Nana Addo advocates modernised agricultural practices

Read Comments Comments (87)

• Ghanaman 9 years ago

Empty talk. What are the specifics?

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

Stupid idiots

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WHERE DID GHANAIANS GO WRONG TO SUFFER LIKE THIS? YOU MAHAMA BUILDING YOUR HOTELS ABROAD, AFRIYIE ANKRA BUYING MANSIONS AT EAST LEGON, OKUDJETO ACQUIRING FILLING STATIONS ALL OVER, TOGBUI AF ...

• Ghfuo: Be Bad &hang nyantakyi, NOW! 9 years ago

Why Nyantakyi must leave, NOW!
    Nyantakyi, do you have the power to let go off power?
    1. Lack of transparency in financials
    2. No security, first aid/ambulance for players and fans.
    3. Deplorable stadiums, soccer pitches, ...

• felix 9 years ago

Your mother will vary soon. For you to insalt nana addo

• sikdo 9 years ago

I.dont.no.what.is.wrong.with.u.u.have.problem u beter.see.a.Doctor.Nana.will.not.Die.in.the.Name.of.God..Amen

• DAN 9 years ago

thats in the cafe...the penis you sucked last week was full of ebola

• Yakubu 9 years ago

Do u have a father or mother? Because they didn't take good care of u. U can insult anybody. U can't even take care of itself so this is the job u are doing. Think.

• Kojo T 9 years ago

Were you asleep or you just woke up.NPP killed Nkrumahs agric efforts and closed the farms.The tractors you labelled Snow Ploughs.Then you stopped Kutus OFS 8 years you did nothing n this sector while you disseminated the far ...

• oking 9 years ago

God will judge them one by one-they are nation wreckers

• MAYOR 9 years ago

This dwaf still don't get it, he still believe he won the election. What a joke dwaf, he likes to parading and using himself to compare President John D. Mahama.

• DAN 9 years ago

why are all ndc( nigger dicksucking crew) idiots

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 9 years ago

That's good one,just be behind and advise, because you will see Canaan but you wont get there AKYEM MAFIA

• Big Daddy London 9 years ago

Kwasia, what specific are you looking for. Nation wrecker. Someone like you cannot manage your family let alone help build a Nation. Always negative. If you are not objectives towards any issues , how can anyone talk take yo ...

• Jake 9 years ago

with that kind of track record,
    failed to represent the country in the drill ship.
    exhibit turn into kokonte
    no certificate, to name just a few, so please don't defend the indefensible

• Big Daddy London 9 years ago

Excuse me with the drill ship only n I repeat only 3 million dollars was not accounted for n even with that everyone knows its not from his end. Let me tell you that when it comes to corruption, NDC know his record is second ...

• Nana Appiah 9 years ago

Why didn't he modernize Agriculture when he was with Kuffour the last time..This Certificate Thief is very Stupid and Seriously Out of touch..Every Ghanaian knows what the Country really needs...It doesn't have to be coming f ...

• Yakubu 9 years ago

It's ur mama n ur papa who talk empty. Your parent didn't take good care of u that is why now u are doing dogs job. Thank

• Kwadwo Aduhene 9 years ago

NPP party would do better by supporting farmers because they brought the mass spraying.Now look it is collapsed.Great farmers I congratulate you.

He talk animalistic way

• DAN 9 years ago

YOUR THAT ANIMAL ALLOWING A MAN TO FUCK YOUR ANUS THEN PUT HIS DIRTY DICK IN YOUR MOUTH TO FINISH RELEASING HIS SEMEN FOR 2ND POP

• Yakubu 9 years ago

Small boy u shall die before December ends. Whatsoever u have said against Nana Addo shall come back to u in JESUS NAME. Amen

• Mahmoud 9 years ago

Strong partisanship in this country started with Nkrumah who divided the nation into patriots and traitors: Patriots were those who accepted that he should be president for life, practice communism and one party state, and in ...

Akufo Addo is just an animal

• felix 9 years ago

Womaame twe.

• DAN 9 years ago

EBOLA FILLED SEMEN

• Sincerity 9 years ago

Are sure the independence was going to be handed on a silver platter?

• Citizen 9 years ago

5 December 2014 Last updated at 18:32
    China arrests ex-security chief Zhou Yongkang
    Mr Zhou was head of China's vast internal security apparatus until 2012 Ex-security chief Zhou Yongkang, the most senior Chinese official ...

• Black Pot 9 years ago

Double standards. NPP was asking Ghanaian farmers to boycott the Awards day.

• The mask 9 years ago

The economy is hitting workers hard and many have run out of ideas.

Boachsoft Finance 2012 software, developed in East Akim Municipality (Akyem-Maase and Bunso) in the Eastern Region of Ghana and in Accra/Sakumono, is help ...

