You are here: HomeNews2014 11 25Article 336471

I will decide NDC election – Wontumi

Read Comments Comments (63)

• Shanti 9 years ago

That will be great of you chairman if you could point out so at the end you will not come out to say those that won was you favorites.

• KOFI 9 years ago

IDIOT.

• Nun 9 years ago

Which planet does this bushman come from?

• Asikopibi Jakpa 9 years ago

Listen to this stupid thing called Bernard Antwi Boasiako. Better decide on how the Dwarf will loose again in 2016.

• Abubakari Yakubu 9 years ago

Author this bushman is ur father's first born,so ur father is best stupid man nd first forestman on this earth,so learn ok

• Nii Lartey 9 years ago

Your Party has so many factions and internal struggles you are clueless of fixing it yet you are talking about the united NDC. shame on you. Cocaine pedlers Party> Shame on you

• Aso 9 years ago

Nonsense. Playing mind game. Who do u think you are? You NPP people always look down and think NDC is a party of small minds. That is why you always recieve the shock when you loose election. wontumi, dont be complacent. Fear ...

• Uncle Pee 9 years ago

Aso, NDC is, and will always be a party of small minds. That is why our country is in serious trouble. NDC has never won elections in Ghana. You steal elections, but that will not happen again!

• OFIE 9 years ago

Little minds stealing big minds hahahahahahaha wake up NPP NDC will steal again.
    If you cant protect your vote how can you protect our oil. NPP are bunch of dreamers

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 9 years ago

EC Kwadwo Afari Gyan will soon be invited to UK court to answer some questions what methods he used to declare the winner of 2012 General Elections.

• KWADWO A 9 years ago

Why UK court? Is the UK our masters or they control Ghana?

• Sam, Bern 9 years ago

Continue to play the ostrich! I have never seen such a bunch of fools forming a political party. You never learn.

• TP 9 years ago

NPP IS MADE UP OF MAD MOUTH DIARRHEA PEOPLE.FULL OF RUBBISH AND SENSELESS TALKING.

• Francis 9 years ago

You are sure NPP is winning 2016 then why bother to even know who won NDC positions. Pride and arrogance always preceed the fall. It has been repeated several times that people like Wontumi are the reasons NPP loses elections ...

• JOHNSON 9 years ago

ONLY IN A DESPERATE PARTY LIKE NPP WILL YOU FIND SUCH THINGS AS CHAIRPERSON.

• MOI 9 years ago

LISTEN TO THIS FOOL AGAIN. WHY HAS NPP GOT SO MANY OF THEM?

• Sam, Bern 9 years ago

You are more than right, you should be a prophet to tell them that they are fool and that they need to change before they can win power again in ghana. Maybe the will listen to you. But, they are such idiots that hey will not ...

• paapsy 9 years ago

Don't blame him but blame it on Daily Guide, that useless shit paper will publish anything as long as it is coming from NPP.

• K OFORI 9 years ago

oooooo NPP.NPP.NPP ALLWAYS TALKINK JAAAS,

• p m 9 years ago

Oh my god who there to advise this animal fool wotumi

• AKOKO DARKO (U.S.A.) 9 years ago

Hey,
    Spend your time organizing the NPP.
    That was the main reason why you were elected. Dzi wo fie asem. What is wrong with you people? We do not have the luxury of fooling around. Time and tide wait for no one and I thi ...

• Nyantakyi,mahama,nana addo are crooks 9 years ago

another kokoase fool

• Kwame 9 years ago

AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH, WHAT A SHIT..................!

• DANIEL 9 years ago

MR CHAIRMAN WATCH YOUR WORDS WHY DO YOU ACCUSE OUR PRESIDENT OF SUCH ALEGATION

• ko 9 years ago

This man brain is saturated with urine. Nobody should take him serious.

• Ishimoto 9 years ago

What good election result do you expect from people like this Wontumi guy. NPP you have a long way to go indeed.

• Basty Basty 9 years ago

aah! this b3l3b3l3 wontumi paa. npp koraa didn't they know this guy is a fool that they made him Ashanti regional chairman.

• Akora Sark 9 years ago

Prophet Wontumi, Please don't bother on NDC December National Executive Election results. Please, we really need you to decide on the December, 2016 General Election Results.
    We are seriously crying for heavenly help, as NDC ...

• Ericus-Ericus 9 years ago

Keep confusing the NDC... we are with you. We know you can do it better than they have been doing. The great Wontumi!!!...KEEP CONFUSING THE NDC!!!

• ANDROPOV 9 years ago

pure madness

• MAHAMA COCAINE SNIFFER DELLER 9 years ago

NDC CAN CRY BLOOD,MR WONTUMI ALL THE WAY,NDC MAFIAS,NKWASEAFUO HATE THE TRUTH,CHOP ALL MAHAMA MONEY AND LET HE LOOOSE PERIOD

• OTCHERE DARKO 9 years ago

And what do you (Wontumi) hope to achieve [for NDC] by making your wild claim: "I will decide NDC election"?????

