You are here: HomeNews2014 11 23Article 336219

UK High C’ssion statement “nebulous” & “ambiguous” - Ablakwa

Read Comments Comments (187)

• YAW USA 9 years ago

YOU ARE VERY STUPID GOAT TEETH WHAT WILL THE EMBASSY GAIN BY LYING ABOUT THIS WHOLE DRAMA?

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE) 9 years ago

DR. BAWUMIA:-----------
    “In the last six years, the NDC has borrowed US$27 billion. Before that, we, the NPP, borrowed a total of US$5.5 billion in eight years. Compare that to the NDC borrowing $27 billion in six years an ...

• OYOKOBA 9 years ago

That knucklehead Ablakwa has always known one thing and one thing only, lying and propaganda. Why wouldn't that stupid boy rather ask the NACOB guys to come out of the shadows and tell in no uncertain and specific terms the ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 9 years ago

In these modern times of technology, it is just not easy to lie free. The woman has been caught red handed. There should be some BIG MEN involved. Instead of using Diplomatic channels to handle the issue, they are opening the ...

• ATSU, HO 9 years ago

IT NACOBOD PART OF THE NDC? IF NOT WHY SHOULD THIS ABLAKWA BOY TAKE THE STATEMENT TO BE POLITICAL. SADLY, OF COURSE THE NDC ONLY SURVIVES ON PROPAGANDA

• Whatever 9 years ago

The UK embassy statement cowardly didn't make specific reference to anything yet the context within which it was issued makes it obvious as an irresponsible attempt aimed at adding fuel to the raging to a baseless controversy ...

• Senior Wisdom 9 years ago

Please give me a break 'whatever'. why are you guys being so disingenuous. The British High Commissioner has every right to comment on British government operations in Britain. If he tells you that the security services in hi ...

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

Author:-Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK...

Chief, I agree with you that a new ministry is not required to deal with the energy crisis. Instead, the President should have sacked the minister for Energy who has failed and is incomp ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

ALL THESE COCONUT HEADS RULING GHANA WHY WONT US SLEEP IN DARKNESS,? KWASEA LIKE THIS PLAYING WITH THE INTELLIGENCE OF UK

• Araman Pasola, UK 9 years ago

Okudzeto could've been more objective if he had stated what in his estimation were the facts rather than being 'nebulous' and ambigious' Please defend our party with common sense. Cocaine is dangerous to all.

• Close Observer 9 years ago

What is this HORRIBLE TEETH MAN trying to imply here? Is he saying he expects the high commission to keep quiet as THE DRUG DEALERS lie and polish their lies by covering it with the British High Commission to make it look aut ...

• Close Observer 9 years ago

O Lord I pray for Mother Ghana, that you reduce the number of FOOLISH VOTERS in 2016. Father the small number that will be left, wash their faces with sea sand so that they would be able to see the predicament they have put G ...

• ebola 9 years ago

Ablakwa is one of the sharp teeth bmen in ndc.is it not a disgrace to ndc that this lady was able to pass freely through ur cockroach infested vip rooms in Ghana.the whole ndc need to resign.wo maame twe

• Amegaxoxo 9 years ago

This boy is so stupid,he never say anything sensible.

I THE ORIGINAL BBC NEWS WANTED TO SET THE RECORD STRAIGHT THAT THE ABOVE COMMENTS FROM THE FAKE BBC NEWS SHOULD BE IGNORE, ITS DEFINITELY NOT ME, THAT GUY IS DESPERATE NPP WHO IS LOOKING FOR POWER THERE FOR HE HAS NO CHOICE T ...

• KELE WELE 9 years ago

WHATELSE DO YOU EXPECT FROM THESE NDC CAPO DRUG BARONS. THEY WILL ATTACK ANY TRUTH ON THE MATTER THUS DISGRASING GHANA TO THE CORE. GIVE LOANS TO THESE CROOKS AND IF SQUANDERED SHOULD GHANA PAY??

• yaw 9 years ago

so you think you can intimidate the British High Commission into this lying business?

Your initial theory about this being a sting operation is now in tatters an that is what you are angry about.

Your threats are empty ...

• Amecole. 9 years ago

Mmm, why 57 years post-independence, do we still have the "Ostrich mentality? Why can we not say red when something is red, but rather would say it is blue?
    Make no mistake, Dr. Spio Garbarah, was right then when he called t ...

