You are here: HomeNews2014 12 01Article 337354

Paul was “visibly upset” after UK High C’ssner’s ‘Soli’ comment – Ace Ankomah

Read Comments Comments (27)

• Bawku naaba 9 years ago

Criminals calling others names. Franking please tell us which work do you do for a living. Con man like you using NGO and getting money from unsuspecting outsiders and feeding fat with your family. Sure your cup will be full ...

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

AUTHOR:-PROFESSOR-----------------
    In just two years, John Dramani Mahama and the NDC have brought Ghana to its knees economically. Now, after stealing all of Ghana's money, these stupid and low life miscreants from the NDC ...

• mends 9 years ago

AUTHOR:-PROFESSOR-----------------
    In just two years, Old Soldier and the NPP have brought Ghana to its knees economically. Now, after stealing all of Ghana's money, these stupid and low life miscreants from the NPP are plot ...

• Ghfuo: Be Ruthless, hang nyantakyi, N 9 years ago

Nyantakyi must leave, NOW!
    The longer he stays, the worse things are going to get. This is what whyni i like the naija people. If nyantakyi was in naija. His car,.offices would have already been shot up, bombed or terrorized ...

• JD 9 years ago

If you are a journalist and you don't take Soli or you find taking Soli to be bad, evil or criminal, then clear yourself by joining the crusade against taking Soli. If you can't beat them, just join them.

• ME MAN NTI 9 years ago

May it return to you in Jesus name. How can you curse somebody because of this useless, clueless, visionless, wicked, cruel and callous ndc party ? If you are being fed fat on Ghana's resources with no work done, don't curse ...

• Kwame Dokyi 9 years ago

A fool is the one who apologises as a damage repairer. Unsubstantiated accusations are bound to stick around, for, all who hear it in the first instance make up their minds and may not be interested in subsequent outcomes!!

• asem 9 years ago

that reminds me of paul adomako ' slogan when he was bidding to become src prez but lost 'join the move'

• faseb 9 years ago

Ghana jounalist taking money before they conduct interview must be exposed.Are they not being paid or working as private individuals

• bashings 9 years ago

LORD HAVE MERCY ON US!

• USA 9 years ago

ALL OF THEM ARE THE SAME-THEY TAKE DOUBLE SOLI

• Papa2 9 years ago

Don't mind him. Adom Otchere has been taking money for years. Journalists like him, Pratt, Baako etc get very upset when a mirror is put in front of them. They lash out at people as if they are pure. Don't mind Paul. Ask ...

• EBO DIESEL 9 years ago

Can Paul also deny that he was seen on camera lIve on TV in the run up to the last elections taking money from the Accra Mayor at the Golden Tulip Hotel in Kumasi. This was soon after he interviewed the Mayor.

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 9 years ago

I believe you must be an insider. Let Adom reflect and respond.

• Ashifo (Uncertified Security Expert) 9 years ago

Well so lets all assume that it is true that Paul was seen 'taking' money from the Accra Mayor at the Golden Tulip Hotel in Kumasi.

For you EBO DIESEL who has just made this accusation, please kindly tell us what the mon ...

• kwame 9 years ago

Massa, don't sweat it,the video has already gone viral.Am sure you will also see him taking the soli by morrow morning

My friend, stop this 'massa' nonsense and lets all be reasonable to arrive at some factual consensus. Please answer my question above.

I havent seen the video and I do not need to see it. What I need is a factual answer t ...

• INCOMPETENT MAHAMA 9 years ago

His paymasters are NDC

• James 9 years ago

I do not know about Paul. During campaign period before General election, Parliamentary Candidate are put through hell by the constant demands of 'SOLI' by journalist.If one was to do a survey, i am positive a lot of our Parl ...

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

Suarez teeth

• Captain Canada 9 years ago

Has anybody wonder why the british high commissioner, the rep for our colonial masters, part of the right wing party that has been working hard to destroy Africa, the party of thatcher, the party that supported apartheid, is ...

We need no reminding that IMANI is the new enemy within. They talk the same condescending language to Ghanaians as the British High Commissioner and that is why, of all the more intelligent Ghanaians available, IMANI rather c ...

• mojingles 9 years ago

Ace Ankomah, Franklin Cudjoe and the other naysayers are a huge embarrassment to the nation. Their agenda is clearly to create an atmosphere detrimental to the smooth administration of the nation.

On various national issue ...

• Charles 9 years ago

Riding on the back of unfair and unsubstantiated criticisms to for fame is what Casely and these Imani guys do but it should be discouraged by civil society.
    Please media houses should desist from creating the platforms for ...

• azumah, tarkwa 9 years ago

paul i was one of your greatest fan but you lost me after that Lauren Gbagbo interview you did with Kwesi Pratt. it really was stage managed. it was a huge disappointment for me. since then i lost interest in your program. yo ...

• STEVE 9 years ago

In my opinion, 90% of the nations journalists are "STOMACH" orientated. Is really sad, but that is the current norm because most of the Media houses are promoting their political affiliation to particular political parties.

• kofi 9 years ago

Paul be honest have u taken money from anyone who u have appeared on your platform before the big answer IS YES