You are here: HomeNews2014 12 11Article 338760

NDC is the only party that truly cares for Ghanaians – Mahama

Read Comments Comments (172)

• Nana yaw sunshine 9 years ago

Good

• Apraku 9 years ago

Mahama had a nightmare last night? Maybe he is blind to see what is happening in Ghana now, A bunch of liars in a looting rampage.NDC do you have even a political history in Ghana ?

• akilapa 9 years ago

kwaseato mahama

• Rash Bo @ London 9 years ago

With your cash and carry? With your DUMSO? GYEEDA? SADA? WOYOMI? Stupid prez

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WHERE DID GHANAIANS GO WRONG TO SUFFER LIKE THIS? YOU MAHAMA BUILDING YOUR HOTELS ABROAD, AFRIYIE ANKRA BUYING MANSIONS AT EAST LEGON, OKUDJETO ACQUIRING FILLING STATIONS ALL OVER, TOGBUI AF ...

• MYSELF 9 years ago

Manama cocaine dealer you're a fool to say this.

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 9 years ago

If this is your caring then I wonder if you dare open your heart to hate the Ghanaians. Don't you know that because you wanted to become the president of Ghana at all cost that was the reason why you did unnecessary expenditu ...

• blueprint 9 years ago

Aboa bi ba....

• wo haw ne den? U.S.A. 9 years ago

MR. PRESIDENT, IS THIS YOUR CARING? EI THEN YOUR THE OPPOSITE WILL BE SLAUGHTERING.

• KB,LONDON 9 years ago

THIS MAN IS MAKING HISTORY INDEED. THE MOST USELESS PRESIDENT EVER.

• Mahmoud 9 years ago

Mr. Kwesi Pratt, could you remember that Nkrumah used to incite workers to strike against the Whiteman, but outlawed strikes in his regime when living conditions were genuinely difficult for workers, and said that strikes wer ...

• Jacko 9 years ago

Yes hes blind to notice people who talk shit like you.

• Mahmoud 9 years ago

Mr. President, could you remember that Nkrumah used to incite workers to strike against the Whiteman, but outlawed strikes in his regime when living conditions were genuinely difficult for workers, and said that strikes were ...

• KELEWELE 9 years ago

TRUE TO THE BONE.

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

Thank you Mr. President Mahama, this speech is far better than Nana binladdo All die be die. Four more years for you. 

• Peewee 9 years ago

He is delutional...

• Peewee 9 years ago

He is delutional...

• moshie 9 years ago

with all this corruption, this stupid president still defending his stupid rule. shut up.

• kwasi.....usa 9 years ago

This man need to shut up,we are sick and tired of him,he made me sick anytime i hear from him,

• NDC 9 years ago

Rawlings shd submit himself for trial for killing the smc members.What his Party is doing now to Ghanaians is very bad.He shd by now feel ashamed.The ghost of these men will always haunt him and his family not leaving his par ...

• Aboa (Toronto) 9 years ago

Yes the curse will go to all the followers who are enjoying the booty, their time will come

• Kofi Amoako USA 9 years ago

Good for what?Dummy!

• KOFI 9 years ago

NPP INTRODUCED COCAINE IN GHANA. FACT!!

• moshie 9 years ago

shut up idiot

• vic 9 years ago

get your facts straight.

• Geshon Yao Adadivoh 9 years ago

You're a dumpster pick son of a bitch and a bastard!

• Susuka 9 years ago

Isnt there any intelligent or sensible person who can get close enough to this man and give him a resounding slap on the face to wake him up? He badly needs some kind of shock therapy for him to know what time of the day it i ...

• agya 9 years ago

the guy lives in lalaland

• Ras Bo @ London 9 years ago

NO HE IS GETTING CRAZY, TOO MUCH LOOTING MAKES HIM DIZZY, HE CAN SEE CLEAR

• WISE MAN 9 years ago

EVEN THEY CAN ELECT RAWLINGS TO COME BACK GHANA WILL BE THE SAME HARDSHIP .NDC HAS NO POLICY AT ALL .ALLIENS PARTY NO BRAIN;

• SEIDU JOHNSON GERMANY 9 years ago

MAHAMA IS REALLY DISGRACE TO THE NOTHERNERS

• yaw 9 years ago

Mr. president u think Ghanaians are fools to take us for granted... no wonder u told Ghanaians that they have short memories.... u have no vision.. pls tell us what u have for the future n stop the propaganda

• yaw 9 years ago

Mr. president u think Ghanaians are fools to take us for granted... no wonder u told Ghanaians that they have short memories.... u have no vision.. pls tell us what u have for the future n stop the propaganda

• HOLD 9 years ago

WHAT YOU ARE SAYING IS VERY TRUE OOOOO

• Say the Truth 9 years ago

IF IT IS ONLY NDC THAT TRULY CARES FOR GHANAIANS AND GIVEN WHAT IS GOING ON - THE WANTON STEALING BY THIS VERY NDC - CREATING LOOTING AND SHARING THEN GHANA "DON PAFUKA"!!!!!!!!!!

Tweaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhh NKW ...

• CAN WE SURVIVE WINTER WEATHER ? 9 years ago

THIS IS A JOKE OF THE WEEK . PREZ HAS NO IDEA HOW COMMON SOLVE DUMSOR , POOR INFRASTRUCTURE , NO JOB , WATER SHORTAGE , NO HEALTH CARE AND LOOT AND SHARE IS RECORD HIGH THAN THE PREVIOUS ADMINISTRATION . DOLLAR WAS GH 1.1 A ...

• Son Of Man 9 years ago

DONT WORRY MAHANI, 2016 WILL DETERMINE IF YOU CARE FOR GHANAIANS.
    YOUR DAYS ARE NUMBERED MAHANI.

Don't forget NDC is not a Democratic Party,a Revolutionary group who preached A Better Ghana now A Butchered Ghana

• sirbobby 9 years ago

well noted Mr.president

• Kwesi Atta 9 years ago

Ha ha ha ha ha - very funny story. especially the part where it says Vote for whoever you believe has the capacity and ability to help grow our great party. Sad story.
    Everything is crumbling like dry kenkey

• OBAA SIMA 9 years ago

Abeg spare us this agony poo. NO HOPE

• Amadu 9 years ago

Joke of the century. What does Mahama really care about? Woman's butt, watching his cronies dupe Ghana, mismanagement, promises, corruption? The list goes on and on. I have seriously come to believe that Mahama lives in anoth ...

• Abrantie 9 years ago

Kofi Boakye can you arrest this idiot Mahani from Bole and cage him for his lies and incompetent?

• fredsaid 9 years ago

You must be out of yor fucking mind. If this is how yu care and the results are these wahalas then what will be the result if you did not care? Mr dodgy president?

• BUILSA KANJARGA 9 years ago

Prez Mahama is now distancing himself from aspirants in his party after those he supported in the regional elections lost.

• Atuba 9 years ago

Gracious God help this damn country.Mahama and NDC have no shame,The impudence alone? You cant lie to all of us all the time.Air head mudder fucker.

• MAMA 9 years ago

NOT ALL GHANAIANS SUPPORTING CORRUPTION AND STEAL,ONLY MAHAMA AND NDC,

• Joe 9 years ago

Yes you care for Ghanaians by stealing all that belong to them.We were enjoying when you came to destroy everything yet you have the nerves to say you care for us.HYPOCRITE!!!

• Kingsley Amo 9 years ago

WITH DUE RESPECT, I GUESS MR. PRESIDENT WAS WALKING ON HIS HEAD WHEN HE MADE THIS UNFORTUNATE STATEMENT. PARDON ME, SIR.

• BOYZ ABRE 9 years ago

Look at this idiot. shame. ndc is the worst ever party who don't care about the country.

• issa 9 years ago

This mahama guy is soo stupid and talk stupid,go to hell

• GURUNDA 9 years ago

WHEN YOU AND YOUR MEN ARE STEALING MILLIONS OF DOLLARS. BACKWARD MOVEMENT ECONOMICALLY IS CARING FOR GHANA. THE PRESIDENT WHO TALK LIKE A PARROT.

• papa kofit 9 years ago

A great nation ruled by a disgraced president .

• Banawontuo Nangdem- Lawra 9 years ago

this is a president indeed

• Ibrahim 9 years ago

So why do you flirt with the NPP?
    We know it all

• PIUS LOVY ap town 9 years ago

dzimakpla

• KK 9 years ago

Oh John Mahama! Why can't you shut up? You are so annoying whenever this 'shit' comes out of your mouth. If I were you(which I don't want to because you are disgrace to your party), I would rather keep my mouth shut.

• PIUS ap town 9 years ago

nice talk

• asare patrick 9 years ago

I believe Ghanaian president is a comedian in making. Seriously, he is a funny guy ruling Ghana. How can woyogate scandal, SADa GYEEDA,ISOFOTON AND OTHERS committed by your own people depriving Ghanaians. Tweaaaaaaa, Azaaaa m ...

