You are here: HomeNews2014 11 25Article 336447

Grant’s imminent arrival excites Gyan

Read Comments Comments (19)

• Captain Nene. 9 years ago

Djan paa what did Grant do for other clubs in the EPL other than leading them to relegation.

• ED, MAMPONG 9 years ago

It looks like Gyan is preparing to write a check to Grant in order to still remain the captain, just as he bribed Nyantakyi. Right, GhFuo? Check is traceable. Send cash, fool! PHYSICAL CASH!!!

• Avogadro 9 years ago

He is excited because he has another pushover coach to select players for!

I hope Grant is man enough to take control of the team and maintain disciple. But seriously, I doubt if he can control the players and maintain ...

• Avogadro 9 years ago

He is excited because he has another pushover coach to select players for!

I hope Grant is man enough to take control of the team and maintain discipline. But seriously, I doubt if he can control the players and maintain ...

• oheneba 9 years ago

I live in europe for many years, I dont know what grant has given to european football,so when you say we all know what he has done what exactly do you mean gyan?if he is such a great coach and tactician as you guys want us t ...

• abena kwabena 9 years ago

THEY ARE SICK FROM INFERIORITY COMPLEX THAT IS WHY ANY ONE WHO RETURNS FROM ABROAD IS WORSHIPED AND RESPECTED. AFRICA HAS PRODUCED A LOT OF WORLD SUPER STARS, BUT NONE OF THEM CAN BE ACCEPTED AS A COACH ANY WHERE IN THE WORLD ...

• Joe Moore 9 years ago

hmm. when Mr. kwasi appia was the coach you guys never respect him. but now that a white man come in all of you started kneeling down for hime. i never heard this words from any Black Star player that the coach alone can't wi ...

• NYANTEH. 9 years ago

KWASIA! WHICH COLLECTIVE EFFORT TO WIN TOURNAMENTS IS GYAN TALKING ABOUT?

APART THE PLAYERS, GFA STAFF AND MINISTRY OF SPORTS CROOKS, DO SUPPORTERS AND OTHERS GET PAID WINNING BONUSES WHEN BLACK STARS WIN MATCHES? KWASIA!

• THIRD EYE, East Legon 9 years ago

Why are using Nyanteh instead of your notorious name. You've blown your cover with "Kwasea". Ashamed of yourself? Chum, come on! Can't fool me.

• The mask 9 years ago

Countries train their doctors differently and award different degrees. It is time we started conferring Doctor of Medicine degrees to MBChB students who have performed the necessary research projects as some countries do.

• PJ MOSES 9 years ago

We should all welcome the coach and support him if we really want to achieve something in the future

• Bawumia 9 years ago

We need to read from ppl like u

• PJ MOSES 9 years ago

We should all support the coach if we really want to grow in football and achieve something in the future

• HONESTY 9 years ago

If Ghanaians want a black coach in future, we have to invest in that personally and on state level and stop just fantasizing for an 'Okomfo Anokye coach' from no where.

Grant will improve the stars and those who want to le ...

• abena kwabena 9 years ago

IT IS STUPIDITY PREVENTING US FROM GIVING OPPORTUNITIES TO SOME OF OUR NUMEROUS SOCCER STARS TO BECOME WORLD CLASS COACHES. COME AFCON AND WORLD CUP AFRICA WILL SHOW UP WITH MANY BIG MEN AND WOMEN WITH ONE SMALL WHITE MAN LEA ...

• WAREHOUSE 9 years ago

look the issue is not black or white coach. its about no nonsense to indiscipline, competence and ability to make your own decisions without influence. Sella's Tetteh is the only one apart from Grant in Ghana.

• John 9 years ago

my best eleven;
    Kwarasey
    Jonathan Arkamiko Vorsah Rahman

Essien Rabiu

Ayew Asamoah Muntari

Gyan

• Romeo Gyaim 9 years ago

This is gudnews,but aren't he going to work with these non-committed players nd de greedy old GFA maFias? I wish Avram Grant wel.May de Lord be his guide.

• YUNUSCO S.A 9 years ago

Ghanians stop criticizing Gyan and give your support to both the team and the coach, together we can achieve a lot for our nation