• Agya 9 years ago

Nonses.

• Agya 9 years ago

correction/Nonsesce

• Agya 9 years ago

Nonsex

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

Author:-Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK...

Chief, I agree with you that a new ministry is not required to deal with the energy crisis. Instead, the President should have sacked the minister for Energy who has failed and is incomp ...

• Sam Abrokwaa 9 years ago

This deputy Education minister, Ablakwa must see to close the gab in his disgusting teeth which makes him looks like a rabbit before talking to the public.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE) 9 years ago

AUTHOR: MR. FIGURE-OUT----------------
    It is only in Ghana would such a dishonorably idiot be on the government pay roll. Professor Mill should be solely blamed for imposing those criminals on us. After Mills found Betty Mou ...

• akonoba 9 years ago

You painted Nana Addo with drugs and cocain without any evidenc. NDC linked Nana relatives who was arrested for drug related cases and run on that as Nana and NPP are drug dealers. How can you run away that the NDC and financ ...

• ATSU, HO 9 years ago

PLEASE ABLAKWA GROW UP YOU ARE SUPPOSED TO BE A MINISTER

• TK 9 years ago

3nko ye3 !!!!!! the truth is out there for the world to see, stupid fool abla-bla-akwa should give Ghanaians a break.

• John Tetegah 9 years ago

All the NDC commentators are refusing to answer the question?
    1. Who really is this lady and what is so special about her that she was allowed to use the VVIP lounge?
    2. Who controls access to the VVIP lounge? Is that not ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

MR LONG TEETH ARMED ROBBER OKUDJETO, DO YOU HAVE ANY EVIDENCE THAT NANA ADDO IS A DRUG DEALER ? AND HAD BEEN ARRESTED BEFORE? NDC FOOOOOOOOOLS

• DIPLOMATIC PASSPORT 9 years ago

MAHAMA STAINED HIMSELF WITH CORRUPTION LONG AGO. REMEMBER EMBRAERGATE WHICH TRIGGERED LATE PREZ MILLS TO INVESTIGATE HIS VICE? google president mills investigates his vice. APART FROM THIS, MAHAMA HAS BEASTLY STAINED HIMSELF ...

• ODEHEHO KASAFADIE DWASO 9 years ago

SHARP TEETH OKUJATO ABLAKWA SHUP UP YOUR DIRTY MOUTH.NPP DONT HAVE INTEREST ON YOUR SO CALL NDC GOVT MATTER,WONTUME WONIEMA A ENFA NHYE WO KAHYERE.YOUR GOVT DONT HAVE ANYTHING TO OFFER GHANAIANS., BUT ONLY COCAINE BUSSINES.NO ...

• Close Observer 9 years ago

The RAKE LIKE TEETH is very irritating to look at. He must shut his mouth and hold it with plaster to keep it permanently shut. It always remind me of AN ANGRY HORSE ready to bite.

• SKY 9 years ago

Ablakwa you are a stupid fool because no one has comment on your dubious deeds, wait NANA comes to power, FOOL.

• GURUNDA 9 years ago

ONLY IN GHANA CAN THIS SILLY BRUT BE A MINISTER. NON-PERFORMER AND A THIEF. HE ALSO HAVE HOUSES IN ABROAD INCLUDING USA.WE NEED A LEADER WHO CAN CHASE FALSE MINISTERS OUT.

• Onions of Akyem Maase 9 years ago

Your president is already a drug use advocate. I don't really get your submission. It seems you guys sometimes take us for fools. Was it not your own government that tried to push for wee legalization? Homosexuality would hav ...

MR LONG TEETH JUST KEEP QUIET AND GO ON ROBB US! KWASEA LIKE YOU NEVER WORKED IN YOUR ENTIRE LIFE BEFORE IS NOW A BILLIONEER IN JUST 6YRS! YOU STILL HAVE THE GUTS TO TAKE US AS KIDS,? ONE DAY IS ONE DAY FOOL

• Papa J 9 years ago

If it is true that fool has 11 Filling Stations, what are you Ghanaians doing about. NDC will steal and go. When NPP comes the same thing they going to do. They stealing your roads, electricity, hospitals, schools , water an ...

• Obaa Yaa 9 years ago

You talk about things you don"t know anything about. Ignorance will kill us in Ghana.

• Assem 9 years ago

It will do us no good as a nation if we cannot analyse facts.

