Read Comments Comments (159)

• BOMBER 9 years ago

PLEASE GO ON;WE ARE BEHIND YOU.THE TRUTH MUST BE TOLD

• THE DRONE 9 years ago

IS JUST A MATTER OF TIME,,,,THE TRUTH WILL SURELY COME OUT,,

• Paul Asimpi 9 years ago

Please, spill the BEANS

• ex Cpl ENYONAM 9 years ago

Saa yooooo!!!! When it is coming,it is doing.Come out with all the hidden secrets concerning the death of our beloved professor at Female Ward of 37 Military hospital.Ghanians are expecting more from ugly Boateng-gyan how pro ...

• kakalika 9 years ago

Eeee bubor ba.

• NANA YAW SARKODIE NEW YORK 9 years ago

CITIZENS OF EKUMFI LAND, MFANTSEMAN MMA YOU HAVE HEARD IT ALL,EFIRISE OBOMOKYIKYI FRI NSAUSE BEKA SE ODEMKYEM AWU A WE HAVE. TO BELIEVE. HIM

• KABOKABO 9 years ago

We all know President Mills was sick and died a natural death so if that is not the case of HIS death then let Mr Kumnipa be arrested for conspiracy.

• Mr. Figure-Out 9 years ago

The chief of Ekumfi should act in corroboration with the good citizens of Ekumfiman to find the killers of their royal, for Naadu and Cadman are shamelessly disgraceful to the entire Mfantse community. Mills was sacrificed fo ...

• ATSU, HO 9 years ago

HE SHOULD BE QUESTIONED. WHERE IS THE SOURCE OF HIS BENEVOLENCE. STOLEN MONEY OR HARD WORK

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

AUTHOR:-PROFESSOR-----------------
    In just two years, John Dramani Mahama and the NDC have brought Ghana to its knees economically. Now, after stealing all of Ghana's money, these stupid and low life miscreants from the NDC ...

• ADANKO 9 years ago

SOMEBODY IS HIDING SOMETHING. LET US GET TO THE BOTTOM OF IT ALL. WHO KILLED PRES MILLS? NAADU, EKUMFI CHIEF, CADMAN, MAHAMA TELL US ABOUT THE LAST DAYS OF PROF MILLS.

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

AUTHOR:-PROFESSOR-----------------
    In just two years, John Dramani Mahama and the NDC have brought Ghana to its knees economically. Now, after stealing all of Ghana's money, these stupid and low life miscreants from the NDC ...

• Kwame Rought 9 years ago

Nonsense! You and who know?

• Mozato 9 years ago

Tribalistic Trokosi residents on Ghanaweb will never show up whenever their comments is needed on corruption and dicey issues of this sort but let some idiot say something about the superior Asantes and you will see them ...

• LARYEAH 9 years ago

MY FRIEND STOP YOUR NONSENSE. THERE IS NO SUPERIOR ASHANTIS, THOUGH WE HAVE SOME STUPID ... PEOPLE WHO ARE MAKING THE COUNTRY UNBEARABLE.

• EKUOBA GYASI, LEEDS, UK 9 years ago

IF BOATENG GYAN DON'T TELL THE WHOLE NATION, WHO KILL ATTA MILLS, THEN HE IS AMMONG HIS KILLERS.

I REST MY CASE.

• BlindMan 9 years ago

This man should prepare himself to face the BNI; loose talks have consequences and as such, the law should take hold of him, he seems to have more to talk about. This is about 'murder' and he owns it!
    As we read his article, ...

• www.owafk-africa.com 9 years ago

Get 2015 free scholarships for Africans

• www.owafk-africa.com 9 years ago

14,000 free scholarships for Africans

• OSMAN 9 years ago

tweaaaaa,THE CAT WILL SOON COME OUT TO TELL US THE KILLERS OF MILLS.I EXPECT MAHAMA TO SET UP A C'TTEE TO INVESTIGATE MILLS DEATH.BUT BNI INVITE YAW BOATENG AND HIS POLICE FOR INVESTIGATION.

• KOFFI 9 years ago

Blindman, I can bet on my last cedi in my pocket that the BNI will dare not go near Boateng Gyan let alone pick him up for interrogation. Can you imagine what would happen in this country if they do so and what the gentleman ...

