You are here: HomeNews2014 11 29Article 337032

Statement: I have no issues with Daily Graphic - Gyan

Read Comments Comments (25)

• Rasheed 9 years ago

We don't care who Asamoah Gyan dances with,all that we want is to have ugly and corrupt Nyantakyi flogged severely and kicked out of office.We are sick and tired of him.He is making some of us sick.

• jsaves 9 years ago

The behaviour or the Graphic MD if true is unprofessional. Mr Kenu had the right to discontinue to the case at will. It was up to the Police to pursue a criminal assault case against Gyan. Why do learned people in Ghana somet ...

• selase 9 years ago

Ashigbe is very wicked, he don't have mercy for human being, these are the people who suffered when they go on pension. live asamoah gyan alone and kenu.

• Ghfuo: Be Ruthless, hang nyantakyi, N 9 years ago

The longer he stays, the worse things are going to get. This is what whyni like the naija people. If nyantakyi was in naija. His car,.offices would have already been shot up, bombed or terrorized. His car would have been set ...

• Brukutu 9 years ago

if it is true then it is unfortunate that ken Ashigbe should stop immediately.

• Akpeteshi 9 years ago

What is your business in this?.Look,this is not about drinking brukutu,okay?.

• osdart toronto 9 years ago

ashibge you are being childish asamoah gyan is a national hero and you cant succeed, fund your own newspaper and blot out our heros name,but the daily graphic isnt yours it is for the people, you will lose you job soon,

• PAPILLON, USA 9 years ago

I didn't read the two publications referenced here but if the Daily Graphic covered the two matches and refused to mention the scorers, including Gyan, in those matches, then something is missing here. This is a national news ...

• Chabba 9 years ago

Ken Ashigbey should be called to order now for his hypocritical nonsense and shameless tribalism. His moral hatred for Asamoah Gyan because he(Ashigbey) could not get the opportunity to vent his vindictiveness on Asamoah Gyan ...

• Gaana 9 years ago

Go to court and restrain Daily Graphic from ever mentioning your name in their News paper. Just that simple. Lets see who will loose here.

• Akpeteshi 9 years ago

What is wrong with you?,how can you write loosely like this?.Do you drink me?.

• Ghfuo: Be Ruthless, hang nyantakyi, N 9 years ago

State owned..so team gyan threatened and assaulted an employee of the state, abused and missed.....muahahahahahaaaa.
    Gyan,.sort them out or else 3b3y3 ogya!

• Aduamoa, Abetifi 9 years ago

Ei, w'awiey3 nie? Abodam, GhFuo? Hmmm!

• Whatever 9 years ago

I don't even understand why he even tried to corporate someone's personal court case in the first place by involving Graphic so deep into it. It just ended up placing huge burden on the shoulders of Kenu, that's why the guy's ...

• abena kwabena 9 years ago

GYAN IS A HUMBLE AND FRIENDLY GUY. IT IS UNFORTUNATE THE THINGS HE HAS GONE THROUGH AT HIS YOUNG AGE. HE HAS SERVED GHANA WELL AND DESERVE TO BE RESPECTED, LOVED AND PRAISED. THIS GUY IS KNOWN ALL OVER THE WORLD, YOU HAVE TO ...

• MARY OSEI, Kumasi. 9 years ago

Whoever gave you ur name didn't try koraa. Aaa! Are u a hermaphrodite? Got a pecker and eeeh . . .hmm? None of my business but I don't know how to address you, MR OR MADAM? Abenaa Kwabena?! What the FUCKING fuck is that?!*^!# ...

• RANDY N 9 years ago

ASAMOAH GYAN HAS A CURSE ON HIM WHICH GHANAIANS HAVEN'T OBSERVED. UNTIL HE'S RELIEVED OF HIS CAPTAINSHIP, THE BLACK STARS WILL NEVER WIN ANY CUP FOR THE NATION. WE HAVE PASTORS MAKING NOISE ON RADIO YET NONE HAS SEEN THIS.

• fii 9 years ago

why should u say that gyan is curse? Pls stop making such comment .when was the time won trophy ? And now because of gyan we are not wining trophy ? Pls dont make such comment again .if u are God the go ahead n judge people ...

• Chris Opoku, SA 9 years ago

when did Gyan became a captain? how many cups did ghana win before he brought his curse be wise and stop being hatred

• PAPILLON, USA 9 years ago

Randy, I hate to state this but you appear to be one of those who would reach for a cutlass and murder their poor mothers on suspicion that they're witches. Come back to the present. THIS IS 2014!!

• Yaro de Mann 9 years ago

Ken Ashigbey should understand that he do not own the Grahpic publications and that he should stop behaving like a village tyrant.

• eak 9 years ago

it's very unfortunate when people think once they are put as head even at personal issues they will autocratically deal with u to the detriment of the country. such persons should not be in office. He shld not forget he is ...

• Asiamah Kuffour 9 years ago

People managing state institutions should do acts that will strengthen it. Daily Graphic is not a private firm.

• Nana Kobby 9 years ago

Ghanaians we all need to stand up and totally condemn Daily Graphic about the way they are dealing with Asamoah Gyan. He has really served his country and honestly he is a national hero. Here in Sunderland, UK everyone love a ...

• say it loud 9 years ago

Its rational human behaviour. Gyan hoped you have leant a lesson