CAN THESE NDC SCHOOL BOYS MINISTERS TELLS US HOW MANY DRUG DEALERS THEIR STUPID UK HIGH COMMISIONER HAS VISITED IN UK CELLS? WHY THIS ONE?! NDC ARMED ROBBERS STILL JOKING WITH OUR INTELLIGENCE

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe ln Ghana! 9 years ago

Stain Nana Addo with cocaine is alright but with Mahama is not good. Kwasia look at your head as if you are over 50 years. Opepeni aboa with evil thought. Am l wrong to say thus? Judge me!

• joojo 9 years ago

LOOK AT THIS COCONUT HEAD IDIOT.
    SHARP TEETH IDIOT.
    TALKING RUBBISH.
    GHANA WE ARE FINISHED.

• MANNUEL 9 years ago

Joojo, reading your own comments; what sense have you made or contributed to the topic of discussion, between you and Ablakwa who is more senseless.? With the likes of your weak intellectual caliber; this country is doomed fo ...

• KGB 9 years ago

MAHAMA AND BROTHER KNOWS THE LADY VERY WELL. THEY ARE AFRAID THE FILLER WILL LEAK OUT. THEIR DESIRE FOR SEX IS THE BIGGEST PROBLEM FOR THE MAHAMAS.

• Bawku naaba 9 years ago

Look who's is talking. Joojo. Who is more senseless than you are. You think all Ghanaians are fools ? We see and hear. We will surely make our mind, when your party members both leaders and flowers including your flag bearer ...

• Nana Adwoa New York City 9 years ago

Yes Franscisca can go to court but on the issue of NPP wanting to paint Prs Mahama black who cares?What did you and your Cronies not do to Akuffo Addo?Are you more human than he is ?You called him names that he is a wee smoke ...

• Thedral Opoku 9 years ago

Nana you have said it all

• Stoway 9 years ago

Everybody know Nana Addo is smokes wee and drug business is a common knowledge.

• Kiss 9 years ago

You are an idiot. And who doesn't know Mahama is a gay.

• ISSA ABONGO 9 years ago

THE NPP WILL NOT DO ANYTHING ABOUT THIS COCAINE SAGA. JOHN MAHAMA AND HIS CORRUPT NDC GOVERNMENT AND PARTY ARE ALREADY DOING A GREAT JOB DESTROYING THEMSLEVES. THE NDC HAS INDULGED IN MANY NEFARIOUS DEEDS AND ACTIONS AND WHAT ...

• Rud 9 years ago

Childish!!!

• confidence 9 years ago

stupid deputy minister,1. can u pass through VVIP without diplomatic passport? 2.Why victor smith pay visit to the woman? 3. Why BNI arrest the citi fm manager? 4. why the woman add mahama on her name?.5. Why all the NDC are ...

• BUKARI DRAMANI 9 years ago

Okudzato Ablakwa is a disgrace to NDC. He should keep quite. His propaganda rather gives more clue to the clueless to put pieces togather to unveil the dirty deals of NDC. The economy is broken down and apart from the politi ...

• KELE WELE 9 years ago

OKUDJETO PROPAGANDA ON EASTERN CORRIDORE HIGHWAY IS SHAME ONTO NDC. NANA AKOMEA TO TAKE HIM ON.
    VOLTA REGION WILL STILL BELIEVE IN NDC WHATEVER, EVEN CONTINUE IN STONE AGE UNDER NDC.

• Michael 9 years ago

Why do you pass silly and nonsensical comment by insulting Voltarians because of politics? What can you boast of yourself before making such a frivolous comment? In the States, there's no way for such comment you pass. Learn ...

• GHANANI 9 years ago

NPP will fail!!! .All over the world the NPP is known as a party full of drug barons.They can never switch that tag to Mahama no matter how incessant their attempt to do that.President Mahama must however be careful with the ...

• agya 9 years ago

If NPP fails, Ghana is doomed. All the corruption and thievery will go unoticed bcos it appears NDC is blind to all of it. Wish well for NPP if you want Ghana to survive these crazy times.

• Cool 9 years ago

2016 looms . Nana Cocaine Addo will be retired

• Asem Beba Dabi 9 years ago

Ooh! Because the npp don't steal from Ghanaians, the way ndc is stealing you call npp pole drug barons.
    The ndc only know 3 ways to making money; drug trafficking, judgement debts, and paying monies to party people for no w ...