• Estee 9 years ago

Embassies have to protect the image of their countries alone and not another. Govts are to protect the image of their people and country. In the casa of Ghana govt is failing and seem not to have clue of its responsibilities

• chief vandal 9 years ago

A very good question

• akonoba 9 years ago

NDC=National Drug Carriers. The NDC cocaine woman had govt blessings with diplomatic passport and VVIP access. Why are NDC officials defending this cocaine woman just like Woyome scandal jumping from radio station to station? ...

• akonoba 9 years ago

If JDM felt his name had been linked to cocaine scandal he should proceed to court. You painted Nana Addo with drugs and cocain without any evidenc. NDC linked Nana relatives who was arrested for drug related cases and run on ...

• Senior Wisdom 9 years ago

With no experience these babies have no clue how to deal in diplomacy. What did the High Commission say that was nebulous. If NACOB says they cooperated with them and the High Commissioner denied that any such cooperation occ ...

• nonsense 9 years ago

did this asshole expect Britain to be used in their propaganda and their criminality?

WHY DO YOU WANT UK HIGH COMMISSIONER TO SAY SOMETHING THEY HAS NEVER DONE? THEY DIDNT COLABORATE WITH YOUR NACOB WHAT IS YOUR PROBLEM? YOUR ARMED ROBBER NDC HAS NOW BEEING TAGGED AS NACORTIC DEMONS CONGRESS

• KB,LONDON. 9 years ago

somebody tell this ndc baby sharp teeth cannot brake a rock. so he shouldn't bite what he cannot chew.

• CORNEY 9 years ago

I just want to say I don't know what was difficult for the likes of Okudjeto and Omane Boamah to understand in the statement the British High Commission made.
    The Commission made it clear that the case is still under investi ...

These are not politicians and lack political diplomacy. It is not everything we comment on. Had NACOB not said that they worked in collaboration with Britain to arrest the Tulcum lady, there would have been no comment from th ...

• CORNEY 9 years ago

Frank,Victor Smith didn't go there and he didn't say he was going there, what he said was two officers were going there to find out if the lady is really a Ghanaian and that throws the question back to Ablakwa and Omane Boam ...

• Pride 9 years ago

You assumed government involvement in the drug issue hence your suggestion that diplomacy must be used to handle the issue? You live in the West and so you assumed you knew the West better than those in government? Did you i ...

Yes I live in the West and will not goof like these people are doing. I know better about the West than many of those praise singers. Who told you the West Doesn't get involved in such matters? Have you heard about the Fast a ...

• fredsaid 9 years ago

The sorry sight of an uneducated and undiplomatic, isofoton Ablakwa is embarrassing. This guy claims to be a minister and yet speaks in an undiplomatic, amateurish, unschooled, language for an international politician address ...

• Jistice for peace 9 years ago

You cannot do better than his is doing forgetting that you are all Northeners.

• Yaw Mensah 9 years ago

Sorry to say people l thought may tell Ghanaians the truth are themselves turning things upside down. Dr Bawunia should tell Ghanaians how much money our development partners pumped into Ghana including the HIPIC funds during ...

• Joe 9 years ago

Yaw Mensah do you know that NDC 1 rejected HIPC??? It took a more courageous and better government to accept it. You can therefore bring the benefits of HIPC here.Bawumia was talking of borrowing and not HIPC benefits

• Asem 9 years ago

Wrong use of words...u expect the B. Embassy to detail u about your inability to stop drugs moving from your own shores..? ...NDC indeed..

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE) 9 years ago

AUTHOR: MR. FIGURE-OUT----------------
    It is only in Ghana would such a dishonorably idiot be on the government pay roll. Professor Mill should be solely blamed for imposing those criminals on us. After Mills found Betty Mou ...

Funny you call him school boy. One of Papa Jerry's JSS kids.
    I find it unreasonable why government of Ghana should be involved in this scandal? Those little boys don't know how the world politics or they would have kept qui ...

• Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK 9 years ago

Abalkwa, unless you are pretending but the British High Commission statement was very clear and unambiguous. That is, the British security agencies do not trust their Ghanaian counterparts.

Frank, do not underestimate the ...

• AKORABS 9 years ago

Kofi, leave these deluded bloated egos alone.The more he thinks he is clever, the more he demonstrates his stupidity. He should come out with what was omitted. Propaganda for propaganda sake when he should be licking his woun ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 9 years ago

I do wholeheartedly agree with you over NACOB touting boastfully of some collaboration with their counterpart at Heathrow which eventually got washed off really fast by the same entity they rushed to announced as their confed ...

• ken 9 years ago

Has ablakwa now been put in charge of security and interior matters? Where is the minister of interior??

