You are here: HomeNews2014 12 08Article 338280

Cocaine saga: Court rules on Dawood’s bail application Dec 12

Read Comments Comments (18)

• Ghanaman 9 years ago

Ibrahim Mahama's girlfriend has been caught, and Dawud is paying for it.

• Kwadwo 9 years ago

That's all you know. Leave Ibrahim alone. How can this nation prosper when you always attribute every success with corruption, drug or other vices.

A prosperous nation is made of individuals even communist states. Let us ...

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

AUTHOR:-PROFESSOR-----------------
    In just two years, John Dramani Mahama and the NDC have brought Ghana to its knees economically. Now, after stealing all of Ghana's money, these stupid and low life miscreants from the NDC ...

• @@@@@@@@ 9 years ago

This one is classified info

• AMATIWAA 9 years ago

Kuffour use to befriend Ibrahim`s Mom and so Kuffour make Ibrahim healthy by teaching him how to involve in drug bussiness.

• tuga tuga 9 years ago

Dawood pls tell Ghanaian any secret behind this cocaine saga u are involved.Expose everybody who participate of export 12.5kg cocaine to London

• OKYENANTI. 9 years ago

WHY ARE YOU STRUGGLING TO FIND OUT THE KOKAINE SMUGLERS IF NOT BECAUSE BRITAIN IS NVOVLVE WHO WILL DARE TO TALK ABOUT COCAINE MUGABE IS RIGHT NO DEVELOPMENT IN GHANA ONLY LURT AND SHARE .

• Bukari 9 years ago

In all the scandals involving dagomba's other tribes in the north people are arrested especially Sisala and Frafra people

• VVIP JDM SNIFFER COCAINE 9 years ago

DAWOOD MUST EXPOSE MAHAMA AND HIS BROTHER PERIOD,THE WORLD KNOW,GHANIANS KNOWS IT ALL,MAHAMA COCAINE SNIFFERS,DILLERS,CORRUP MUST BE ARREST

• KWAME-BELGIUM 9 years ago

Why are some people speculating and telling the wrong things here? This drugs Alhaji is in the grips of the law so we need the truth from him.

• BOY KOFI 9 years ago

There is no way the court will grant Alhaji any bail.Only mafias can handle cocain of 12Kgs and I am afraid there are more Kilos hidding somewhere in the country.The Alhaji was using Ruby and the other girls to make money.His ...

• Annorwuo 9 years ago

directives of this 'concistadore' of the coke business are still behind bars,then why should this Judge be entertaining this frivolous application for bail from his attorneys?

• Paa 9 years ago

Under NDC, u see justice working without interference. Dawood is being denied bail after his arrest. More people are being prosecuted. Abuga Pele is having his time in court, likewise Woyome.

Under Kronfuor Kuffour, missi ...

• Ppn 9 years ago

K4's govt and crime were bedfellows. Period! It wasn't by accident that he was named Atta Ayi by JJ

• Nana Kwame Asuom 9 years ago

Tank u my brother. I voted 4 NDC and JDM i will vote 4 NDC nd JDM again

• keelson frank 9 years ago

How could this amount of huge quantity of cocaine passes through the Kotoka airport without arrest ?

• Obed Adore 9 years ago

Aabaah, how many times would this be explained .. The lady's carry-on bag did not pass through the Ghanaian Customs or any check point. The luggage just went from some big man's Air-conditioned SUV, driven majestically on the ...

• @@@@@@@@ 9 years ago

He is lodging in 500 dollar hotel a night. THIS IS MAHAMA COCAIN.ALL ANY IN JAIL IS COVERING FOR MAHAMA AT least 5 MILLION DOLLARS GRATULITY for them.