• godson 9 years ago

ILLEGAL SCALE ADJUSTMENT KILLING THE INTEREST OF THE YOUTH IN COCOA FARMING. LBCs TO BLAME. THEY ARE USING PURCHASING CLERKS AS CONDUIT TO CHEAT FARMERS

• Bawku naaba 9 years ago

What you and your party did in government for agric.if you have this idea why didn't you advise kuffour to modenise agric. Empty talk keke. Old man go get some rest with your akake thinking

• K. Boateng 9 years ago

Akuffo Addict seems to have all the ideas in the world but was bereft of those ideas when he was in government for 8 years. How come he did not put all these ideas of his together to uplift his constituency for the 12 years t ...

• GHANABA 9 years ago

To sum your piece up for you.Nana Addo is the sort of person who will always promise to build a bridge where there is no river.Have a laugh mate!.

• Akufo addo 9 years ago

True talk

• Conventional Youth 9 years ago

Why has Nana Ado said nothing about the infiltration of Genetically Modified Organisms (G M Os) in Agriculture; by irresponsible Capitalist West, in Ghana?

He is a son of a pig

• DAN 9 years ago

ASS LICKER YOUR HAVE FECES ON YOUR TONQUE

• kofi accra 9 years ago

Nana Addo why did your cocaine party want to work with farmers all die be die fool your mother

• maslarry 9 years ago

BECAUSE OF POWER ,FOOLISH MAN

Short n Dwarf too stupid

• DAN 9 years ago

AND WILL SWALLOW SEMEN FOR 1 PESAWA

• Yakubu 9 years ago

May GOD who created humans send punishment on u wherever u are , may it follow u wherever u go n ur coming n ur going out. AMENoooo

• kutsii 9 years ago

Nonsense oooooo tom !!! Nana ' Kapwepwe - Add did not tell us how he was going to modernise agriculture. As for this talk, I can say better. No wonder he forgot the number of constituencies in Ghana. He said 230 instead of 2 ...

• SHADOW MINISTER 9 years ago

What do you know about agriculture? apart from wee plant.

What your father taught you is to smoke weed and be a traitor.
    OPANYIN GYAN AGYAN

• Papa yaw 9 years ago

No

• Yaw Adu-Asare 9 years ago

The NPP promised modernized agriculture for 8 years without results.

• Yaw Adu-Asare 9 years ago

Show us the beef, buddy.

• Nii 9 years ago

No vision we have all this before. Old ideas hashed up as new. Go back to your roots. You will make a better farmer than a lawyer . You are not a critical thinker so can't be a good leader either.

• Europe 9 years ago

Nana Addo, It is my prayer that you win in 2016. I will come to Ghana to help NPP government to bring agric to modern level. God bless u Nana.

• Auggie 9 years ago

If ur so called nana ave al dis in mind about modernising agric,he shuld go n advise his hmeland kyebi n it neighbouring township to stop galamsey.big body small brain lyk deir elephant.

• wahid tamale 9 years ago

Iam sure ndc is stil going to win next elections so nana addo shld give us break.

• GBEWAA 9 years ago

WHO DOES AKUFFO-ADDO EXPECT TO GO INTO MODERNIZED FARMING TO FEED HIM AND MEMBERS OF HIS ENTIRE FAMILY?

KWASIAFUOR GHANA LEADERS ALWAYS ADVOCATING THIS OR THAT, AND LOOTING THE STATE TO INVEST THE LOOT IN THE WEST AND OTHE ...

• wiseman 9 years ago

people just insult innocent people coz of politics.You call presidential aspirant as animal.hmm Ghana

• Nii 9 years ago

NPP-Ian's I don't see any passionate support for this gentleman here. Are you realising that he will not be a good leader with vision after all.

• SANDRA, UK 9 years ago

NANA ADDO THE SECOND VICE PRESIDENT OF GHANA HAHAHA!

• kofi 9 years ago

the prolem we have in ghana is that our leaders don't have a vision and they don't speak with action.

• asorkpo 9 years ago

Talk shop.
    Idiot,you were in Govt for 8 Years,why didn't you do it?

• Ataa 9 years ago

Who does not know that agric needs to be mechanized. Even a class 1 pupil knows this, so what is this all about advocating for what we all know. It is easier said than done. He should stop disturbing our ears

• asorkpo 9 years ago

Nonsense,before u came into power for 8 years U shamelessly told the same lies.
    Here u are again singing the same song,kwashia!!!

• Tony 9 years ago

Chimpanzee face!this desperate coward nana Akufo bin Addo will never ever be president of Ghana!

