Read Comments Comments (141)

• NDC GURU 9 years ago

COCAINE TURNED GOLD

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

Akufo Addo wife is awere of this matter

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

AUTHOR:-BOLUS, MERCY ADEDE...

"The drug barons are currently targeting Ghana making us a vulnerable nation hence we must toughen our national security at all our Airports. If Ms Ametefeh has been allegedly doing such mano ...

• ATSU, HO 9 years ago

WHAT IS ALL THESE ABOUT? THESE NOSENSE POLITICKING SHOULD END. WE NEED PRAGMATIC STEPS IN RESOLVING THE CHALLENGES THAT WE HAVE AS A NATION. WHEN YOU BRING IN THIS MAN IS NPP, NDC IT REDUCES THE CHANCE TO FAIR DEALING. IF WHO ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE) 9 years ago

DR. BAWUMIA:-----------
    “In the last six years, the NDC has borrowed US$27 billion. Before that, we, the NPP, borrowed a total of US$5.5 billion in eight years. Compare that to the NDC borrowing $27 billion in six years an ...

• ROMANO 9 years ago

NPP TRAP THEM SELFS,NOW LET SEE AND HEAR WHAT NEST.

• Ben 9 years ago

Someone traffic drugs using the VIP lounge at the KIA, get busted in UK, NACOB tried to claim credit, govt agents and communicators scrambling to divert blame and now it is an NPP problem instead of the govt?

I am ashamed ...

• DAVI 9 years ago

Grow up Baby with Sharp teeth,because NDC Can never develop Ghana with Propaganda and lies.

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

Author:-Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK...
    Has Alhaji Daud been identified and arrested? Is Alhaji Daud the same as the Businessman mentioned in Hannah Tetteh's statement?

If the VVIP staff processed Ms Ametefeh and two other w ...

• nANA YAW SARKORDIE NEW YORK USA 9 years ago

SAM GEORGE THE WHOLE AIRPORT SECURITY MANAGEMENT WAS HANDED TO ONE ADELAQUAYE WHO IS BEEN HELD IN JAIL FOR COCAINE TRAFFICKING N/B JOHN MAHAMA GAY PRESIDENT STAN DOGBE A RAVEN RAPIST AT THE PRESIDENCY

• Abeeku Mensah 9 years ago

Take a chill pill and you will come to the realization that in the life people who live in civilized industrialized nations the two constants in life are taxes and death. If you and others would just stop putting your tin cup ...

• Komla Agbeshie ( Ho ) 9 years ago

You will have your untimely death by the end of this year 2014. Isha Alla !

• Mahmoud 9 years ago

Muntaka is an "Ashawo" lover caught in the act, and does not have the integrity to become a "Chief Whip" for any respectable party with a platform to preach except the NDC party.
    When the VIP lounge is used as a cover for e ...

• wo haw ne den? U.S.A. 9 years ago

WE EXCHANGE HIM WITH YOU IN THE NAME OF JESUS, AMEN.
    SINCE YOU ARE EVIL AND YOU WISH SOMEONE DEAD, WE SEND IT BACK TO YOU THE SENDER. WHAT EVER YOU WISH FOR NANA, WE REVERSE IT TO YOU THOUSAND FOLDS YOU EVIL AND GOOD FOR NOT ...

• Chimney - Ksi . 9 years ago

You are rather going to,and your wife knows that.FOOL

• Obiba 9 years ago

May the good LORD who give life and also take it forgive you and the family thet raise you.

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

Thank you very much, everybody knows that the Npp is full of druggist .

• agya 9 years ago

there is no leadership in this country at the moment….major airport breach and you are talking about NPP

• Agya 9 years ago

are you suprise, have soon forgot about baba jamal's theory? If it is sheep say it is cow, now that it is cocaine what do you a graduate from baba jamal's NDC say; your guess good as mine!

