You are here: HomeNews2014 12 10Article 338632

Mills' 'angry' family wants BNI to grill Boateng Gyan over death claims

Read Comments Comments (37)

• cha 9 years ago

Failed mahama and his group of thieves must go now

• SARPONG 9 years ago

Madam Mary Dennis, if you are satisfied with the postmortem report about President Mills death, why then do you want the BNI to invite persons claiming to know the cause of his death? If you have no suspicion of your brother' ...

• CORNEY 9 years ago

Sarpong,you took that from me.
    When I started reading the article I thought she didn't know what was the cause of death only to read at the end that they knew what killed him.
    They should rather tell those people to stop us ...

• KKO 9 years ago

Massa Sarpong,
    It is not just what killed the late President that his family should strive to know, but the circumstances that led to his death.

Remember his relatives were reported to have seen him earlier in the day. Th ...

• KELE WELE 9 years ago

THE FAMILY HAVE NO INTEREST FOR FURTHER INVESTIGATION, THEY GOT WHATEVER, AND ARE SATISFIED.
    MILLS WAS A PRESIDENT OF THE REPUBLIC AND OF NATIONAL INTEREST SO LET THE BNI(WITH OBLIGATION) LEAVE NO STONE UNTURNED.

• Mahmoud 9 years ago

Why do you prefer BNI rather than the normal court procedure?

• NO NONSENSE TAKER 9 years ago

Maame Dennis, sometimes we see things in normal way but it turns out to be different. It's seldom you catch the treachrous killer in plain day light so wait for the truth and soon, the truth will bring we all the peace.

• Jude 9 years ago

The family is tired of hearing Egya Atta.
    Only in Fanti land .
    They don't care.
    They want to be left alone to sit there eating their kenkey and fried fish.

• King ponto facility 9 years ago

yes they act like they don't know let posterity jugde them by their action.N D C will surely be exposed

• louis 9 years ago

Yaw Boateng Gyan is anti john mahama,I have heard him loud and clear calling John Pepeni and that he is not fit to be president.

• Addae Akrasi 9 years ago

Why BNI if you are satisfied with the postmortorm report

• ben brako 9 years ago

Kwasea baa they have given you some money stupid foul

If the family is satified with the autopsy report, why should the BNI invite Boateng Gyan? He must just be ignored as the idiot he is.

• HUMANISM 9 years ago

NDC is a party established by JJ. By nature, this guy is a murderer and will remain so until his death comes around. NDC per se, is party full of crooks and murderers.

This same Yaw Boateng Gyan is the very person who was ...

• AGYE-WO-DIN 9 years ago

BNI cannot arrest anyone without inviting Yaw Boateng Gyan

• william addison andoh 9 years ago

This cheap statement made by Yaw Boateng Gyan will make him lose the upcoming elections. I believe he would have won if he had not made such a statement. Knowning the NDC delegate they will definitely punish him for making ...

• VVIP JDM SNIFFER COCAINE 9 years ago

HMMMMMMM EEEEEEI NDC YBG,ANITA DE SOOSO,ASIEDU NKATIA AND CO HELP MAHAMA TO KILLED MILLS FOR POWER,SAD AND EVIL DOING,SEE NOW WHAT IS GOING ON IN GHANA ONW,HMMMMM ASEM BABA DABIOOOOOO

• Maame Abenah 9 years ago

Just immagine Mr. Boateng Gyan had been an NPP member who said that, he would not have even finished the statement and BNI would have hauled him in.
    Like I said due to corruption we have weak institutions.
    Even though Presi ...

• mahama new twince,hmmmm 9 years ago

CRIMINALS,KILLERS NDC MAHAMA WE ALL KNOW IT,PERIOD GHANIANS MUST KNOW

• FRIENDOFJEAM 9 years ago

FOUL PLAY OR NO FOUL PLAY, GET PRESIDENT MILLS' REMAINS OUT OF ASOMDWE PARK. THE GOOD PROF DESERVES BETTER THAN BEING ABANDONED IN A LONELY GRAVE SURROUNDED BY EIGHT OTHER EMPTY GRAVES. WHO SAYS ANY OTHER PRESIDENT OR FORMER ...

• kwabena amankwah 9 years ago

What did the postmortem report say? Why won't she disclose what the report says in order to lay to rest all these rumours.

• MANNY. London 9 years ago

COURNEY, I don't know how old are you but I will advice you to respect Nana Akufo Addo.I hope you have elders in your house, who may be the same age as Nana.If you respect them, then give the same respect to to Nana Addo too. ...

• Kwabena 9 years ago

You are just wasting your time. Nyebro will nver rspect anyone out of their tribe because of jealousy.Visit this site tommorow and he or she will insult people he or she have no idea who they areor where they came from.PEACE

• XXX 9 years ago

THIS IS MY FIRST TIME OF HEARING THAT A POSTMORTEM HAD BEEN CARRIED ON OUR LATE PRESIDENT AND THE FAMILY SATISFIED WITH THE REPORT. THEN TELL GHANAIANS THE CAUSE OF HIS SUDDEN DEMISE AND STOP KEEPING US IN SUSPENSE.

• Kwabena Apuntuah 9 years ago

People, follow the language,"the family of the late President is satisfied with the postmortem report and is not interested in any further enquiry. There was a postmortem and we are satisfied [with] what really happened becau ...

• NOBODY 9 years ago

Why is the MIlls family not angry over the NPP propaganda that Akufo-Addo will investigate Mill's death should be become President? Gyan states he never made such claims, yet the NPP has managed to use those false claims as c ...

• Ericus-Ericus 9 years ago

Prof Mills died a painful death...Till now many people do not know what killed him except this woman who claims she is satisfied with Prof's postmortem report. Another report says "God in His own wisdom killed Prof Mills" As3 ...

• Jeff, UK 9 years ago

Nobody dies a natural death in GH. Everybody will have to be killed by some powers

I think you are rather stupid. Mills was a president and the circumstances behind his death leaves much questions to be asked by Ghanaians. As at now Ghanaians don't know what killed him. That is bringing all the suspicion. A ...

• AMETEFE JOHN MAHAMAH 9 years ago

MILLS SISTERS WERE PAID AND NEW ABOUT THE DEATH(KILLING) OF THIER BROTHER. THE SISTERS WERE WITH THIER BOTHER THE SAME DAY HE DIED. THEY WERE PAID THAT SAME DAY AND WERE EXCORTED TO CENTARL REGION BY THREE MILLITARY CARS WHIC ...

• oduro amaningn 9 years ago

Ndc are sucking broad of Ghanaian.they must lose their head like general kutu and others.

• Kwaku Ananse 9 years ago

NPP SETTLE YOUR HOUSE MATTER.THE FAMILY OF THE LATE PRESIDENT HAS ACCEPTED THE POSTMORTEM REPORTS.WHAT IS YOUR PROBLEM?DI WO FIE AS3M

• DDKT 9 years ago

Why are this foolish politicians nd their illitrate followers pooling ghana down. i can't wait for the appointed day wen ghanaians will not vote npp or ndc into power

• papa kwaku 9 years ago

mills angry family wants BNI to grill boateng gyan

• papa kwaku 9 years ago

Mills angry family wants BNI to grill Boateng jan

• Ali Mahama 9 years ago

NDC wll do anything to win Power and they really sacrificed MILLS just for that in 2012. That is why Mahama is flopping and shall never succeed. Mills Ghost will forever hound him

• KWAME-BELGIUM 9 years ago

It's a pity that a leading member of the NDC could place himself in such a situation.