You are here: HomeNews2014 12 11Article 338661

Rawlings: Our “foolishness” causing road deaths not God

Read Comments Comments (143)

• CHA 9 years ago

We need strong leadership. NDC must go

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE) 9 years ago

I AM SORRY CHA YOUR MAN IS NOT STRONG MAN HE IS DYING OF LIVER TROUBLE AND CAN NEVER BE PRESIDENT OF GHANA AKUFO ADDO EBOLA MUST BE ASHAMED OF HIMSELF HE TRYING TO DO THE SAME THING AS HIS FATHER AND UNCLE DID TO KWAME NKRUMA ...

• Ghfuo: Be Bad &hang nyantakyi, NOW! 9 years ago

JJ Florence is spot on. However, there is a reason poor families have more kids. They don't have the disposable income to buy entertainment. Getting drunk off.cheap akpeteshie and having unprotected sex is a way out of the co ...

• Alhassan Muhammed 9 years ago

Is Rawlings normal? Any sensible Ghanaian knows that the total neglect of our roads is the main cause of death on our the roads. Ironically Rawlings and his P/NDC corrupt, murderous and looting governments are responsible for ...

• ICONIC-07 9 years ago

OSAGYEFO DR. KWAME NKRUMAH WOULD HAVE MADE GHANA STAND OUT LIKE DUBAI IF HE HAD HAD 19 SOLID YEARS.

YOU FOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOLISH
    RAWLINGS, WHAT'S YOUR CONTRIBUTION TO THE NATIONAL DEVELOPMENT FOR 19 SOLID YEARS?

• Nkrumah Sankara 9 years ago

Preach on papa. Africans are too superstitious

• TIGOE 9 years ago

THAT IS THE RIGHT ANSWER TO THE PROBLEM OF GHANA. THE COUNTRY IS FULL OF COWARDS/FOOLS THAT THESE THIEVES WHO LOOTED GHANA TO THE BONE TURN ROUND TO LAMENT ABOUT THE POVERTY THIER ACTION CAUSED. CAN'T GHANAIANS BRING ALL THES ...

• Good 9 years ago

You are not normal.Even europeans have good roads but they do have accidents due to their foolishness.drinking, tiredness.

• ofori 9 years ago

You are even worse. Compare the number of accidents in the whole of Europe to that of Ghana alone. Aside the best roads, there are strong laws, i mean strong, to punish culprits. I have lived in one of the wealthiest countrie ...

• Susuka 9 years ago

Maybe it is Rawlings remorse that is killing him tday.

Does he Rawlings remember that a few years ago, he drove recklessly on the Tema motorway in one of his fancy cars which led to an accident with an ordinary Ghanaian c ...

• Uncle 9 years ago

I always get mad when fanatics of NPP keep talking about corruption. Just one example. Akuffo Addo was the Attorney General when a diabolical plan was hatched to form a dubious company "The EO Group" and was used as a condui ...

• WISE UP 9 years ago

U hv a dead brain to call the Ex-Prez abnormal. As stupid as u are, u don't even reason b4 u speak. Are u saying wht he is saying is not true or jst bcos he is an NDC man. Seriously the good roads are killing ppl more than th ...

• @@@@@@@@ 9 years ago

Only LUNATIC WILL VALUE THIS BASTARD, WORTHLESS WHOSE HANDS ARE PAINTED WITH INNOCENT BLOOD.

• FUNNY THAT 9 years ago

You are rather a lunatic. What he is saying is the truth so dont behave like a rodent pig of yourself with no brains.

• Abochie 9 years ago

jj doesn't have any problems because only majority of his critics have no clue on the ff issue
    1 Ghana population
    2 how much does Ghana need to feed herself pay wages etc
    3 how our security network operates
    4 who chair me ...

• MUNIR../RTU 9 years ago

DURU M'MAKA, even you as an animal like that old and foolish pussy licking man you bloody fool called as your father.JJ IS A HERO and YOUR FATHER IS A FOOLISH PUSSY LICKER and a COCK SUCK.wawa ni

• J J IS HUMAN, FORGIVE HIM 9 years ago

GHANAIANS SHOULD ENJOY THIS MAN HIS LAST FEW YEARS HERE ON EARTH. HE MADE A MISTAKE EARLIER ON IN HIS PRESIDENCY BUT HE DID SOME GOOD THINGS AS WELL SO ENJOY HIM.