• Musa Abudu 9 years ago

What a stupid statement. You lie about something and connect another country to the lie, and you don't even want them to put the facts straight. If you feel that setting the records straight is tantamount to meddling in Ghana ...

• Nii Lartey Laryea 9 years ago

'So you the truth' I am not surprised you are Abudu. Keep wearing your long shoes!! Tell me Abudu, where is the explanation(s) from the British High Commission to justify what they have said. People like you are would believe ...

• nonsense 9 years ago

Did you expect Britain to accept your stupid lies about their security?

• bob van-bob 9 years ago

Not surprise you are abudu...really? Smh

• akwaso - uk 9 years ago

I can say on authority that, if this collaboration plan to allow drugs to be shipped to the UK ever existed - even for one teaspoon of coke-, all UK foreign office staff linked to Ghana will be sacked. The political leaders' ...

• Desperate 9 years ago

You are the stupid one if you can't get his point; Why did the High Commissioner not clarify the issue about the diplomatic passport?

• Truly 9 years ago

It's only on Radio Gold that such useless talks will be tolerated. The hell of a minister.

• Chief amankwa 9 years ago

This guy will not focus on educate the people well but engage useless argument .
    This small boy minister .....no wonder we run a poverty stricken state ..poverty stricken mentality .
    Chop and go stop the nonsense see

• agya 9 years ago

Do they have job descriptions? It must be easy to be a minister in Ghana….you can just say and do as you wish. Weak citizens are not going to do a damn thing anyway…weakest group of citizens ever. These idiots should h ...

• AKORABS 9 years ago

The reason they think he can deal with this is because they see him as the smartest fellow. But he is not. Mediocrity in Ghana is going to kill us. This is a fool.

• Okatakyie 9 years ago

What is ambiguous about there being no collaboration? Propaganda don catch you lying lot!

nebulous and ambiguous indeed.

• Abena 9 years ago

Kwasea parading himself as minister. What did you expect the British commisioner to say when the NACOB boss lied about collaborating in the arrest of this woman? You think everybody is as corrupt as this Ghana.

• Frank Ben 9 years ago

Why is govt officials getting in this cocain saga? Has govt any interest? The president spoke on BBC arrest; Victor Smith visiting the girl and now Omani Boama and Ablakwa. Why? If indeed govt wants Ghanaians to know the who ...

• INCOMPETENT MAHAMA 9 years ago

Aboafunu like you be wise..white peoples don't like..stupid ABLAKWA doing propaganda POLICTICS

• Nii Lante Okunka. 9 years ago

All these other issues arising out of the arrest of the cocaine carrier is plain balderdash.What needs to be addressed and immediately is how the woman was able to sail through security without being intercepted.
    Some one dr ...

• Kwasi USA 9 years ago

Okudjeto

Time will bring out the facts. After 8 years in government this administration should have put in systems to record all official communication of Govt officials and external parties.

Always defending The indef ...

• Joe 9 years ago

Ha Ha... Ablakwa is trying to shift the focus from the corrupt officials at Accra airport who let this huge consignment of drugs through to the British High Comission. They have nothing to do with this case, and the British p ...

• Bode 9 years ago

What a shallow-minded Minister of State! No wonder Ghana is facing enormous self-inflicted crisis. What good does such a fickle-minded Minister have to offer the nation? How could the High Commission give the full details of ...

• FOYOOSIS 9 years ago

Why come here to blame the British high commissioner when all you need to do first is your homework?

Where is it written or since when has it been the HC's responsility to tell Ghanaians if the lady did travelled on a dipl ...

ABLAKWA so stupid and incompetent minister

• TK 9 years ago

All of them.

ABLAKWA so stupid

• ike zebilla 9 years ago

u are an animal and very very stupid to think whitemen don't lie

• Thank you. 9 years ago

You also left money in a taxi and sacked your driver where did you get that money from. You are pasrt of the mess in Ghana hence you are saying that the U.K statement is nebulous and ambilgous. You Ablakwa of all people sayin ...

• Thank you. 9 years ago

Visit the U.K or USA

• ISSA ABONGO 9 years ago

THE NDC IS FIGHTING THIS ISSUE BECAUSE THEY ARE DEEPLY IMPLICATED AND BIG PEOPLE PERHAPS EVEN THE PRESIDENT IS, THAT IS WHY THEY ARE HOT UNDER THE COLLAR AND FEELING HOT AND UNCOMFORTABLE. HENCE THE ATTACK ON THE BRITISH HIGH ...