• kwabena 9 years ago

This is no news. If NDC cannot carry their load they better shut up. nonsense

• NkomoH 9 years ago

Asiedu Nketia won a contract to supply blocks to build the Bui dam under the Kuffour administration. By your line of argument, General Mosquito, the NDC General Secretary, is an NPP financier, right? What comes out of your mo ...

• YAWVI 9 years ago

THEY THINK THEY CAN FOOL US

His old but no sense

• nana 9 years ago

you will not live long in life

• Kojo T 9 years ago

Cut out the politics and let the security agencies get the culprits. All we want and deserve is the truth .Ken Agyepong now blames Afari Gyan Is he scared as Nana would have done nothing

• ASEMPA 9 years ago

FOOLISH BOY WHO DISCURSES NOTHING WORTHY TO DIGEST.

• ASEMPA 9 years ago

I REFER TO SAM GEORGE NOT KOJO T

• sam. 9 years ago

whilst every one is calling on politicians not to address thie cocaine issue on political grounds,this stomach politician is on the air again adressing this on political ground.he is doing all these so that he will get appoin ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 9 years ago

That idiot should not complain when his underwear is searched at any airport even though he may be carrying a diplomatic passport. Who does he think he is hurting?

• David Ansah 9 years ago

You are a very stubborn old man. At your old age you should be repenting and stop smoking wee and chasing small, small girls.

• T.K 9 years ago

THEY ARE MAKING EARLY NOISE TO COVER THE EXPLOSIONS THAT WILL BLOW ON THEIR FACE.THAT IS WHY THEY WERE DOING CAMPAIGN THAT NDC IS BEHIND.

• HOMEY 9 years ago

No wonder the NPP started to point fingers at the government.Now that revealings are not in thier favour,they are silent.What a party of blackmailers and hypocrites.Oh Oh NPP!!!!!!!!

• Kwadwo Nash 9 years ago

Mahama is suffering because of such foolish people being in his communication team. Mahama will definitely loose 2016 because of the foolish talk of such people. Learn from the heavy defeat that Alan cash went through due to ...

• MAKA MAKA 9 years ago

ndc is full of idiots,listen to this useless dog ,any stupid person is spoke person for ndc.

• tops 9 years ago

This is what happens, when late president mills refuse to do complete overhaul in the ministry, there still NPP drug links still serving in the government. smh

Akufo Addo will die by 2015

• Esi Manfred 9 years ago

If the suspect's business is known, he cannot run forever. The BNI should extend their search to his business and associates.

• J.B. Rockson Washington D.C. 9 years ago

NDC is bad party

• QUEEN 9 years ago

NEVER SEEN ANY FOOLISH PERSON LIKE THIS IN MY LIFE.WITH PEOPLE LIKE THIS IN GOVERNMENT, IT IS NO WONDER GHANA IS HEMORRHAGING.

• NANAÖ MOTHER !!! 9 years ago

NPP needs to teach this fool a lesson .Look at him .We call this fool politicians.

We call this fool a politician.

• Rascony 9 years ago

"We call this fool a politician" This could have corrected to mean, "We call this fool a politician?" Or "We call this a fool politician."
    In fact, our English is bleeding due to heavy grammatical errors and poisonous senten ...

Thanks Rascony i posted it before i found out i mised the question mark thanks.

• ax 9 years ago

"Ponderous box???" Me, i would like to say Pandoras Box...

• TOGBE AZIZA 9 years ago

Whether cocaine or no cocaine, these NPP rogues can never win elections in Ghana; indeed they have never won the presidential election. They stole twice in Kufuor's days. Now we are all vigilant. Thieves!!!!

• Franco 9 years ago

an npp known financier given instructions for someone to be allowed to use ndc. vvip. come on Sam George come again it doesn't make sense

• Kojo 9 years ago

Con-men (Alhaji) "bribing", i.e. the phone call, officials to let drug dealers use our VIP facilities. Who gave the con-man the power? The one who contracted him to build the Flagstaff House. Does it make sense to you now? Or ...