• Kwame Safo 9 years ago

The President himself knows this is not true so we wont argue with him. Hahahahahahahahah

• Amass, USA 9 years ago

Just said that, if NDC cares about its people why the government cannot reduce its oil price. Now crude is below $70/bal and how much is gas prices in Ghana. Ghanaians need action on this stupidious government. God will punis ...

• K.O.D 9 years ago

MR PRESIDENT WHAT ARE YOU TALKING ABOUT IS IT A JOKE OR WHAT.

• Mahama is a Goat 9 years ago

nonsense ....foolish ...idiot

• Daavi 9 years ago

Why all these lies when the evidence shows otherwise.

• Naaba kugri 9 years ago

Go look for something doing. You will ppeme if you waiting for any government to come feed you and god forsaking family. God bless our homeland Ghana

• CAO. 9 years ago

GHANA

• Ayivor 9 years ago

THIS PRESIDENT IS A DUMB PRESIDENT EVER LIVED IN GHANA. HE CANNOT FEEL WHAT ORDINARY GHANAIANS ARE FEELING. PROPAGANDA SOMETIMES HAS NO EFFECT.

• Ato Asare 9 years ago

In the face of untold hardship you have brought on Ghanaians, some of which even defies logic (e.g. increasing fuel prices when infact it should be reduced drastically due to plummeting world crude prices and strengthening lo ...

• EVANS MENSAH GERMANY 9 years ago

Is sicking to hear you saying such nonsense, which ghanaians are you talking about? Stop talking and work. Usele people .

• Kwasi Rought 9 years ago

This man is a plain useless President!

• GBEWAA 9 years ago

THIS MAN IS A PATHOLOGICAL FOOL!

YOU DO NOT ALLOW THE HIKE IN THE PRICES OF EVERY DAMN THING IN GHANA AND THINK YOU CARE FOR GHANAIANS.

THIS BLIND BRAIN-DEAD MAN MUST BE LIVING ON MARS TO THINK HE CARES FOR GHANAIANS.

• Sas 9 years ago

Ooh God when will 2016 come for the next election

• Albert 9 years ago

Seriously???? What is happening to Mr. President?? He should name just ONE intervention that shows NDC being the only party that cares for Ghanaians. Mr. President, "Stop these pronouncements". I can offer some help. GYEEDA, ...

• TAKE GHANAIANS FOR FOOLS 9 years ago

ONLY NTAAFUO WILL BELIEVE THIS IDIOT

• HE IS SICK 9 years ago

TAKE GHANAIANS FOR FOOLS

• STUPID-PRESIDENT 9 years ago

OMG !!!!!!!!

• Oso 9 years ago

Kwasia, what the hell are you talking about?! You always set yourself up to be insulted with your stupid lies.
    How do you care for the people and yet not protect them from armed robbery, dumso dumso, unemployment, engulfing ...

• Bia Mensah 9 years ago

I can't stand this imbecile! He's a loser in private life but thanks to Atta Mills he now has money and can talk this shit after plunging Ghana into this mess. It doesn't really matter how many years we need to wait, our revo ...

• Asamoah Forson 9 years ago

MR MAHAMA LISTING YOUR GOOD WORK WILL LEAD TO THE PROMISE LAND.WHAT HAVE YOU DONE AND WHAT ARE YOU DOING. ??.GHANAIANS ARE COUNTING ALL THE PROMISES YOU HAVE PROMISES OKEY.

• sm4lyf 9 years ago

Mahama this be da joke of the year... Kwasia come street and come listen the insult we dey give u... EVIL PARTY..UR DAYS ARE NUMBERED.. SUCK UR MOTHER

• apuuu 9 years ago

Hahaha President Mahama you are really funny are you sure what you're saying i think you're thinking the opposite way that Ghanaians are feed up with ndc party too much corruption too much negative going on in the country ...

• Ziba hadi 9 years ago

You are right mr president,Ya naa's killing the then government did not make any effort to fine the killers. Most of our universities are build by NDC, the polytecques, secondry schools ,schools under tree, single spine, ex ...

• Kpakpakpa 9 years ago

U zongo ppl are always stupid buildn of universities n polytechnics was implemented since da times of kwame Nkrumah n da barking dog Jj jus cont.da vision Kuffour did da same fin wht stpd Mahama frm doin so rathr flaunting mo ...