• Larry 9 years ago

U are so right ISSA ABONGO, BLESS U BRUV. , God has had enough of these NDC gangsters and they are coming down come 2016. I WILL NEVER EVER VOTE FOR THEM AGAIN. They have let me down and the whole country down. Shit party, u ...

• oppong london 9 years ago

ndc stupid juju didn,t work at heathrow although it worked in ghana for the lady to pass through kotoka,how dare you go through airport with 12.5 kg of cocaine in a handbag?sdo u think europeans are idiots? useless and stupid ...

• Kofi K 9 years ago

This guy must be careful

• Jay london 9 years ago

Sounds like ablakwa is involved in the COCAINE SAGA. Those NDC folks that have got themselves involved seem to have a STAKE IN THE WOMAN'S COCAINE DEALINGS

• Kofi K 9 years ago

Why this statement

• Sammy 9 years ago

Another fool covering for NDC.

• Jacob 9 years ago

All I can say is STUPIDITY at the highest epogy. These are the kind of street boys ministers in Ghana. Only in Ghana.

• Gary 9 years ago

What a PUSSY of a minister this fake dude called whatever foolish name ABLAKWA is gosh . U are responsible for education so why involve urself in drug issues for Christ sake. U DICK HEAD and i am sure he has never ever travel ...

• Ebibiman 9 years ago

Everyone have something to say but the moment they open their mouth they forget abt facts.
    Ablakwa come out with facts .

• appiah 9 years ago

NDC ministers desperate and shameless attempt to protect and speak out for the cocaine lady is what is promoting this idea that the president is implicated or somehow invested in this lady's business.As for Ablakwa everybody ...

• Mills jnr. 9 years ago

Another stupid boy like Ofusu Kwakye.
    Prepare yourself to explain how you have amassed wealth just within six years in Government and put up number of fuel stations all over Ghana. NDC will not be in power forever. With th ...

• Annorwuo 9 years ago

Boss,the President,should used well-established channels to conduct govt business! Play your fun and games on social media,when dealing with your private matters,and quit this 'infantile exuberance' in engaging anybody and e ...

• Ashifo (Security Expert) 9 years ago

For once I am unhappily inclined to agree with this Ablakwa chap.

A few days ago, I heard on the news, a statement purported to have come from the British High Commission on this drug issue. My first reaction was to dismis ...

• AGYAAKU AMOAH 9 years ago

Ashifo what is your point. The Brits have no interest in protecting this lady or Ghana. Their only objective is to dig for the truth unlike their Ghanaian counterparts.
    Get over it and stop beating around the bush.
    Diploma ...

Perhaps you did not understand the English you yourself wrote but ultimately, in not so many words, you arrived at the same point you were asking me to make. Thank you.

Agyaaku Amoah, I think you have very little knowledge about international politics , propaganda, security espionage and power. To you the British have no other interest but to dig for the truth. Are you sure only the truth th ...

• Wofa 9 years ago

Poor thing. Did you have to flag your expertise to make your post of any interest. Indeed you failed.
    Take note that the Brits are not like Ghanaians
    You think by your propagandist statement that the High Commission has l ...

• OBIKYIRE 9 years ago

Security Expert,my ass.Stop the cocaine coming into your country.The Brits are doing everything to stop it entering their country. Is it a crime. This cocaine is the one missing from the police depot. They kept it for a rai ...

First of all I only use the label 'Security Expert' to make fun of those who call themselves by that epithet.

Secondly I am not in the habit of making wild unsubstantiated allegations especially about the origin or source ...

• AKORABS 9 years ago

You are spilling out rot, and they are coming out with the facts. NACOB board now dissolved and you want to tell me that there is no truth in the the non-collaboration statement by the Bristish HC. Your're kidding yourself.

Read my contribution again and think deeply - if you have the capacity, before you come again.

• Asem Beba Dabi 9 years ago

A big thank u to Britain for exposing these ndc drug barons.

Nigeria is next to debunk the lies abt ghana not getting gas from them

This shameless ndc pole are always lying.
    A friend's father used to tell his son that ...

• chief vandal 9 years ago

Ashifo why do see or why should there be a political aspect to this matter?
    Smuggling of drugs is a criminal matter.
    I need to know why it is political in your view.

Chief Vandal, I must say that sometimes it is difficult to make oneself understood in the din of mass and rabid ignorance on this platform.

Now come on, whether you live in Ghana or not, do you not know that drugs has bec ...

• nonsense 9 years ago

NDC and NACOB lied about the British Security, and the High Commissioner being a representative of his country had every right and obligation to respond

• STONER KOBYLYNTON 9 years ago

Many people are asking why NACOB knowing very well that Ms. Nayele Ametefe exporting the "Coke" failed to arrest her? The answer is very simple. Top officials in the government and their friends were connected to the deal hen ...

