implementing a ...

• Victor A. Young 9 years ago

Thanks Mr. Frank Cudjoe for laying the facts straight. This is what I'd expected Nana Akufo-Addo to mention first and foremost in his Aliu Mahama's Memorial Speech. Nana only thanked John Mahama and his NDC gov't about their ...

• obama 9 years ago

you are 100% right. i heard the same story from a taxi man. he told me that change of cedis during prz. kuffor that brought the economy woe.

• Volta chief 9 years ago

oh mahama! solve dumsor b4 we vote you out 2016 please!!!!!!! oh mahama! solve dumsor b4 we vote you out 2016 please!!!!!!! oh mahama! solve dumsor b4 we vote you out 2016 please!!!!!!! oh mahama! solve dumsor b4 we vote you ...

• Emmanuel 9 years ago

Franklin Cudjoe you are also dishonest person

• VVIP JDM SNIFFER COCAINE 9 years ago

MAHAMA KWASEA CAN NOT DO THE JOB,HE MUST GOO PERIOD FOOOOO,NDC DOGS

• Tick Lips 9 years ago

MR.Tick Lips

• Nii Okai 9 years ago

IMANI Boss Cudjoe, I see you as a foolish guy in position who is only there for his stupid and foolish selfishness of trying to make people know you are there, a demonstration of devilish egoism.

What is really wrong if M ...

• EK Adjei 9 years ago

I don't think it was Nanas idea indeed .but who supported this idea. Was it Nana or Mahama? Ndc is saying constitutionally mandated idea or Dr Nkrumahs idea. All is acceptable, but who supported the constitution or Papa Nkru ...

• Kay, NY 9 years ago

This NPP- paid man is sick

• Michael K. Tettevi 9 years ago

The dream of free SHS will materialise when majority of Ghanaians accept the idea and vote massively for it.

• Good man 9 years ago

This man never sees anything good in Mahama's administration. Mahama said it was in the constitution to institute progressive free SHS but the structures were not available at the time. Now is the time to implement. Franklin ...

• kutsii 9 years ago

This IMANI think gallon looks like a decorated corpse. I saw his office and I said 'tweaaaa'. Think tank indeed. I lost respect for them when I realised that they have sold their conscience to an old evil dwarf. One man one v ...

• Kwame 9 years ago

Who told this idiot Cudjoe that he is well placed to criticise everything that Mahama implements?
    This idiot is seriously intellectually handicapped.
    A person who claims to be heading a think tank talks like this?

• Kofi Antobam 9 years ago

Franklin,
    The President DOES NOT need to addmitt to Akufuo-Addo anything about the Free SHS. Free SHS policy is in the constitution, Akufuo-Addo and his NPP refused to be part of the consultative Assembly, cos THEY would not ...

• Concerned 9 years ago

Let's agree and also assume it was there before Nana was born. Why didn't PNDC/NDC see the need to implement it in all the 20+ years they have been in power. If Nana the visionary man who believes all things are possible had ...

• johny 9 years ago

This cudjoe guy does not respect and uses words stupidly. What is wrong with this big mouth guy. Pls respect the president what is this untrained idiot about?

• Alloffs 9 years ago

I think u are not well.and have hearing disorder.the president said and l quote.proggressively free education.means small small when every tin are ok.then free education would happen.why are u saying false news to tarnish pre ...