• Obournana 9 years ago

Liar talking to a lying and deceitful paper. Were you not NPP member when NDC had more votes in the 2012 elections? Foolish liar.

• eno 9 years ago

hahahahhahahahahahahahaha

• tops 9 years ago

Who is listening to this idiot.smh Money miss road for real

• Menne Kpierubaar Yusuf 9 years ago

Ghanaians will decide.

• G. K. Berko 9 years ago

We all know that the divisions within each Party exist. But it is simply blowing air and arrogant for Wontumi to claim he controls what happens in the NDC.

If that has been the case, why did he not cause the NPP to win m ...

• Thank you. 9 years ago

Everone is seeing these very clearly. Why is that mosquito who never think before he lets his words out in this saga . Sileince |I guess.

• tops 9 years ago

Face bleaching bastard, shut up, you think NDC delegates will take money for votes just like your Mini god Akufo-Addo did?

• Kwabena Ameyaw 9 years ago

If this so-called wontumi man wants to be taken seriously in Ghanaian politics, he will need to behave maturely.Surely NPP deserves far far better than this.

• fryer 9 years ago

shut up

• ama foriwaa 9 years ago

Wuntumi pls give ALL YOUR BLESSINGS TO NANA AKUFFO ADDO TO WIN ELECTIONS COME 2016 TO FOR FILL HIS CHILD HOOD DREAMS AND LIBERATE ALL NPP MEMBERS FROM FRUSTRATION AND DESPERATION. If not 2016 is your third lost stirring you i ...

• Karas 9 years ago

U are just a funny man

• Akwele 9 years ago

A politician should learn how to talk. Even if what you re saying is true, which i doubt very much, be discreet. You are being very raw and naive. Learn from some of your elders.

• KOFI BABONE 9 years ago

NPP MADE ANOTHER MISTAKE WHEN THEY ELECTED THIS GALAMSEY OPERATOR AS CHAIRMAN. HAVE THEY FORGOTTEN WHAT LOOSE TALKERS LIKE SIR JOHN AND KOFI JUMAH COST THEM? THE VOTES OF DECNT GHANAIANS.

• garojo 9 years ago

Rubbish.

• garojo 9 years ago

What is his educational background. Idiot.

• Musa 9 years ago

Is this guy normal? He talks any how. Ghana for you.

• Analyst 9 years ago

Wow, if he can ensure that only his favourites are voted into NDC party positions to steer the party's affairs, it will be very easy for him to become the flagbearer of the NDC party. Chairman Wontumi should have therefore co ...

• JUSTICE OSEI AGYEMANG (USA). 9 years ago

WONTUMI KURASENI KWASIA, THINK OF YOUR PARTY AND STOP UR JOKES. FOR UR INFORMATION, ALAN KYEREMANTENG CASH HAS SECRETELY FORM A NEW POLITICAL PARTY, IT WILL COME POBLIC VERY SOON.
    ILLITERATE BUSHMAN.MORE TO FOLLOW ON ALAN CA ...

• Samson Atanga 9 years ago

Mr. Chairman, why all this lies? Can you stay just one day without telling lies? Oh Ghana politics.

• moses 9 years ago

who do he think he is.

• moses 9 years ago

WHEN PEOPLE GET SMALL (MONEY CHEWING GUM MONEY) THEY THINK THEY ARE GOD. PLEASE BE CAREFUL
    JESUS IS COMING SOON

• Lamptey Quaye 9 years ago

Is this guy really serious, is he taking us in the NPP for fools? I am wondering if Wontumi is in his normal right of mind to be making such unbelievably, stupid statement instead of encouraging constructive alternative polic ...

• Nia 9 years ago

this is the song of a fool.

• Bobo 9 years ago

Although I' m a strong NPP man, I bet to differ from Wotumi's comment. All I can proffer for now is that he doesn't speak like that again.

• amoah wade3 9 years ago

i wonder who voted this man to his position

• YAW 9 years ago

which paper will report this if not Daily Garbage?

• Sam, Bern 9 years ago

Ignorance and stupidity at it best! Oh! NPP. With all these when you lose then you blame somebody.Village politics on display.

• baba 9 years ago

coconut head or difreezer head. Babylon you

• Yakubu 9 years ago

Look at this illitrate trying to be smart.

• Seth Bonsu 9 years ago

He is just asking for attention.Just concentrate on yours. If this is what you did for Nana then you have to dream more because that wishful thinking.
    "Dzi wo fie asem".

• kutsii. 9 years ago

The parents of Wontumi should immediately send this twerp to a psychiatric hospital. Pl this is no joke Hallucination leads to mental disorder and Wontumi may strip naked before the election of 2016. Oh Ghana why do we alway ...