• Santino 9 years ago

The NDC has got the penchant for attacking anybody and institutions that do not act in their favour. Now it is the British High Commission. Hmm

• Abeeku Mensah 9 years ago

For all the Ghanaians here at home and in thd Diaspora particularly card-carrying NPP members who take delight in shaming Ghana time has proven there are tribes in Ghana that will always need a helping hand from our colonial ...

• Ebo 9 years ago

Listen to another PUSSY called Abeeku Mensah, man u talk from ur black ass , u make no sense and ur writting skills is even out of order. What has NPP got to do with this ??? JUST FUCK OFF with ur cheap propaganda. Useless ND ...

• Togbe Gyasi 9 years ago

Look and listen to that baby with sharp teeth. What is nebulous about the statement? And where lies the ambiguity? Your agent claims to have collaborated to effect the arrest. The other says there was no collaboration whatsoe ...

• BOY KOFI 9 years ago

We have our own Immigration Officers here and the agency on which flight the drug baroness travelled.Why can't the Immigration Officers here tell us about the passort the baroness presented at their desk at the point of depar ...

• JJ 9 years ago

Do you even know what "nebulous" and "ambiguous" mean Fish mouth?
    How about "nefarious" and "complicit"?
    "Schlemiel" or "imbecile"?
    "Fuckwit" or numbnuts"?
    I thought the UK High Commission was fucking clear...

• LordEbo 9 years ago

What do u wen them to say? u wen them to come n defend e lies or wat? criminals n drug barons .

• Joe Turkey 9 years ago

So the British High Commission should say there was cooperation with the corrupt NACOB, where there was none. Ablakwah is sitting at the wrong place. Why is the NDC so desperate to blame everyone else for all their stupiditie ...

• Nii 9 years ago

Fool. Nebulous means Ambiguous. Or
    Is he trying to sound more intelligent than he is. In Britain if a trial is pending no one can comment on it. British Embassy has said enough.

• BOY KOFI 9 years ago

We have Immigration Officers,Security Officers and Airline agents at the Kotoka International Airport who can give us all the necessary information about the drug baroness.We really don't need any information from UK accept f ...

• Daavi 9 years ago

Your promotion came based on lies and insults. The same medicine is what will cause your downfall. Whatever a man sows so shall he reap.

• Boss 9 years ago

You can only bite.

You are absolutely right Ablakwa the British High Commission should equally come clean with the facts instead of playing this 'colonial master' mentality' and trying to be economical with the truth. After all, the accused Mis ...

• BOY KOFI 9 years ago

We have all the necessary officers at Kotoka Airport who can come out with information of how the drug baroness traveled.It's so pity to wait for the British to give us answers.Thank you.

• AKORABS 9 years ago

The British HC is only coming out because your boys lied. As simple as that. The NACOB official statement is a disgrace.No more to say.

• Whatever 9 years ago

How can an embassy issue a statement on a matter of principle and even sought to rewrite the operational guidelines of NACOB by saying that potential traffickers must be arrested as if there's no law in this country which req ...

• Ogya 9 years ago

Yes, this is your Deputy Education Minister spewing nonsense. Simple logic will tell you that if NACOB were indeed collaborating with the UK authorities, the cocaine would not have reached UK. Does he know how much it cost th ...

• BOY KOFI 9 years ago

Why did the so called NACOB not arrest the drug baroness at Kotoka Airport if indeed they knew she is carrying drugs?It does not make any sense to allow the baroness to board her flight with drugs.I don't believe what NACOB's ...

• Nii 9 years ago

If NACOB was in the know then must know who the accomplices are so they must arrest them. This woman could not have done this alone

• Owusu 9 years ago

Education in this country is making no headway and here is the Deputy Minister of Education grossly showing much interest in a cocaine saga. He should be aware of his current position and mend his troubles and leave the forme ...

• komla tulasi 9 years ago

Ablakwa dont be stupid!Who made you a judgr over the British Authorigies? Do you think you know better than them, with your cheap politics in Ghana? Why has everybody in the corrupt Mzhama governmdnt including Mahama himself ...

• Kwame Owusu 9 years ago

I can't understand this statement from this young man Ablakwa. The president Mahamah himself is already dealing NACOB for making a bubu about this case, how come the young man's comments about BRITISH HIGH COMMISSION, thi ...