• Obed Adore 9 years ago

Who says VVIP lounge if for NDC? Are you ill?

• max 9 years ago

Pandoras Box is the word!

• Papa yaw 9 years ago

So

• WTF! 9 years ago

No difference as the revelations prove. Both NDC and NPP are narco-parties with narco-politicians who have turned Ghana into a narco-country. The electorate must reject both of them!

• kwesi 9 years ago

Hey sam as you call yourself, YOU ARE REALLY A BIG FOOL OKAY. Who are you to call NPP names. Aboa ba.

• Yaa 9 years ago

This guy who looks like an ape will not stop talking rubbish will he ever mature

• Bawku naaba 9 years ago

Even ken agyapong still speaks in Ghana. The one who said other tribes should be killed minus Asantes. It's free speech let sam George be.God bless our home land ghana

• kenyvi 9 years ago

Go and your minority leaders in parliament to mature..

• me 9 years ago

This fool can't stop. Only in Ghana can't this good-4-nothing buffoon pussy-mouthed jungle scumbag be on radio talk--g sh-t.

• iddrisu alhassan 9 years ago

Sam if you want to be a good politician then try to stop this propaganda.

• How 9 years ago

What is this fat cow saying? Ofosu Kwakye said no body should take him serious

• GG 9 years ago

God save us from these stupid fools

• Bawku naaba 9 years ago

Well. Late atta mills should be blame for playing father for all and left npp stooges in sensitive places like VIP and VVIP. anywhere they are that place is doomed. They worship money and will go at all cost to make it. If ev ...

• Adoley 9 years ago

Foolishness

• KWAME-BELGIUM 9 years ago

What is the NPP going to tell us now? Well, what about the NDC Minister who visited the family house? Who is this man? Give us the name.

• Stoway 9 years ago

It is NPP MP for the constituency in Ashanti Region where the girl hail from. Ask Daily Guide for answers since you believe them rather.

• Hello 9 years ago

look at de pig

• Yaw Ando 9 years ago

Alhaji Dawood was the NDC chairman for Daboya constituency, now a business man in Accra. Sam George should check his facts well and stop the political equalization. It won't help his sinking NDC in any way. He should stop th ...

• SOS 9 years ago

And then he later joined NPP because of cocaine.

• mickey 9 years ago

There we go again! All this while, NDC communicators continue to pray Ghanaians treat drugs offences as national issues. Thank God according to this stupid MP, now Alhaji Dawood is an NPP financier so we must revert back to p ...

• Niigbese 9 years ago

All pictures these SAM took with ruby gyamfi had vanished from the ruby's account. Sam should stop the foolish talk of association.

• bright 9 years ago

And so what find solution to the challenges facing the country and stop talking nonsense

• oppong london 9 years ago

ndc always wants to twist things and shift blame on npp,it is time for these idiots and stupid cants to go.is 25years of bad governance of ndc not enough?

• Alhaji Tanko 9 years ago

Hehehehe.

• agyata 9 years ago

CHECK YOUR SPELLINGS: PANDORA'S BOX not PONDEROUS BOX

• Santino 9 years ago

This Sam George boy is just damn stupid. We had Rojo Mettle Nunoo, a deputy minister in the NDC who fronted for Venezuelan cocaine barons in this country. Sam George, come again.

• assemblymember,ahafo-ano south 9 years ago

They just want to say something favourable for mahama to remain in positions

• OWEN.NEW YORK.. 9 years ago

The guy Sam George sounds like a guy who is mentally sick. Using drug as a campaign message against N.P.P will not work because Ghanaians are not kids nor fools. Talk about the economy and how N.D C as a party used the variou ...

• Obed Adore 9 years ago

It will work; sorry!

• chuck 9 years ago

Ei ei ei.i dont even know what to say.I dont believe it.THe NPP is behind all this?

