You are here: HomeNews2014 11 27Article 336807

Publishing list of diplomatic passport holders needless - Mpiani

Read Comments Comments (39)

• Wise 9 years ago

Sometimes I wonder why we should have the legislative arm at all in this country. They allow so much money to leak through the passage of useless bills. The minority doesn't appear to be working. They are busy on so many triv ...

• KAPO 9 years ago

WITHIN A PERIOD OF 6 MONTHS TH NC MODAFUCKERS HAVE ISSUED OVER 200 DIPLOMATIC PASSPORTS! WHAT FOR? WE NEED TO KNOW COS IF SOMEON CAN ESCORT UNDER THE GLARING EYES OF BNI AN NACOBAD STAFF AT KIA AND HAND OVER 1/4 BAG OF CEMEN ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 9 years ago

Go ahead and the revelations will be staggering. We shall then see how many who have such passports but do not qualify to have them. Then we shall see who issued them. Ghana, a corrupt country-from the crown to the toe, all c ...

• Mahama 9 years ago

Mpiana talks more like an NDC man now. This guy is a political prostitute. Not him alone by the way. The minority in parliament is useless

• Wesley 9 years ago

IBRAHIM Mahama will be on the list

• Foster 9 years ago

May be he has a diplomatic passport so he is scared.

• KAPO 9 years ago

THIS MAN HAS AN AGENDA AGAINST NANA ADDO and having faild BY THE PARTYING ELECTING NANA AS FLAG BARER FOR 16. MPIANIM IS SUPPORTING N WITH SUBTLE COMMENTS AS IF HE IS ON NEUTRAL GROUNDS!! GOD WILL CURSE YOU. OR DOES NC HAVE I ...

• Patapaa cocainehene 9 years ago

You are very stupid as the world with all its meaning. Infact you are an animal, aboafunu and gyimifo). Kwasia and elderly person given such a wise advise because of your bootlicking and position you want in Akuffo Addo's gov ...

• george bush 9 years ago

KAPO i agree with you this MPIANI seems to have so much hate for nana addo that is serious, he is bent on destroying the man at all means

• Oletey 9 years ago

Most of the criminal activities that went on during Kuffour's presidency were instigated by this criminal Mpiani! On the blind side of Kuffour. He used his nephews and nieces to illegally acquire wealth and loot the treasury! ...

• Analytical 9 years ago

Allow Mr. Mpiani whom I personally don't think has anything against Nana Addo but Mr. Mpiani's close relationship with the NDC might be the fact that his Mpiani's niece is married to Ibrahim Mahama, and this was one link tha ...

• bb 9 years ago

Because they will publish the ones that were issued in the npp era as well. Lol

• Jew 9 years ago

I was just thinking of that.

• kwabena 9 years ago

Irrespective of party affiliation.
    All of them

• Old Abongo boy 9 years ago

Wise man. God bless you

• Drug Buster 9 years ago

This Impiani guy is too loud-mouthed! He thinks and acts as an NDC spokesperson on every issue under the sun, while claiming to be a top NPP member, thus giving the NDC the opportunity to attack the NPP. I bet he himself has ...

• THE TRUTH 9 years ago

BYTHE WAY WHO IS THIS NITIWUL IS HE SO MUCH AFTER FAME OR WHAT CANT HE JUST KEEP QUITE FOR ONCE DOES HE ALSO WANT DIP PASSPORT EMPTY BARRELS

• Quarshie 9 years ago

The people whose taxes make everything possible in Ghana want to know those of us who have been issued with diplomatic passports! We want to know! We wont allow Omane Boamah take cover under any data law! We have a right to k ...

• opk 9 years ago

This Mpianim man should better go for NDC party ID. He appears to be defending NDC in every issue. First he didn't understand why NPP should make capital out of the cocaine saga and now calling a bluff of people asking for ho ...

• Jew 9 years ago

That is because he is an honest man, and he knows that, the all die be die certificateless lawyer bribed the NPP delegates but he cannot bribe all Ghanaians to president at all cost.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 9 years ago

Mpiani now an honest man? Hahahahahaha. Honest indeed. Can't you tell the truth? I know some NPP gurus don't like Addo because he is too outspoken and will not let many of them have their ways if he becomes president.

• wofa dagartey 9 years ago

It will be good to publish so that a review and tightening of the procedures can be effected because its being abused. But, I also hope that by publishing them, they assess the entire thing with all legal and cross party memb ...

• Ras Bo @ London 9 years ago

When international intelligence informed the NPP government headed by Kuffour and his Dwarf Attorney General (Nana Addo Dankwa Akuffo Addo in a case with MV Benjamin and 77 parcels of cocaine in Ghana waters what did they do? ...

• ama foriwaa 9 years ago

which schools did nitiwul attend and he reasons and thinks like an idiot, let Nana Addo come and tell Ghanaians how many diplomatic passports he issued out to Ghanaians rightfully and how many got missing from 2001 to 2008 wh ...

• Abeeku Mensah 9 years ago

Yes those names should be published for all to see. Why must politicians and ex-government officials continue to hold diplomatic passports?
    What is Mpiani and his band of thieves afraid of?

• ama foriwaa 9 years ago

All my life I have NEVER heard Nana Addo talk about DRUGS, eg wee, cocaine etc WHY, WHY, WHY!!! He is guilty of all that, so how can he fight drugs when he is the champion of it. He sniffs, as a Baron and a promoter preside ...

• Jew 9 years ago

So do you expect him to talk against the very things he cherishes? Please leave the cerificateless lawyer alone. He wants to be president at all cost through all die be die campaign.

• Peter 9 years ago

He is a hundred times better than the best person in your family if there is one. You father is not worth cleaning his shoes, dickhead!

• Kunka 9 years ago

Find a life for yourself, you whore! Ashawoni with smelly pussy!

• k philla 9 years ago

Just shut up. What do you know? An asshole

• Mahama 9 years ago

Mpiana you are a fool. U dey chop chop

• Alhaji KUDI HAUSAMAN 9 years ago

This man mpiani is a very dangeous man and should shut is back wind pipe up because what come out stinks and is virus gas ; this man seem to underming any attempt to expose NDC ; this is a man with a 'pot belly' and a ply boy ...

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe ln Ghana! 9 years ago

Since when did this stupid fool who has boldly said that once he liveth he would not let Nana Addo's vision to be fulfilled? This man will surely lose his life before 2016 general elections if he refuses to change. Mark my wo ...

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

He knws Akufo Addo will be expose big time , Mpiani is awere of the dubious issuing diplomatic passports by Akufo Addo

• Yoga 9 years ago

Kwadwo Mpiani knows that he issued Diplomatic Passport to people who had no business carrying Diplomatic Passport and therefore does not want the publication of such list. His comments are for his own selfish interest.

• Cabo 9 years ago

They ( npp ) gave diplomatic passports to Kayaye that's why Mpiani don't want JDM to expose them

• Nana Hakim 9 years ago

Hello Mr. & Mrs. Ghana,

What's ALL THE NOISE FOR? Now, the truth hinges on the Bristih Security Officers who arrested the lady. The British officers should, without delay, state whether or not the lady in question, was in ...

• Alex 9 years ago

I like this man Mpiani the way he cross the ails in his political background, but this time he got it wrong in these issue, those in the political circles should stop insulting the intelligence of Ghanaians, this man is simpl ...

• Elisabeth Darko 9 years ago

Mpiani Kwadwo is a very badman.His daughter is married to Ibrahim Mahama,so everything NDC is okay for him. A real traitor indeed,