You are here: HomeNews2014 11 27Article 336838

3 MPs secure injunction on GNPC’s $700m loan

Read Comments Comments (36)

• CHA 9 years ago

Is time NDC is kick out

• Bawku naaba 9 years ago

Is wishes were horses. Come force us vote for npp and kick out ndc , Bagabiga u de mad. God bless our homeland Ghana

• Ericus-Ericus 9 years ago

@'Bawku naaba'... unreasonable being..only thinking NDC... think a bit about Ghana's future.

That's why I said you can force us to vote for npp and kick out ndc, we will vote for any party that we believe in, your wish can never be our command. God bless our homeland ghana

• Mahmoud 9 years ago

Any Tunisian or Burkinabee-syle revolution in this country will have to start from the parliament as it happened in Burkina Faso. Our parliamentarians are so hopeless that the Executive can easily manipulate them to deplete o ...

• Gaga 9 years ago

Attitude of these Busia-Danquah fools is just to prevent development

• Aryittey 9 years ago

You can never develop through corruption! In fact corruption is a cost to Ghana. We thank the honourable members for putting Ghana first. NDC has been served notice that their corrupt practices will no longer go unchallenged!

• DAVI 9 years ago

Gaga!yet Ghana was left under JJ.Rawlings NDC to Rotten.It took K4 NPP to renovate State Properties and build new ones.

• Ghanaian 9 years ago

In Ghana two people can sale an organizations access and sheer the money the way the want without going to parliament but the organisation can not go for loan without parliament.

• Tommy 9 years ago

Independence to create, loot and share as the colonial masters, PAZ?

• Quarshie 9 years ago

If he's a real man, Alex Mould should now defy the court order and take the loan. Foolish idiot! Arrogant bastard!

• FULANIA 9 years ago

THANK YOU

• Ras Bo @ London 9 years ago

Search within you: whether you are being racists or have been coloured by your political preference? Stay out of the box and look at the bigger picture. Why are you so called IIMANI and Professors always crying doom without p ...

• PAS 9 years ago

LOOK AT THEIR STUPID FACES.THE GOOD PEOPLE OF GHANA ARE NOT SURPRISED BECAUSE THEY ACTUALLY FOUGHT AGAINST GHANA ATTAINING INDEPENDENCE FROM BRITAIN.EVEN THE AKOSOMBO DAM AND THE DEV.OF TEMA TOWNSHIP.FOOLS !

• Mabel 9 years ago

This huge amount of money will definitely have found its way into John & Ibrahim Mahama's pockets! Thank you to the minority MPs for the show of patriotism and love for Ghana.

• sul 9 years ago

Maybel ......think.....U are a human being

• The owl 9 years ago

A passenger on a trotro bus today said Ghana has a Narcotic Drugmani Cocaine party on hand.

• Okando 9 years ago

Securing injunction on GNPC will not win power for NPP

• nana 9 years ago

okando or what ever they call u, I hope u are not ghanaian cos ur name even tells and that's why you only think of power not about Ghana first.

• John Mahama an imbecile 9 years ago

Why is it that, NDC always want to get through short cut and steal from us. will, this time it will not happen for the corrupt NDC to form "FREE ALEX MOULD MOVEMENT" when he is jail.

• THE RIGHT THING SHOULD BE DONE 9 years ago

EVERY LOAN WHICH THE GOV'T OF GHANA IS GOING TO USE THE TAXPAYER RESOURCES TO PAY NEEDS TO GO TO THE PARLIAMENT HOUSE FOR APPROVAL, WHAT IS STOPPING THIS CORRUPT GROUP OF PEOPLE NDC GOV'T TO DO THAT AS THE LAW SAYS.

No wonder, that's the matemeho people, enmities of progress. They work with the CIA to stop independence. They try to stop akosombo, they did same to stop tema township, same to stop motorway,they did same in cohort with CIA ...

• dav. 9 years ago

Baaku naaba or whatever you call yourself.tell us what your founding fathers also did.they over threw eligitimate and
    Constitutional government abi,they killed our judges,they murdered our head of states in cold blood,for c ...

• DANIEL 9 years ago

IT WOULD AFFECT DEVELOPMENT

• amponsah 9 years ago

Enemies of progress, all this to deny the government the strength to fulfill their promise to Ghanaians. NDC is taking loans, npp were selling and sharing state properties,took loans etc. Taking GH into hip, all our debts wer ...

• STEVOOOO... 9 years ago

Bravo, great citizens of Ghana....... Criminals have taken over governance....... May the good Lord assist these noble men to save GHANAIANS from the criminal hands of BETTYMOULD, bother Alex mould and their family criminalit ...

• Ericus-Ericus 9 years ago

You are now kicking as MPs ... stop these thieves from causing further injuries to Ghana.

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

If it want not Gabby this idiots frm npp were sleeping that means Gabby is influential in npp more than Osei Kyei Mensah Bonsu

• Awal jarah 9 years ago

Bravo,our Honourable members of parliament,we proud of n ghana salute u.insha Allah nana Addo n his team of able men n w
    omen will make ghana work again from 2016 n beyond

• sul 9 years ago

You all don't have any work to do.

• jj,Johannesburg 9 years ago

stupid people doing what they know best.power will elude your useless akanfo party forever. dnt jubilate over this useless injunction cuz u dnt know beta meat than the vulture. you succeeded during nkruma time but not on maha ...

• mr amin 9 years ago

well done, good luck. ndc too much borrowing $27 billion n still counting. vote them out.

• Brobbsnet-USA 9 years ago

Yes, it takes men of conscience with internal voice of rightness to take a stand to stop the Mahama-NDC gang of thieves from loosing Ghana to corruption.

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

Currently he has gone for treatment in India

• Isaac bbf kyeremeh ..pol science 9 years ago

So what legacies are our leaders leaving behind for us to emulate? The foundation they are laying am afraid is on sand and so de results that come fro. Them are abysmal ....real bbf knust

• Otubuah Siaw - Sappore 9 years ago

The UP- NPP is at it again . Sabotage is always their lot in their bag. Let start from their resistance to Independece of Ghana by Nkrumah. Then the Akosombo Dam, Valco, free education ,against Rural Electrification by Busia ...