• AbasZ 9 years ago

Get this man arrested.NDCs are evil.

• CORNEY 9 years ago

We know nobody killed Mills but if somebody now is telling us he knows who killed him that is a serious matter police should not wash under that carpet,they should invite him to write a statement on what he knows about the de ...

• MINOR CASE 9 years ago

The most rational comment from you as far as NDC is concerned. You have even negated this rationality by characterizing the statement as loose talk.

• ISRAEL 9 years ago

IT'S HIGH TIME ALL OF THESE NON YIELDING COMMENTS (I HAVE THIS TAPE AND I HAVE THAT TAPE AND I WILL PLAY IT IF YOU DON'T STOP THIS OR THAT) COME TO A HALT BECAUSE, WHAT THE PARTY NEEDS RIGHT NOW IS PEOPLE WHO ARE DEVOID OF LE ...

• Komla Agbeshie ( Ho ) 9 years ago

The cat will be out of the bag very soon.Yaw Boateng Gyan,you are the nation`s witness whether you like it or not.Because we have heard it from the horse own mouth.Come 2017 when Nana Akuffo Addo comes to power,you will be se ...

• TAMBRO 9 years ago

KOMLA ! WHEN HARUNA ESSEKOU WAS THEN THE NPP SEC.SAID KUFUOR AWHOLE PREZ. WAS ACCEPTING KICK-BACKS AT THE CASTLE,WHAT DID YOU PEOPLE SAY ?YOU PEOPLE ARE EVEN CONSIDERING HIM AS YOUR GOD IN THE NPP,AND TRYING TO RECOMMEND HIM ...

• Joe 9 years ago

What kind of stupid comment is this ???? we are talk de dead of de formal president and 2012 elections and u are here talking nonsense dat Kuffour dis and dat. Be Wise mr Man

• kp norgan 9 years ago

Massa dis is not about kuffour.

• Authur John 9 years ago

See I.diot . monkey. Stooge . kickback n murder be the same ??

• Close Observer 9 years ago

FOOLISH FOLLOWERS AND VOTERS, you are worse than those actively involved in corruption and thievery, because you give them cover. Ghana is where it is today because of FOOLISH FOLLOWERS AND VOTERS. Political party delegates a ...

• Sarkodie, USA 9 years ago

Mebro' you've already spilled the beans. What else do you have to tell us? "if you hide behibd a tree and think nobody sees you God definitely sees you. Don't confess now for it will come on you on judgement day.

• azuma 9 years ago

thats why whatever ndc party touches never work,because there is blood of innocent person in their hands, a big curse to their party,there must be a change of government so Ghanaians cant pay for price that they have no hands ...

• exile james 9 years ago

Innocent peoples sorry to say that were killed jj sow it ndc reaping it

• lsaac Y.N 9 years ago

Sometimes people make uterances and later on turn to regret what they say.They don't think ahead about the consequences of their loose talk where it would landed them.That is a loose talk.

• SARPONG 9 years ago

Now they are going to expose those behind the death of President Mills, it is about time.

President Mills was a sick man but somebody hasten his death to save Ndc from losing power and murderer Rawlings has said so.

He ...

• ebo 9 years ago

so someone killed president mills.wow my Ghana

• Owusu Acheaw 9 years ago

Yiee!!!! w´akum Egya Atta for nothing, m´awuradze Nyankop)n, ebei! Ghanafo!!!!!!

• Bansah Delarly 9 years ago

Stop pointing fingers , togethere we are one , but who kill mail's ? May God forgive dat one

• Mr. Figure-Out 9 years ago

Yaw Boateng Gyan cannot run away from the syndicated plot that sent the helpless president Mills to his grave. He cannot throw dust onto the eyes of the people. To cover up the death of a president is treasonable and any seri ...

• CORNEY 9 years ago

Sarpong,I'm surprised this comment is coming from the likes of you because Yaw Boateng Gyan who is desperate to retain his position came out with this childish comment.
    In Ghana and the world over everybody knew the late pre ...

• Sappey-Agboh -Atsiame-Alagbokope. 9 years ago

What's this man saying? Why do we have to tolerate this illiterates as leaders? If what is published here was really and truly the stated position of our National Organiser, then he is not fit for purpose and should be shown ...

