You are here: HomeNews2014 11 28Article 336968

Asiedu Nketia wants debate on "who is who" in drug trade with NPP

Read Comments Comments (64)

• KOFI 9 years ago

NPP IS COCAINE, COCAINE IS NPP

• HON SHAMO 9 years ago

HAHAHAHA NDC NKWASEA FOR LOOKING FOR A DEBATE ON DRUGS WHILE THEIR PREZ GIRL FRIEND IS IN UK JAIL

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

Author:-Close Observer...
    Pause and reflect on what influence your decision on who you vote for. If your decision is influenced by the APPEARANCE of a candidate and not his/her COMPETENCE, you are a FOOLISH VOTER. If you ar ...

• Ghana Man 9 years ago

How can Ghana progress with these idiots in power? "WHO IS WHO in drug trading"? Why can't Asiedu Nketia use his big mouth to tell Mahama to bring developments to Ghana instead of going out to say these nonsense? POWER IS GIV ...

• Mahmoud 9 years ago

Frankly, I don't see anything wrong with the President's decision to dissolve the NACOB Board. He appointed them, and finds out that they are not doing their work properly as he expected and he fired them. In fact, I even bla ...

• Mahmoud 9 years ago

Muntaka is an "Ashawo" lover caught in the act and sacked from the Sports Ministry. He and does not have the integrity to become a "Chief Whip" in parliament for any respectable party with a platform to preach except the NDC ...

• moshie 9 years ago

who is who in corruption

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 9 years ago

Hey G. Mosquii, what was that all about? Weren't all advised not to politicised this latest cocaine issue any further, but instead we should wholesomely work to get the drug barons running scared in the common good of Ghana? ...

• KOFI 9 years ago

HARD TRUTH

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

ASIEDU NKETIA THIS IS THE DEBATE BRING IT ON! YOU NDC FOOLS RULE GHANA FOR 27 YEARS DESTROY EVERY THING, NO ROAD NO ELECTRICITY, NO JOBS, NO WATER, INCREASE FUEL, BORROWED $29TH BILLION IN JUST 6 YRS, THEIR PREZ ACQUIRING H ...

• from Mexico 9 years ago

Stupid talk from stupid person like you. you dont know anything about ghana so shut the fucking month. What is worst of having a minster involve in cocaine. This lady is not a member of NDC but Amoateng was a member of NPP

• WOYOME IS NDC=51MILLION CEDIS. 9 years ago

Asiedu Nketia you are stupid.
    Ghana is disgraced by your incompetence at KIA. That is the issue,but you don't know that and you are calling for a debate as who is in drug trade?

• SS 9 years ago

AKUFO ADDO AND HIS NPP COME AGAIN. YOU HAVE KEPT QUIET CUZ YOU HAVE NO ANSWERS, EMPTY BARRELS. NPP FULL OF CHEAP TALK.NPP NIE COCAINE NIE

• Amano 9 years ago

Ndc nie cocain nie mahama NIE ruby nie vvip nie 12kg nie UK jail nie

• Dan 9 years ago

Now that the High Commissioner has stated categorically that nayele did not possess diplomatic passport when she was arrested, what next is NPP's diabolic line of action? They have been deflated completely.Truth will prevail ...

• 4 Year Old 9 years ago

Asiedu Nketia is the biggest thief that has ever stepped on the political arena of Ghana. He was a poor unassuming teacher and with modest academic strength and economic status.
    Asiedu Nketia came with fisted hands, screami ...

• kiki 9 years ago

Who is Who on Drug debatte?Oh Mother Ghana your being sucked to Death and People are Neglecting you.They have Stole and Sole your Riches and now they are Disgracing you.

• Sethoo 9 years ago

Criminality turned to drama,that is what our leaders are telling us,they've forgotten the implication on the country's image outside.Key Soap concert on cocaine export who is champion?

• lagos 9 years ago

aseidu nketia now i have seen you are really stupid the major problem in ghana is how ghana economy health education and others will move on you are calling a debate on who tough in drugs

• Think Ghana 9 years ago

better have solution to our lighting problem than unessary debate. NDC had failed Ghanaians. Prz Mahama is incompetent and now had turn into cocaine dealer. Nana Addo is our hope 2016.

