You are here: HomeNews2014 11 28Article 336970

Akufo-Addo: Mahama's justification of BNI's "backward" action "sad"

Read Comments Comments (152)

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

Author:-Close Observer...
    Pause and reflect on what influence your decision on who you vote for. If your decision is influenced by the APPEARANCE of a candidate and not his/her COMPETENCE, you are a FOOLISH VOTER. If you ar ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

ANY BRAIN IN MAHAMA HEAD.? HE IS NOT A PRESIDENT,HE KILLED MILLS FOR NO THING! HE WAS SHAKING BECAUSE HIS GIRL FRIEND RUBY WILL MENTON HIS NAME

• HONESTY 9 years ago

Does any child out there still believe in the BBC. I advice you listen to them, but scrutinize everything they say.They are not for your interest. Sad, this fool does not know.

BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WHERE DID GHANAIANS GO WRONG TO SUFFER LIKE THIS? YOU MAHAMA BUILDING YOUR HOTELS ABROAD, AFRIYIE ANKRA BUYING MANSIONS AT EAST LEGON, OKUDJETO ACQUIRING FILLING STATIONS ALL OVER, TOGBUI AF ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE) 9 years ago

DR. BAWUMIA:-----------
    “In the last six years, the NDC has borrowed US$27 billion. Before that, we, the NPP, borrowed a total of US$5.5 billion in eight years. Compare that to the NDC borrowing $27 billion in six years an ...

• KOFI 9 years ago

FUCK YOU

• Nana Appiah 9 years ago

Hey, Shut-up Smokey Addo..When real People are talking with real certificates to back every statement and decision they make, Where do you come in, with everything fake written all around you..?? UGLY BASTARD

• KOOKOASE NANA ADDO 9 years ago

That was a disqualification. CERTIFICATELESS NANA AKUFO ADDO is not qualified to indulge in this discourse.

• Mahmoud 9 years ago

The sycophant KB Ashanti is a disgrace. How can any reasonable human being in his right mind justify communist dictatorship and tyranny? Nkrumah did not have any excuse for doing what he did, except that he was preparing the ...

• KOLA, LONDON PROPER 9 years ago

Nkrumah's foresight was second none and there are enough evidence why he needed a stable Govt to finish off his development plans not only for Ghana but for Africa. African continues to struggle in all aspect of their economy ...

• Mahmoudon 9 years ago

Frankly, I don't see anything wrong with the President's decision to dissolve the NACOB Board. He appointed them, and finds out that they are not doing their work properly as he expected and he fired them. In fact, I blame hi ...

• yaw kumi 9 years ago

Who ask akofo addo to talk after supplying drugs to the youth and engaging them in drug deals, we know the kind of business u do with some youth in london and accra etc etc. Shut up on issues abt drugs else..........

• NO NONSENSE TAKER 9 years ago

What else matters when ordinary Ghanaians know all the truth about the supreme court of justices, the parliament, government institutions as law offenders. We can't be of denial rather the truth must set us free. let the worl ...

• ALEX 9 years ago

Listen that clown called Nana Ado who sent people into the streets to attack journalist and terrible wounded them after the last elections also talking. What a foolish old man who is losing his memory, and fools are following ...

• look at them 9 years ago

only stupid people who do not understand Nana Addo becos they are not ready to learn from this wonderful man.

What can you possibly learn from a Certificate thief and a Drug Baron..??
    Are you that Stupid??

• ALEX 9 years ago

He forgot already he attached journalist after he was defeated by Mahama. Old fool.

• TACITUS CLAUDIUS 9 years ago

The Old man Nana Addo really has gotten into that state of memory loss, Dementia.

• KOOKOASE NANA ADDO 9 years ago

Nana has lost his memory when under his tenure as the AG there was a culture of journalistic silence where journalist are just attacked by BNI only but are actually killed gruesomely by contract.

One case in example is Mr ...

• linda 9 years ago

aLEX YOU are a cocroach foooool indeed

• jos 9 years ago

nana u too will be caught one day if u dont stop ur cocaine deals.Advice urself now seeing what happened to nayele.

• BlindMan 9 years ago

This Sofo had once again proven, he's still in charge of the 'archaic' mentality, and Stephen Sackur awaits him, for an another appearance on his program, HardTalk.
    Ten/fifteen years ago, Nana was sharp in his thinking, but ...

• chris 9 years ago

Some of you should thank technology because fools like you can also comment on issues that belongs to intelligent people.
    Dig a hole and hide inside you brainless idiot. Where was Akufo Addo when Kuffour's government arrest ...