• ADANKO 9 years ago

ON ETV THIS MORNING ADE COKER SAID HE WANTED TO BE ECONOMICAL WITH THE TRUTH MEANING SOMEBODY ACTUALLY WANTED PREZ MILLS DEAD. AND INDEED HE DIED. WHO WAS THAT SOMEBODY?

• Ghana 9 years ago

We know President Mahama has a hand in that so do go public to just add to what others know..
    Now to say this confirm that the NDC and the Castle killed President Mills

Shame on Mahama and us all

• Kobby London 9 years ago

There is a truth in what Mr Boateng is saying and if the police and our system works, then I suggest that this statement has to be investigated
    Everyone knows that there was a cover up for Mr Mills death
    Pls someone take t ...

• CORNEY 9 years ago

Kobby London,do you really live in London?
    Now it is clear what people always say,it does not matter where you live.
    I rest my case.

• LARYEAH 9 years ago

CORNEY, WO YE ABOA SEM.

• Otwen bin TS 9 years ago

If NDC and Mahatma are honest they should cause arrest of Yaw Boateng. Shame unto Mill's wife, brother and relatives who accepted money to have their mouths sealed by the murderers. "We shall see the full length of the frog t ...

• lone prophet of Jehovah 9 years ago

So a whole president was killed by his own party members, Cereal killers ??? AM JUST ASKING GHANAIANS?

• max 9 years ago

Serial...

• Chris 9 years ago

We all know that the late president did not die a natural death. The question is,who killed him? The truth must be told. Why did they kill him? God is watching us. The truth will come out one day whether Yaw Gyan spills it or ...

• GHANA POLICE 9 years ago

OMG! SO TRULY SOMEONE KILLED MILLS...

• Kwame Poku Ansah 9 years ago

Mr. Yaw Boateng Gyan must be arrested now without fear or favour by BNI in order to apprehend the perpetrators of the late president Mills.

• Dr. Ezanator Rawlings 9 years ago

please stop. please do not release any information.let my father enjoy his wealth and peace.my father is now a very very rich man.

• VICKY 9 years ago

Words can't describe the kind of a father you have. Your father was a drug addict and still is, you became who you are at the expense of Ghanaian s, you are coming to his defense ? Think about those Kids that lost their pare ...

• Atta 9 years ago

SOMEONE IS IMPERSONATING HER

• endless saga 9 years ago

Its the real exanator defending her useless bisexual father

• SHAZAAM 9 years ago

For political power they have killed their own prisident. Even authopsy was denied him.
    The late president spirit will visit them and they will begin to talk.
    God will bring to light what is done in the night.

• RASCLEPATAKULITTLEBONESAREROTTNSIR! 9 years ago

IF YOU KNOW THIS AND ARE KEEPING IT TO YOURSELF THEN YOU'RE AN ACCOMPLICE TO MILL'S MURDER

• Tunkumaruu 9 years ago

The man did not jump into the gutter. He descended into the SHIT PIT. This is bad and revealing. OMG

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 9 years ago

YOU GUYS CAN DO ANYTHING FOR POWER!!
    NOW WHEN YOU INSINUATED MURDER ON ANOTHER MEMBER OF YOUR PARTY JUST BECAUSE YOU WANT TO RETAIN POWER; HOW DO YOU THINK THE WORLD PERCEIVE YOUR PARTY? ALSO YOU DID NOT TELL US WHETHER, THE ...

• Papa yaw 9 years ago

Do

• BRIGHT 9 years ago

BNIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII (SOMEONE SHOULD HELP ME SCREAM)

• NKANSAH- DOMPEY,USA 9 years ago

Where is the BNI? This is the sort of case needed the attention of the Ghanaian BNI than the foolish cases they intervene and arrest the innocent people.We need the BNI to wake up and investigate Yaw Boateng's claim.

• Chief amankwa 9 years ago

These politician doling out money out state coffers must be reminded that ..they are not business men so where is that money coming from.
    The people are only collecting their share of state funds embezzled...

• Queen 9 years ago

Hmm, so Mills was infact murdered. If what this minister is saying is true, the BNI need to question him & also Mills body must be exhumed to determine how he died. It's a shame that Ghana is being govern by criminals posing ...

