You are here: HomeNews2014 11 23Article 336207

Leadership award for First Lady Lordina Mahama

Read Comments Comments (34)

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

Author:-Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK...

Chief, I agree with you that a new ministry is not required to deal with the energy crisis. Instead, the President should have sacked the minister for Energy who has failed and is incomp ...

• Yoga 9 years ago

All 3 ladies were either northerners or ewe. Nkwaseafoo.

• Mr F 9 years ago

THEY COULD BE ALL GHANAIANS, DO YOU BELIEVE IT?

• confidence 9 years ago

THEY NOT HAVE NOTHING TO DO? AND GIVE AWARD TO THIS CORRUPT PRESIDENT WIFE. SHAME.

• yaa 9 years ago

NO WONDER THE PRESIDENT AND HIS WIFE ARE WORKING SO HARD. BECAUSE OF PEOPLE LIKE YOU WHO ARE SO STUPID TO KNOW WHAT IS GOING ON IN THE COUNTRY. GOD OPEN YOUR EYES AND HEAD. YOU CHICKEN.

• Senyo 9 years ago

aaah what a waste of space and time. What for ?? This 1st lady who cannot dress smartly and always in cheap rasta hair ?? .She cannot express herself well in English language and does fuck ooooo to Gh. Loook at their face ass ...

• William 9 years ago

If she dresses expensive problem, she dresses cheap problem. What do you really expect from our First Lady? To show the example of simplicity and buy and dress Ghana or to wear expensive rasta, etc!!!!Do you really understan ...

• yaa 9 years ago

Unfortunately, the waste is YOU. Your mother and father refuse to teach you common sense after wasting GOD resources that is the AIR . MAY GOD FOR GIVE YOUR PARENTS FOR HAVING YOU FOOL!!!!!.

• Naomi, USA 9 years ago

For what ? Where ? In Ghana?

• Iinsight to the bone 9 years ago

AT LEAST SHE WELL EDUCATED AND CAN GO EVERY WHERE TO PERFORM UNLIKE MRS KOFOUR WIFE OF EX-PRESIDENT KOFOUR SITTING AT HOME COUNTING DRUGS MONEY AND SOMETIMES FIGHTING THE HUSBAND'S GIRL FRIENDS AT THE AIRPORT MO BESU AWU

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 9 years ago

Hahahahahaha. At least she could count drugs money. Damn. What has kuffour's wife got to do with this. At least, she was not arrogant, threatening to have some people fired.

• CORNEY 9 years ago

Frank,do you think this lady is arrogant and threatening to get people fired,do you have any evidence of that or just one of the usual rumors?
    Having said that,I'm very much dissapointed in one thing with this report coming ...

• Michael Kumbour 9 years ago

That's how she calls herself, a friend of mine was at the EC registration center where she (Lordina) registered and he couldn't believe that her name is Lordina Dramani Mahama, talk about ridiculously ignorant. Trust me it's ...

• Close Observer 9 years ago

Pause and reflect on what influence your decision on who you vote for. If your decision is influenced by the APPEARANCE of a candidate and not his/her COMPETENCE, you are a FOOLISH VOTER. If you are someone who is fond of exc ...

• Amricano 9 years ago

My women in Dormaa-henkro are poor, cannot afford food, hospital bills, children clothes, and school fees and you claim have helped women and children. Shame on you NDC and mahama. Your days are numbered. Even Nana Konadu ...

• KOOBAAH. 9 years ago

DORMAAFOMODE MO AHOOYAW FIRI TETE,EYE WO YAW A KOWWU EE....AHYE WO PAA ME NUA DORMAANI BA.AYE ANIMMOYAM KESE AMA GHANAMAN.AH NPP SKINPAIN YI DOOSO.
    YOU ALWAYS WANT TO BE THE LEADERS BECAUSE OF SELFISHNESS.WHEN YOUR KOFUOR WA ...

• Mr F 9 years ago

AMERICANO, IT'S SHAME THE WAY YOU HAVE PORTRAYED DORMAA WOMEN; WHO SHOULD FEED AND CLOTH THEM? EVEN THEY ARE LUCKY TO LIVE IN A FORESTED AREA WHERE EVERYTHING IS; FROM CASSAVA PLANTING TO COCOA. STOP POLITICS AND GO BACK TO T ...

• Chief amankwa 9 years ago

All these stupid award in foreign forum , is to make up us feel good or what .

Bloody hell

• KUMAWU BURGER ie citiizen 9 years ago

GHANAIANS are found of praising the first ladies while going hunger and being tormented.This UNWISE & UNCALL for have been attitude of illetracy.It is known to Ghanaians too much.It is time to get off from first ladies dirty ...

• SAM 9 years ago

Senyo You are a typical Bushman can you compare yourself to her Because your family deals in cocaine you want her to do same wither she dresses nicely or not the beauty lies in the eyes of the beholder it pains you why

• Senyo 9 years ago

Sam ur mums smelly pussy ok , u dumb foolish son of a bitch. U ARE LIKE A TWISTED piece of chips. Who is a bush man ?? This 1st lady my black ass again. What has she done to the poor in Ghana to disturb us with this good for ...

• Thank you. 9 years ago

Leadership should be awarded after 3-4 years of someone demonstrating those qulaities.

• OKOROMANSA 9 years ago

WHO IS LORDINA MAHAMA LEADING IN THE FIRST PLACE? AND WAHT HAS SHE DONE SO FAR AS FIRST LADY BESIDE PHOTO OPS?
    GHANA IS SO CHEAP EVERYBODY WANTS TO BE IMPORTANT BY-FORCE. THANK YOU NDC.

• hawa 9 years ago

The wife of a cocaine president

• gloria usa 9 years ago

cocainwaa

• D.K 9 years ago

she deserves it

• ktrapa accra 9 years ago

useless like husband know brains

• Meme 9 years ago

Hahahahahahaha. Award paaaaaaa hhahahah

• 3tw3 de3 saa na 3te3 9 years ago

Let them not give her the mic! This woman can spew horrible english even when written down for her. A lesson to all educated guys is; Don't marry a dump lady or simply put, uneducated or unintelligent lady. I'm sure she's ki ...

• Wunnam 9 years ago

Congratulations my sister

• Sankofa 9 years ago

Well-deserved, Madam. Keep supporting the vulnerable in our society.

• Leslie Barnor 9 years ago

As for me I need to be told of what the first Lady has contributed towards the empowerment of women that made her to deserve this lip service awards.

• isaac 9 years ago

Why do we fool ourselves? These people are enjoying while the masses are suffering, and u guys have the gut to give her award? What she and her Cocaine trafficking husband done for ghanaians? Oh mother ghana, ur children c ...

• Corporate Professionals in the USA 9 years ago

Ghana is in a crisis mode - people are being robbed at gun point, their homes broken into, dying from curable diseases and illnesses, children studying under trees and leaky classroom buildings/structures, erractic power/ener ...