• HAZOR 9 years ago

How could a party that cares for Ghanaians can have counterpart funding. Merriam-Webster Dictionary define counterpart as "a person or thing very closely like or corresponding to another person or thing".It is insult and disr ...

• mr amin 9 years ago

His watch is not telling him what the time is.

• Listen to that criminal over there 9 years ago

No Wonder that are your sick

• Adepee 9 years ago

Look at Mahama drumming and dancing to his own tune, even a baby in the womb knows that 3nk) yie, you n ur party have failed p)t)), animguase akwaaba

• Efo Kwaku Canada 9 years ago

Because of bribery NDC giving to them for votes? Or care in what areas ? Giving free health insurance , allowance for teacher training and nursing training ?

• Nana Bonsu 9 years ago

Kwasea who told u health insurance is free

• BB 9 years ago

IS THIS MAN MAD. I SOMETIMES WONDER WHETHER HE IS TEASING GHANAIANS.

• Maame Abenah 9 years ago

The NDC really cares for Ghanaians?
    Under the NDC we have GYEEDA to siphon money from Ghana. We have SUBAH and SADA also to steal money from Ghana. We Woyome to loot a whopping 51million Cedis again from Ghana.
    Oh yes NDC r ...

• FA 9 years ago

TWEAA

• peeboat 9 years ago

heis living in a fools paradise stupid asshole

• Yaw Owusu 9 years ago

John Dramani Mahama and the NDC are BIG FOOLs because he sees Ghanaians as being backward and very stupid.
    Mills came with I care for you Government, now Mahama with it dey bey and now saying the NDC only party that truly ca ...

• osman 9 years ago

See who is talking about care, you cant even use the taxpayers money through SADA and GYEEDA to save your own people in the from poverty, talk of caring for Ghana.

• Queen 9 years ago

PROVERBS 13:3-9.3 Proud fools talk too much; the words of the wise protect them. 4 Without any oxen to pull the plow your barn will be empty, but with them it will be full of grain. 5 A reliable witness always tells the tr ...

• truth 9 years ago

Lol, is this a joke. Mahama wake up if you are sleeping. Is this what you call caring? You are a clueless president.

• JDM CHOP ALL,LEFT BONES 9 years ago

OOOH MY GOD,MAHAMA CAN SAY THAT??? SHAAME SHAAME,OFUI KWASEA MAHAMA IS SICK,INSANE GOD SAVE GHANA FROM THIS MAHAMA ANANSE GOVT,STOLED ALL OUR MONEY,GOLD TO IRIAN,COCAINE AND MORE,

• mahama 9 years ago

do you think you are the only one who can kill and remain in power

• VVIP JDM SNIFFER COCAINE 9 years ago

MAHAMA DONT RESPECT HIM SELF AT ALL,NONSES TALKING,MAHAMA YE KWASEPII,ANIMGUASE MAHAMA AKWAAABA,TUO ZAAFI LIKE HIM,

• Jetmoney 9 years ago

Mahama are u deadly serious?

• BULLSHIT MAHAMA 9 years ago

PERIOD

• Kweaa DC 9 years ago

NDC the only party whose motive in governance is to create loot and share.

• kweku 9 years ago

Mr president why do you talk like a serial caller. After what you have done to this country, you still say this?. I know you are incompetent but I just got to know of your hallucination problem.

• Kwaku A. Danso 9 years ago

HE John, NDC would be considered a party of the people, but it was founded on FRAUD and a continuation of an illegal PNDC miliatry junta taht has committed TREASON! Do you understand that?
    Unless the party is changed and ...

• citizin 9 years ago

NONSENSE, when we are suffering under ur corrupt government.

• Akudugu Daniel 9 years ago

Apuuuu!!!
    He think we are blind.
    2016 is just around the corner.
    Patience is our prayer for now.

• don tema 9 years ago

MAHAMA IS THE MOST DISGRACE USELESS MAN IN THE WHOLE GHANA I FEEL SO SORRY TO COME FROM NORTH

• McPHERSON 9 years ago

Hahahahahahaha

• kwameson 9 years ago

mediocre

• achipelago 9 years ago

What is your justification in saying your party is the only party that cares for Ghanaians?

• Agyakwakuo Twumpuduo 9 years ago

Only willy daft Ghanaians will listen to the nonsense of Mahama. You care for the NDC or Ghanaians?

• assemblymember,ahafo-ano south 9 years ago

Mr.president,are you a stranger in jerusalem¿??????????¿???????????????????????