• Concerned 9 years ago

Oh are you scared now believe me you have not seen anything yet. They know more than they are letting on you wait it will all come out.the npp do not have to do anything the ndc will do it all by themselves

• SHIKA 9 years ago

THIS SHEER NONSENSE INSTEADED OF ARRESTING THE BNI STAFF AT THE AIRPORT AND NACOB CAPITO COMING TO TELL US WHAT REALLY WENT ON LOOK AT THIS SHARP TOOTHED (RAWLINGS NOT ME) JUJU MINISTER SAYING!! YOU MARE RATHER DESPRATE TO CO ...

• Sanni 9 years ago

Fuck OFF and get a life Sammy. All that u dick heads of ministers do is defend Mahama blindly. Deal with the serious issues in Ghana instead of this NDC drug business. Whats wrong with u fools ??? Jesus look at his ass licki ...

• PATRIOT 9 years ago

Thank you Ablakwa!!!.Kuffuor's era was a golden era for drug trafficking in Ghana.Even drug traffickers were holders of diplomatic passports.Some even had their confiscated properties restored to them.The NPP wants to put the ...

• Bonso 9 years ago

WHAT IS THE EVIDENCE OF KUFUOR ISSUING DIPLOMATIC PASSPORT IN THE NAME OF RUBY KUFUOR TO HIS GIRLFRIEND TO CARRY COCAINE ANYWHERE

• Nkrumah RETURNS 9 years ago

SO NDC BELIEVES THAT THEY ARE AS UNCLEAN AS NPP WHEN IT COMES TO DRUGS? GOD SAVE US! THEN YOU WILL BE KICKED OUT AS NPP WAS IN 2008. LOOKS LIKE AFRICAN LEADERS JUST JOKE WITH THEIR PEOPLE. WHO CARES ABOUT DIPLOMATIC PASSPORT: ...

• opk 9 years ago

Listen to this idiot who is now a milion because of politics. My heart bleeds for people who always mass up to vote for NDC candidates. This idiot who has no working experience in life wants to fool Ghanaians but minus me bec ...

• TerriblY Spe cifi. 9 years ago

stupid boy ablkwa, when did you start yuo start to stain Akuffo Addo with drugs? foolish boy.

• TerriblY Spe cifi. 9 years ago

stupid boy ablkwa, when did you start start to stain Akuffo Addo with drugs? foolish boy.

• Hawa 9 years ago

You have to explain why the following happened?
    1. Why did the lady use VVIP,
    2. Who sent the drugs to the lady on the flight?
    3. Why did the president only attack the Citifm GM but not the drug dealer
    4. why did NACOB li ...

• NANAÖ MOTHER !!! 9 years ago

Noooo!!! Sister Hawa he cant.The way Omane Boamah is defending shows NDC and Mahama knows something about it.

• Nii Lartey 9 years ago

why aren't you talking about the connection Nayele has with the son of your Deputy General secretary Boahen You all know that his son Eric and other members of your NPP uk has been arrested in UK in connection with the same c ...

• Aku 9 years ago

Nii Lartey another PUSSY of a Ghanaian. Listen to urself and the kind of rubbish u puting up here. Ur mums smelley PUSSY ok. Why do u bring NPP or Boahene into this bitch ?? get ur fuckin sense and body out of this plateform ...

• aron 9 years ago

I think the prez should come out n clear d air,together with the nacob

• Asiedu Nketia 9 years ago

Allow Prez Mahama and his brother to defend themselves and stop talking like a FOOL. One of these days some Ghanaian officials using diplomatic passports will be arrested in European and western Capitals and be put in jails. ...

• Kofi Amponsah 9 years ago

This Ablakwa boy must bury his head in shame for been part of this incompetent govt which has pushed Ghanaians to an elastic limit. Being a party thug does not translate into being a good deputy minister.Tweaaa!

• JAW 9 years ago

An NPP former MP was recently deported from the USA after serving a jail term related to drugs/cocaine. We have heard that the NPP certificateless lawyer who recently bribed delegates just to be flag bearer for the third time ...

• Oku 9 years ago

Stupidity incorporated! Any sane person would rather reflect on the shameless rape of ghana in recent times? What is it that week in and week out, there's one scandal or another under the govt and you choose to spew unfounded ...

• Justice 9 years ago

Oh God forgive this Sharp teeth Ablakwa

• oppong london 9 years ago

ablakwa should stop his nonsense n stupidity,ndc and john mahama is part of the cocaine saga.the truth will out soon.

• Wasowolo 9 years ago

Babies with sharp teeth!!

• JJ 9 years ago

Why is a deputy minister of education speaking out on issues like this?
    I just don't understand how this fool became a minister. Is he Mahama's bum-buddy?