• TOGBEGAH USA 9 years ago

IF this insider man says he knows the killers of Mills, believe him. He must be arrested to give details. He once called for the arrest of Kennedy Agyapong for a threat to kill someone. NDC always knows killers. JJ himself kn ...

• CAPE COAST BOY 9 years ago

LORD HAVE MERCY ON GHANA

• Stephen Dzeklo usa 9 years ago

Ndc must think before they choose this dirty guy to win power. If in. Usa nobody will vote for this guy but. inGhana people will vote for him so is up to Ghanaian

• Asem-aba 9 years ago

BNI you have heard it. What are you waiting for? If it were to be NPP person you would have acted swiftly.
    The world is watching.

• OP/LONDON 9 years ago

The BNI needs to invite this guy for questioning, since he has information which is of national interest.

• Jo 9 years ago

if he knows about the secret behind the death of the late President and he's not forthcomingg, is such a person right in his mind to vie for position in the country? He must be called to order by the security services immedia ...

• Lilly 9 years ago

Like all the other scandals that's being kept under the radar, nothing will come out of this claim. The BNI is also corrupt & probably will turn death ear to it. The whole country is being run by gangsters.

• man of God 9 years ago

he and his opponent must be arrested for questions. they know the truth.

• Prince 9 years ago

Awurade NDC is that how u are, U have killed innocent man prof. May your soul Rest in peace

• ex Cpl ENYONAM 9 years ago

Whatelse does BNI require from Boateng-gyan before he is invited for questioning. Its clear that this ndc guru is having all the facts about the death of our prof Mills.Ei that's why asiedu nketia is willing to keep his mouth ...

• BOY KOFI 9 years ago

NDC is digging its own grave.There are too many factions in the party,the Rawlings,Mills,Mahama and the rest.The bad news is that just as Mills kicked out the former Rawlings's NDC 1 functionaries,Mahama has also done the sam ...

• HAWA 9 years ago

This confirms that NDC truely killed Mills. OMG

• INTERNATIONAL ORGANAZATION MUST INVES 9 years ago

THE US AND OTHER FOREIGN BODIES MUST CAME TO THE AID OF GHANA TO INVESTIGATE YAW BOATENGS GYANS STATEMENT OF KNOWING THE INVOLVEMENT OF SOME NDC MEMBER IN RELATION TO THE DEATH OF OUR LATE PRESIDENT PROFESSOR MILLS. BIG SHAM ...

• Ghanaba Ricado USA 9 years ago

This Guy, needs to be arrested Right away after this speech on the Radio Station, for Q and A. why would the govt. of Ghana let this Guy go away so cool? Look what has happened to Kwaku Manu, could easily happend to Yeamo. Th ...

• Senior citizen Bs Germany. 9 years ago

Secrets cannot be kept for ever. but there is time for everything under this heaven.Let us all agree that,the demiced President was not in good health,though,his death at that period of time was not proper, but tragic.Some pe ...

• Animal Farm 9 years ago

Just wondering why Yaw Boateng Gyan would still want to be the Natoonal Organiser if he has this information about the people he is working with.Really, how does he feel working with people who will kill for power

• Seaman UK 9 years ago

Long live NDC

• assemblymember,ahafo-ano south 9 years ago

If you swear an oaths to a pit,it eventually comes out.Mr.Gyan,why are so
    desperate for this position.

• faithgrows 9 years ago

sayooo! LET THE SECRET OUT NOW

What I deduce from Boateng Gyan's statement is that certain NDC people knew more about Mills' death and there is a cover up. Thanks Mr. Boateng Gyan, the truth can certainly never suppressed forever.

• Big Daddy London 9 years ago

Eiiii Wanders, they say will never end. So it's true someone or some people in the NDC PARTY killed the late President Prof Atta Mills. These are the kind of statements the BNI shd be dealing with n not those nonsense. From ...

• Santino 9 years ago

I pray feverishly that Yaw Boateng Gyan loses the election so that he reveals the killers of the late Prof.

• RAO 9 years ago

Is benevolence the criteria for becoming the NDC National Organiser? What happened to competence, hard work and ability. No wonder that after the benevolence cometh the recoupment or chop chop in everyday parlance. This is bl ...

