You are here: HomeNews2014 12 04Article 337827

Coke saga: NPP never awarded Dawood Jubilee House contract - Karbo

Read Comments Comments (45)

• KK 9 years ago

COCAINE IS LIKE A GOD TO THE NPP.

• Jammain 9 years ago

.You lie about others, and when the same is done to you, you start to cry. Can you also address the lies your party lied about NDCs involvement in this cocaine lady and the rubbish you STUPID FOOLISH IDIOTIC AND SATANIC lies ...

• Sappey-Agboh -Atsiame-Alagbokope. 9 years ago

In spite of this attempt by the NPP to disown Alhaji Muhammed Alamid Dawood, it is an established fact that he is a NPP financier. NPP is renowned for its association with drug barons.

• ALEX 9 years ago

Nana is just deeply into drug business, He Nana has never denied it except his small boys who always deny.

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

AUTHOR: MARTIN A.B.K. AMIDU....

It would appear that those in control of the NDC, for the time being, were bent on excluding other bona fide members of the Party who may wish to lay democratic claims to who becomes the ne ...

• KWAA 9 years ago

And we are wondering why the Country is being run down.These people have no idea how to manage even their own homes,they have never achieved anything in life on their own,and the only way they can make a living is through pol ...

• Kojo 9 years ago

...and you have an idea how to manage your home, right?!

Yep-cheap Internet connection and a borrowed computer - you are now also able to jump on the Internet to insult others, not so?!

Tweaaa

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

Author:..Action...
    NIA should not abuse the intelligence of Ghanaians. They should back off the proposed exercise. Elsewhere, parliament will be summoning the NIA boss to answer questions on the floor. But what do we see in ...

• Kwa Appiah 9 years ago

We a toddler knows NPP are the heavy weight champions when it come to drugs,I wonder why kwaw kesse is in jail while Nana addo is walking free,

• Jammain 9 years ago

You lie about others, and when the same is done to you, you start to cry. Can you also address the lies your party lied about NDCs involvement in this cocaine lady and the rubbish you STUPID FOOLISH IDIOTIC AND SATANIC lies y ...

• gyapong 9 years ago

stop fooling man

• KOBBY 9 years ago

When did you first hear this? Why calling the Pressident?

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

Table is now turning n they now started lying

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

Akufo Addo allowed this Villager Karbo to stupidily lying to the general public , Karbo father was a murderer at Lawra

• gyapong 9 years ago

is your father who is a fool

• PAA 9 years ago

EVERY STUPID PERSON FROM NPP WAKE UP AND WAS THEIR MOUTH WIT MAHAMA

• gyapong 9 years ago

your mother

• kofi 9 years ago

stupid karbo aboua like that

• twum 9 years ago

Kofi, wo Maame tw3 like that. Kwasea bi ba like you. Karbo is more intelligent than anyone in your family!

• JOJO lee 9 years ago

Who owns KELM NPP thinks we are all FOOLS like them PEOPLE open ur eyes and brains

• Dr. DIASEMPA 9 years ago

You NDC brainless maggots are more foolish than anyone in Ghana.

• BOY KOFI 9 years ago

We are tired of hearing lies from politicians,just sue the guy if you disagree with him.Thank you.

• Ras Bo @ London 9 years ago

Tell us if Nana Addo Dankwa is not a drug user nor drug baron.

Where is his law certificate,

Where is the oil rig monies and what about the drug baron who was his chif of staff?

NKWASEASEM PEDLARS PARTY

• gyapong 9 years ago

u shut up b,cos your mouth stink

• ndc faithfuls 9 years ago

Have you checked on john mahama's cerficate whether it is fake or he passed well. Pls do that and get back.

• Yaw Ntim 9 years ago

Your comment tells us that you are not an intelligent Ghanaian otherwise you would have known that Mahama has classmates in all his academic institutions. Ghanaians never doubt his integrity and honesty. Unlike your Nana Addo ...

• Bryden Wilson 9 years ago

If God really loves Ghanaians, He should let the NDC lose power despite their thievery at polls for Nana Addo to probe all NDC stealers.

• MAHAMAH 419, DRAMANI 12.5 kilos 9 years ago

whether VVIP or VIP there was a swallow of 22.5 kilos of Coke sponsored by Ruby-Mahamah Partnership.

• Atinga Kobla Atongo 9 years ago

THANK YOU MR. CARBO. THIS IDIOTS WILL LIE EVEN IN HEAVEN. THEY ARE NOT EVEN CLEVER ABOUT IT. ROBBERS AND LOOTERS!

• CORNEY 9 years ago

So you think this Karbo guy is making any sense or telling the truth?
    You guys can link this guy to anything in NDC including foolishly and ignorantly saying he contested NDC primary in Madina without knowing that the guy wh ...

• WASHISHI 9 years ago

NPP AND NDC Are playing on each others intelligence thereby mimicking truth in the drug trade,out of envy certain guys talk,the main culprits are playing politics i think,

• Churchill 9 years ago

This is not the time to be insulting elederly people on this platform you people should read Matthew 5-22

• Marvis 9 years ago

NPP is now calling for a stop to spreading of falsehood?Did they stop their people from spreading falsehood about the diplomatic passport until the British High Commissioner did so? Funny group of people.

• Alice 9 years ago

NPP has started a losing battle. They can never win the battle against NDC on drugs and drug barons. Ghanaians know the NPP drug barons. Ghanaians also know ths Nana Addo is closely linked to drug barons. Le baron funded his ...

• Obournana 9 years ago

Were you and your bunch of irresponsible talkatives who lied about NDC and president Mahama put on leach? Do you attribute your lies to your tin-god Akkuffo Addo? Pot calling the kettle black. You have exposed your stupidity ...

• Awal jarah 9 years ago

De reckleness of sam george,must stop now! armchair politician period.

• kenya 9 years ago

Boss check what Fiagbe said on TV to the world that she never used the VIP lounge. Do I believe that liars have been unleashed on Ghanaians

• AMIDINI 9 years ago

Ghana politicians are not mature in handling serious issues, we all must to fight the drug menace in Ghana not to play politics about it. Ghana is bigger than any political party and if we don't protect our image then........ ...

• Possi 9 years ago

NPP and NDC ,Some hard working Ghanians ' Eat once a day, STOP this Sense Less Finger Pionting.

• Elikem 9 years ago

that chubby Sam George is a loose talker.

• KWAME-BELGIUM 9 years ago

Oh NPP?

• Samuel Ansah,New York 9 years ago

Karbo are you calling on the President to bring George Lawson to order? For what? Has any of you ever called on Akufo Addo to bring lunatics in the persons of Ken Agyapong, the minority leader in Parliament and the chief luna ...

• Dr. DIASEMPA 9 years ago

I would call NPP stupid, toothless bull dog and cowards if they do not SUE this faggot, maggot, baby dwarf with sharp teeth. Just sue this bastard for defamation-libel, to put a leash on him.

• Nana 9 years ago

Brain dead NPP you have no shame. Why then dis you link mahama and his family to the lady when truth they are nowhere connected. You people NPP know the gospel truth that mahama has nothing to do with the cocaine yet your ...

• WASHISHI 9 years ago

many ghanaians are worried about the politics in GHANA today.smearing a whole president to drug trade by KENNEDY .A .JDM did not come to the presidency like EX-PREZ LIMAN.JDM has been a ligislature,a minister and a vice presi ...