You are here: HomeNews2014 11 24Article 336342

Pictures: Mahama at Kloyosikplemi Festival

Read Comments Comments (19)

• HAMAMA 9 years ago

We have a bigger problem. We are dealing with a cocain traficker president.

• Nzema K 9 years ago

I'm sorry You have to live with your pain until 2016. Until then Mahama is the president of Ghana.
    BTW your effort to find a twin cocaine brother to your uncle nana addo will not work here. Nana addo has no twin brother. He ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

HE WILL SEX ALL THE GIRLS THERE! STUPID PRE WHO DON'T CARE ABOUT HIS PEOPLE WHEN THEY PERISH! KWASEA

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

Author:-Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK...

Chief, I agree with you that a new ministry is not required to deal with the energy crisis. Instead, the President should have sacked the minister for Energy who has failed and is incomp ...

• INCOMPETENT MAHAMA 9 years ago

Useless

• jealous ashantis 9 years ago

Jealousy

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WHERE DID GHANAIANS GO WRONG TO SUFFER LIKE THIS? YOU MAHAMA BUILDING YOUR HOTELS ABROAD, AFRIYIE ANKRA BUYING MANSIONS AT EAST LEGON, OKUDJETO ACQUIRING FILLING STATIONS ALL OVER, TOGBUI AF ...

• cha 9 years ago

The country is in a complete mess

• Joe Turkey 9 years ago

After the Konadu Rawlings insults, I never thought the Krobos will ever invite any NDC idiot to any festival. Remember when Konadu told Krobo people in the face that they are Ashawo people?

• Huno 9 years ago

You have an eye for a beauty! She looks like student and has intelligent looks.

• Akans Prophecies 9 years ago

There is no beauty like African young women! Oh ! my goodness just look at the one in the middle. It is unfortunate for this fake president to take things for granted, to endanger our young women lifes as sexual commodities!

• Efo 9 years ago

These chop chop chiefs with no sense, just bribe them with a bottle of gin and they would dance to the tune of this foolish NDC government. they can not open their mouth to say what matters to their people. Good wise Akans sh ...

• Prince 9 years ago

Nice one

• Alordome Paul 9 years ago

Very beautiful

• kaketonti 9 years ago

A very good,lively and humble President of Ghana,Mr Mahama.My poor family with all the hardship had already voted for you come 2016. HAPPY BIRTH DATE,KROBO.

• HUMANISM 9 years ago

No chief / king in Ghana should be taken seriously. And same for the "ATOPA GYEN GYEN" & "BOHY3ME" President

Let me give the list of nation breakers/ wreckers :

1. Prophets / Pastors / Muslim
    Clerics & Imams.

2. Pre ...

• Gazo 9 years ago

Now the only word from NPP is INCOMPETENT,why?

• Kanawu!!!!!!! 9 years ago

Look this stupid fool cocaine president mahama

• lmao 9 years ago

mrcoruption wat de hell do u want there,,,jx get fkn out there,u thief,,,u ll nv have a gud reputation u raper