• MAD COBRA 9 years ago

Good advice to Ghanaians if they will listen

• Asembebadabi 9 years ago

You are very wrong. This is the argument put forward by the Western world which has no merit. JJ is very right. We need to hold drivers more accountable for their actions. Car owners should be sued in courts to demand compen ...

• princewilly@ymail.com 9 years ago

Did you hear about the guy who lost his left arm and left leg in a car accident? He’s all right now.

• ampaw 9 years ago

This is one of the great truth of an advice and building blocks of good life on our social lives that most people ignore, Rawlings is 100% right.We in Africa at times behave like those in the dark ages.

• kwadjo wiafe 9 years ago

and who is the strong leader NDC or NPP day are lii FOOLS ok

• Asempa 9 years ago

jj rawlings fuck off. Nobody wants to hear your nonsense.

ASEMPA WHY DON'T YOU GO BACK TO YOU COME FROM ASHANTI PRIMITIVE BUSH MAN

• Don Blunt 9 years ago

He will sooner than later spend the rest of his life in the Mental Hospital

• Grace 9 years ago

Liar, JJ rawlings will live a healthy life until God calls him.

ASEMPA WHY DON'T YOU GO BACK TO YOU COME FROM ASHANTI PRIMITIVE BUSH MAN KOKOOASE ABOA

• Asempa 9 years ago

I am making a list of jj following fools. You made this list. Congratulations.

• don`t care !!! © Hmmmmm! 9 years ago

When a finger is pointing up to the sky, only a fool looks at the finger....

Hmmmmm!only a fool goes looking for the wind....

asempa!your above comment make you look like this fool}Only a fool drives horses in the sky.

• KnYc(USMC) 9 years ago

Proof read your massage.

• Bishop Nana Addo 9 years ago

No respect

• Mamavi 9 years ago

Mr Asempa, am hoping you will not use such awful words here anymore and more so what the ex president is saying is not nonsense. Maybe we should show some respect and be positive for once.
    This is the utter truth, we as Gha ...

• Efo Kwaku Canada 9 years ago

JJ has the opportunity to transform Ghana because he had 19 years of ruling Ghanaians but that idiot and murderer brought Ghana to its knees ,I really hate to hear him talking even as an Ewe , the most incompetence and corrup ...

• ike 9 years ago

pls when will u learn sence for respecting leaders?

• Efo Kwaku Canada 9 years ago

Leaders like who? Nation wreckers? those that divided Ghana with tribalism politics ? The greedy bustards? Liers and looters of Ghana ? Give us a break buddy , now Brazil is seeking justice after 50 years of torture but that ...

• Kwame Sarfo Tabi(Hamburg) 9 years ago

Yes, l want to hear from him,MR. RAWLINGS, to me he is one of the best Presidents ever to rule Ghana. What's wrong in what he said. Should every death be attributed to God, even if it's the person's mistake? Then every thief ...

• Charlie 9 years ago

Thanks to the internet and the freedom of speech...hopeless and undesirable semi literate people like Asempa can contribute. Wow!

• kelly 9 years ago

Who so call asempa, you're very foolish than anybody in this earth, your are illiterate you don't understand what Mr Rawlins saying, that's why you're writing nonsense. Go back to class one, kwasea.

• Neutral Zone 9 years ago

Ghanaians seem to attribute every bad thing to God. God has given us all the resources as humans to chart our own course. When are we as a people going to accept responsibility for our actions?

Oh

• Abega 9 years ago

Asempa, I think you owe the entire readership of your piece an apology.
    What hatred will make you poor such venom on the ex-president for speaking wisely?
    Indiscipline is eating into our very foundation and we need people t ...

• Asempa 9 years ago

I am looking for the fools following this motherfucker jj you call former president. You are one of them and thanks for coming out. Yes, I hate jj. Is it not self-evident why?

• OHENE 9 years ago

"ASEMPA," I THOUGHT ANIMALS LIKE YOUR KIND WENT OUT WITH THE DINOSAURS!! I DIDNT KNOW ANIMALS LIKE YOU STILL EXIST ON THIS FORUM. TOO BAD!!!

• Oke Nkpi 9 years ago

Is Asemoa related to that fake Man of God? Just asking!!!

• muradzikwe 9 years ago

You Are not cultured to respect ur elders I think if you eat you don't drink the soup so u can't think well, a rife raf like you too insulting Rawlings

• sosoman 9 years ago

Forget about elders. jj is a stupid attention seeking fellow.

