You are here: HomeNews2014 12 06Article 338074

GRIDCo warns squatters

Read Comments Comments (9)

• mr amin 9 years ago

put presure on not to allow the depreciation of the cedi. it affect your revenue.

• fromGermany 9 years ago

Engineer Adjei , were you trained in Germany?? I love you for saying that you would engage vegetable growers.... Man do it ASAP!! If successful, the benefits are rewarding. Waste no time please.

• Ghfuo: Be Bad &hang nyantakyi, NOW! 9 years ago

Why Nyantakyi must leave, NOW!
    Nyantakyi, do you have the power to let go off power?
    1. Lack of transparency in financials
    2. No security, first aid/ambulance for players and fans and referees of our local leagues!
    3. Dep ...

• Black Pot 9 years ago

This program requires the support of everybody without exception. No need to politicalize its implementation just to score political points when houses and structures in the right of way are demolished. After they were illega ...

• Ghanaman 9 years ago

These high tension lines emit ionising radiations which are harmful to human health if directly exposed to for extended periods of time so go ahead and demolish these illegal homes under or near these lines. I believe the WH ...

• maxfrance 9 years ago

but i am sure some one will blame the govt. on that. they will politicalize it.

• Jenna 9 years ago

Please don't waste time.
    Vegetables. Wonderful idea.
    When do we start.

• STEVE. 9 years ago

In my opinion, all those squatters must be reasonable to move away even without being warned to pave way in enhancing the current DUMSOR DUMSOR facing the country, especially Accra & Tema businesswise. We are all crying over ...

• Allane 9 years ago

Very Good. It's about time you got rid of these nuisance fools. The make neighbourhoods look ugly and dirty. Sack all of them.