You are here: HomeNews2014 12 06Article 338096

No new Esperance deals for Afful, two others

Read Comments Comments (15)

• Ghfuo: Be Bad &hang nyantakyi, NOW! 9 years ago

Afful: Move to Europe or south Africa for 1yr. You have have conquered ghana and africa. Very experienced

• Frank Agyena-afari 9 years ago

So you just make noise but you are an ignoramus,or may be you are mad as CHAKA has been claiming.How can a player go to Europe or South Africa if clubs from there are not looking for him.You think you just get up and travel t ...

Kwasia frank, who was looking for painstil or adusei in South Africa? Gyimifuo. Apply yourself, go for trials, contact the club you are interested in playing for. Who is his agent?

• CHAKA, USA. 9 years ago

Frank, let Ghfuo say whatever he wants to say. He started with "kwasea" followed by "gyimifou". You know what's coming next, don't you? Well, over here and in Canada, MAD means ANGRY OR UPSET. He is not angry, he's mentally c ...

Go find ekwegbeymi to suck wai. Wo maame tw3 ice kenkey.

• Kofai 9 years ago

This is unfortunate. I hope he lands a better deal with a better club.

• Anokwale 9 years ago

He likely needs to follow Gyan and go to the Gulf league.

• GC/USA 9 years ago

IF TUNISIA SHUT THE DOOR WHY NOT THE BLACK STAR. HE MAY HAVE EXPERIENCE BUT NOT BETTER THAN PAINSTIL OR LEE ADDY. HE LACKS BODY SIZE AND HEIGHT TO PLAY LEFT OR RIGHT BACK. HIS CONTINUED SELECTION TO THE BS HAS MORE TO DO WITH ...

• Mensah 9 years ago

you are the only one who didn't see how well he played at the World cup. Without him Ghana could have conceded many goals' he should have left that Esperance club when many European clubs wanted to sign him, but he stayed fai ...

• owura asante uk. 9 years ago

come home kotoko is waiting for you Afful..we believe in you.

Why Nyantakyi must leave, NOW!
    Nyantakyi, do you have the power to let go off power?
    1. Lack of transparency in financials
    2. No security, first aid/ambulance for players and fans and referees of our local leagues!
    3. Dep ...

• Fadda 1z 9 years ago

AFFUL... may the GOD release a better team for u in EUROPE before ending of this season in Jesus Name...U will get a better team more than where u are now; Am standing on EZEKIEL 37 and prophecys to u that if the dry covered ...

• Marty 9 years ago

You are a good player. Come to MLS USA. You will find a club,Afful.

• Afful for prez 9 years ago

If I were Afful I would wait until after the Afcon to ink any contract.It is obvious the vultures will be circling hoping to snatch a Afful while his options are few.He doesn't have to play for a big name if it is going to st ...

• malata 9 years ago

He had a decent WC - his cross or center to Gyan for the goal against Germant, etc. But his size will be a problem for him in the epl or bundeskeague. Maybe the italian league, dutch league, etc.