• George 9 years ago

Are u not ashamed saying this kind of stuff? Mr. president you need to be told the truth about Ghana.Our beloved country is retrogressing if u don't know a.

• nana 9 years ago

Mahama is not serious

• 2016 PROPAGANDA 9 years ago

This is part of the propaganda aimed at changing the horrible image of the NDC ahead of the 2016 elections. After looting GHANA to the bone, the NDC Government wants Ghanaians to see it as a caring Government. After condoning ...

• Agonaba 9 years ago

Action speaks louder than words.Leave those words for Ghanaians to decide,Sir."Who will point his left finger at his/her father's village"

• Concerned Citizen 9 years ago

If this is True...then God help our motherland!!!

• Geshon Yao Adadivoh 9 years ago

Mahama is INSANE else he would have not blasphemous;if such an untrue word have been proceeded from a mouth of a big fool like bolebamboi guy! The very first word that popped up was this guy has lost his thinking cup,greedy b ...

• leghey 9 years ago

What has this guy been smoking at the flag staff house? May God forgive you for mocking Ghanaians

• ???? 9 years ago

sme of u can't tink better,dats y u won't get de truth in his talk.sme are r also Hippocrates

• ???? 9 years ago

our current difficulties are caused by sme group of pple who promised to make de country ungovernable, I support de President

• deen 9 years ago

YES, NDC IS THE PARTY THAT TRULY CARES FOR GHANAIAN BCOS NDC AND JM TRY TO CHANGE PEOPLES CULTURE AND TRADITION BY INFLUENCING THE NATIONAL HOUSE OF CHIEFS TO RULE A CHIEFTAINCY CASES TO THEIR FAVOUR.

• Mario Owusu 9 years ago

herh mahama president...gyama wooda ohn!

• deen 9 years ago

UPON ALL THE CORRUPTION IN THE COUNTRY LOOK AT WHAT THE SHAMELESS PRESIDENT IS TALKING ABOUT.

• Mario Owusu 9 years ago

herh mahama ee....ems3 wooda...lordina wake am up

• Edem 9 years ago

With this mismanagement. I do not think so. A stolen election, and all the looting of government money. Loans in the name of mother Ghana going into individual pockets. I don't think so.The Kufour administration did a very go ...

• Owu 9 years ago

I still don't believe Mahama was elected, he has no clue. He is setting Ghana back with propaganda and tribal politics. Ghanaians wake up and don't let dirty politics and greedy stakeholders buy your votes with a token of log ...

• NOBODY 9 years ago

Keep on dreaming. The man beat the clueless and visionless Akufo-Addo, remember? Who engages in dirty politicking than the devious Akufo-Addo and his All-Lie-Be-Lie false propaganda machines?You accuse the President of tribal ...

• daniboagh 9 years ago

Very ironic but I know the God of Israel will free us from this bondage.May Allah help us insha allahu.

• Dr.William Acquah 9 years ago

This man is still dreaming.Does this man know no shame?This is an insult to Ghanaians. Kick him out as soon as you can!

• perscoba 9 years ago

This idiot has lost his sense of reality-if he ever had any. This is evident from his pampered life For a man of his caliber to deny the sufferings of the masses and blindly insist he is the darling of the neglected is ...

• CONCERNED,Nalerigu 9 years ago

Nayele Ametepeh's boyfriend Mahama is right. Stupid greedy fool

• Papa yaw 9 years ago

No

• Mr. NPP 9 years ago

It is in your dreams that u think your party is the party that truly cares for Ghanaian's Mr.Mahama.In reality,every gud Ghanaian knows what u ra saying is not true.Pls dnt deceive yourself Mister.

• Ericus-Ericus 9 years ago

It is indeed very annoying, the way Prez Dramani Mahama and some of his notorious ministers and party communicators are putting anger into the heart Ghanaians.... Nothing more to say.....Time Will Tell.

• Saint Yaw Sapon 9 years ago

i been to north before nd u could human nd animals ve no different cuz dey drink de same river water ,fooooooooooooooooooool John u ra from de nd u no it wat ve u done abt dis nd u stilllllll think u care abt dem shame , i no ...

• Yaw Adu-Asare 9 years ago

Remember the "mother party"?

• Kweku Zika 9 years ago

nkwasiasem

• Anos 9 years ago

Mahama must think ghanaians are stupid enough to believe he or e NDC cares for individual Ghanaian. On good observation u can tell he himself gives a fuck about what e poor or whoever feels..all he thinks n wants is for his p ...