• DR TRUTH 9 years ago

MISUSE AND ABUSE OF THE QUEEN'S LANGUAGE. ABLAKWA IS BEREFT OF UNDERSTANDING SIMPLE GRAMMAR. THE HIGH COMMISION EMPHATICALLY STATED THE LADY WAS ARRESTED AS A RESULT OF ROUTINE CHECK NOT ANY COLLABORATIVE EFFORTS FROM GHANA, ...

• GONG GONG 9 years ago

What is this guy even talking about? Can he hear himself?
    Here is the thing. An NDC drug baron was nabbed carrying a cache of cocaine so huge and horrendous that, it defied imagination and credulity that an individual could ...

• Dr. Blank 9 years ago

Yes, Sammy.
    I agree with u on the fact that the statement is ambigious. It shall be ambigious for a gentleman like u who could barely get a pass for his first degree at legon. Kwasia!!!
    Wab)n s33333333
    3b3y3 d3n na 3ny3 am ...

• wwc 9 years ago

What kind of is this? any state not in favour of them is tagged a politician what a shame. Ghana NACOB state of lies was it not politically driven? but now that a counter statement is issued this fools are crying

• KWAME 9 years ago

YOU ARE REALLY MORE THAN A PIG WHICH IS ALWAYS MAKING ITSELF DIRTY THING IT IS CLEANING.
    THE MORE U IDIOT OPEN YOUR MOUTH THE MORE THE WHOLE GOVERNMENT IS DISGRACED

• Ebo 9 years ago

WHAT kuraaa are these babies wirh sharp teeth doing all in the name of NDC politics ??? Listen to urself this good for nothing deputy EDUCATION minister. aaah who asked him to open his smelley mouth and since when did he hav ...

• >>> 9 years ago

THIS ROUND-HEAD FOOL DESRVES TO HAVE HIS HEAD CHOPPED OFF BY ISIS.

• Son Of Man 9 years ago

SAM, WHAT IS YOUR PROBLEM ASSLICKER ?
    ARE YOU PART OF THE SQUAD ?
    MINE YOUR BUSINESS EDUCATION MINISTER.
    FIX THE PROBLEMS IN YOUR MINISTRY AND LEAVE THIS DRUG ISSUE ALONE IF YOU ARE NOT PART OF THE DEAL.
    IS THIS WHAT YOU ...

• kofi 9 years ago

u expect the uk high to dance to ur tune! okwasiato, ndc cows will always attack anyone whos not on their side

• rodney 9 years ago

hey kwasea schoolboy, do you think the British are as stupid as you? if you do not know how they operate, look around you. you and your useless cohorts with your narrow mindedness is the reason why this foolish girl was able ...

• apuuu 9 years ago

Ablawa Ablawa when will you grow up the more noise you make about this cocaine case the more guilty you sound you are immature inexperienced unprofessional to speak for Mahama government apuuu

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

Is cocaine that will kill Akufo Addo

• kobby kay 9 years ago

You bastard ' you are most stupid , how can you down grade the creature of god by commenting on his teeth instead of the sustance

• david 9 years ago

fuck you,okru-jatoo...propaganda minester.go fix your teeth.

• KK 9 years ago

Very simple question, if NACOB knew she had cocaine why was she not arrested in Ghana?

• Onipa Bone 9 years ago

I agree with Yaw USA. YOU MUST BE VERY STUPID! If Nacobod was in the know, why didn't they pick the lady up before she left? Which lends credence to the allegation that some influential officials in gov't, probably including ...

• Ben 9 years ago

NACOB lied and the British High Commissioner came and clarify the situation. You were caught pants down and so just do a proper damage control and stop make a fool of you and the government on this issue.

• JOE LONDON 9 years ago

BRITAIN IN ALL MY LIFE HERE DONT LIE ON DRUGS BUT GHANAIANS CAN SO SHUT UP

• Yelivuhi Naa 9 years ago

Propaganda in top gear

• aki-ola,jamasi 9 years ago

children with sharp teeth.u re looking for trouble for ur government huh.Britain can influence all our donor partners not give us anything.becareful who u talk n what u say about them

• Adelayita Mathias 9 years ago

Abrakwa you are warn !!! Are you Foreign Minister"? We the poor teachers working in topical remote areas without pay for more than two years and you are there talking rubbish!

• NAVRONGO CENTRAL MP 9 years ago

Hon Baby with shape teeth plse grow up from ur shallow mind veiws on issues of national interest.ur useless NDC had fail Gh

• BUOYANCY 9 years ago

WHY YOUR BEEF? THERE ? YOU ARE BLESSED .
    SOMEBODY CREATED THAT EASY WAY FOR YOU.
    HOW IS HE

• The Truth 9 years ago

Am ashame he's An Mp for the dear North Tongu,as mahama is already one term prez so is Ablakwah.