• Observer 9 years ago

Ghanaians need to change their attitude on the road. I have personally witness very reckless drivers plying our roads. It is time for road safety education.

• Alhaji 9 years ago

Rawlings forgot to mention bad roads in Ghana as one of the causes..by the ruling parties, especially NDC....Go to Volta Region.

• Vodoo Xebieso 9 years ago

Idiot, what does going to Volta Region mean here? Why not tell him to go to your mother's anus?

• HUMANISM 9 years ago

People know nothing about the universe in which they live, even though there is so much information out there on the subject .... libraries, internet etc etc.

Christians of today do not know that the christian crusaders a ...

• Susuka 9 years ago

Do people also know that it was the communist nations of the world who assisted the early African nationalists to liberate Africa from over 500 years of the tyrannical clutches of those who we call development partners today?

• KBI 9 years ago

Humanism,I completely disagree with you,
    Remember your creator whiles you are still young before the bad day comes.
    Many theologians openly said the Bible (The world of GOD)will disappear from the face of the world ;it s ...

• Akans Prophecies 9 years ago

Nonsense ! 2 decades of Ghana's wasted years because of you. What visionary policies did you placed to improved their situations ? Afterall your 2 coups wre labelled in the name of social justice! Leave alone our poor, ...

• Otsibu Darko 9 years ago

Well spoken, he could have developed the nation, built good roads, schools ,hospitals etc, etc if he and his cohorts like his wife, Tsikata and others have not looted the national treasury and rendering the nation poor, did h ...

• John 9 years ago

His compatriot Sankara ruled for less than 5yrs,but just look at his achievements.His ability to nationalized Burkina Faso land is the reason why they can produce & export onion,tomatoes,cattle etc to West Africa.

• Kwame Sarfo Tabi(Hamburg) 9 years ago

How old were you when the two coups occurred? Or are you so short memoried that you can't remember what we were going through before the advent of Rawlings' action. Who nicknamed him 'Junior Jesus' and why. Who shouted, 'let ...

• MenayeAFUAforiwa 9 years ago

This is the only place that he is talking sense.

• Ipad 9 years ago

I am 56 years old and was a young man when Rawlings first came to power. I must admit, it is the first time I have ex president Rawlings speak sense. I do hope Mr Rawlings from now onwards uses his influence in the country to ...

• OSU 9 years ago

Yes, this appears to be the first sensible full statement from JJ; someone who ruled Ghana for 19yrs, and handpicked his successor. Wonder why we are in this mess ?!

• Ed 9 years ago

Mr Rawlings said it right and strongly with him on this one.

• Oman Ba 9 years ago

JJ Rawlings must know that nobody will accuse GOD THE ALMIGHTY of causing death on our roads.

The foolishness of the PNDC/NDC is the major cause of deaths on our roads. NOBODY IN A GOOD FRAME OF MIND WILL BLAME GOD FOR ROA ...

• A. O. Y. 9 years ago

Yes, he myt ve done sum WRONGS some yrs bak bub does dat mean his RIGHTS nw shd also be ignored bcos of dat???? NO

• WISE UP 9 years ago

Don't worry yr head over these bastards with half brains who claim they are highly educated, yet hv nothing to show for it, not even certs. How good are they themselves to judge anybody in the first place? Pots calling kettle ...

• Rodondo Ampah 9 years ago

Mr J.J has a good point but it's not enough.People make wrong choices but the roads has to be developed by the leaders including him. For the 20yrs or so we saw what he did. He should rather tell his colleagues-leaders to do ...

• Kwame 9 years ago

Asempa, you are the most stupid person I have ever read a piece from on the internet. Respect the elderly. I don't think you were well nurtured from your childhood. If you have nothing sensible saying just shut up. You are an ...

• kutsii 9 years ago

Give us more of those. U are a reservoir of wisdom. Somebody said some time ago that Rawlings will preach the word of God one day because of his passion to see the poor emancipated.. And he has started first by exposing fals ...

• KK, Germany 9 years ago

I AM SURPRISED SOME OF YOU ARE SO MUCH AGAINST JJ. IF ANYTHING AT ALL, I THINK THAT WHAT JJ IS SAYING SHOULD BE COMPLEMENTED WITH MASSIVE PUBLIC EDUCATION BY THE GOV'T.

This matter about choices is very important because i ...