• Kpakpakpa 9 years ago

Mahama u hv disgraced we northerners you n ur entire family are jus purchasing state owned properties yet you talk of caring for Ghanaians have you gone out on the streets to c da number of kids on da streets cleanin cars u a ...

• Alonso 9 years ago

does this guy knows what is on the ground??
    is he making a mockery of us or what??
    hmmmm.

• Bernard Nyame- Twifo Praso 9 years ago

is our in this country or he has travel,And all this is happening ooohhh,Ghana ,Ooohhh Mahama and his NDC. rise up.

• Gaana 9 years ago

This Mahama guy is just a spineless, cowardly, dithering, indecisive, wimpy, weakling, lazy, appeasing, ….and so on. He wasn't elected. He took the presidency by election fraud.

• Aboa ba 9 years ago

Mahama, you need to stop doing politics and work for all Ghanaians. you should know better as a president ans stop being childish as you are doing now. Ghanaians voted for you and you are the president of ghana for christ sak ...

• Charles 9 years ago

Is not tue

• Ellis Johnson- Tadi 9 years ago

Mr president I beg watch ur mouth. do u think ghanaians are fools? Ok stay der n ticcle urself n laugh. Come 2016 u wll laugh at de wrong side of ur mouth.

• Goshie 9 years ago

Do yu care for people but dont bother to reduce fuel prices when world market price of crude oil is still falling?

• mallam sumaila 9 years ago

Mahama you are right Go on Allah is with you my brother Don#t listen to these tribaistic Malians ( Asantes)

• kofi adjei 9 years ago

Mahama,you are a fool

• kofi adjei 9 years ago

you are a disgrace to Ghana as a president

• hoxby 9 years ago

mahama paa, I don't think
    this man ha emotions to know how
    ghanaians r feeling n suffering . shame one NDC.
    shame on mahama

• Alex 9 years ago

Y're right mr.president!!!!....with all the gyeeda,isofoton,gra going on how won't the ndc be the most caring party for ghanaians.

• VOICE OF REASON 9 years ago

In the light of untold hardships that we are going through under this uncaring,incompetent and corrupt NDC party,the dumb leader of the party has the nerve,the effrontery and the impudence to rub it in by telling us crap

• Kwasi lucky 9 years ago

You care for northers,stupid evil man.

• VOICE OF REASON 9 years ago

Now they have the proof.Need i say more ?

• Criminal mahama. 9 years ago

Mahama suck your mother

• Mike 9 years ago

Ei!! Then we are in trouble

• Ebo 9 years ago

Try and mess with 2016 elections please

• Araba 9 years ago

I can not believe you have all your five senses working. How can you say four more years of what? If you can still support NDC and vote for them again, then you are not a sound person.

• Joe Turkey 9 years ago

This is the most corrupt president Ghana has ever had.

• Victor A. Young 9 years ago

Do you really mean what you're saying or it's just one of your NDC's propaganda? Or is this your latest attempt to test the pulse of Ghanaians to see if they like you as president or not? Please get ready to vacate the sea of ...

• sikido 9 years ago

Apuu.t333333.this.mahama.is.a.joker.this.maham.dont.think.befour.he.talk.her.talk.like.a.mad.person.Ndc.care.for.Ghanaians.talk.is.essay.so.u.can.talk.is.not.u.Afari.gyan..en.Atuguba.u.u.self.think.about.it.u.will.pay.for.it. ...

• I.Y 9 years ago

Corrupt government led by the greatest thief in the world.

• arena 9 years ago

which part of the joke am I missing?

• Susubiribi 9 years ago

Nonsense

• Oman Ba 9 years ago

NDC IS THE ONLY PARTY THAT CAN TRULY STEAL FROM GHANAIANS. ACCEPTED AND THIS IS A FACT.

• onnsonyameye Esi 9 years ago

Ah president did you think of this statement before making it? It is rather the opposite .

• Richard 9 years ago

Tweeeeeaaaaaa

• Kusi Collins 9 years ago

I this man is saying that his government think about Ghana then I think he is more than satan himself. Is this how he takes care of his family needs? nonsense

• OKOROMANSA 9 years ago

THIS IS HOW SENSELESS MAHAMA COULD BE, DREAMING THE IRREGULAR WAY. IF THE NDC CARES ABOUT THE PEOPLE OF GHANA THEN GOD SAVE US. NOW I UNDERSTAND WHY PEOPLE KEEP SAYING MAHAMA DOES NOT CARE ABOUT WHAT IS GOING ON IN GHANA TODA ...