You are here: HomeNews2014 12 11Article 338701

PPP says it is poised to win power

Read Comments Comments (28)

• CORNEY 9 years ago

Winning election is not like going to Makola market to buy food.

• Atinga Kobla Atongo 9 years ago

CORNEY, WE SEEM TO SHARE THE SAME VIEWS.' JACQUAR JOKERS' TRUE. PAA KWESI NDOM IS THE CHIEF JOKER OF THE YEAR.
    COME 2016 CPP WILL BEAT PPP THAT HE HAS DESTROYED TO FORM.
    HANG ON! THERE IS NO CRIME TO HAVE DREAM SO LONG AS I ...

• DIAMOND 9 years ago

When you have several listings that need to be separated by commas, what you do is upgrade the punctuation from comma to semi-colon, so that the reader does not missociate (mis-associate) the relationships along the way.

T ...

• Obed Adore 9 years ago

PPP, oh please, leave us alone!

• Papa2 9 years ago

Yes, think of them as Jokers, children and keep stealing our money and you will weep in 2016. The people will shock you by voting for PPP, not NDC or NPP

• Leslie 9 years ago

No more tyranny, nkrumaism, one-party state. CPP has only 2 members and they are Samia Yaba Nkrumah and ex-Young Pioneer Akosa

• Atinga Kobla Atongo 9 years ago

Papa2 Never! it's hallucination. it will never happen in your life time Nkrumahism is dead.

• Wofa Kwame 9 years ago

Nana Ofori Owusu is a better comedian than Super OD. Poised to win what elections?

Tweaa!

Kwame

• Nii Joromi 9 years ago

Like really? Stop being a clown sir.

• Notho 9 years ago

The short evil dwarf extra headache

• Papa2 9 years ago

Jaguar Jokers? The people will shock you and vote PPP and who will be the jokers? NDC? NPP ?

• Papa2 9 years ago

PPP or no party and no vote

• Yaw Asamoah 9 years ago

PPP BEST PARTY IN TOWN.
    NPP AND NDC HAVE DEMONSTRATED THEIR INCAPACITY TO DEVELOP GHANA'S POTENTIAL.
    GHANA WILL REMAIN UNDERDEVELOP UNDER BOTH NPP & NDC

• JOHN 9 years ago

PPP intensify the campaign. I foresee the part winning the 2016 elections, as people are fed up with so called two big parties, that are only interested in winning power and not able to solve the peoples' problems, but rather ...

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 9 years ago

YOU GUYS LIKE THIS KEEP ME WORRYING ABOUT THE SANITY OF SOME POLITICIANS, HOW ON EARTH CAN YOU WAKE UP IN THE MORNING AND SAY TO YOUR SELF THAT PPP STAND A CHANCE OF WINNING EVEN 2 SEATS IN THE ELECTIONS HERE IN GHANA? YOU AR ...

• nii 9 years ago

ppp will not even a village

• JB Kyekyrebonsam 9 years ago

Some hallucinatory substance might have caused this man to say that the PPP would win in the 2016 elections.

• TRUTH 9 years ago

This is a contender of joke of the century.These PPP behave as modern day Don Quixotes. Win political power indeed!

• seidu mohammed osman 9 years ago

yes is only ppp can do the job for Ghanians to enjoy long live ppp
    long live mother Ghana. we the youth are proud of ppp. for 2016. for the positive change of our mother Ghana
    so lets all vote for ppp in bog for the better ...

• seidu mohammed osman 9 years ago

GHANIANS DOESN'T HAVE ANY GOOD CHOICE WITHOUT PPP. PLEASE PLEASE LETS CHANGE AND TREAT GHANA AS OUR OWN LAND ALSO WE ARE THE RIGHT PEOPLE TO MAKE GOOD CHANGES FOR THE COUNTRY AND PPP. IS THE ONLY ONE. OR WHO WILL GIVE US THE ...

• Adams fadrack 9 years ago

Frequency 96.5fm going for 320,000 cedis and comes with the licence of work permit kindly call admin on 0247834184

• Efo Mawuli 9 years ago

The awareness is now coming. Didn't Paa Kwesi Nduom voted the best winner of the 2008 presidential debate? If we were wise voters who think about the nation first, was he not the one to be voted for as the best candidate? O ...

• Efo Mawuli 9 years ago

Forgive me for the error in the first sentence. It should have started with "Wasn't".

• Efo Mawuli 9 years ago

Ei! Hmn! The second sentence oo!

• Jew 9 years ago

I can't stop laughing!!!

• KOFI YAWSON PPP Gomoa West. 9 years ago

PPP stands a better chance in the up coming general elections in 2016 if Ghanaian were to be objective and honest.
    Think of how much Dr Paa Kwesi Nduom has done in terms of development and job creation from his personal cofe ...

• Jew 9 years ago

Unfortunately being objective and honest does not win elections in Ghana. That is why the all die be die certificateless lawyer is still the flag bearer of the NPP party.

• Elolo 9 years ago

This man is destined to be a millionaire! Let him open more businesses. Politics is not for you!