• Kay 9 years ago

Sponsor her to go to court. Stupid fool with ugly teeth

• A concerned citizen............ 9 years ago

There should be no visa for you to travel to the U.S and Britain

• Thank you. 9 years ago

So he will get a visa to visit him there. No Visa should be offered to Ablakwa loud mouth and thinks through his nose as if he is breating ideas.

• Tony Dee 9 years ago

Please not all Ghanaians are like you denying the truth, but don't insult our intelligence. If you don't have anything sensible to say shut up. Explain the situation and stop diverting the circumstances. She was arrested with ...

• Frank 9 years ago

It is high time we stop some of these comments and focus on moving this dear country forward. Let us move abrest with time. Ghana is suffering from these half baked comments and statements. Politicians grow!

• martin king 9 years ago

Listen to this useless ablakwa

• Iddrisu Adam suraju 9 years ago

Ablakwa u forgotten wat u did to Nana?hmmmm

• Joe Turkey 9 years ago

Ametefe whatever is NDC, sheis connected to all types of NDC officials and Flagstaff House, she traveled on a Diplomatic passport, she used the VIP lounge at the airport, government officials denied it and faked cooperation w ...

• OKOROMANSA 9 years ago

THIS KOLA-HEAD LIKE IS TALKING AGAIN. BUT WAS IT THE NPP THAT ARRESTED THE COCAINE LADY OR WHAT? AND WHAT DID THE NDC NOT DO DURING KUFOUR;S ERA?
    THIS IS USELESS PROPAGANDA BY THIS BLOCKHEAD DEPUTY MINISTER. AND HE ALSO THIN ...

• Ghana 9 years ago

Go and work for the people and STOP making personal issue a national one.

If u can not work again shut up and let us read some thing usefull.

• asare patrick 9 years ago

Judgement debts secretary, thief okudzeto ablakwah. If u have no records on the woman, shut ur stupid beak.

Foolish u.

• Osofo 9 years ago

Shut up Ablakwa. Deal with issues concerning education.

• Adelayita Mathias 9 years ago

Good one there! !!!!!!!!!!!!!

• RPG 9 years ago

It is this same kind of unintelligence and propaganda, and a gov't that has been caught in the full glare of the World dealing in drugs, that saw Omane-Boamah desperately screaming his lungs out, for the UK High Commission to ...

• kofi 9 years ago

Narcotic Demonic Congress. eii John and ibrahim= 2016 bye bye + Nsawam.

• tweaaaaa 9 years ago

foolish minister who has cripple teachers and making them poor.God will punish u oneday.wo tiri s3 dwan ti

• paa kojo 9 years ago

Kwasia ba ur mother do prostitution 2 born u aboa

• YEBOPOWER 9 years ago

Fat cat with protruding teeth whose only duty is to defend a useless president.The NDC is a done deal. No amount of vote stealing will even retain this party in power and the years ahead.Ghana is collapsing and sinking slowly ...

• Abu Samson 9 years ago

Ablakwa is a disgrace to mahama administration. mahama must stop him from his nonsense statements.

• Godday 9 years ago

COCAINE GIRL: TWIST AND TURNS
    ----------------------------------
    How did NPP know about the
    cocaine girl?
    How do they know that she's
    undergone plastic surgery to alter
    her face three times?
    How did they know that this ...

• Paa Kwasi Thomas 9 years ago

Surely! I'm confused here. Is Mr. Okudjatoe Ablakwah, Information minister or Deputy Minister for Educaton? Instead of tackling the your sector, you're doing someone's job. That's why we are suffering.

• Joe 9 years ago

I do not see the role of this boy called Okudjeto Ablakwa in NDC government. Can some one tell me whether he is a deputy minister of state or a serial caller? I do not see why he is always doing the work of either the presid ...

• KWAME-BELGIUM 9 years ago

Ablakwa, sorry I don't like you but all the same, I support your point in question here. The Narcotics Peoples Party is looking for all means to have President on their boar.

• Dell 9 years ago

Focus on your job and stop speaking lies and stupidity, you are childish MP.

• Best Man 9 years ago

Whenever okujato breaths a wind frm his own mouth he turns round thinking dat sb has fartuated.fucking teeth in a fucking mouth

• y bw 9 years ago

Let. them. Say. it. Can't. Voters. In. 2016

• GURUNDA 9 years ago

THIS IS ALL ABLAKWA KNOWS: SYCOPHANCY.HE IS WASTING TAXPAYER'S MONEY AS A MINISTER OF STATE.