• Majeed Bimbilla 9 years ago

Hmm NDC and propaganda you thought we Ghanaians are fool's come 2016 only fool's like you will vote for that your wicket party

• Kingsley Amo 9 years ago

OH GOD, I NOW UNDERSTAND WHY I SHUT MY TV OFF ANY TIME SAM GEORGE'S FACE APPEARS ON MY TELEVISION SCREEN!!!! HE IS DAMN IDIOT. HE IS NOT BOTHERED THE STATE MACHINERY WAS USED TO ASSIST THIS YOUNG LADY TO SMUGGLE NARCOTIC DRU ...

• yaw 9 years ago

will these no nothing ndc spokes men shut up? what do they take us for, npp or ndc is not the matter but how and why did it happen?
    these small boys who dont know how to change diapers must shut up

• Mensah 9 years ago

"We will run the 2016 campaign
    on the discussion of narcotics"....like seriously? shut up ndc..u always want to use filthy propaganda to win elections. .u ndc people are doing worse things in the country making life hell for ...

• Kofi justice or Akpini 9 years ago

this n.p.p party is going or will never win 2016 election.

• paa kojo 9 years ago

Kwasia ur job is 2 go around FM is ghana n lies all the time aboa ba ndc is goin down 2016

• mahama 9 years ago

look at another fool. he thinks he is smart enough to decieve we ghanaians. it pains me when i see young guys following this useless government. does he think someone is afraid of him because of his hippopotamus body? stomach ...

• RICHARD ANSONG 9 years ago

NPP TOP MAN BEHIND COKE? NPP COME AGAIN. THIS IS WHAT AKUFO ADDO SHOULD TALK ABOUT. SHORT DISAPPOINTED MAN. NPP WHERE IS THE MAN.YOUR FINANCIER.

• yaw kumi 9 years ago

Instead of NPP accepting blame nd apologies for, ghanaians to favor them their vote they still acting stupid even when the evidence are clear. U can onky fool yrselfs not ghanaians. Embrace yrself for a big lose in 2016 ...

• ISSA ABONGO 9 years ago

NDC COMMUNICATOR IN BABY DIAPERS, TRYING TO DO A MAN'S JOB. GHANA DON SUFFER UNDER NDC PARTY FOR 26 WASTED YEARS RULED BY INCOMPETENT AND CORRUPT PEOPLE.

• Campo are Blaise 9 years ago

Sam George is being used as an attack dog by NDC to spread lies. He will end up with a very short political career if he doesn't change.

• Nee 9 years ago

Somebody tell this baby with sharp teeth to shut the F up

• Sammy 9 years ago

Hahahahahaha oh Sam,I thought you were wise until you spoke.very soon you will tell us Rojo Mettle was the personal assistant to Nana Addo.Go on 2016 is just around the corner.

• mahama is a fool 9 years ago

mahana and the entire NDC are all stupid

• pepper 9 years ago

Please Information Ministry must make it very very loud to Ghanaians who and which Political Party is in Ghana is connected with and doing this Heathrow Airport Cocaine business for the ordinary Ghanaian to know !!! Very impo ...

• Jojo 9 years ago

If you are serious, you will come out with the evidence right away and not challenge the other to deny your allegation. That's to me foolishness and mere diversion. Are all the contractors engaged in various projects in Ghana ...

• pepper 9 years ago

NDC don't sit down and keep quiet this time let Ghanaians know it is NPP doing Cocaine business alone in Ghana !!! This is the Second big time Cocaine business by NPP

• mickey 9 years ago

There we go again! All this while, NDC communicators continue to pray Ghanaians treat drugs offences as national issues. Thank God according to this stupid MP, now Alhaji Dawood is an NPP financier so we must revert back to p ...

• tweaaaaa 9 years ago

stupidity will kill stupid guy like this so call Sam John. work with your hand and stop moving from radio in de name of so call. communicator.fooooooooooool

• KOBBY 9 years ago

ooooh gud tweaaaa u force waaaa infact sam george is a bull ass hole work with ur hand and stop mov frm one station to another wia,and tweaaaa do u knw one funny thing he doesn't hv respect for elder people lik hw come this t ...