• www.owafk-africa.com 9 years ago

14,000 free scholarships for Africans

• www.owafk-africa.com 9 years ago

Get free scholarships for Africans

• ALEX 9 years ago

Was it not this hypocrite old Nana Ado who sent people into the streets to beat up journalists after last elections? what is this clown talking about?

• kutsii. 9 years ago

Akuffo Addo memory is shallow. He doe not even remember the number of constituencieson Ghana. He ssaid it WAS 230 instead of 275. How can he remember that Kufuor arrested innocent journalists. May be the marijuana smoke clou ...

• kutsii. 9 years ago

Akuffo Addo memory is shallow. He doe not even remember the number of constituencieson Ghana. He ssaid it WAS 230 instead of 275. How can he remember that Kufuor arrested innocent journalists. May be the marijuana smoke clou ...

• sir isaac newton 9 years ago

Is this the thinking of person who said who should be made a president? Akofu Addo how could you have done it when news out let put out a false report he would later retrieve and apologize? You don't think such misleading and ...

• sir isaac newton 9 years ago

Is this the thinking of person who said who should be made a president? Akofu Addo ho6w could you have done it when news out let put out a false report he would later retrieve and apologize? You don't think such misleading an ...

• Kanawu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

Mahama is a stupid fool. chopping Ghana's money waawaaaa. He has no self-esteem or dignity. What a disgrace

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

Isn't the same NANA BINLADDO who bribed the Akan's Npp Deligates to snatched the flag-bearer from Alan ?

AUTHOR:-PROFESSOR-----------------
    In just two years, John Dramani Mahama and the NDC have brought Ghana to its knees economically. Now, after stealing all of Ghana's money, these stupid and low life miscreants from the NDC ...

• Another Thief of Bagdad 9 years ago

Do you understand what you said? What did you say to the greedy thief when he put the young Kumasi boy who complained that he was travelling too much in jail? Akufo Addo I am not surprsed u are so stupid. You see what cocaine ...

• Mama Amma 9 years ago

Why are some Ghanaians so critical even if they do not understand what is going on but rather jump on the band wagon. When that happens, you fall off as you get 'drunk' on other people's rowdiness that is follow blindly.
    Cr ...

• bissa 9 years ago

old soldier u r right,i will vote 4 ndc next time.

• Wise 9 years ago

which one is more serious? Trying to get a court to nullify votes of over 4 million legally cast votes so that you become the default president or having a state institution perform its role of checking facts under the law? I ...

• Kapo 9 years ago

I think is better than some one who killed some one before he became president, God bless Akufo Addo

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe ln Ghana! 9 years ago

Mahama is unwise and strictly idiot to lead a nation like Ghana. If anyone dares me let us see what is going on in Ghana now. Is it good or bad? Make your own choice. (A word to the wise is enough). I am the only clean person ...

• Iinsight to the bone 9 years ago

SO CALL PRESS FREEDOM IN LOOK AT WHERE WE ARE NPP AND ASANTES ARE TEARING THE COUNTRY APART INSULT AND LIES ESPECIALLY THOSE GIRLS WORKING FOR THEIR RADIOS THE ASHANTIS WHO ARE NOTHING BUT WILL OPEN THEIR LEGS ANYWHERE FOR MO ...

• Iinsight to the bone 9 years ago

SO CALL PRESS FREEDOM IN GHANA LOOK AT WHERE WE ARE NPP AND ASANTES ARE TEARING THE COUNTRY APART INSULT AND LIES ESPECIALLY THOSE GIRLS WORKING FOR THEIR RADIOS ADOM ANA ASEMPA THE ASHANTIS WHO ARE NOTHING BUT WILL OPEN THEI ...

• wow 9 years ago

Akufo-Addo must start to engage the nation on positive real time solutions to grow the ailing Economy to help him if he should have any chance at all of winning the flagstaff house in 2016, rather than joining the drug traffi ...

• INCOMPETENT MAHAMA 9 years ago

MAHAMA has lost touch

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

THIS MAHAMA CAN SACK TODAY AND APOLOGISE TOMORROW, HE WILL CALL THEM BACK SOON HAHAHAHA! WHAT HAPPENS TO TWEAA DCE? A PREZ WHO DOESNT THINK BEFORE SPEAK

Author:PIFF POFF...
    THE NATIONAL HEALTH INSURANCE HAS COLLAPSED. THE NHIS HASN'T REIMBURSED ALL HEALTH SERVICE PROVIDERS FOR 9 MONTHS NOW BUT THIS IS WHAT THE THIEVING NDC/MAHAMBOLE ARE USING OUR TAX FOR. WHILE THE ACC GENE ...