• zaks 9 years ago

shut up ur dirty mouth stupid guy Ablakwa who was living in single room in adabraka can now say hw much is $50000 criminal

• Whatever 9 years ago

It reflects Akufo Addo's last chance

• John 9 years ago

how could she travel to London in the 1st place? she definately used the VVIP so she was not searched. there is a gang in place let us find them.

• sethoo 9 years ago

Useless talk who doesn't know her closeness to the Mahamas

• Hawa 9 years ago

National Dealers of Cocaine.

• Cool 9 years ago

Insults only show your animal side, backwardness, lack of understanding of democracy, illiteracy, and too consumption of too much rat shit.
    The Minister is right. The desperation of NPP is amazing
    If you believe the NDC is ...

• NDC chief 9 years ago

Why don't we accept the fact that we have failed this nation as a party and give way to Nana and his NPP to transform Ghana again just as kuffour and NPP did before we have come to destroy what Kuffour did

• Patriot 9 years ago

How did Kuffuor transform Ghana?And into what?Anyway Ghana is full of fools like you.

• David 9 years ago

Yes indeed you are restricting my freedom of communication

• apuuu 9 years ago

Here he go again Samuel Okudzeto Ablakwa deputy minister of hustler unprofessional immature inexperienced talking nonsense who fault it in the first place Mahama should not have comments on BIN and again Ghana High Commissi ...

• pepe 9 years ago

the lady is in a british custody, where there is no dumso. with 3 square meals. bla bla bla bla bla bla.Jesus our Lord knows pertinentily why He removed the vocabulary (fool) from the mouth of a believer. show us some signs o ...

• BAAFOUR 9 years ago

They voted for you now you enjoying and have forgotten about your own constituents

• Son Of Man 9 years ago

WHY DID MAHAMA NOT COMMENT ON THE DEMONSTRATION BY THE 12 UNIONS BUT QUICK TO COMMENT ON THE DRUGS ISSUE?
    THAT WAS HIS AREA OF INTEREST BECAUSE HE IS AWARE OF THAT DEAL.
    THANK GOD THE ARREST WAS DONE IN THE UK AND NOT IN G ...

• FA 9 years ago

IS IT NPP IN JUBILEE HOUSE WHICH HAS BECOME COCAINE DISTRIBUTION CENTRE ?ANY THING THE BIBLE TALK ABOUT SHALL COME TO PASS. THIEVES .

• D.K 9 years ago

they cant even succeed, the facts are clear even UK high commissioner has shown her political affiliation in ghana jst bcos one person wants to be prez at all cost

NDC FOOLS TELLS HOW MANY DRUG DEALERS HAS YOUR STUPID UK HIGH COMMISIONER HAS VISITED IN UK CELLS! NDC ARMED ROBBERS STILL JOKING WITH OUR INTELLIGENCE

• TRUTH PREACHER 9 years ago

LOOK AND LISTEN TO THIS DUMMY CALLED DEPUTY MINISTER, DOES THIS GUY THINK WE GHANAIANS ARE STUPID LIKE HIMSELF THAT WE CANNOT PERCEIVE THINGS AS IT IS ? WHAT KIND OF NONSENSE IS THIS ?. REMEMBER THE EVIL THAT MEN DO FOLLOWS T ...

• Papa J 9 years ago

My brothers and Sisters please stop calling these stupid people who call themselves politicians, HONORABLE, what have they achieved for Mother Ghana. All they are doing is fattening themselves. The political parties mainl ...

• J.O 9 years ago

This former propaganda minister is just senseles .Go back to school Ablakwa

• NANA YAW 9 years ago

My Dear Okudjeto Abrakwa, am sure you are not in Ghana and probably you are and have been out of town for sometime now.
    to be honest with you, your NDC is now very very Bad and Worst. Never ever think that NPP has the time ...

• seth 9 years ago

If you live in a class house, you don't throw a stone. Yes, they learnt it from you .check the rocord and you will realized that you did the same thing to Kufuor

• mr amin 9 years ago

the ndc did same to nana addo. now is your turn dont run away.

• Anchor john 9 years ago

Stupid, everybody apart from NDC is NPP. Leave NPP alone.

• Papa J 9 years ago

You see the blame games, hmmmm, idiots NPP did it , Kufour did, so idiots NDC are doing it too or will do it at the expense of the masses, the shoe shine boys, bread sellers, tortro drivers etc. taxpayer's money. Hey Ghana is ...