• AGBO 9 years ago

THE BNI SHOULD IMMEDIATELY ARREST YAW BOATENG GYAN TO PROVE HIS CLAIM

• Victor A. Young 9 years ago

Eiiii! As baba dab. Hmm, Mr.Evans Atta- Mills damrifa due. Sleep in peace. Your mistake was when you followed the NDC instead of NPP or CPP. The Sasabonsam party cannot touch you anymore.

• KWAME-BELGIUM 9 years ago

There is no secret in this world. The family of the late President Mills and the security agencies of Ghana must hold this man responsible for the death of the sitting President Mills of Ghana.

• SALINSA 9 years ago

please we seek kofi adams. some people like post tooo much. if he were an ewe man, people w'd have been saying soo many things

• Moko ni 9 years ago

We all know that Kofi Adams was suspended from the party following a supposed secret tape recording in which he was alleged to be conspiring against the ruling party. he leaked tape with a voice purported to be that of Mr. Ad ...

• AMIDINI 9 years ago

Mr Yaw should tell Ghanaians who caused the death of president Mills

• Kofi Ghana 9 years ago

Myin God so they killed Agya Atta for power. And who are the Brutus

• Osei Yao 9 years ago

YAW BOATENG GYAN KNOWS NOTHING WHICH IS NOT ALREADY IN THE PUBLIC DOMAIN. THIS INTIMIDATING TACTICS ARE A DEAD BEAT AMONG PUBLIC FIGURES. THEY ALWAYS THREATEN BUTREALISE IT WAS JUST THAT -AN EMPTY THREAT. IF HE DID SOME SHADY ...

• Stephen Dzeklo 9 years ago

Don't play games with someone death if want win power.you better stop dirty game with President Mills death

• paps 9 years ago

sad so sad mills family gotta do something about it.

• Oteng 9 years ago

If is troue that yaw boateng say so what the police is doing in Ghana if its a poor man I think now he is in prison know one is big than the law we ready to see what police will do about this.

• aki-ola,jamasi 9 years ago

no body will force u to say anything. but remember at end men will weep n gnash our teeth.judgement awaits all of us.keep ur beans don't spill it for u will become hungry

• isaac 9 years ago

Politics will go but everyone would be judged according to their deeds. Look at PV Obeng and the rest after amassing all the worth they can steal, where are they? Gone now. ...God will judge.

• Aformale@hohoe 9 years ago

Eeeeeiiiii!!! so its true that Attah Mill was killed? the perpetrators will surely be paid back in their own coin.

• fo dotse 9 years ago

bni ought to act now than ever.
    this man obviously has information that will be benefial to the gh public. pls, act now and do not DISAPPOINT ghanaians

• osman 9 years ago

Woow, we thought as much, the profs death was too untimely. God will visit them one by one.

• Mike frm Ho. 9 years ago

The world cup money you peopled chop is not enough for and now you want to misbehave. Is your own cup of tea. Nonsense. If you know someone killed him what were you waiting for all these years ? Nonsense.

• Ezek 9 years ago

Yoooo we have heard u rite, meaning u, yourself know some thing about the death of the late mills death.God will deal with all of u.

• sikido 9 years ago

Ghanains.u.here.Boateng.Gyan.has.said.it.mills.gost.is.working.

• ADANKO 9 years ago

THE GHOST AT THE CASTLE HAS DRIVEN ALL TO JUBILEE HOUSE. FROM THERE TO ASUMDWE PARK ONE DAY!

• Kobina, Apam 9 years ago

Is Ywa Boateng Gyan still walking free? Where are the security agencies? This man has told the entire world that he know who killed the former president and nothing is being done about it? Naadu Mills, Cadman Mill, Kofi Attah ...

• Kwame 9 years ago

Cowards diez many times before their real death. You Boateng you are a coward being and as such, stop those brag brag. Why some of you are like that. If you had done some wrong things just accept correction and stop those tri ...

• Mills Felix 9 years ago

Pls yaw if you don't mention the names we will not vote for you

• Dei 9 years ago

This man should definitely be arrested for holding on to facts. He should be charged with conspiracy to murder...

