You are here: HomeNews2014 11 21Article 336022

Ghana lose Under-17 age-cheating appeal

Read Comments Comments (34)

• Mr.N 9 years ago

When an organization or state fails, it is the leadership that is the root cause. The Turks have a homely proverb applied on such occasions: they say "the fish stinks first at the head", meaning, that if the servant is disord ...

• Rasheed 9 years ago

Nyantakyi says that I should give you a strong warning about the way you are going about writing about his rotten head.He says if his head is rotten,how did he study law and become a great lawyer and an excellent GFA boss.He ...

• bee lee 9 years ago

hmmmmm ma broda .its a disaster.thief man thief thief man.

• Ghfuo: Be Ruthless, hang nyantakyi, N 9 years ago

Last hear gh u17 were disgraced portoor. Now, we have been fingered for cheating? Eeeiiii nyantakyi! Ghana will be the only team at afcon without an active local league. How can you win afcon with no local players? Muahahahah ...

• ALEX 9 years ago

You can not win a case where Isa Hayatou Cameroon is involved. Do you sincerely believe if it were Cameroon they will be banned? Isa Hayatou is remote controlling the organization which is why Ghanaians players can no longer ...

Did hayatou tell nyantakyi to cheat? Another inward looking fool. Wo maame tw3 MU EBOLA

• GHFUO THE DUMMY 9 years ago

NO-BRAINER, FAGGOT GHFUO, STUPID ASSHOLE, ALEX ONLY SAID WHERE THERE'S A DISPUTE, CAMEROONIAN HAYATOU WILL ALWAYS RULE IN FAVOR OF CAMEROON.

HE DID NOT SAY WE CHEATED BUT HAYATOU MUST RULE IN OUR FAVOR.

WHY DO SIMPLE TH ...

• OGOGLO QUARTER! !!! 9 years ago

OLELLEY,,,,JOHN MENSAH,,,,MIC ESSIEN,,,A BADU,,,,ET ALL THE REST NEVER GROW,, NYATAKYI USED HIS LAW TO HELP THEM CHEAT NATURE,,,,,,AND HE NEVER STOP HELPING PLAYERS TO CHEAT,,,RECENTLY,HE WAS AWARDED 7 WHITE GOAT HEADS FOR ...

• Rasheed 9 years ago

We shall also see if you will reduce your and age and chase those small,small girls after the tamale chief has turned you into a man with a height of 4ft 3inches.

• Tony S. 9 years ago

HONESTY PAYS!! GHANA HAS LOST THIS VALUE.

• THE NYASS AT GFA 9 years ago

YOU CAN'T WIN AGAINST HAYATOU'S CAMEROON WHEN HAYATOU IS THE JUDGE.
    ONLY A NYASH HOLE WILL BELIEVE THAT.

• Agyaaku 9 years ago

With VAGABONDS IN POWER what else do you expect. All goes haywire and bonkers. may God bless this our Homeland with honest and dedicated men and women to manage our affairs.

• ORIGINAL OBTT 9 years ago

CHEATS AND THIEVES. SHAME ON YOU

• EKOW MONKWEIKU 9 years ago

Eyimguase akwaaba.Heads must roll for this.Surely some one is responsible.

If nyantakyi can cheat with u17, then where else is he cheating? Muahahahahaaaaaaa the sooner this man is gotten rid off. The better ghana soccer will be!

• DORIS, NEWARK, NJ 9 years ago

You're back again and acting like a soccer expert, right? Where were you when the BS beat Togo 3-1? I counted over 90 comments on the match. Not a word from you! That was your own national team's victory and you decided to ig ...

Grant as Technical Director
    Let Konadu resume duties as coach, Sellas Tetteh and dramani as deputy coaches for the afcon tournament. Let each coach produce their best 23 players on merit and why they chose them. Please, no ...

• CHAKA, USA. 9 years ago

IT'S UNCOMMON TO SEE A LADY LIKE YOU HOLDING THE BULL BY ITS HORNS. YOU'VE DONE IT NOT CARING ABOUT THE " WO MAAME TW*" FROM THE MENTALLY CHALLENGED BULL. YOU GO, MA'AM!!

Kwasia, so you are Doris aren't you muahahahahaaaaaaa. Dumb faggot! U dey ghana sleeping in dumsor, public toilet user by day and beach shitter by nite. You think you slick?

• Ghanamn 9 years ago

The case has not been heard yet. Why are some Ghanaian idiots so evil. We will never lose the case if it is held fairly!!

Whatroof do you have to ascertain what you are saying. Ghana appeal was thrown out by can. If you think this is wrong, show us proof

• Ama 9 years ago

Ghana has been in the business age cheating for long time but this may be the end of the road.

• Cuscus, Cape Coast. 9 years ago

Family Saboteur!!!

• Rastafara"I" 9 years ago

THIS IS A GOOD REASON TO SACK HIM; FIFA WILL BE OK WITH IT

• Asafo Kwame Sowah 9 years ago

Where is the policy guidelines for youth soccer development if we have a valid GFA? So how many of us thought Ghana was going to win a case like this against whose players nobody has reported on? True or not in African footba ...

How much more wanna monies?

• Accraboy 9 years ago

That son of a must be booted out by force,because he messing up too much.

• samuel 9 years ago

This kwasea nyantakyi must go now

• Whatever 9 years ago

There's no otherway than to report this matter to Fifa. We cannot accept this naked collusion and fraud being pepertuated by Hayatou on Ghana so as to allow his compatriots play

• STEVE. 9 years ago

The days of "age cheat" are gone, and I see no reason why the practice was repeated in this 21st century. The authorities must cave in and accept defeat this time and learn from it. "Everyday for a thief, one day for the mast ...

• Fiendly 9 years ago

infact the FA boss has not added anything to Ghana football. upon all the money we get from the world cup, he has no idea on how to develop the local league and under his leadership, the local leagues has been very very poor. ...

• Adjoa 9 years ago

Disgusting!!

• AMA 9 years ago

I love this picture, Adjoa, exactly because it's disgusting.

It shows that he is under unbelievable stress, which will make him die soon, and then we'll be free from his stealing, corruption, dishonesty, crookedness and in ...

• Nana Okyere-Darko 9 years ago

U GUYS KNEW IT WAS COMING AND IT WAS VERY OBVIOUS.DONT CRY GHANA,CORRUPTION ALL ROUND ESPECIALLY BY THE BUREAUCRATS,THIS IS WHERE AS A SERIOUS COUNTRY WE SHOULD BE LOOKING AT COLLECTIVELY AND DECISIVELY AND NOT BY INSULTS