• BUFA 9 years ago

its a shame to ask this. you were not able to nab the person in your own country and you want clarification.

• BRAINS 9 years ago

HOW ABOUT MY PRESIDENT COMING OUT TO DEFEND NACCOB BUT FAILING TO CONDEMN THE HAUL?

• Estee 9 years ago

when Ghana govt don't want to give the full fact she shouldn't expect another to do its responsibilities for her.

• kwame obuasi 9 years ago

Stupid boy, he should never be given visa to travel to any country. Foolish boy

• Onslopogas 9 years ago

Lol..Bro Nebu!! You keep sitting in your foolish paradise.Don't try the British-ooh my brother.They are ok!!

• Awurade Kasa 9 years ago

See this Abrakwa guy. Instead of shutting his beak, he is rather talking.
    If not NDC govt, where will you find a job?.
    YOU ARE A FOOL AND STUPID.

• kk 9 years ago

This boy is not serious. the British high commission only clarified lies in the statement issued by NACOB. If you are in doubt as a minister you can go out there and make your own findings and issue a comprehensive report abo ...

• kofi nkrumah 9 years ago

when will this man talk sense

• Victor A. Young 9 years ago

Comment to:
    Exposed: 'Cocaine lady' has been on wanted list si

I will never buy this story. Can Samuel Okudzet Ablakwa and his NDC apparatchiks answer these simple questions: 1. Why is the NDC gov't so interested or conce ...

• YAW ABIS 9 years ago

IS THIS THE BEST RESPONSE MAHAMA CAN GIVE FOR THE LIES OF NACOB. THE BRITISH ARE WITHIN THEIR RIGHT TO SET THE MATTER STRAIGHT IF NACOB HAD NO ROLE IN THE ARREST OF THE COCAINE LADY. WHAT MAHAMA HAS TO ANSWER IS HOW THE COCAI ...

• Emefa 9 years ago

I have now come to a total conclusion by this statement that this man is totally stupid

• harry 9 years ago

The stupidity of ablakwa is getting out of hands. The British just said what they know so how does that meddle with our politics? Stupid people occupying sensitive positions with total ignorance and stupidity.

• Edem 9 years ago

Your security, BNI, Nacob,and High Commission in UK are not nebulous and ambiguous as you try to castigate an institution and country you invariably depend on. SHAME !!!

• adanko 9 years ago

What happened from vvip lounge,to the first class street, to heathrow ,to when she was caught.? What collaboration took place and why was Nacob board dissolved?

• Yebopower 9 years ago

The problem is with Ghanaians themselves.They vote foolishly,they are weak,stupid,forgetful and finally accept anyone to govern them.What a people.They don't, demand accountability from their elected officials and they are so ...

• Concern 9 years ago

But I thought it was your NACOB that meddled with UK's security work by telling us that the lady's arrest was done in coraberation with your NACOB. I don't understand what this man is saying.

• adanko 9 years ago

You are contradicting the minister of information Dr boama. So what useful contribution have u made to this discussion? Do not continue to make a fool out of yourself hon fool!

• assemblymember,ahafo-ano south 9 years ago

Ablakwa,do you think the british are corrupt and fools like mahama-led overnment.

• Pround pepeni. 9 years ago

WHY IS ABLAKWA NOT ADDESSING THIS TO THE NACOB PEOPLE. IS HE THE MINISTER OF INFORMATION? HE SHOULD BE GETTING THE PRESIDENT TO SACK THE NACOB OFFICIALS AT THE AIRPORT AND THE HQ RATHER TAKE ON THE BRITISH HIGH COMMISSION. TH ...

• CAO. 9 years ago

ghana

• Gaba 9 years ago

The likes of Ablakwa should stop the nonsense .they are those who brought Ghana on down on it's Knees at this time .
    They were employed to Insult with their sharp teeth courtesy by JJ .(babies with sharp teeth ) so this tim ...

• Yiddana 9 years ago

Mr. Ablakwa, you're wrong the UK HC does not work for the government of Ghana and owes you no service. It is due to incompetent people like you, who are rewarded with jobs you do not deserve have the NACOB? what criteria was ...

• Rascliff 9 years ago

what is Mr Ablakwa trying to say? if the Nacob is aware of the cocaine why didn't they arrest her in Ghana here and they are yet to tell us about collaboration, they should give us a break

• Kwame 9 years ago

Please provide Ghanaians with their basic needs and stop talking about this stupid conspiracy theory. I hope Ghanaians have realised their mistake in voting the NDC into power.