• 123 9 years ago

BBC News is also Old Soldier. lolz.

• still rastafari 9 years ago

Nana Addo pls tear down the BNI wall..when you come to power..

• HONESTY 9 years ago

Do you fools even think through issues?

• Komla Agbeshie ( Ho ) 9 years ago

You called yourself Honesty? If the president has dissolve the NACOBOARD why can't Nana dessolve the BNI if he becomes president? NDC gurus like insult too much.It is time for you to be reborn.

• HONESTY 9 years ago

I will not put it pass him. Nana can and will dissolve the BNI and ask the British MI5 to take over.

Keep selling Ghana back to them because some of you are primitive to understand modern life.
    Of course, Kufuor did tha ...

• KnYc(USMC) 9 years ago

What do you mean selling Ghana back to them? NDC sold Ghana to the stupid Chinese, what about that? Paying interest on LOANS you have never receive, to be honesty your president and your party NDC lack common sense.

• Kwesi 9 years ago

How long it has taken for Nana to respond to this. He is only diverting attention after the UK High Commission has embarrassed the NPP

• HONESTY 9 years ago

He has been away in south Korea attending to a conference naive Ghanaians would want to know.

A Conservative association called IDU.
    what is there to conserve in Ghana either than their foolish primitive Establishment, t ...

• Alex 9 years ago

Yes,yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes, I was quitely waiting to hear and haven seen much a such, sad Ghanaians whom think our life depend on NDC/NPPs, we will definitely know a lot developments, the truth will come out. The pol ...

• still rastafari 9 years ago

BNI must reform in all forms.....

• HONESTY 9 years ago

You will get your ignorant wishes in time. Just wait.

• ANINGORE 9 years ago

Nana Addo propaganda and keap politics

• HONESTY 9 years ago

Go and tell that to your favorite Brits. The people you adore. They are now even going beyond that by holding secret trials.
    What is the BNI for?

• Jackson Nipa 9 years ago

Press freedom does not mean press "free-run" where lies are the order of the day. Journalist must live by correct journalistic standards and they will not be visited by BNI.

• Papa yaw 9 years ago

No

• HONESTY 9 years ago

If not, you fools would not have had the chance and means to destroy Ghana the way it is today. You think everyone is naive?

• PRESIDENT COCAINE 9 years ago

COCAINE PRESIDENT SHUT UP

• Ayitevi 9 years ago

VVIP nie Mahama nie 12kg nie cocain nie, John maama cocain fool

• AMB 9 years ago

No politics about this Nana. The Press cannot be left to do whatever they want with no decorum!!!

• warankoko 9 years ago

Wise man says only a fool doesn't stakes to advise. Media is the only cordial centre between the Government and the public and if someone tries to block this channel than it turns out to be Adolf or Stanley regime in the olde ...

• HONESTY 9 years ago

There are many channels, ie, by voting the right regimes in the first place and by proper human influences in the parties both governing and opposition.

The media can be demons,esp, modern media. They serve individual and ...

• otumfuor kaakyire 9 years ago

oh ghana when

• agaatta manponten akwabre 9 years ago

mjkolkjöhgfrdcvs

• Jones 9 years ago

What is Nana talking about? Does he really know the extent to which journalistic recklessness has destroyed the peace of countries in Africa? Please stop this cheap politics. Any citizen of Ghana can be invited by BNI to expl ...

• WOYOME IS NDC=51MILLION CEDIS. 9 years ago

Mahama has already resorted to an intimidation tacts and Ghana should stand tall and oppose government from using the BNI or the police nor the army to intimidate the people.
    Ghana should not go back to JJ Raawlings period o ...

• HONESTY 9 years ago

They can go to court if they feel violated and a semi literate lawyer would know this.

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

His doctor in UK said so , that means is the fact

• papa kofit 9 years ago

To the writer wishing Akuffo Addo dead your mouth smellsl rotten cat or fish.Brush your teeth.That offensive odour from your mouth make peoples close to Eishockey to vomit. Stinking idiot ,brush your teeth.

• Ben 9 years ago

Everywhere in the world, journalists who go overboard are invited for questioning by state security agencies for the sake of national security. Is Nana saying journalists should not be checked until they lead the country into ...