• little 9 years ago

George or whatever you call yourself. Stop this foolish talk and be sensible. Do you have any proof? Please stop saying things you don't have any basics. As a communicator don't you think you should have evidence before you ...

• Frankx 9 years ago

How can a so called NPP financer direct an NDC minister to open the gates of the VVIP room?

• Kofi Agyeman, Pharm.D. PhD 9 years ago

Dr. Okoampa-Ahoofe, have you heard these stories about Alhaji Dawood and his connection to NPP party.
    I believe, these will be a master piece for you.

Kofi, people like you and Okoampa make higher education unattractive to our children. Please, stop publicizing the useless credentials!

• floating voter 9 years ago

This Sam George Guy shld be call to order. He talks like a fool. Mr president i think u need matured men on board than this idiots who can't think outside the box. They only think about their belly.No wonder..

• Birahma 9 years ago

Do u have any other version apart from what Sam George said?

• Kojo 9 years ago

Pandora's Box Vs Ponderous Box who wins? A quick check on Google or word document can make you writing a little better. Thank you Mr. Journalist

• Birahma 9 years ago

To err is human.Go back to your post and you will detect that u also.....

• Kojo 9 years ago

* A quick check on Google or word document can make your writing a little better.

• kwabena 9 years ago

Listen to that goat. What is your job discription at the flagstaff house. Please concentrate on your said job and stop this rubbish. How can such be at the flagstaff house.

This fat boy is just an idiot. If the Alhaji is an NPP financier, does it mean Ruby should be allowed to use the VVIP lounge? All these idiots are in government?

• peaceman 9 years ago

look at dis folish pig!!!!!
    u want to start ur nauty things again.
    idiot

• Joe Turkey 9 years ago

Everybody, or most Ghanaians belong to one party or the other. It is the responsibility of the NDC government (like any other government) to build a credible security and stop the nonsense of fighting the opposition around th ...

• VVIP JDM SNIFFER COCAINE 9 years ago

IN GHANA MAHAMA AND CO ARE NUMBER ONE BIG CRIMINAL,GANGATUAN COCAINE DILLER IN TOWN,THE WORLD KNOW IT ALL,NDC MAHAMA DOG BOYS LIES TOOO MUCH, FOOOOOOLS

• KAB-UK 9 years ago

This 'lactogen baby' always talks garbage,what on earth did Mahama see in him to employ him as an errand boy at the flagstaff house? He has never made any sense to me and I believe it's not only me.

• wise man 9 years ago

look at this foolish boy .ur mother and papa r all in drug or u think we don't no foolish thing.

• Kwame 9 years ago

I knew when the whole truth comes out it will be NPP hmmmm NPP and drug money

• Edem Pulla - India 9 years ago

I am highly surprise that some of Ghanaians still support NDC Government. This very not understanable. With on going difficulties within all over the country, we still have people in Ghana believing Mahama Govt. Well l do n ...

• SIBEKO HERMAS DAMONGO/TAMALE 9 years ago

MAJOR CASES AT K.I.A AND TEMA PORT: I recall that in the past few years very high-profile
    cases involving Ghanaians in respect of carrying
    narcotics through K.I.A to other countries in Europe and
    to the United States of Am ...

• PATRIOT 9 years ago

It will be a disgrace for Ghana to be ruled by the NPP again.The party is full of drug barons and this is known all over the world.

• Yaa 9 years ago

You dey smell wey you dey talk say somebody else dey smell? Kai!

• Yaw 9 years ago

Sam George's conclusion that Alhaji Dawood is NPP because he won a contract to work on Flagstaff House under President Kufuor is simply a weak analysis. I thought by Procurement Law of Ghana, companies compete and the best is ...