• ISSA ABONGO 9 years ago

WHAT GOES ROUND COMES ROUND. THAT IS THE KILLER PUNCH TO FLOOR EX PALM TAPPER, ASIEDU MOSQUITO. WHAT LIES AND PROPAGANDA THEY PERPETRADED AGAINST NANA AKUFO ADDO AND PRESIDENT KUFUOR IS WHAT IS COMING BACK TO HIT THEM. IT IS ...

• naa 9 years ago

How can somebody can this help govern Ghana.

• DAAVI 9 years ago

ASIEDU WILL PAY THE PRICE,SOMEDAY.TRUST ME.

• SMART 9 years ago

The Prseident needs to have a frank conversation with his half brother Ibrahim. Someone should pass this to him. A stitch in time saves nine.
    Hardworking and astute businessman, yes, but lack of discretion. Ibrahim Mahama ha ...

• Abena 9 years ago

Every citizen who cares to know about drug trade, will have no difficulty pointing at NPP for the very embarrassing drug-related things that happened during their 8-year governance. They cannot get peers in illicit drug trade ...

• LABITO 9 years ago

THIS IS STUPIDITY,WHY NOT THINK ABOUT THE STATE OF THE ECONOMY AND THE FREQUENT BLACKOUTS,ROAD ACCIDENTS ETC,IS THIS POLITICIANS SERIOUS ABOUT THE PEOPLE THEY ARE RULING OR JUST MONEY OUT OF THEM.

• Kofi Adams 9 years ago

And this stupid man has diplomatic passport? Ghana has no future with these theives( NDC) in control.

• me 9 years ago

Your coke headoffice, cocaine ladies, sharp teeth ministers, do little prez,judgement debt organizing prez, etc. I can't even finish naming you bloody liars.

• Ghanaba 9 years ago

To have called for debate on "who is who" on cocaine is very stupid and we do not need such myopic leaders to lead our blessed country.
    The arrest of this lady is not the issue. The real issue is that there are several quest ...

• Joe 9 years ago

This idiot think he has come of age."Every dog has its day".Sooner or later Asiedu Nketia will meet its day.Even Rawlings his mentor says his nonsense is too much.Ruling a country does not make anybody the most intelligent an ...

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

Npp is the holder of cocaine cup or title in Ghana

• Bobby,Denmark 9 years ago

This man is not wise.A debate on drugs between ndc n npp?Oh!Ghana paa nie?

• nana kojo 9 years ago

We should be debating on the issue, we should be looking for solution to this malaise in our country that has given us a black eye.

• ex Cpl ATIA Nagode 9 years ago

No bi im fault,he chop Ghana money nyafo nyafo but no grow big.asiedu nketia go suffer well well. wat can nonsense talk talk be this.

• PAPA ORLANDO [ BREMANG KUMASI] 9 years ago

BUNCH OF FOOLS,WE ARE TALKING ABOUT THE CURRENT CRIMINAL BEHAVIOUR WHICH IS GOING TO DESTROYED GHANA NAME.IT IS VERY SAD TO HEAR ASIEDU NKETIA TALKING ABOUT 10 YEARS AGO.THE VOTERS VOTE TO SEE THE POSITIVE CHANGES.REPEAT NPP ...

• nana donkor 9 years ago

Asiedu pls change your life and stop using your month for bad stupid nkwasesem things

• FINN 9 years ago

Monkey face ASIEDU NKETIA.....

• Jojo 9 years ago

Simple minds enjoying freedom of speech! Where does Ghana fits into all these foolish 'who's who' challenges? Look at where we are as a nation. Messed our economy up, people really suffering, serious power deficit, businesse ...

• Whatever 9 years ago

So you can imagine what kind of party they are

• indian powers 9 years ago

HI AM DR. devinedra yogi PEOPLES USED MY NAME TO COLLECT PEOPLES MONEY I,DON'T DO ADVERT BECAUSE AM NOT LIKE OTHER SPIRITUALIST? WHO ADVERT ABOUT THEIR OCCULT AND WHAT THEY CAN DO I DON'T DO THAT I HAVE GODS AND SPRITE WHO GI ...

• Joshua 9 years ago

Debate for what? Who in Ghana is not aware that the NPP is simply looking for the slightest opportunity to draw with the NDC on cocaine? Give yourself 100 years and see if they will accept the debate challenge.

• Lorgo Ligri 9 years ago

Aseidu Nketia is on his palm wine binge again. Take a hike my brother for the cocaine trade knows no political parties. If you want a real debate on the politics of the drug trade, use your diplomatic passport for a flight to ...