• OGOGLO QUARTER! 9 years ago

THANK YOU VERY MUCH,,, for some of us ,we hate you we hate your message,,GOOD OR BAD,,and this is KILLING US, we are still /never growing up BECAUSE OFHATE ,ENVY AND GREED,

• Futura 9 years ago

This is sensible speech. People have children without thinking of how to bring them up. When you try to advise them against more children, all they say to you is "God will provide". At least Rawling has stated the true fact. ...

• Futura 9 years ago

You are an idiot. What is wrong with what Rawlings said? I am not well to do but I have only two children and they are all graduates reading their masters. Because they are only two, the little I had was enough to look after ...

• Goliath 9 years ago

JJ is right. If you overtake another vehicle, driving at 120km/hr in a sharp corner and you die, taking others with you...not only will you go to Hell for murder, you would have made many many more people orphans, widows or w ...

• princewilly@ymail.com 9 years ago

A young man was showing off his new sports car to his girlfriend. She was thrilled at the speed.

"If I do 200mph, will you take off your clothes?" he asked.

"Yes!" said his adventurous girlfriend.

And as he gets up t ...

• summer 9 years ago

please its high time some of u stop this foolishness have u forgotten people dying on this new N1 is N1also a bad road

• KK, Germany 9 years ago

If it is a bad road, then a sign should be put up to warn motorist of that danger. This is not a problem in Ghana alone. You have road warning everywhere in the world, UK, Canada, US have the same problems on roads. The quest ...

• wayomi 9 years ago

Who is more foolish than this idiot. How many deaths did he intentionally cause and how many did his policy caise

• Fiifi 9 years ago

I LOVE THIS MAN

• tonyalexis 9 years ago

That's 100% right. People must be mindful of wrong usage of the roads

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 9 years ago

WHEN THE POLICE TAKES A CASE OF MURDER BY DRUNKEN DRIVING TO COURT AND WHAT DO THEY PUT IN THE CHARGE SHEET? ACCIDENT , NOW UNDER WHAT LAW CAN ACCIDENT BE GUILTY? WE CAN NOT GO ON LIKE THIS, THE LAW THAT THE COLONIALISTS LEF ...

• HAN 9 years ago

THE BIBLE WAS WRITTEN TO FIT THE THEORY REVELATION. NO ONE KNOWS THE ORIGIN OF MAN.

AFTER THE SO-CALLED GOD MADE ADAM AND EVE, THEY GAVE BIRTH TO CAIN AND ABEL AND CAIN AND ABEL MARRIED.
    WHERE DID THE WOMEN THEY MARRIED ...

• MAN 9 years ago

Adam indeed was the first man to be created by God Almighty and from him He created his wife. The wife became pregnant and gave birth to twins Cain and his sister. The wife became pregnant again and again gave birth to twin ...

Hahahahahaha

• Sowah 9 years ago

Ghanaians are the most foolish people in the world,they believe in every illusion, so they give all their properties to churches,,,,,thanx to J J Rawlings and may he lived forever.

• RASCLEPATAKULITTLEBONESAREROTTNSIR! 9 years ago

'He (God), has given us the “free will” to decide, and often our choices lead us to our graves.' so you used your freewill to kill all the judges and the former heads of state they are all waiting for you in the GRAVE

• Patrick Korkor 9 years ago

JJ has said it all. This is I always eexpect him to talk. It is a fact that God has given as a free will so choices we make determine how we make it in life.

• Adams fadrack 9 years ago

Frequency 96.5fm for sell going for 320000 cedis with licence of work permit . Call admin for more detail 0247834184

• Mavis Afram 9 years ago

J.J. should be promoted to Bishop. This is the best sermon for christmas.

• BBC 9 years ago

that's is ma man, thank you mr. president let them know it all

god bless you

• Benjamin Peason 9 years ago

Those of you insulting the elderly be made aware that you are reducing your age. The young are dieing because of some of this things and we ignorantly blame the devil. God have mercy on us all

• Ogyeabo 9 years ago

This is the most powerful wisdom saying I have ever heard from JJ. Let us think wise to avoid incidents in our lives and let us leave God alone.

• Dr. Ezanator Rawlings 9 years ago

daddy please always think before you come out to talk.don't let people say you sent me to school in London when you could have done the roads.you are the problem.you came and Killed a lot of people for corruption BUT at the ...

• sirbobby 9 years ago

its the total truth and how i wish mother Ghana could have just five of his kind.....shalom to u gods father.