• Hebert, Sweden 9 years ago

Thank you Mr Ben. Does Akuffo knows what he is commenting at all, being a lawyer? Unfortunately in Ghana, everything has been turned to Politics. Akuffo Addo has lived in Britain, and he is behaving like a fool. Does he knows ...

• Musa 9 years ago

Useless rented commentetor ..GET BRAIN BEFORE U COMMENT ON OUR ONLY SAVIOR LEFT ..NANA ADDO...

• KOFI MONKEY 9 years ago

What intelligent checks did our security perform before inviting the CEO? Nana is saying National security should be smarter than journalist so therefore they should even get the info before any ordinary person, you should be ...

• Samuel Ansah,New York 9 years ago

Is Akufo Addo questioning the President for the justification of the BNI over the Citi news Manager's arrest? Oldman, this is cheap political propaganda that will not let you win the election. It's this news item put in the ...

• Amadu, Tamale 9 years ago

Journalism does not mean falsehood. If u think u are a journalist and for that matter u can give a distorted account of every event, then u must be a big fool. You a greedy oldman like this, instead of u to advice them to be ...

• papa kofit 9 years ago

To insulting Nana Addo .Who are you ,a toilet carriert.i dont blame you .Time has changed that you stopped using shea butter as soap to bath.Those days when u kill goat, prepare soup with its horn and sell the meat to the Aka ...

• patriots 9 years ago

You strip a former President of curtsies without due process without recourse to what is decent. We know you. How vindictive you are. Don't pretend dear.

• oppong london 9 years ago

didn,t you know that ndc is a primitive party?only useless people in ghana support ndc,anita desouso made mention of dwarfs[ mmoatia]stealing money from the bank of ghana when the cedi was falling.they are not just backward ...

• VVIP JDM SNIFFER COCAINE 9 years ago

MAHAMA MAFIA COCAINE CHIF NONT KNOE HIS JOB,KWAASEA MAHAMA THINK GHANA IS FOR HIM,NOISES,RUBY MAHAMA IS MAHAMA FIRST LADY ABOOA

• FOREIGN mp 9 years ago

OPANYIN DE PANYIN.

• PAS 9 years ago

When will this bribe giving drug addict learn?Nobody in NPP even can point to any classmate of yours in any Law School in the whole world .Free Press so we can write anything about you to destroy you.Wise up and advice Wontum ...

• Jew 9 years ago

I don't understand why a man without a law certificate can pose as a lawyer all these years and nothing is being done. This is impersonation and it is criminal, yet he has managed to bribe NPP delegates to be a flag bearer fo ...

• ROGUE- LAWYER 9 years ago

Prez mahama would be the most stpd if he loose power to this certless lawyer

• mahama asana 9 years ago

He will be the smartest to heed to advice, be honest and just loose power to the lawyer because Jdm has lost confidence in himself.lost his bearings, he's only wishing 2016is here tomorrow so that he can go away for the mess ...

• Colorado 9 years ago

you are simply desperate. One does not kill a bird with red eyes.

• BUSHMAN- YOUTHMAN 9 years ago

....A BISEXUAL

And some of the men that he has had affairs would are willing to come forward to talk about the tiny size of his dick!!

Now thats PRESS FREEDOM abi ????

• John 9 years ago

I think it's time we all come together and build our nation Ghana and forget about NDC NPP, because the criticisms has becoming unbecoming. I believe that No political party can change the situation at hand trust me NPP can't ...

• Mike Opoku 9 years ago

People should be responsible for their irresponsible behaviour. Journalists cannot damage people's reputation and be allowed to go free. Nana is supporting irresponsible behaviour. And he wants to be president? Well Ghana wil ...

• Gyata 9 years ago

Absolutely no personality. Ugly dwarf wanting to be president at all cost. Kwasia all die be die ugly man.

This is nt an insults but reality

• Okaniba 9 years ago

Nobody knows the duties of BNI except you. However it is wrong for the president to poke his mouth on their job by justifying the action of the organization. The President acted immaturely.

• Anola boto 9 years ago

He always has; immaturity and timidity.

• TRUTH HURTS 9 years ago

MAHAMA THE USELESS LEADER

• Osei Yao 9 years ago

COME ON, NANA ADDO, GIVE GHANAIANS THE REASONS FOR GIVING BACK THE CONFISCATED ASSETS OF COCAINE CONVICT, AMANKWAH? WAS IT BECAUSE HE WAS YOUR BROTHER IN LAW? OR SIMPLY ABUSED YOUR POSITION AS AG? OR WERE YOU ORDERED FROM ABO ...