• koofri mensah 9 years ago

He knows the drug barons and being in government watching them disgrace the country?
    For ur information in today's daily graphic KELM Engineering has put a notice that the said gentleman does not work with them.
    The NPP man ...

• Bawumia beter than Nana 9 years ago

NPP has a good record of cocaine dealers: Amoateng was celebrated when he returned and enjoyed regular visits while in jail under the command of Akuffo Addo, then a giant minister in JAK's administration. Now another NPP fina ...

• Son Of Man 9 years ago

Sam, 2016 campaign even if based on narcotics will still not help ndc to win because you guys are just not competent to govern.

• GRACIAS 9 years ago

NARCOTICS PEOPLES PARTY (NPP).OYIWAA

• ABI 9 years ago

THE NDC'S REWARD AWAITS THEM IN 2016

• AKORABS 9 years ago

See the penultimate paragraph of this article. We were told at school to look up what we do not know in the dictionary as that is the only way to improve upon our vocabulary.

Nothing like "PONDEROUS BOX"!

For the corre ...

• Walter 9 years ago

The drug barons want to stain the NDC and in the process shot their beloved party in the foot.

• yawboamah 9 years ago

y da fuss abt all this.....the truth will surely come out oneday....the leadership of this country is a mess..lets think abt dat nd forget dis cocaine issue for da british afterall if we had anything to do we should have done ...

• william 9 years ago

Is this smelling chap serious, look at his stomach and his whole body frame. Is his wife happy when she sees him. Madam are u happy about how your husband look like. Ask him to brush his teeth well.

• OWUO 9 years ago

stupid, childish-mind, this is not important anymore. The whole saga is a disgrace to your country.

• kofi temple,York.city 9 years ago

Sam u r a big fool, u have neva spew any sense to the general public. Have u cleared ur trailed papers at the law sku?ODWAEN

• Politics of fraudsters 9 years ago

Shameless Sam George the frog is struggling to make a feast out of a dead fly. So Sam, are you saying the NPP financier can bribe the NDC government to shame the country?

• Gugu 9 years ago

Wake up for once!!!!
    These two are the problem in this beautiful country.
    Stop the fooling and vote them out or suffer!

• Augustine 9 years ago

Who is more close to Ruby? Ibrahim, Mahama or Nana? Give us a break with your stupid propaganda. Change your portrait on this web, you look like an Idiot.

• Yaa 9 years ago

And you NDC people, starting with Frank Benneh and Nana Konadu Agyeman Rawlings, are the people who made the devils and found the drugs and stuffed them all in there.

Ghanaians have watched you do this thing too mnay times ...

• AMA 9 years ago

SAM GEORGE, WHAT ABOUT THE NDC MP IN THIS COCAINE CASE, SINCE YOU ARE 100% SURE OF THE WANTED MAN, ALHAJI DAWOOD AS NPP FINANCIER. TELL US MORE.

• Stoway 9 years ago

The MP cited in the drug saga to have been called by the baroness and the one who visited the east Legon resident of the baroness' family has been identified to be the MP from the town in Kumasi where the drag angel hail from ...

• BIG JAY 9 years ago

Stupid idiot, you don't know what you are talking about. I don't know this guy called Sam George, but looking at his picture in Ghanaweb, he looks like a fool, and an imbecile.
    The arrested lady, Ruby Ametefe, traveled with ...

• NPP = NARCOTIC PEDDLERS' PARTY 9 years ago

NPP = NARCOTIC PEDDLERS' PARTY

• esinam 9 years ago

Everythin indicates that sam george is bba n empty headed man...ndc now want to withdraw it drugs issues on d npp? Eeiii ghana.ndc is a full of stupid pple incuding the president himself...jdm will never be preside nt in 2016 ...

• Edem 9 years ago

Shame onto the ndc party...instead of u to deal with ibrahim mahama who is the main owner of the cocaine..now ur withdrawin it on d npp...stupid pple..john maham will die a painful death

• Edem 9 years ago

Same goerge us a fool