• Trotro Driver 9 years ago

Rawlings has over the last year been making more and more meaningful public commentary. Something has definitely happened to the man!

• Noble 9 years ago

There's some element of truth in what wofa gyato has said , I I will give him credit for that.

• yaw 9 years ago

I absolutely agree with Mr. Rawlings

• Kwaku Milton 9 years ago

This is not politics, this is life and truth and I wish we " Africans " will all know that and make the right choices.

• AKWAPIMBA,LAS PALMAS DE G.C., SPAIN 9 years ago

-WHEN IN POWER NEVER THOUGHT GHANA WILL BE LIKE THIS.SO MANY YEARS IN POWER,AFLAO ROAD SHOULD BE A FIRST CLASS ROAD TO TOGO,AFRAM PLANES,WHERE GET FOOD TO FEED THE NATION,POOR ROAD TO COMUNICATE THEM.NO ONE WAS BORN TO BE AN ...

• KnYc(USMC) 9 years ago

Jj rew..shit. he is more concerned about Asante.

• ernest kwarteng 9 years ago

this advice should have come earlier to deter john mahama who has more children than any president in the world•

• The truth 9 years ago

Yep, we are the problem

• Churchill 9 years ago

You have said it all , God blessed you for saying such a wonderful thing the drivers are our own enemy

• NANA 9 years ago

God Bless JJ.He should make AMBASSADOR of accident .HE SHOUD HELP US SLOVE the problem of STUPID road death.
    GodBless JJ

• Destiny 9 years ago

why is it that some people hate the simple truth? even the rich in society dont give birth that much.Yet when someone try to advice against that, we have people of primitive mindset to oppose it. how will Ghana develop with t ...

• Kwame 9 years ago

You don't have to insult to get your points accross. As usual he thinks he's smarter than everybody.

• Osei Yao 9 years ago

THEOLOGY IS NOT TAUGHT IN MILITARY ACADEMIES. IF IT WAS A REQUIRED SUBJECT , RAWLINGS WOULD HAVE FAILED, ANYWAY. HE MUST KEEP HIS ULTRA RIGHTWING VIEWS TO HIMSELF AND NOT SPREAD WRONG IDEAS AS NEWFOUND WISDOM. RAWLINGS IS NOT ...

• Kay-wuo 9 years ago

So you think these so called pastors are better than JJ, then think again

• Adwoa 9 years ago

Lmbo, so you think you are wise so you come on this platform to diss a man who had your father sleeping or in his thatch at 6pm. You are KWASIA MU KWASIA, ABOA MU ABOA. Your father and all generations before you and after you ...

• Kanawu 9 years ago

Apart from the Head of states killings (which I doubt whether JJ actually initiated them)JJ Rawlings is God-sent person to come as lot and preach to us about state of affairs and where Ghana is heading. JJ I don't support any ...

• Gaba 9 years ago

JJ is a well read guy.People used to say jj has no education, but i can tell you,when you are looking for a well thought guy in ghana look for jj.
    His prowess in flight and the longest serving exprez tell it all.Ghanaians ma ...

• 7B 9 years ago

spoken sense this time.

• A concerned citizen............ 9 years ago

That's absolutely fantastic words of wisdom from the former Prez JJ Rawlings

• 9924 9 years ago

This fool needs psychological evaluation, the ghosts 9th the people you murdered will hunt you till you death, dawned add crackpot, may you suffer unceasingly.

• QED 9 years ago

After 57 yrs of independence if 'modus operandi'is still lacking for controlling road acidents, then SOMETHING IS WRONG WITH US AS One prez. said 'WHAT IS WRONG WITH US IS US and no one else meaning WE ARE ALL WRONG OR FAILIN ...

• DEE DAWUDA SULLEY BRONX NEW YORK. 9 years ago

GHANA REALLY NEEDS JJ FOR JUST FOUR. WHAT HE SAID IS THE TRUTH. STUPID OVERTAKING CRUSH AND PEOPLE WILL SAY ITS GODS WORK. HOW CAN WE BE SO STUPID. DRIVING A VEH WITHOUT GOOD TIRES OR BREAKS CRUSH AND SAY IS GOD. AND STUPID ...

• RASCLEPATAKULITTLEBONESAREROTTNSIR! 9 years ago

MOST GHANAIANS LACK BASIC EDUCATION AND THAT INCLUDES JJ

• Tina 9 years ago

Greatest Ghana ever hard is jj Rawlings. The truth hurt but he says it. May you live long.