• DAN 9 years ago

BURN IN HELL NIGGER BOY...COME TO FERGUSON MISSOURI (USA) AND DIE LIKE GOOD NIGGER SLAVE

• unkown 9 years ago

It is high time some of us learn how to tlk very well. Respect is reciprocal and what comes out of our mouth makes who we are. Democracy has giving us the chance and we are misuing that chance. I guess we wouldnt hv done tha ...

• mr amin 9 years ago

excuse me to say an ignorant or foolish voter is someone who look at beuty n not compitent n maturity to vote. such a person is a foolish voter. may God save ghana from such voters 2016.

• kusasi 9 years ago

fake ,lawyer nana till now never talk about the law school he qualified from .what fake man.he should be in jail by now for impersonation.but a free man moving around and wanted to be president

• Paa 9 years ago

Tell us specifics of what u want done and how . A

• Paa 9 years ago

Tell us specifics of what u want done and how . A one year old child knows modernizing everything is good . Kuffuor knows it and Mahama does as well. Ur just blowing hot air and not saying anything new.

• isaac. 9 years ago

Little minds will always rain insults on one's with big vision. How can one insults someone for saying what this gentleman is saying. Every thing in this world is being modernized but some wants to live the past. Wake up Gh ...

• DONTEI CANADA 9 years ago

GHANAIANS DONT MISS THIS CHANCE VOTE FOR NANA AND HAVE ECONOMIC FREEDOM

• Issa NR 9 years ago

NANA PLEASE WITH GOD'S HELP COME SAFE US FROM THESE NDC

• Auggie 9 years ago

Lord pls save ghana 4rm dose who r desperet 2 b in power.npp e nation wrecklers lyk nana bin addo.

• Yakubu 9 years ago

Auggie or what u call itself, u are not matured n educated ; u are wasting ur time on small small money. foool

• @@@@@@@@ 9 years ago

Nkrumah took a turn to communism even not known country will buy GHANA COCOA
    Young pioneer son shut the hell up

• KWAME BULLET (TORONTO CANADA) 9 years ago

WAAA THIS GUY HAS NO NO VISION BULL SHIT. NOW GHANAIANS DO NOT SUPPORT PEOPLE WITH NAME BUT WITH VISION..DO NOT SUPPORT WITH OARTY BUT WITH IDEOLOGIES

• Asanteman 9 years ago

Nana Akufo Addo is fast becoming an appendage to modern Ghanaian politics. He has nothing more to offer Ghanaians and is out of touch with the common Ghanaian. He has seen his salad days and must draw the curtain on his presi ...

• Kwasi atta 9 years ago

Stupids monkeys fools in the bush. Your dirty party NPP is dead forever, go back to ur bush.

• Kwaku Ampofo 9 years ago

Poor you! Can you imagine Ghana without the resourceful Ashantis? The number of Ewes, Fantes and Northerners in Ashanti Region far outnumbers anywhere in the country. Challenge? Why? You're envious. Thank my dead father and a ...

• Kwasi atta 9 years ago

You dirty smelling Ashanti dont talk becouse Ashantis dont have no brain, your ashawo mother and ur moosi father born u by mistake, ugly dirty darks ...

• DAN 9 years ago

your all NIGGR WETHER GHANIAN,NIGERIAN,IVORIAN,CONGO,LIBERIA,IVORY COAST..YOU COME TO AMERICA OR GERMANY OR UK AND YOU WILL DIE BECAUSE YOUR BLACK, NOT BECAUSE YOUR TRIBE OR LANGUAGE YOU SPEAK

• Kwasea President Mahama 9 years ago

President Mahama is an animal who feeds on animal feeds.

• Good Smell 9 years ago

Bastard who is your father..Dick head

• Kwasi atta 9 years ago

You ugly dirty Ashanti, who is animal than Ashantis monkeys in the Kumasi bush ? Bastard moosi kids go back to look ur fathers in Burkina, Ashawo ...

• baby oil 9 years ago

how hard is it for people to speak good english? going through d comments, i saw names like ...
    .(toronto canada) and i asked myself, "damn, is this guy writing english? hahahahahaa, another imbecile too wrote akake ( to mea ...

• fuck u be my name....fuck u ghanaweb 9 years ago

they will destroy ur stupid ashawo mothers pussy before destroying any other place. ur Nana will die very soon.stupid fool.go suck ur mother pussy

• agaatta manponten akwabre 9 years ago

hjikolpömnhbgt

• wahid tamale 9 years ago

Ndc far better dan npp

• .Akwasi Barima 9 years ago

Nana has now awoken from his dreams after 8yrs rule of NPP where, he was a senior minister. I would advise that he should be very careful about what he says and promises because his words will always come to hunt him. Akufo-A ...