• Kojo Tettey 9 years ago

This idiot minister is still talking rubbish. You have not learn from politicising drug business. Use this your block head to talk sense. You've forgotten that you are minister of state and not a party. Son of a itch.

• Abena Yentua 9 years ago

Every idiot in Ghana knows who the drug lords are. The least said about them the better. The good side is that they know themselves and their surrogates and couriers. No amount of stain will stick on village boy John Mahama.

• JEE 9 years ago

Ghanaians use ur brains.The most useless government in Ghana history. Ablakwa talks like he still his mother's womb. Ablakwa,grow up

• Victor A. Young 9 years ago

Author:
    Victor A. Young

Date:
    2014-11-22 20:53:16

Comment to:
    Exposed: 'Cocaine lady' has been on wanted list si

I will never buy this story. The NDC is cleverly telling stories about the lady. Hope she gets to ...

• Georgee 9 years ago

When did it collapse Ablakwa. You want to be a judge in your own case? It is God who is setting the records straight and this will stay with you for a long time to come. It is not good to practice evil.

• Onslopogas 9 years ago

Are the NPP guys British immigration officers???

• kwesi christ 9 years ago

why this idiot talk as if the whole ghana belong to them,after all who is this idiot who put huge sum of money in his car for car washing bay.we are siting in the top of a tree and cuting the stem.

• s. abdulai 9 years ago

Oh npp, vetting of ministers u bocotted it, president inougration the same thing. Democracy is about representation and absenteeim. My dear country men npp is part of the dumsor dumsor problem.

• Churchill 9 years ago

They will not succeed because they Mahama too is like them shameless people

• sharp sharp 9 years ago

how much were u promise to receive from e sale for to speak for them kwasiato

• Churchill 9 years ago

This will not help NPP in anyway because Mahama know nothing about this issue God blessed ghana

• HAMAMA 9 years ago

Mahama is a problem to himself. When the leader is weak and incompetent, those around him have a field day.
    How can NACOB and the BNI at KIA allow a whole suitcase of druga get on board a flight without detection?
    This is n ...

• Oman Ba 9 years ago

I am not surprised that Okudzeto Ablakwah is still in classroom, and yet has been appointed a deputy minister.

It is only in Ghana, at the age of 57 will be appointing irresponsible boys like Okudzeto Ablakwah and students ...

• PATAPAA OBTT 9 years ago

NA U SABE

• kofi adjei 9 years ago

this man talking here is a fool

• KWAME BARFI AGYEMANG 9 years ago

twat ,is this irresponsible guy a minister.oh mother ghana

• BASH 9 years ago

I HATE TO SEE THIS MANS FACE

• Rawlings the MURDERER 9 years ago

tweeeaaaaaa

• Rawlings the MURDERER 9 years ago

teweeaaaaaa

• onyansa ni 9 years ago

look at his sharp teeth

• Kwame 9 years ago

Ablakwa always tries to divert attention from real issues. Leave the NPP out of this saga and let's concentrate on finding out how the lady was able to carry this illicit drug from Ghana to London. This Ablakwa man has nothin ...

• Leslie Barnor 9 years ago

As for this Ablakwa man he knows how to sing his masters voice to save his job. We will see how he would look like when the 2016 elections is over with a new party at the Flagg staff. house

• Dan 9 years ago

ABl are you sure you are Gh? Then maybe you are yet to wake from sleep. Please wake up

• DROSSMANI JNR 9 years ago

BABY-WITH-SHARP TEETH ABLAKWA, YOUR MAN IS ALREADY TAINTED:
    - AN EMBRAER THIEF
    - A CUBAN DOCTORS SCHOLARSHIP STEALER
    - A MURDERER (HE MURDERED ATTA MILLS)
    - GOLD SMUGGLER TO TURKEY, ETC
    HE IS A DAMN CORRUPT DIRTY MAN!

• sharp sharp 9 years ago

kwasiato it is not your making but those who gave u job. isophotone man julo

• Birry Wade 9 years ago

When Amoateng was grabbed in the US, what didn't NDC say? So now that this woman has been caught under the reign of NDC what do you expect the NPP to do? What is good for the goose is good for the gander. If she has a GH dipl ...

• George Badu 9 years ago

You must better shut up. Instead of talking about how such a large amount of cocaine left through KIA in 2014,you are talking about something else. We all know the past.Why are you defending the president? Let him come out an ...