• DEE DAWUDA SULLEY BRONX NEW YORK. 9 years ago

AFRICA MUST STOP THIS STUPID WAY OF THINKING.DRUNK DRIVER KILLS. AND WE SAY GOD. WHAT IS OUR PROBLEM

• Charlie 9 years ago

I always say that Ghanaians and indeed Black race don't take personal responsibilities. Always someone has to be blamed for our misfortunes being it a witch/wizard or the popular word "THE SATAN".
    There laws are there but t ...

• boka 9 years ago

For the first time I DO AGREE with HIM

• Geshon Yao Adadivoh 9 years ago

Mr. Rawlings to me is considered as a loud talker or perhaps pecking order many of words that has proceeded from his mouth doesn't make sense a bit but I sincerely gives him credit about the caution and the road accidents whi ...

• Maame Yaa 9 years ago

You are so right Mr Rawlings. our leaders also contributed to road accidents by not repairing roads. When i left Ghana in 1970,road between Nsawam to Accra was being repaired up to today it is still under construction.

• Joe Turkey 9 years ago

See who is talking. Not only did you chose to be a murderer, you also chose to be a thief. How did you make your $50 million when you were in office?

• Victor A. Young 9 years ago

On this one, I agree with Mr. Rawlings. So also if you choose to hate one particular tribe's people, harass them by taking their businesses, kill some of them and go about telling lies about them that they are corrupt without ...

• Kafui 9 years ago

Thank u papa ,u really get the right words to ur people .US.

• Twum Barimah 9 years ago

Rawlings is a realist. He doesn't put the tongue in his cheek and talks. Africans don't like people like that, that's why some Ghanaians hate him.
    JJ please talk, we need you to tell the people the truth. You have the longes ...

• Ik 9 years ago

Kudos Mr Rawlings!

• HERB DEFENDER 9 years ago

....Cross our paths daily...JJ, please live long enough to open a few more eyes.

• Cephas Andoh 9 years ago

Mr Rawlings
    As for this thumbs up. U hit the nail righ in the head.

• The ansu 9 years ago

Oh true now

• salifu fussini 9 years ago

Twenty four years gov.kumasi as 2nd city in ghana u not done road.becuase u gredy basted.

• abena kwabena 9 years ago

SUPERSTITION IS MADNESS.

• KOFI ELLISON 9 years ago

I must say this Rawlings has preached a sensible sermon today. Amen.

I am Kofi Ellison and I approve this message!)

• McPHERSON 9 years ago

It is 100% true

• ??? 9 years ago

i went to tdi with public trans.some of the overtaking is senseless.85% of the drivers drive with their highlights on.what i do asked is do they care about oncoming vehicle?

• Fred yaw 9 years ago

God really bless this man he really know the bible, I wish he can be our leader again, I really miss his leadership

• Prof. A.K.Appiah 9 years ago

Well said Mr. President. I written several times about 'Stupid' Deaths in Ghana due to irresponsibility on our roads. Freedom of choice is paramount in all religions.

• wastus 9 years ago

I must admit this guy is making sense!!.. he is soo right about his interpretation of GOD and our free will. GOD has given us "free will" and also common sense to decide for ourselves what we want to do with our lives.

• John baddoo 9 years ago

I have two kids and already planned for only two even before marriage.. myself and my wife are doing what is possible to keep to this family planning decision.

However, i have observed that the have-nots, or less privilege ...

• kk 9 years ago

u r right

• sosoman 9 years ago

so this can know what is right but he chose to kill many people. God will judge you fairly Rawlings

• Oprege 9 years ago

Jerry undoubtedly made some critical mistakes with deadly consequences politically but he is right on the issues of the dangers on our roads and family planing practices.

• GOD HELP US 9 years ago

NO COMMENT. WHEN THIS MAN SPEAKS. HIS LEVEL OF INTELLIGENCE IS EXPOSED. I THINK HE SHOULD SPEAK FOR HIMSELF.

• DENTE 9 years ago

Causes of road accidents include bad road, drivers carelessness due to drugs and illiteracy. Some drivers cannot read road signs. Oftentimes police cite these people and let them off hook after greasing their palms.

• Gaba 9 years ago

I read some comments of Ghanaians on this forum and most of them instead of commenting reasonably, they resort to insults .The opportunity given to us is golden so we should it to give views when neccessary but not the way we ...