• Kakalika 9 years ago

My dear Akuffo Addo,with all due respect, dont be disingenous.Our journalists have lost credibility mainly because you condone their bad journalism. Please be aware that the majority of our voters are in the villages and the ...

• Elijah 9 years ago

Are you suggesting journalists should be free to say anything they like even if it borders on threatening national security and image without being questioned? What planet do you come from? It is obvious Ghanaian journalists ...

• Kwame 9 years ago

We are all aware of how the bodyguards of Nana Akufo Addo beat up a security guide of the then NDC presidential candidate Prof. Evans Atta Mills in Cape Coast in 2008 and again a photo journalist in a hotel in Kumasi the sam ...

Particularly his face

• Uhuru 9 years ago

Not for all die be die mantle.

Have u seen that he has monkey face , hehehe

• WHAAAAANA 9 years ago

ALL BECAUSE YOU WANT POWER,
    AFTER ALL ALL DIE BE DIE

• Whatever 9 years ago

If a journalist breaks the law, he has to be questioned. Journalism is not a right to break laws, defame, slander and libel. What did Paul Afoko and Agyepong do for Akufo Addo to send his cutlass-wielding hoodlums to attack t ...

• Jew 9 years ago

No fake lawyer and third class in Legon will ever be president of Ghana. When his mates like Dr Afari Djan and others were studying hard, he was busy taking short cuts to become a lawyer.

• Abrantie 9 years ago

Look at the face of an evil man. At his age he still think evil and plot evil. He really need deliverance from Nigeria.

• Bread and kokonte 9 years ago

This foolish akyem dwarf always open his mouth and talk shit, it seems he often travel to Britain and other weston world but never learned anything. Did he think his colonial musters would permit anybody to publish any foolis ...

• BOSOM BA 9 years ago

Hello Mr. President!! the rumours in town are that, the desperate opposition NPP are all over the country with tots of cocaine given to young men and women to send abroad in order to get hard dollar for their 2016 campaign. W ...

• Mother Ghana 9 years ago

Yea The Government Is Hadding Things To Ghanaian Citizens And The Main Justifichould be brought to BOOK,foolish NDC government,Which means they have been doing this for long and now their TIME is UP.Meaning that there is time ...

• Whatever 9 years ago

Why don't you tell us why Eric Amoateng was held shoulder high and declared party hero by party followers of the NPP upon his arrival here in Ghana following his release from US jail? You will never find such characters and t ...

• JOEITLIANO 9 years ago

Why must you fall that low to this nonsense going on ? Nana do you remember what Citi FM reported in the first intance ? the innocent lady whose photo was first published and implicated ? A media house must first cross check ...

Listen to this Sick Puppy and a Certificate Thief..Hon. Mahama has his reasons for taking that route, Go and find your Certificate and the exact School you earned your law Degree from before attacking My President.hahaha NonS ...

• Tony 9 years ago

Nana Akufo bin l'addo,the over lord of all cocain peddlers party is very very hungry to become president of Ghana but that will never ever happen in this country so if he likes he should go and gather ALL DIE BE DIE warmonger ...

• AS 9 years ago

Free what?, should journalist be allowed to continue misinforming Ghanaians?. This attitude of journalist is on the increase and need to controlled by getting Journalist to be truthful in their reports. Shame on you Nana

• nii moi 9 years ago

What did you when Joy reporters were beating after the elections results? Remember yoursupporters attacted multimedia just because they projected Mahama as the winnernì moi

• Tony 9 years ago

Why Ghanaians are wasting their time on this useless old junky evil certificateless ugly old man like nana Addo!

• awuuuuu 9 years ago

no one tike the cocin titel from n p p ooooooh nana are u for gt?

• Nananie 9 years ago

Akufu Addo is laying the groundwork for disinformation. He fears such work could be uncovered.

• Kwame 9 years ago

SEE THIS MAN OOOOOOOO. THE PRESS SHOULD BE ALLOWED TO PUBLISH ANYTHING ANYWAY? UNREASONABLE FELLOW.

• Kofius 9 years ago

Where was Nana when Tsatsu was picked up in church ? NPP and JoyFM Please SHUT UP

• peter, 9 years ago

This is wisdom from nana. U truely understand democracy. Mahama is just doing propaganda and talks too much.

• Bribehene WeeAddo 9 years ago

This stupid old dwarf will always not for even once be sensible. Because his 1Q has always been that of a moron. Morons like hiim too wants to be called president. Imagine such a person being introduce as president of Ghana. ...