• Kwasi Acheampong 9 years ago

Goodness me!!! If we have such character like ASIEDU Nketia at the helm of affairs then we have a long way to go.

• Kojo kojo uk 9 years ago

Look at the ugly n .d .c.asiedu nkatia called himself secretary.useless man with monkey face want to debate about who is who npp-ndc.on drugs issues.may God have mercy on us,we can no longer have such a aimless leaders who ar ...

• EC 9 years ago

Is this not the man who saw to it that their major drug kingpin Samuel Adela-Quaye was made the head of security at KIA, and was busted by the US authorities after superintending the use of KIA as the main hub and transit poi ...

• citizen 9 years ago

Asiedu Inketsia is sick

• Kojo 9 years ago

Who wants to know your bullshit talks .Let me ask you idiot one thing and that is did Ndc came to power to fix Ghana problems or came to do the same shit NPP did.Kwasea, we're sick and tire of your bullshit.Gyemifoo.

• chief vandal 9 years ago

What a fool? So how is he going to determine who won the debate? What will be the subject of the debate.
    What an idiot

• BRAINS 9 years ago

I BET, SOMETHING HAS ENTERED INTO MY BROTHER, NKETIAH'S HEAD! COMPLACENCY KILLS. WHY NOT DUMSO, EXTERNAL LOANS, INDISCIPLINE, CORRUPTION, YENKYENNI SYNDROME, COLLAPSE OF NHIS, SCHOOLS STILL UNDER TREES, UNPAID WORKERS' WAGES, ...

• Kwesi 9 years ago

Nketia vs Ken Agyepong would be entertaining, let's set it up

• apuuu 9 years ago

Asiedu Nketia is clown unprofessional immature in Ghana politics it will be nice to debate about how to fix the problems facing the country not about cocaine if you don't have better things to say just shut your mother fucke ...

• ooh ghana 9 years ago

npp are u ready?
    with all ur noise come face general

• ONYAME NIPA(Man Of God)USA 9 years ago

COWARD GENERAL

• ONYAME NIPA(Man Of God)USA 9 years ago

GO FOR CHECK UP

• NOBODY 9 years ago

And the moderator of this debate will be Amoateng, former Member of Parliament.

• JUSTICE OSEI AGYEMANG (USA). 9 years ago

NO POWER OR POLITICAL PARTY CAN TAKE THIS TITTLE FROM NPP, PLEASE DON'T TRY BECAUSE IT WILL NOT WORK.NOBODY CAN TAKE THIS PROPERTY FROM THEM, IT SHALL REMAIN THEIR PROPERTY FOREVER AND EVER TILL THY KINGDOM COME.

• joy 9 years ago

rubbish 10000x

• PATAPAA OBTT 9 years ago

FOR THIS MAN, HE IS UNFIT TO HOLD SUCH A POSITION. VERY UNCOUTH, RAW AND BUSH. THIS IS A VERY DELICATE ISSUE THAT UNDERMINES THE NATION'S INTEGRITY. HE SEEMS TO THINK HE IS STILL IN THE TRAINING COLLEGE. TOO RAW TO BE THE GEN ...

• Yaa 9 years ago

Your head is on the chopping block and you invite somebody to stand over you with an axe in his hand??

This kind of macho bluffing will not win you any points. Your NDC party STINKS OF COCAINE. It has STUNK OF COCAINE for ...

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

His doctor said so

• Atta 9 years ago

Oh! Gen Mosquito this is very shameful. Is this indied coming from the General Secretary of the party in power. Oh mother Ghana, you are in trouble. From my small corner, I feel so sad that Ghana is being paraded all over th ...

• COMMON SENSE 9 years ago

WHY NPP PARTY SUPPORTERS ALWAYS INSULT PEOPLE.

• Tuoabodom 9 years ago

Eh so this is somebody's father and husband? Wgy not debating on ways to move Ghana forward.Think about your vote. Groundnut, koko, masa sellers and people from the northern Ghana this is what you voted for. Instead of he th ...

• Kofi Busia 9 years ago

Asiedu Nketia Ghana is not for one party.
    Nketia you're destroying the reputation of all Ghanaians.
    You think it is funny to stand on the street of Accra and broadcast your government dealings of drug's.
    Ghanaians are g ...