• tuga tuga 9 years ago

BNI what are u waiting for. this man should be arrested now for interrogations .If It is kennedy Agyapong n co u got them arrested. Shame BNI fire burn u all

• BUKIDIADO 9 years ago

PER THIS ARTICLE IT IS CLEAR THAT NDC PEOPLE KILLED PROF MILLS. THIS MAN MUST BE INTERROGATED VERY WELL . HE CAN REVEAL ALL THE SECRETE. BNI WAT ARE DOING TO THIS ISSUE . HE SAID IT ALL. WAT EVIDENCE DO U WANT AGAIN TO DETAIN ...

• Osofo 9 years ago

They should question him

• Steve mails London 9 years ago

So u know who kill the late President Mill and have kept quiet shielding the kill, you need to be arrested by the BNI to assist investigation

• Atta 9 years ago

He spies for NPP. Throw him out!

Is he a mole for revealing some information many people already suspected to be true?

• Son Of Man 9 years ago

THE TRUTH WILL RESURRECT ONE DAY AND SOON.
    MAHAMA, YOU HEAR THAT ?
    YOUR DAYS ARE NUMBERED.

• Asamoah Forson 9 years ago

OH MY GOD WHAT IS THIS. SO WHAT IS THE BNI DOING ABOUT THIS.

• Anaaba, Bawku 9 years ago

We are ready to kick the Ewes out ad we are doing to jj and take proper care of the party.A payback for what jj did to overthrow Limann.

• Juggernaut 9 years ago

First, it was Vicky Hammah alleging on a leaked tape Oye Lithur went to "see" the SC Judges before verdict delivery in the electoral petition case. Now, its another one out of their diabolic stables threatening to expose his ...

• AbraBo ye HARD. 9 years ago

WHAT A SHOCK-NDC. O-M-GOD. and no less a person than NDC-GURU saying THIS -JESUS. WHAT A WORLD! NO WONDER President MAHAMA Is very frustrated and de whole ECONOMY IS NOW SINKING. SOMEONE MUST SUIT this man to reveal the whole ...

• Asamoah Forson 9 years ago

OH MY GOD WHAT IS THIS. SO WHAT IS THE BNI DOING ABOUT THIS. WHEN IS COMING IS DOING. WE TOLD ABOUT HIS .THE KILLERS. ONE DAY BE ONE DAY. .

• My Info 9 years ago

He has to be arrested right away gir questioning but a corrupt nation as my mother Ghana will not do so because the leaders and so called justices who are indeed, injustices just do not care. Evil leaders!

• Kyei 9 years ago

Yaw Boateng, did you truly say so? I need the tape for my counselors to take action on that. We can't tolerate wicked peoples in our country.

• kawku 9 years ago

somebody should tell this idiot to shut the fuck up.You know the killer or the killers so why didn't you say it by then and have decided to come out now.They are trying to do the same to you that is why you are scared right? ...

• OYIWA 9 years ago

Eboboba...It is alleged that in the heat of the moment when it was very clear that, the NDC party had lost the elections 9 clear months before the polls, the order was given to "whack him".
    Who gave that order?
    The truth w ...

• Commonsense 9 years ago

If it were an opposition member, this BNI would have arrested him already. Look at this confession by this bitch

• daigreenon fui thackley 9 years ago

how can we exonerate you mr boateng gyan from any alleged criminality and complicity of the so-called killers of the late president jea mills. you have supposedly kept your mouth shut because of your stomach. for you all cons ...

• Authur John 9 years ago

I am disappointed in the people fante land especially Mills family . Have they heard this ???..You have sold Prof. For money .if not so chase this matter.The end time will tell.

• KWABENA TWUMASI 9 years ago

NOW THE FAMILY OF ATTA MILLS CAN COME FORWARD TO QUESTION HOW THE LATE PRESIDENT DIED AND HIS BODY SENT TO MATERNITY WARD AT THE KORLE-BU HOSPITAL? HOW CAN A PRESIDENT WHO HAD A HEART SURGERY SHOULD AFTER ONE WEEK SHOUKD BE F ...

• KENNEDY ( holland) 9 years ago

Corney stop spying on KOBBY . I wish you could have enough time to police your wife.

• Otwen bin TS 9 years ago

Y B G tweea generation, brain lost!

• ADANKO 9 years ago

OR FOREVER HOLD HIS PEACE!!!!