• Kwame 9 years ago

YOU ARE TOO OLD TO BE A PRESIDENT. WHY CAN'T YOU KEEP QUITE AND STAY AS STATESMAN? BY THE WAY WHERE IS YOUR LAW CERTIFICATE?

• Ananse 9 years ago

Akufo Addo has nothing good to say about Mahama even if Mahama carried he Akufo Addo at his back

• Yaw Bemah 9 years ago

Ayekoooooooooooo Nana Addo Mo ne Kasa

• makamaka 9 years ago

Where were you Nana, after Supreme court judgement when journalists n people were attacked by your supporters

• Addo, Akyem 9 years ago

nnp

• Ghanba 9 years ago

Something must b wrong with Nana... Is either he just wake from the bed or he just finish smoking weed.... So Nana Addo is telling that... When Karbo n his thugs attack Bobie Ansah the former host of Eko si Sen on Asempa Fm, ...

• look at them 9 years ago

Stupid man you have to thankful that we do have Nana to fix our economy

• D.K 9 years ago

Nana were ou not Obra spot when ppl were chasing journalist of Metro TV, double standard

• ERNEST BOAH KWADWO 9 years ago

he s the best

• Prof Lungu 9 years ago

We agree!

BNI is out of order and Mahama is being the rotten head!

• Kojo Ghana 9 years ago

Nothing more to say. Look who is talking????/

• joe 9 years ago

Mahama tanii wonim den, he don't know anything about law.

• Edward, Kumasi 9 years ago

Was Akufo-Addo listening to the president at all??
    I do not think this is a honest commentary on the presidents' speech. I thought the thrust of his speech was; 'improving media ethics in Ghana'
    This is too cheap sir, come ...

• Ras Bo @ London 9 years ago

When international intelligence informed the NPP government headed by Kuffour and his Dwarf Attorney General (Nana Addo Dankwa Akuffo Addo in a case with MV Benjamin and 77 parcels of cocaine in Ghana waters what did they do? ...

• we love you nana 9 years ago

what do john mahama know in politics and God will will visit him soon for killing john attah mills

• Gomda Abdul Hafiz. Tamale. 9 years ago

Hypocrisy, do have moral right to comment on this? When you were in power didn't you question journalists, beat and even destroyed TV stations? Did ypu condemned the acts? Stop this nonsense and leave the president alone.

• Kay, NY 9 years ago

Nana A. Addo as lawyer must inderstamd clearly that, there are limitations to exercising our inelianable rights. The governm of Ghana and President Mahama have right to scrutinize people who threaten national security.

• Seidu Yahaya 9 years ago

looking at all that is happining in Ghana out motherland,backward is where we moving to under this unfortunate goverment.

• Kwame Osei 9 years ago

Just shut up if you don't have anything sensible to contribute. What is this? Even i child know this is to gain favor from the media. I ask what is wrong if a national security like the BNI invite a person for interrogation s ...

• Yebopower 9 years ago

Nana,the whole country and its institutions are backward anyways rooted in colonial ideologies and the Rawlings factor.

• HAWA YAKUBU 9 years ago

Listen to this three times failure. When you were questioned on the ff:
    1.Drug usage did you answer?.
    2.On your drug habits.
    3.On your womanizing.
    4.Your legality as a lawyer.
    5.Ship load of cocaine disappeared when ...

• PRINCE OF SLOUGH 9 years ago

akuffo addo shut up you drug addict .

• apuuu 9 years ago

The sad side of President Mahama is he doesn't know how to inspire a nation snice he became a President every time he says something it becomes so much negative I don't know if is him or his advices he rules the nation like ...

• Queen 9 years ago

THAT IS "GHANA'S" PRESIDENT. "CLUELESS, KNOW-NOTHING" MAHAMA

• Anthony 9 years ago

There must be something very wrong with ADDO DANKWAH AKUFO ADDO , flagbearer of NPP and most discredited leader in Ghana. He is seen as a unrepentant drug user , friend of drug traffickers and one whose family relations are d ...

• Whatever 9 years ago

In the days after results of the 2012 elections were announced, Party supporters of Akufo Addo jumped on media men and journalist they could find around and beat them down. Nana Addo then came said they've been robbed and his ...

Through Kennedy Agyapong , Akufo Addo asked Kennedy to intimidate OTUMFUO

• YAA NARA 9 years ago

WE DON'T DESCRIBE MAHAMA AS A PRESIDENT WE ONLY DESCRIBE HIM AS A KILLER OF MILLS