• Geshon Yao Adadivoh 9 years ago

All of you including bole bamboo guy are brain behind the drug issue;why the NDC trying to shun her since she's been arrested and if she were not arrested you would have make her your queen....British high commissioner has to ...

• Santino 9 years ago

Ablakwa, you can call it what you want. But the fact still remains that the NDC is compromised in this saga. "Nebulous and ambiguous" ... are you using the words for the fun of it or what?

• NOBODY 9 years ago

The NPP is wishing and hoping that this drug trafficker Nayele is tied to the NDC so that the NPP Amoateng drug scandal will be forgotten.

• BAWUMIA MA 9 years ago

THE MORE YOU INSULT NDC THE MORE WE LOVE NDC AND LONGER YOU REMAIN IN OPPOSITION TILL THY KINGDOM CONER HAHAHA!!!!

• Kweku Sai 9 years ago

This is not a political issue but rather CRIMINAL.The BHC just clarified the position and nothing more.

• BAWUMIA MA 9 years ago

LORD GOD WE THANK YOU, WE THANK YOU FOR YOUR GIFT TO OUR NATION GHANA.LORD GOD WE THANK YOU FOR GIVING US A PRESIDENT LIKE MAHAMA

• PA 9 years ago

Ablakwa is very narrow minded and fool. He doesn't know anything. He's like veranda boy. He has mental faculty deficiency syndrome.

• MAHAMA LOOT ND SHARE 9 years ago

SHAAAAME TO MAHAMA ASSSSHOOOOLE,

• nonsense 9 years ago

look at his face and his teeth like he suffers from apalahara ne kwashiorkor

• uncle Sam Amsterdam Holland 9 years ago

Okudzeto it seems you are out of your mind and if you are a man just come to
    London and talk that nonsense and you will see where you adzoblatsu kamasa will belong to stupid fool

• NII(STAUNCH RASCIST) 9 years ago

IF YOU ALLOW THE MURDERERS OF YOUR MOTHERS AND FATHERS TO TELL YOU HOW TO GO ABOUT YOUR LIFE,THIS IS WHAT YOU HAVE.
    THIS COUNTRY IS STILL IN THEIR HANDS AND ARE YOU SURPRISED?
    UNTIL YOU CHANGE THE STATUSQUO THEY LEFT BEHIND ...

• Ghana 9 years ago

Well done Ablakwa.
    Where have you been hiding? Mahama needs somebody like you to communicate properly.

• Peter 9 years ago

Why is Ablakwa now acting as the security coodinator. His boss nd other ministers are not comenting. Why can't you stay put in your small corner nd save your self the embarrasment.

• bob van-bob 9 years ago

What do you mean by'am not surprise you are abudu'i will give you the benefit of doubt. .pls come again

• GREAT POLITICAL THINKER 9 years ago

MAHAMA SACK THIS MAN BEFORE HE SACK YOU. THIS MAN ABLAKWA IS SERIOUSLY DAMAGING YOUR IMAGE AND YOUR GOVERNMENT AT HOME AND ABROAD. SACK THIS IDIOT BEFORE HIS SACK YOU.

• Omanba 9 years ago

Baby with pointed teeth,talking

• Moko ni 9 years ago

The British High Commission is only telling the Ghanaian people what the real story is, and therefore will not sit back and let the the Mahama led govt lie to its people. If its ok for the NDC propagandists to speak on matter ...

• Concerned citizen 9 years ago

For a man who uses big words like 'nebulous,'it is simply shocking that Ablakwa thinks the statement from the UK high commission was ambiguous. It shows how ignorant and backward he is.The statement was written in simple plai ...

• Kwame 9 years ago

The British started this opium trade and their are still in it, thus they must just clean up their trade.

• CHILDISH VOCABS 9 years ago

QUEERED VOCABS.HAHAHAHAH MR ALBINO YOU ARE STILL CHILDISH

• Best Man 9 years ago

ABLAKWA NEVER TALK SENSE,HIS STUPIDITY WILL LEAD HIM TO JAIL IN 3YRS TIME.IDIOT

• Best Man 9 years ago

Are the airport arrested officials employed by NPP? Posterity will jugde all

• kito.Uk 9 years ago

Kwasea biaa bue na noa na okankewaseasem.Who is Ablakwa, If notbin NDC party who will even give this non entity aposition let alone having the chance to talk.I ddon't blame you.