• G. K. Berko 9 years ago

What is this man insinuating? He is old enough to know better. When did any desire or wish for someone we do not support, politically, to lose the chance to run again a crime?

If anyone said that he/she would do whatever ...

• ADANKO 9 years ago

YOU DO NOT KNOW WHAT CARDS BOATENG GYAN IS HOLDING HIDDEN ON HIS CHEST SO JUST PROVOKE HIM OR LET BNI GET EVERYTHING FROM HIM THEN WE SHALL KNOW IF IT IS A BOMB OR AN EMPTY SHELL! STOP YOUR LAMENTATIONS WHICH ONLY SHOW THAT ...

• Joe 9 years ago

Boating please do me a favor and reveal names. I am prepare to give you a fee for being bold and that will also silence your critics. This confirms rumors that Mills was murdered.

• JOE LONDON 9 years ago

U GOT ALL THIS INFO AND U SIT ON EVIL COS OF MONEY AND UR FUCKING PARTY . THEY WILL COME FOR U SOON IF U DONT SAY NOW FOR UR HEAD IDIOT

• NDC chief 9 years ago

I wish this man lose his position for the truth to come out. I know he has gained a lot from the party as national organizer. He has put up a mansion for his girlfriend at haatso near ecomog. My people are wicked we have to k ...

• My Info 9 years ago

He has to be arrested right away gir questioning but a corrupt nation as my mother Ghana will not do so because the leaders and so called justices who are indeed, injustices just do not care. Evil leaders!

• Kwame Rought 9 years ago

This man knows the killers of Mills and has kept it to himself! Vote him out so that he could sing.

• Kwame 9 years ago

BNI and National Security shd arrest MY Gyan

• pk 9 years ago

that is why the president could not stay at the castle

• NOBODY 9 years ago

Yes, I heard yaw Boateng say that he'll expose Mills' killers. Boateng also stated that he has information on who killed Aliu Mahama, and an envelope stuffed with $5,000.00 bills was seen being passed down to Boateng, presum ...

• apuuu 9 years ago

As long as this threat is not coming from opposition party I think it needs investigation and find out if Yaw boateng Gyan is telling the truth I think he's trying to hold on to his post I think that's dirty politics

• akoto yaw 9 years ago

Gyan should come out.

• Kwasea Binti 9 years ago

So it is tru Atta Mills was deliberately killed by an Ndc man. Aoooo mobo!

• Mankind 9 years ago

Only a fool in Ghana would deny that Prof. Mills was killed by Mahama and the Castle crew!! It may take XXX years but it will surely come to the open!! Folks, remember no government or a party lasts or stays in power forever. ...

• Don Bell 9 years ago

By their fruits we shall know them

• Your Boys 9 years ago

Why threaten to come public on this issue to silence your political competitors? Are you marketing the death of President Mills for political gains? I do not find this unfortunate but rather selfish, self seeking and heartles ...

• Yannick Akowie 9 years ago

everyone in Ghana knows that our late prez did not die a natural dearth and i strongly believe God will expose his killers one day.God bless ghana.

• cc 9 years ago

oh so ndc killed their own prof just for a position,its very pathetic and sad that u will kill such a noble person for a position.From today onwards i am no more a member of the wicked party ndc,traitors,if the current presen ...

• Boateng Gideon 9 years ago

you have kill a whole nation father

• ERNEST AIDOO 9 years ago

THIS IS WHAT THE "BNI" SHOULD BE SERIOUS WITH. THEY SHOULD INVITE HIM YAW BOATENG GYAN FOR MORE INFORMATION."FOR IT IS SAID BY THEIR FRUITS YOU SHALL KNOW THEM".

• Hon Amoako.aka frenchman. Obuasi 9 years ago

I just want to know if Ofa Yaw Boateng Gyan goes to church.Because he will never be forgiven of what he is saying.So uncle Atta was killed in a cold blood and you have remained mute for more than two years,God will deal with ...

• ERNEST AIDOO 9 years ago

IT IS REALLY, REALLY TRUE THAT "A MAN'S ENEMY IS IN HIS OWN HOUSE"

• Roger Smit 9 years ago

yaw boateng gyan needs to be invited by the cops to come out with the killers